Only fools, criminals will support John Dariga Mahama's third term agenda
Matilda 1 day ago
Everything aside. Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?
Nana 1 day ago
President John Dramani Mahama is not a small boy he saw what happened on June 4th 1979. He knows the weak foundations of Ibrahim Mahama's businesses, they are even weaker than Darko Farms & Appiah-Menkah. They will go to Ground Zero and The Mahamas will lose everything if he makes the mistake and try 3rd Term.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
WE ARE NOT DIVIDED ON ANY SHIT!!! IT IS NOT IN OUR CONSTITUTION!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY, DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Constitution change 1 day ago
Foko! Until the wars are over and there's peace in the world.
NMG 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT ABOUT BAWUMIA MA SIS I CAN SWEAR TO MY LIFE THAT YOU WILL WISH TO BE BAWUMIA DAUGHTER IN YOUR LIFE EVEN A FAMILY MEMBER OF HIM YOU WILL WISH TO BE I DONT SUPPORT POLITICS BUT I SWEAR IF THERE WAS A PICTURE OF YOU IN THE COMMENT SESSION SAYING WHAT YOU SAID YOU WONT EVEN COME OUT SIDE NO MORE ATLEAST HE CAN FEED YOU AND FEED YOUR WHOLE HUNGRY FAMILY WAAAAIIIIIIII POST A PIC OF YOU SAYING ALL THIS NONSENSE WAAAIIII SOCIAL MEDIA HAS MADE EVEN THE WEAK ONCE INSULT WITHOUT GETTING PUNCH IN THE FACE
Justice Honyenuga 1 day ago
@ NMG. You are a silly twerp. Part of stolen money being given to you by that Boko Haram idiot Bawumia can never make a credible individual proud. Armed Robber money. Is it not Free Speech if a lady asks whether Bawumia has washed his anus? Dictatorship
Yeah 1 day ago
Sam George is the cause of all these rubbish comments on our politicians, saying freedom of speech.
Iddrisu Alhassan 1 day ago
Yes Bawimia has washed just as Haruna zidrisu,Muntakah and Jhin Mahama brothers who are Muslims did..
Filthy 1 day ago
This girl/woman wants Bawumia's dick inside her v^g*n^, anus and throat strongly
Bring back nana 1 day ago
we miss him
we miss him
Bring who? 1 day ago
The chimp. Nebuchadnezzar is sleeping by now.
OH YES, WE MISS AKONTA - Ghanani 1 day ago
Oh yes we miss AKONTA of Akonta Mining Company. His co- owner Wontumi is in prison. Akuffo-Addo is an unapologetic liar. Before the whole country he defended the illegal and criminal activities of Akonta Mining Company. What a shame!!
A Ghanaian. 16 hours ago
Matilda have you washed your smelling vagina
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HIMSELF IS AN 'ABOSOMAKOTRE'....HE CAN EASLY CHANGE ITS COLOUR IN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE...MARK IT...MUSA DANKWAH, BEING AN ADVOCATE IN FAVOUR OF 3RD. TERM AGENDA WILL VERY SOON COME OUT WITH 70% IN FAVOUR AGAINST 20% WITH 10% UNDECIDED...MARK IT AGAIN...TWEAA.
Sulemana Abukari (A B K) 1 day ago
Ghana is not for dictates, so he should forget about another team.
Jerusalem 1 day ago
You are an animal. Where did you hear him saying he wants a third term. Despeerate villagers licking the anus of a Walewale Cow
JDM has the right and power to change that two terms foolish thing. @Suleimana
Benny 1 day ago
50 % of NDC members or Ghanaians??Give Mahama 5th term, he's still incompetent
Fulani Motorcade 1 day ago
So does Bawumia want to take his anus washing to the Flagstaff House ? Such a useless baboon. Does he think we are fools? Why not on the Sahara Desert among Zebunte Cows? Kwasea like that
Filthy 1 day ago
Samira should be on alert this girl did not snatch her husband. I suspect she like him alot and want his duck inside her, but pretending to insult him. @Fulani
Nii 1 day ago
@ Benny
Benny you're a good Statistics Student. You can easily score Grade A. Half of 50% Members of NDC are split into 2.
@ Benny
Benny you're a good Statistics Student. You can easily score Grade A. Half of 50% Members of NDC are split into 2.
Ben Mee 1 day ago
Musa is a dangerous guy.
Ben Mee 1 day ago
Musa is a dangerous guy.
COMMENT 1 day ago
Don't use the poll to drop provocation which can explode into sn unrest in Ghana.
Ben Mee 1 day ago
Musa is a dangerous guy.
Leonidas 1 day ago
These NDC folks should allow peace to reign. If you cannot get a winnable candidate after JDM, I volunteer myself.
Leonidas 1 day ago
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090.. & &
Pelicles 1 day ago
Why can't those who are pushing Mahama to run for third term tell him to "SWALLOW" Ghana into his belly for them to feel at ease? What is stopping them from doing that?
Having served as president after the demise of Mills, ... read full comment
Why can't those who are pushing Mahama to run for third term tell him to "SWALLOW" Ghana into his belly for them to feel at ease? What is stopping them from doing that?
Having served as president after the demise of Mills, what has Mahama done for him to run against the laid down term in the constitution? It is beyond reason to see how humans who are supposed to think and digest what comes to their mind, acting like worms or houseflies that have smelled something emitting foul odor.
Mahama can be president in Ghana and nowhere else because the Ghanaian voter has questionable sense of thinking.
Seidu 1 day ago
Your Freddie Blay is among those people. Didn't you hear that rogue? That old man thief? Swine like you
Okatakyie 1 day ago
What nonsense is it to have a poll on a matter of law. Is this meant to sway the legal judgement or what?
Albert 1 day ago
What at all is Mahama doing which is so fantastic to the extent that some Ghanaians are calling for his third term. Go to Ethiopia and see what good leadership can accomplish within a short period of time. The level of consciousness is low in Ghana that is why we are so content with the little that our leaders offer us. I don't mean to be rude but I think Mahama has a lot to learn from his Ethiopian peer Dr. Abiy Ahmed. Ghana is moving at a snail pace.
Pelicles 1 day ago
John Mahama is "Visionless", and vision comes with deep thinking. John Mahama said that he is someone who hardly thinks through issue, and what is the exact meaning to that?
In Ghana, our problem is the "The mindset of th ... read full comment
John Mahama is "Visionless", and vision comes with deep thinking. John Mahama said that he is someone who hardly thinks through issue, and what is the exact meaning to that?
In Ghana, our problem is the "The mindset of the Ghanaian voter". Mahama stood in presence of some people and told them that they do not need "Digitization" rather they need "Kenkey, fish and shitor" and they overwhelmingly voted for him so, why do you think you will see something good happening in Ethiopia in Ghana?
Bawumia 1 day ago
I keep wondering why anybody affiliated to the NPP doesn't have sense. JM has categorically stated that he won't go for 3rd term but those fools from the Nkwasifo) People's Party still talking shit. Mmoa what are you scared of if you say he hasn't done anything since he assumed office. Muni twasidi
Francis B. 1 day ago
This poll is unnecessary. The Constitution of Ghana is very clear on term limits for presidents and this poll cannot change it.Anybody who supports it is calling for chaos in the country..The current president should be very careful about people who are pushing him for such a dangerous agenda because they do not wish him and his family well.
FTT 1 day ago
Even his own party NDC will oppose it ,some NDC leaders have also leadership quality
Hyp 1 day ago
Good and true Christians always fight for peace in every where they find themselves. The bible says when à good znd true Christian's life pleases God he/she lives peacefully with his/her neigbours. The charismatic Bishops, Arc Bishops, pastors, etc. Who because of their stomach are working towards this PLAN should know there is God who sees everything.
COMMENT 1 day ago
There is no provision in the Ghana Constitution for any 3rd presidential term. No need to talk about it.
Kanawu 1 day ago
There will be a coup in Ghana if they dare try it.
All die be die 1 day ago
Who will stage the coup?
Nobody is willing to stage a coup now.
Who will stage the coup?
Dr. Spider 1 day ago
What has Mahama done since assumed office to need a another term. Ghanaians are well awake to reject any meaningless procedures. That which had led to civil disturbances in different or neighbouring countries better never be imitated on this our soil.
Generally what had NDC and Mahama done since assuming office 19 months ago.
The inflation is low:
The cause is the cut of cocoa farm gate price from GHC3600 to GHC2500. Yet since last November some are yet to be paid. The farmers keep the economy with purchasing power. Now handicapped
the inflation would probably come to minus.
There is no policy to support growth why should one praise the economy? Nothing.
Abokobi 1 day ago
Nii Lante Vanderpuye will disgrace Bawumia in an election. Bawumia don't have sense
COMMENT 1 day ago
WE DO THE SENSELESS TALKING WHILE THE PRESIDENT WHILES AWAY THE TIME
By allowing the senseless talks on 3rd presidential term to persist, JD Mahama can plod along in his Presidency without drawing public attention that he has nothing good to implement.
Cheo! 1 day ago
What has Bawumia in that coconut-head?, excuse me to say.
Kojos 1 day ago
You are not serious. Try and see what will happen . Greedy as you are. Is ghana for you.
Obroniba 1 day ago
Musa, 76% supports JDM third term bid. It shall increase to 83% by next year and those thieves shall remain where they are till 3098. JDM all the way
Cheo! 1 day ago
Will you be alive before that time? @Obroniba
Nii 1 day ago
Why do we want to do this to our democracy?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Man n b
Kwame 1 day ago
Third term for anyone is unconstitutional no matter what polls say, period, full stop and of sentence!
I supported Mahama's several terms trillions times.
Until the wars are over and there's peace in the world.
That two terms things has been squandering most of our resources.
There should be a change to amend that article/clause or whatever.
May we not follow the West and Europe of in their gullibility.
Hmmm 1 day ago
3rd term yaa mutu
Kwame Amoah 1 day ago
Mahama's azaaaaaa third term bid shows how greedy he is.
Cheo! 1 day ago
Mahama is the most respected person ever. He's not greedy, he want our goodness, he has a though to prosper Ghana. He want to change our corrupt system of ruling. Give him more time
CD 20 hours ago
This infotech thing is just trying to be relevant, this talk of third term is just shit, what has he done thus far, these dudes are only manipulating inflation and exchange rate figures to fool people, prices of basic commodities keep rising, ordinary people are still struggling to put food on the table for their families. My fellow countrymen and women, let's eschew to this stupid habit of glorifying mediocrity.
Resetting Agenda 18 hours ago
When I compare your reported 50% support with the comments under this discussion, well over 90% of the people here oppose any attempt to introduce a third presidential term. While online comments do not represent a scientific poll, such a sharp contrast raises serious questions about whether the survey accurately reflects the views of Ghanaians.
The 1992 Constitution is clear: a President is limited to two terms, whether those terms are served consecutively or not. Attempting to reinterpret this provision would set a dangerous constitutional precedent. If President Mahama were to lose the 2028 election, would the same argument be used to justify another bid in 2032? That is not the direction Ghana's democracy should take.
We should also remember that certain constitutional provisions are entrenched and can only be amended through a national referendum. No President or political party should treat such provisions lightly. If even constitutional reform experts have not found a compelling reason to alter this clause, then it demonstrates the strength and clarity of the 1992 Constitution, not a weakness that should be exploited.
Leadership is about results, not longevity. A committed and visionary President can transform a nation within a single four-year term. Many of the world's most significant reforms have been achieved without extending constitutional term limits.
Ghanaians should therefore be cautious about using opinion polls or politically convenient interpretations to justify changing the constitutional order. Our Constitution is the foundation of our democracy, and it should be protected from any attempt that could undermine its spirit or create a precedent for future abuse of power. Ghana's future is too important to be determined by a questionable survey or short-term political interests.
Efo Kofi 18 hours ago
KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM total nonsense he thinks the presidency is gonja seat nonsense
Dr Erasmus Apreku 15 hours ago
Mahama has still got some political capital left, but he should use this to complete his 4yr term projects rather than spend it on seeking another term. This would be a major distraction for him . Ghana must progress. We have had many disappointments because our politicians have let us down.
Stephen 42 minutes ago
I can not wait to see Mahama leave the scene in January 2029. The guy has no sense of urgency. He belongs to the old school of African leaders. Modern and dynamic leaders such as the Ethiopian leader Dr Abiy Ahmed are doing extremely well in transforming their countries unlike Ghana where everything is at a standstill.
President John Dramani Mahama is not a small boy he saw what happened on June 4th 1979. He knows the weak foundations of Ibrahim Mahama's businesses, they are even weaker than Darko Farms & Appiah-Menkah. They will go to Gro ...
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE ...
THIS IS NOT ABOUT BAWUMIA MA SIS I CAN SWEAR TO MY LIFE THAT YOU WILL WISH TO BE BAWUMIA DAUGHTER IN YOUR LIFE EVEN A FAMILY MEMBER OF HIM YOU WILL WISH TO BE I DONT SUPPORT POLITICS BUT I SWEAR IF THERE WAS A PICTURE OF YOU ...
@ NMG. You are a silly twerp. Part of stolen money being given to you by that Boko Haram idiot Bawumia can never make a credible individual proud. Armed Robber money. Is it not Free Speech if a lady asks whether Bawumia has ...
we miss him
Oh yes we miss AKONTA of Akonta Mining Company. His co- owner Wontumi is in prison. Akuffo-Addo is an unapologetic liar. Before the whole country he defended the illegal and criminal activities of Akonta Mining Company. What ...
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HIMSELF IS AN 'ABOSOMAKOTRE'....HE CAN EASLY CHANGE ITS COLOUR IN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE...MARK IT...MUSA DANKWAH, BEING AN ADVOCATE IN FAVOUR OF 3RD. TERM AGENDA WILL VERY SOON COME OUT WITH 70% IN FA ...
@ Benny
Musa is a dangerous guy.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2 ...
Having served as president after the demise of Mills, ...
What at all is Mahama doing which is so fantastic to the extent that some Ghanaians are calling for his third term. Go to Ethiopia and see what good leadership can accomplish within a short period of time. The level of consci ...
In Ghana, our problem is the "The mindset of th ...
I keep wondering why anybody affiliated to the NPP doesn't have sense. JM has categorically stated that he won't go for 3rd term but those fools from the Nkwasifo) People's Party still talking shit. Mmoa what are you scared o ...
This poll is unnecessary. The Constitution of Ghana is very clear on term limits for presidents and this poll cannot change it.Anybody who supports it is calling for chaos in the country..The current president should be ve ...
Good and true Christians always fight for peace in every where they find themselves. The bible says when à good znd true Christian's life pleases God he/she lives peacefully with his/her neigbours. The charismatic Bishop ...
Who will stage the coup?
What has Mahama done since assumed office to need a another term. Ghanaians are well awake to reject any meaningless procedures. That which had led to civil disturbances in different or neighbouring countries better never be ...
By allowing the senseless talks on 3rd presidential term to persist, JD Mahama can plod along in his Presidency without drawing public attention that he h ...
3rd term yaa mutu
This infotech thing is just trying to be relevant, this talk of third term is just shit, what has he done thus far, these dudes are only manipulating inflation and exchange rate figures to fool people, prices of basic commodi ...
When I compare your reported 50% support with the comments under this discussion, well over 90% of the people here oppose any attempt to introduce a third presidential term. While online comments do not represent a scientific ...
Mahama has still got some political capital left, but he should use this to complete his 4yr term projects rather than spend it on seeking another term. This would be a major distraction for him . Ghana must progress. We have ...
I can not wait to see Mahama leave the scene in January 2029. The guy has no sense of urgency. He belongs to the old school of African leaders. Modern and dynamic leaders such as the Ethiopian leader Dr Abiy Ahmed are doing e ...