Ibrahim Mahama supports second phase of evacuation of Ghanaians from South Africa

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kruger 2 days ago

That's the people's man. God will bless you forever.... Ibra, Ibra.

• Attention seeker 2 days ago

Just wants to be in the news pretending to be a philanthropist. Why not help people struggling in the country?

• Mary Magdalene 2 days ago

Toilet self is better than Bawumia. That stupid rogue. Mujahadeen

• Charles 2 days ago

You talk as if you were raised from pigs' feaces. No right thinking and well-cultured person would like that. Nonnetity like you and your entire family setup.

• hm 2 days ago

all of a sudden Ibrahim is the richest man in Ghana we hear Ablakwa why asking companies to employ them whiles ur 24hr economy one job 3 shifts can easily accommodate them. We r all here in Ghana Ibrahim Mahama who managed to ...

• Naomi 2 days ago

You see how stupid some of you are, the cousin of a sitting President was made finance minister absconded after his stewardship never to return to account to the people, another President's brother who is not even in Governme ...

• Kwame panin 2 days ago

what is preventing this government from trying Ofori Atta in absentia? Or is it because they have no case?

• Brofoy3dru, lol 1 day ago

trying pass, lol

• J.C. 2 days ago

That's Ghana's money. Tell us why all of a sudden Ibrahim Mahama became a millionaire when John ascended to the high office. He is just doing this to cover the state capture by him and his brother. It's alleged he wants to ca ...

• sotrue 2 days ago

leave that country of primitive baboons

• CONSCIENCE IS NOT IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP. THEY ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN LOOTING THE NATION TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF THEMSELVES DOWN TO THEIR NEXT 10 GENERATIONS. 2 days ago

AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APOINTEES ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. THEY'RE NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA AND MUST DEFINITELY FACE NSAWAM PRISON WITH HARD LABOUR AND ALL THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE REGARDLESS OF AN ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...

• Where are the other millionaires? 2 days ago

Please come forward.

• It is our money 2 days ago

Agyapadeɛ

• Lazy Fool 2 days ago

Kwasea man like you. Don't you know Ofori-Atta is spending your money outside for you?. Bulubulu master

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

Hahahaha. Why then don’t you have him arrested? Go and arrest Asiedu Nketsia first. Why didn’t you arrest Efo Julor John Rawlings who could not pay for his furniture until he stole Millions of US Dollars from the country. ...

• sotrue 2 days ago

this frank agyena guy claims he is a retiree but speaks from his rectum all the time

• Ikemefuna 2 days ago

@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin is slowly becoming a demented septuagenarian. Rawlings has poisoned his entire life and there's absolutely no way he's ever going to be free. Thank you very much, Papa Jerry! Even in death, you are ...

• We have no case against Ofori-Ata yet 2 days ago

Kindly advise your party to bring him to court with any evidence they’ve got. You simply sound idiot. All you know how to do is lament and not use the laws to bring this man to book. It makes John Mahama look ignorant and i ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago

As most People hate Ibrahim Mahama for apparently no reason because of his love for fellow human beings who come across difficulties, so people hate him, God also blesses him all the time

• Three60 2 days ago

Herh NPP go dey opposition for like 100 years

• Iddrisu Alhassan 2 days ago

Where is Kennedy Agyeapong,Where is Zoom Lion. Where is Togbe Afedi,where is Gaby Otcher Darko, etc. Your kinsmen are in dure need,please act now. Ibrahim Mahama has shown the way.

• Fulani Motorcade 2 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong has done it before. What about that Fulani induced anus washing pig MumuAmadu Bawumia alias the dancing goat?

• We have no case against Ofori-Ata yet 2 days ago

You are fighting a religious practice please with this submission— whatever you are accusing Bawumia of is his religion duty. Be nice.

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 days ago

When Ghanaians are allowed to exploit the natural resources of the country, the profit remains here in the economy and things like this can easily happen.

But when foreigners are given the resources to exploit, they send p ...

• Nonsense 2 days ago

Mahaha and his family are richer than entire Ghana Thr government cannot fund this small evacuation without Ibrahim Mahama,

• Ikemefuna 2 days ago

Is that why you NPP criminals have been keeping your millions of dollars under your beds and wardrobes for your housemaids to go and steal? Olooshie bambata...!!!!

• Yaw 2 days ago

Give NDC the chance to lead and Ghanaians will reap the benefits. Give NPP the chance and you will see people like Ken Ofori Atta running away with Ghana’s money to enjoy in the US, Wuntumi destroying drinking water bodies ...

• You just speak as if you are empty 2 days ago

Which court of law found Ofori-Ata guilty. If you accuse one falsely do you think the person will cooperate with you? If you have the evidence that he has stolen Ghana’s money then head to court, you don’t need him to exp ...

• Pay your fokin creditors 2 days ago

Stop fooling Ghanaians and pretending your are rich. Just like Cheddar Freedom Ceasar, you fraudulently obtain bank loans and never pay. When was the last time your paid tax to GRA? Shut up and stop giving Ghanaians are bad ...

• Huuuuuuuu..... 2 days ago

Wo maame tw3 nsamankow bentoa! When did you become a debt collector. Skin pain animal. You will cry in opposition for 40 years

• How much did you pay for Damang 2 days ago

How come a whole mine worth over 1 billion dollars was gifted to one person. We will not remain ignorant forever. One day we will take our mine back. Just because we want Ghanaians to own mines doesn’t mean they should be g ...

• Pinto 2 days ago

How long are you going to kill your own soul with senseless hatred..???? You are such a pitiable animal. Otan béku wo wae

WHAT YOU JUST SAID DESCRIBES YOU ALSO. Remove the log on your eye first. A while-washed tomb

• Yaw 2 days ago

Is it not funny? NPP must dedicate time, men and resources to every contract awarded to this guy. He takes your own money in a dubious manner and becomes a philanthropist overnight. How many years has he been doing this? Has ...

• Charles 2 days ago

Anybody with such an opportunity could have done more. Why not, because he is milking the nation dry.

• Akufo Addo 2 days ago

You are wrong! Ofori Atta had the golden opportunity to dip his hand in the national pot, where is he now? He has absconded with our money to enjoy in the US.

Prosecute Ofori-Ata and stop making it seem like your kind are ignorant and incompetent

• Kankyema 2 days ago

@Charles. Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate. Tell me one single thing that your Kyebi criminal Ofori-Atta has done as a philanthropist with our billions that he has stolen away

• Ibrahim Mahama, the most criminal guy of our generation! 2 days ago

Ibrahim Mahama, what u are doing everybody can do some ! Seize state assets like black Volta and daamang mines and just give back to society! This is criminal!

• Ohene 2 days ago

Oh when the table turns, Ibrahim too will go to jail. The rhetoric of some criminally brainwashed group. Is Ibrahim engaged in galamsey? Agyimifoo. Also , when did Wontumi ever go and support anything in the country. Even mon ...

• The cloth of nakedness 2 days ago

Do you know Mystic Mysterious? That is him.

• KOFI tamale 2 days ago

THIS SERIOUS. PRESIDENT BROTHER MEDDLING IN NATIONAL AFFAIRS.
    IF IT WERE GABBY OTCHERE DARKO.NDC WOULD HAVE BEEN CRYING FROM THE ROOF TOP.
    LETS BE CAREFUL

• ERLING OPONG 2 days ago

WILL AFENYO MARKINS KICK AGAINST THIS?
    Let’s see. How about Adom-Otchere?