Wontumi 20-Year Sentence: Appiah-Kubi challenges assessment of evidence during trial

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) ,, .
    .. ..... ,

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki..... 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 days ago

Shut up. You did a bad job even though Wontumi's cases are not sustainable

• Stan 4 days ago

!HONEST DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyo ...

• yaw 4 days ago

You know all these but run away from your client . Stop this talk

• NART 4 days ago

IT'S TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS OFF

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2 ...

• Rose 4 days ago

This lawyer no get shame you dey plus dis man when you sabi say dem go jail am you run leave am they jail am finish you dey run your mouth felefele mutum

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 days ago

You failed terribly and should stop explaining yourself.You spent most time in TV studios and on radio interviews than real focus on defending your client. Very shameful tantamount to dubiously charging Wontumi legal fees for ...

• Mac 3 days ago

A confused lawyer. A disgrace

• Wofa 3 days ago

Atayaaaaaaaa eeeeei nipa dasani ho yehu

• Johnson 3 days ago

Wontumi for sure has hands in gallamsey, but the conviction is marred with politics. If we are afraid to criticise the court then it is not democracy that we are practising. The judge who handled Wontumi's case should have ex ...