BusyN
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594
BusyN
Live by example 3 days ago
Which of Ghana's problems has this president solved? All his actions in his 2nd and last term has been geared towards making his family and party members richer. These are the problems he's fixed so far because that's what politicians in Ghana do. Amass wealth for themselves to make generations after them richer and powerful to continue to wield extraordinary influence in this country.
TWEAA DC 3 days ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND RANTING?...ONLY GOD KNOWS...TWEAA.
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 days ago
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Loopok
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Eu
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
COMMENT 3 days ago
WHAT PROBLEMS ARE 24-HOUR ECONOMY MARKETS OF NDC PRESIDENT MAHAMA SOLVING?
....solving the unemployment on 24-hours basis....
NKYEREKYEREIMU 3 days ago
Ha ha ha, JM paa! Please tell me one problem any Ghanaian graduate has solved since the Bond of 1844?
Wontumi is coming 3 days ago
What problems have you solved yourself perhaps it is’ Emaa ase’ problems, Mahama.
Free Radical 3 days ago
Is Mahama sane in his brain at all?This is the person who promised Ghanaians that when voted to power he will complete all abandonment projects before starting new ones but what did we see? He and his criminals are using money meant for projects buying cars and sharing money among themselves.and he is president John Dramani Mahama talking nonsense like a kid.
Free Radical 3 days ago
Senseless president John Dramani Mahama have you given UG graduates to do research and solve problems? You talk like kerosene power your brain to talk a lunatic.
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594
BusyN
Which of Ghana's problems has this president solved? All his actions in his 2nd and last term has been geared towards making his family and party members richer. These are the problems he's fixed so far because that's what po ...
Ch ...
Is Mahama sane in his brain at all?This is the person who promised Ghanaians that when voted to power he will complete all abandonment projects before starting new ones but what did we see? He and his criminals are using mone ...
We're also judged by ihe problems we create.