ONE OF THE MOST USELESS CHIEF IN GHANA MATSE VERY USELESS
Gaza 1 day ago
HE IS JUST A BUSY BODY CHIEF!!
HE DOESN'T HAVE ANYTHING IMPORTANT DOING SO RUNNING AROUND LIKE A DOG.
IF NOT FOR ANYTHING DO THEY MINE GOLD IN ACCRA OR GA MASHIE?? WHO HAS CALLED HIM THERE!!! HE SHOULD FOCUS HIS ENERGY ON MAKING ACCRA CLEAN AND CHORKOR AND NIMA!! IF HE WANTS WORK TO DO.
BUSY BODY CHIEF LOOKING FOR RECOGNITION BUT NOBODY WILL RECOGNIZE HIM. TWEEEAAAA
The Ghanaian Telegraph 2 days ago
The Afrobeats Pioneer Fela Kuti/ In One Of His Interviews Counselled That Because Of The Economic Circumstances Nigerian Find Themselfs /The Creative Sector Film/Music/Dance Should Focus More On The Education& Information Part/ Of The Trio Role The Creative Sector Was Designed To Play Which Are Education/Information& Entertainment The Ordinary Nigerian Also Known As The Nigerian Masses
&The Younger Generation Took That Counselled &Run With It/ A Younger Pioneer Mr Idibia Asserted In One Of His Tracks /That He/ Mr Idibia Tries To Ensure That He Doesn't Repeat His Mistakes
So The Question Then Becomes How Does An Individual Or Group/Entity/Organisation Know That They Have Made A Mistake?
The Answer Is For The Individual/Group/Entity/Organisation To Compare Their Planned/Projected Results To The Actual/Eventual Results
That Is If One Perform A Task With The Plan/Projection/Expectation Of Getting A Particular Type/Kind Of Results/ But It Turned Out/ That Particular Type/Kind Of Results Was Not Achieved Then Obviously A Mistake Has Been Made
Useless Ho Airport 2 days ago
This is not a haircut that befits a king.
Sammy Gyamfi the thief 2 days ago
You make a thief be the head keeper of your gold, it means John Mahama has a scheme to siphon Ghana's gold for his own benefit. Is there any gold deposits on Ga land? Because of their thievery, they want to concentrate everything and anything in Accra so they can steal without a trace.
Alley 1 day ago
As much as I don’t engage in tribal political commentary, I take strong exception to your question about if there is gold deposits on Ga land? I therefore want to educate you on this. There is gold deposits on Ga land and across all coastal areas of Ghana. The fact that gold is not being mined in Accra does not mean there is no deposits.
Allan 1 day ago
From my findings,there is no gold in Accra region.It may exist in very minute quantities thus discouraging commercial mining
In Such A Case/The Responsible/Civic Thing An Individual Does Is To Do Soul Searching/Introspection To Find Out Where/Why One Went Wrong/Made Mistakes
And On The Group/Entity/Organisational Level The Professional Codes Of Conduct/And Best Practices Dictates That A Variant Analysis Be Conducted
Kwame panin 2 days ago
Galamsey bord!!!
John 1 day ago
One of the useless chiefs in Ga Adangme. Why all these visits? Today you are here, tomorrow you are there, what is the motive behind all these?Just for publicity and credibility sake. You are still the paramount chief of Ga marshie and nothing can change. What has he done for the Ga marshie community that he is moving all over the place?In any case,do we produce gold in Ga marshie and what authority do you have to ensure responsible mining. In the meantime, Nii Adama latse has filled any suit at the high court challenging this paramount status.
Allan 1 day ago
He is just using his status as a chief to highlight pertinent issues.No harm in that.
Jokers at work 1 day ago
What qualification does this small have to be CEO of Gold BOD. Politicans are wasting our time by putting useless people with experience in charge of organisations with multi million dollar salaries. One day we will ask you to justify your unaccountable wealth. Kwasia sit there and give contracts to slay queens and rappers.
Kofi Atta 1 day ago
Joke
When our lands are being degraded?
Chief sponsoring illegal mining
No mine in Accra so you agree
Joke
Yaw 17 hours ago
Just dashing monies to chiefs all over. How does a costal chief be one to be discussing better gold governance with when chiefs in galamsey areas are those you shd engage. This guy has always being petty even in government.
IF NOT FOR ANYTHING DO THEY MINE GOLD IN ACCRA OR GA MASHIE?? WHO HAS CALLED HIM THERE!!! HE SHOULD FOCUS HIS ENERGY ON ...
The Afrobeats Pioneer Fela Kuti/ In One Of His Interviews Counselled That Because Of The Economic Circumstances Nigerian Find Themselfs /The Creative Sector Film/Music/Dance Should Focus More On The Education& Information Par ...
You make a thief be the head keeper of your gold, it means John Mahama has a scheme to siphon Ghana's gold for his own benefit. Is there any gold deposits on Ga land? Because of their thievery, they want to concentrate everyt ...
As much as I don’t engage in tribal political commentary, I take strong exception to your question about if there is gold deposits on Ga land? I therefore want to educate you on this. There is gold deposits on Ga land and a ...
Galamsey bord!!!
One of the useless chiefs in Ga Adangme. Why all these visits? Today you are here, tomorrow you are there, what is the motive behind all these?Just for publicity and credibility sake. You are still the paramount chief of Ga m ...
What qualification does this small have to be CEO of Gold BOD. Politicans are wasting our time by putting useless people with experience in charge of organisations with multi million dollar salaries. One day we will ask you t ...
Joke