84 pallets of new US military equipment to boost Ghana's counter-terrorism operations – Military

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Concerned Citizen 5 days ago

Hopefully, they don't have spy gadgets hidden in this equipment to spy on Ghana and collect sensitive information. Nothing comes free.

• Kwaku Tee 5 days ago

We have money to build 24hrs Economy Markets and National Cathedral but we can't equip our Army to fight terrorists. What a country always begging why won't they call us a Shithole country? We keep on electing Presidents wit ...

• DotCom 5 days ago

What did you smoke? If your criminal NPP administration had not stolen our money and resources, there could have been money to start our production. We are where we are because for 8 years you treated the country like your pe ...

• Kofi Pépé @Concerned Citizen 5 days ago

You treated the mafia matter well! US equipment is welcome; but it must not provide platform for Trump ever to step foot here. He dabbed us 'shitholes'. He will visit the biggest tiéfi, if he dares it!

• Sethoo 5 days ago

@ DotCom
    I believe NDC party has never been in power b4 since independence. Like their Chief Criminal Leader with his usual propaganda NPP left them a mess economy. Oga Magician used 6mths to change it.

• Amoration 5 days ago

USA itself is running out of munitions to fight Iran and here we are jubilating over expired pistol pellets that are even rigged with spy chips to spy on our protocol soldiers who only know how to beat weak civilians. Death t ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peop ...

• U2 Spy plane 5 days ago

Who told you that they don't have spying equipments?
    They are the main equipment

• Wgoku 5 days ago

Awesome. This will keep terrorists away from Ghana borders.

• Great one 5 days ago

Hahaha what exactly do you know are in the said pallets?

Why didn't they mention one or two of the items so you can have idea of what to say

• Mr Smith 5 days ago

They are the very ones promoting terrorism oooo!!!

• Kwaku 5 days ago

Yes well said USA is world sponsor of Terrorism

• Kwaku 5 days ago

• JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago

Quid pro quo.

• Nana 5 days ago

While others are investing and developing ghana,the US A is only interested in military equipment and planning on how to fight somewhere

• Hmmm 5 days ago

Killing, war etc

• Koti 5 days ago

They are obsolete and expired over 20 years ago use. We pride ourselves as a sovereign state, why do we accept military equipment from another country? Which nation will give another modern military equipment which you can us ...

• Shithole 5 days ago

Always begging..then we called it donations

• Kwaku 5 days ago

USA word sponsor of Terrorism

• Kwaku 5 days ago

• Pantsir( the greyhound) 4 days ago

Ghana is becoming a more NATO country
    Heavy weapons like trident nuke and others are there, they are giving us pallets that have expired.

• Kwaku 5 days ago

• Stan 5 days ago

&HONEST DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyo ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2 ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

Never trust the USA. Most of the equipment have spy cameras hidden in them.

• Asterix 5 days ago

Obroni waawu military accoutrements that are surplus to requirements and obsolete in modern warfare! Why do we like free bontoe like dat in Ghana?

• U2 Spy plane 5 days ago

Where have they gotten some giving to boost Ghana, when they running out of ammo?

• Veer 5 days ago

The fuichar is pregnant.
    They began planting war in Africa. "Regional peace and security across West Africa"?????? Turmoil, hostilities,..........

• Kwame 5 days ago

Shieeeeei, Akwashie Pratt an his friends will not like this ooh. Acceptable military equipment from USA, hmmmm!

• U2 Spy plane 4 days ago

May not forget J Biden's saying that Ghana will become a nuclear hub for NATO.

They began planting war in Africa. "Regional peace and security across West Africa"?????? Turmoil, hostilities,..........

• Nii 4 days ago

Who is terrorizing Ghana? TROARE? From France through US Army? These Roman Empire guys, eh?

• Avangard 4 days ago

Are we given US "little boy bomb"?

• Avangard 4 days ago

Did US includes the "fatman" in the military package?

• Dan 4 days ago

1 thing ghana must be aware of is that usatan does not do or give nothing for free soon they will want a millitary bases in ghana