And these are the leaders of our New Patriotic Party? Oh my God. What Idiotically Idiot, Shamefully Shameful.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago
He is talking about Paul Adom Okyere and his GAC Christmas Tree.
Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago
I can feel your pain, but things have changed, and I believe if government were doing badly, no amount propaganda can save it. The NPPs hope of major mindboggling scandal affecting the Mahama government isn't happening and they're seriously desperate. Journalists are doing their and government can't employ all Journalists, its simply impossible.
Game Changer +447935009178 20 hours ago
Ghanaians can see through and doesn't need no journalist to twist the narrative any longer. Social media is doing the real job.
ENUGU RANGERS 1 day ago
HELLO, WOFA OSEI KYEI MENSAH-BONSU..!!!!
PLEASE, BACK IN THE DAY WHEN SOME OF THEM ATTEMPTED TO HOLD YOUR HOPELESS, AUTOCRATIC & DICTATORIAL GOVERNMENT IN CHECK, YOUR KYEBI WICKED MONSTER CHASED THEM ALL THE WAY TO SOUTH AFRICA WITH BOMBS & GRENADES. IN FACT, YOU NPP PEOPLE CAN BE SO HYPOCRITICAL TO THE NONSENSE LEVEL.
Yoo 1 day ago
Kwami Sefa-Kayi and Oppong Nkrumah, all started this way so please, chill !!
Kofi uk 23 hours ago
Herrh Lawrence Addae, aka osei kyei Bonsu, weren’t u the majority leader when kwami sefa Kai, Paul adom otchere , Fiifi Boafo and the rest were given appointments? Hypocrite
AK 23 hours ago
No wonder you are unpredictable. You don't have manners and you have to go to behavioral therapy.
Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Tiny population of the Eastern region became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare. It was the DUMSOR nightmare that allowed Akuffo Addo to become the President.
Stupid man. You came to power and then abused your mandate by stealing and stealing Ghana borrowed money of 51 Billion US dollars. You criminals like Ken Ofori Atta ran away from Ghana to avoid accountability. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. You must vomit all the money you have stolen. Yyyyyyuuuu
sotrue 18 hours ago
good governance at play no need for accountability. they are not like you thieves
TRUTH BE TOLD 7 hours ago
KYEI MENSAH THE HYPOCRITE.....
HOW MANY JOURNALIST DIDN'T YOU APPOINT IN YOUR GOVERNMENT. INFACT YOUR THEN NPP GOVERNMENT WAS CHASING THE JOURNALIST LEFT AND RIGHT AND OFFERING THE JOURNALIST POSITION, AS IF YOU'RE DISTRIBUTING BISCUITS OR CANDIES. I THOUGHT YOU ARE DIFFERENT FROM YOUR PEOPLE BUT SORRY TO SAY YOU ALSO LACK WISDOM LIKE YOUR FOLKS. YOU TALK WITH NO SENSE.
New order 1 day ago
Yes on the airways everyday
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
Well, that is not good but in Ghana, it is because if he doesn’t do that, how does he survive? Do you expect him to show a Government which is not going to budge in any accountability and go hungry with his family? Ghanaians don’t do that. They believe that they and their families must also survive just like our Politicians.
Bill 1 day ago
Kwame Sefa & friends too
Innocent Ghanaian 1 day ago
Ghana, Humanity; Really! Noble Journalist Of The Journalism Profession, This Ought NOT Be So! Because, The WORK On Behalf Of Our Nation And The Precious People MUST Be Done For The Love Off The Nation Snd Ours Dignified People. Therefore; BREAKING NEWS!!:-
Recording REAL BETRAYAL Of The State And Our Dignified People; (GHANAWEB.COM), GHANA, Humanity And The Nations; Are Humbly Invited To THREE "3" New EXPOSE' Made Available As At This Saturday day; July (25), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3), EXPOSE' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PARTS"71, 72 &73". Thank You. And Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM)
Elect Of God, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Obeng 1 day ago
The same thing you did when you were MP, you chased money and forget about development projects that is good for the region. You are greedy man, don’t get people angry we start disrespecting you, you were MP for so long tell us what Ashantiman has gotten from you for being mp for so long?.
Osei Poku 1 day ago
To be fair, this man was in Parliament for well over 25 years, never accomplished a single thing..
Tomtom 1 day ago
You hit the nail right on point. I am even surprised mpo
Name 1 day ago
You remind me of Kojo Oppng Nkrumah and Sefa Kayi
Ad 1 day ago
99% of journalist looking for government positions in any form are thieves. Criminals into journalism.
Opoku 1 day ago
NDC did not appoint these stomach journalists into government, it was corrupt Akufo Addo.
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Faible, Kweku Sakyi-Addo
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Kyei-Mensah- ... read full comment
NDC did not appoint these stomach journalists into government, it was corrupt Akufo Addo.
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu is a moron who did nothing for Asanteman.
Blue Pen 1 day ago
And how did you miss Gina Blay - she was appointed ambassador to which country mpo?
Opoku 1 day ago
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Addo
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu is ... read full comment
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Addo
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Susan Djan 1 day ago
Nonsense. There is nothing to say about the current government. Thieves, looters, fools and senseless NPP crookes. Suliya
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
THIS GUY GOT NERVE TO SPEAK AFTER NPP 8 YEARS RULE?. YOU THINK GHANA IS ONLY ASHANTI/ AKIM
Waff 1 day ago
Gyimii gyimii. Instead of blaming sycophant journalists I expected you to resist your president and government's bad and killing policies that provoked Ghanaians to vote against NPP. A comment from an old fool.
Jkmee 1 day ago
Hmmmmm NPP has never been a truthful group of people. Is it the first time journalists have been appointed into government?
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago
Yes- the fuul has selected memory. Will not be surprised he is the wuntumi camp- full of deceit.
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago
Look at this phool too. How many appointments can all journalists have? All journalists in Ghana are ndc members Abi? Just like your npp days I guess- npp full of phools
Neutrals Democratic Congress 1 day ago
Every morning show is an another pitching opportunity for them(journalists). Joyfm alone , more than 10 of them. Petroleum hub, communication authority, mof; . I don’t listen to them at all. Nana is an angel on this score
Abu Joseph 1 day ago
Now that the NPP is in opposition the narrative has changed; "journalists are chasing appointments instead of holding government accountable." Are all journalists in this country NDC members? NPP, their criticism doesn't even make sense.
Jay in London 1 day ago
ANOTHER KYEI MENDSAH'S STUPID LOGIC.
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
Please stop it already all you converts of latter-days. If journalists, media houses and presenters on the airwaves in Ghana could distinguish their own forehead from their ankles Ghanaians would not have accepted any of the rationale used to justify the coup d'etat of 24th February 1966,
Furthermore, Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, if journalists were held to standards, the people in your own constituency would have been informed on why your name change prior to graduation from secondary school. A majority of Ghanaians would have also known the true Akufo-Addo before he ever set foot in government.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
What are your NPP affiliated journalists doing? Are they also going for appointments in the current administration?
Kwame 1 day ago
Honestly, I don't want to insult this man.What at all is wrong with you NPP people, suddenly you are behaving as if you did not exit government just yesterday. The very thing you are complaining about happened right under the NPP. So now what was allowed under the NPP today is haram under the NDC.You will be in opposition for the next 4 terms at least.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Thomas Jefferson,one of the founding fathers of the US said that he will prefer newspapers without government than government without newspapers,those with brains can think about this.
Your Akuffo Addo STARTED IT 1 day ago
He APPOINTED OPPONG NKRUMAH' KWAME SEFA KAYE' PAUL ADOM OKYERE' etc.
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, you talking about accountability so soon.
You could not hold Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia accountable, yet you are accusing someone for not holding government accountable.
Be ashamed of yourself
You could not hold Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia accountable, yet you are accusing someone for not holding government accountable.
Be ashamed of yourself
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
Where is the imbecile nincompoop called Johnny Hughes? His mouth is full now. No more that stupid Johnny's Bite.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
Where is the imbecile nincompoop called Johnny Hughes? His mouth is full now. No more that stupid Johnny's Bite. It's gone into oblivion
Tintempa 1 day ago
These guys have no shame if they think they don't want bawumia to be President they should let us know y because these inferior tactics won't work
U see immediately there is a new person u would see difference
These guys have no shame if they think they don't want bawumia to be President they should let us know y because these inferior tactics won't work
Arkhosua 1 day ago
DID paul only jot return to Metro TV after buying xmas trees at the Airport Company??? What about Kwamme Sefa Kai and others? Or your government could afford to appoint journalist because you didnt need to be held accountable?
Blema 1 day ago
Another useless talker, have you forgotten Paul Adom Otchere Kojo Oppong Nkrumah and Co were working for the NPP Government.
Osihin 1 day ago
Oh my God, npp paa nei. Nobody is speaking sense
Three60 1 day ago
Masa you chop MP for over 25 years you no want journalists too to get appointment and also chop money .
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 23 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ...INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090...!
Murphy 23 hours ago
But NPP started that job
AK 23 hours ago
Well said Honorable. These journalists are a disgrace to their profession - from both NDC and NPP.
Stupid man. You came to power and then abused your mandate by stealing and stealing Ghana borrowed money of 51 Billion US dollars. You criminals like Ken Ofori Atta ran away from Ghana to avoid accountability. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. You must vomit all the money you have stolen
Stupid man. You came to power and then abused your mandate by stealing and stealing Ghana borrowed money of 51 Billion US dollars. You criminals like Ken Ofori Atta ran away from Ghana to avoid accountability. Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko are unpatriotic and very selfish and arrogant. You must vomit all the money you have stolen.
Bonsu 22 hours ago
Hahahaha listen to this idiot. Kweku Baako, Paul Adum Okyere, Sefa Kayi, Alfred Ogbame and others who you willingly engaged in your government taught the other the same. NPP is just a party of fools paaa.
Yaw Bee 22 hours ago
Ofui. Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah showed them the way
Amina Ambassador 22 hours ago
The problem with these people is they lack credibility. How do you complain about the very things you did and expect anyone to take you seriously
Obeng 22 hours ago
This Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, you should be ashamed of yourself you all claim to be “ an Ashanties but you hate your own region including the former president KUFFOUR who is pure pure Ashanti only came to enrich himself and the family,KUFFOUR had the chance to develop the BUT ZERO DEVELOPMENT in 8years.
Aisha 21 hours ago
Another strange statement coming from a loose talker from a failed political party.
Obroniba 21 hours ago
Gyimiii gyimiii, when Ghanaians are holding you thieves accountable, you are crying and grunting all over the place with your foolishness. Go bring Ken ofori atta to account to Ghanaians before you open your stupid mouth to call for accountability. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Danidan 21 hours ago
Listen to who is talking, as for these npp erh things that they did when they were in power is hunting them, you guys used the journalist more and even own more media houses who were all defending your government
Jimbo 21 hours ago
It is true paa. It has silenced the press bcos if they talk, there are journalists who will come and line their pockets with few Cedis. I can count not less than 10 journalists who have been directly engaged by this government and many more others who have been placed on payroll just to silence them. As for the gate watching organizations, the least said the better.
Opoku 20 hours ago
Thank you, Blue Pen.
Gina Blay, was appointed Ambassador to Germany.
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Add ... read full comment
Thank you, Blue Pen.
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Addo
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
OGYAM 16 hours ago
That is why you also appointed Kojo Oppong Nkrumah
JULOR CAESAR 14 hours ago
You seem to be forgetting that it was your NPP's President Akufo-Addo who put a journalist at the head of a government board, and that journalist served on the board while acting as a journalist for a private media company. You just don't make any sense with your attempt to criticize the current administration.
Fake 14 hours ago
Another mumu man.. suaaa
Ataa Ayi 11 hours ago
Shame on you. We called these stupid and dirty people leaders. You saw nothing wrong when your criminal party appointed some journalists to some government positions. You should be ashamed by opening your fifty mouth on this issue. Shameless people.
Osei Appiah 11 hours ago
Yes! Kwame Sefa Kanyi and Paul Adom Okyere are really chasing appointments now. It seems we have no other message now that we are in opposition. I need now to sit back and re study our party’s ideologies. Hmmmm
I can feel your pain, but things have changed, and I believe if government were doing badly, no amount propaganda can save it. The NPPs hope of major mindboggling scandal affecting the Mahama government isn't happening and t ...
PLEASE, BACK IN THE DAY WHEN SOME OF THEM ATTEMPTED TO HOLD YOUR HOPELESS, AUTOCRATIC & DICTATORIAL GOVERNMENT IN CHECK, YOUR KYEBI WICKED MONSTER CHASED THEM ALL THE WAY TO SOUTH A ...
Stupid man. You came to power ...
HOW MANY JOURNALIST DIDN'T YOU APPOINT IN YOUR GOVERNMENT. INFACT YOUR THEN NPP GOVERNMENT WAS CHASING THE JOURNALIST LEFT AND RIGHT AND OFFERING THE JOURNALIST POSITION, AS IF YOU'RE DISTRIB ...
Well, that is not good but in Ghana, it is because if he doesn’t do that, how does he survive? Do you expect him to show a Government which is not going to budge in any accountability and go hungry with his family? Ghanaian ...
Kwame Sefa & friends too
Ghana, Humanity; Really! Noble Journalist Of The Journalism Profession, This Ought NOT Be So! Because, The WORK On Behalf Of Our Nation And The Precious People MUST Be Done For The Love Off The Nation Snd Ours Dignified Peop ...
The same thing you did when you were MP, you chased money and forget about development projects that is good for the region. You are greedy man, don’t get people angry we start disrespecting you, you were MP for so long tel ...
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Kyei-Mensah- ...
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Addo
• Egbert Faibille Jnr,
•Yaw Boadu-Ayeboafoh
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu is ...
Now that the NPP is in opposition the narrative has changed; "journalists are chasing appointments instead of holding government accountable." Are all journalists in this country NDC members? NPP, their criticism doesn't even ...
Please stop it already all you converts of latter-days. If journalists, media houses and presenters on the airwaves in Ghana could distinguish their own forehead from their ankles Ghanaians would not have accepted any of the ...
Honestly, I don't want to insult this man.What at all is wrong with you NPP people, suddenly you are behaving as if you did not exit government just yesterday. The very thing you are complaining about happened right under th ...
Be ashamed of yourself
DID paul only jot return to Metro TV after buying xmas trees at the Airport Company??? What about Kwamme Sefa Kai and others? Or your government could afford to appoint journalist because you didnt need to be held accountable ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2 ...
But NPP started that job
Stupid man. You came to power and then abused your mandate by stealing and stealing Ghana borrowed money of 51 Billion US dollars. You criminals like Ken Ofori Atta ran away from Ghana to avoid accountability. Akyem Abuakwa C ...
This Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, you should be ashamed of yourself you all claim to be “ an Ashanties but you hate your own region including the former president KUFFOUR who is pure pure Ashanti only came to enrich himself and the f ...
Gyimiii gyimiii, when Ghanaians are holding you thieves accountable, you are crying and grunting all over the place with your foolishness. Go bring Ken ofori atta to account to Ghanaians before you open your stupid mouth to c ...
It is true paa. It has silenced the press bcos if they talk, there are journalists who will come and line their pockets with few Cedis. I can count not less than 10 journalists who have been directly engaged by this governmen ...
Thank you, Blue Pen.
• Paul Adom Otchere
• Kwame Sefa
• Kweku Sakyi-Add ...
You seem to be forgetting that it was your NPP's President Akufo-Addo who put a journalist at the head of a government board, and that journalist served on the board while acting as a journalist for a private media company. Y ...
Another mumu man.. suaaa
Shame on you. We called these stupid and dirty people leaders. You saw nothing wrong when your criminal party appointed some journalists to some government positions. You should be ashamed by opening your fifty mouth on this ...