This boy shd be arrested for a Drug Test, I'm worried with his recent behaviour and utterances. He's the potential of destroying the Empire of late Apostle Kwadwo Sarfo.
New order 2 days ago
Slay queens chaser
Thinking is forbidden 2 days ago
Looks like he made his first coup and took over his father's church now he's talking like Rawlings. These fair people always have a screw loose but what I wasn't expecting is if you bleach yourself too you still get a screw loose
Nii 2 days ago
There's a common energy running thru the Adrenaline of such wayward and violent characters , the Herbs. When it takes control of their brains they can even claim to have fathered their great grandparents
Amaniampong 2 days ago
How can this reckless idiot lead a church? This bloody murderer? Apostle Kwadwo Safo has suffered for nothing!
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13u7tr45
KETA SCHOOL BOY 2 days ago
Oh my God can't someone get super glue to glue his mouth so that he stops talking? He is now rubbing salt into the injuries of his siblings and laughing. Where are the elders in the church?
Abokyi 2 days ago
The elders are busily licking his feet, out of poverty. So they can't talk
Asakramitoga 2 days ago
How far is the criminal case against Akofena. It was a murder case that shouldn't be swept under the carpet. CID over to you
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
A joke of a family. You have all contributed to destroying your father’s legacy. Shame on you all.
akonta 2 days ago
neck presssing paa nie
Jaja 2 days ago
If the laws of Ghana works as it should, you would not be sitting there as a free man. You would have been held and charged for attempted murder
Akosat 2 days ago
So you now know, you have a family. Why don't you take those people who have been supporting you to fight your own siblings, as your family. Your idiots nearly killed your sister and now you need her presence to resolve family issues.... Abi. We live in a funny world.
J J 2 days ago
This guy seems to arrogant and doesn’t want peace in the family. Remember, pride goes before a fall
Mr. T 2 days ago
Jokers
Jokers
Opoku 2 days ago
Useless talk
Ahene 2 days ago
Look at this gyimie gyimie idiot. Your father was right about you.
Ya Paul 2 days ago
This idiot should be stopped before we loose apostle kojo sarfo legacy.... I don't see any good future in this pampered power nauseating power drunk lazy boy.
Ivory Mensah 2 days ago
All his siblings are now his children. This one is bigger than daddy Lumba s. No dignitary will attend the funeral. And everything shows clearly that the family has collapsed. A clear signal that the late kantanka was a fake and false prophet. Amassed wealth from gullible and vulnerable and poor church members.
Kofi yesu 2 days ago
Foolish guy! ...... just a waste product of Kantanka & a disgrace to the family. Give him the powers and in 6 months, come back to me and tell me he's wiped the hole family off and gone broke.
Sansan 2 days ago
Very disrespectful, there's no where in the Akan tradition that when you assume leadership ur siblings becomes ur children, did he include his mother. Mutum Bansa.
Slay queens chaser
Looks like he made his first coup and took over his father's church now he's talking like Rawlings. These fair people always have a screw loose but what I wasn't expecting is if you bleach yourself too you still get a screw l ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...
neck presssing paa nie
So you now know, you have a family. Why don't you take those people who have been supporting you to fight your own siblings, as your family. Your idiots nearly killed your sister and now you need her presence to resolve famil ...
Jokers
Useless talk
All his siblings are now his children. This one is bigger than daddy Lumba s. No dignitary will attend the funeral. And everything shows clearly that the family has collapsed. A clear signal that the late kantanka was a ...
Very imbecilic and nauseating.