I fully agree with this man. Ken Agyapong insulted a sitting as stupid and he will deal with him. And that Charlotte Osei opened her legs for Mahama in order to be appointed as the EC. Our politicians set very bad examples and expect the citizens to behave differently? Don't we learn from our elders?
Rukaya 18 hours ago
True. I remember during the election campaigns where NDC communicators were insulting their opponents by heart. Now that it's biting them what are they saying? NPP and NDC have taken this country backwards. Enough is enough.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 18 hours ago
INDEED, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decis ... read full comment
INDEED, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decisively, comprehensively, and devastatingly massacred out of power, all their objective & right-thinking followers have faithfully accepted the simple message that Ghanaians vociferously delivered to them, except about twelve (12) MENTALLY-DISABLED followers of the NPP who clearly seem to have been struck in the head by some spiritual lightning from Antoa Nyamaa.
Among those LUNATICS are 1) @Prince KWASIA Adade 2) @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor 3) @Nana kwasiampanin ba 4) Efo bulubulu 5) @John, the Tema junkie 6) @Stephen Donkey 7) @Pelicles kotibortor 8) @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia 9) @Pourfendeur the borla boy 10) @Nii Julor Bi Kwakwe 11) @Yaw yarefuo, and 12) @Atta Kay the dangerous rapist.
All these NPP vagabonds are so drunk with NPP nonsensical matters that they have this childish & laughable belief that their sinking NPP party can regain political power as early as 2028.
HOW STUPID & DEPRAVED CAN THESE LITTLE BOYS BE….?????
Does it mean they can't read the times, or they can't feel the current mood of Ghanaians towards their moribund party? STUPID MADAFVCKER ANIMALS…!!!! Are you saying Ghanaians should abandon their stabilized economy to come and give power back to you BLOODY THIEVES AGAIN …???? Hw33…. NPP akronfuor, nkwasiafuor, amanbofuor, egyimifuo! Mo maame tw3 ase nt3fr3 mo ati…???? Have you idiots finished serving your 42 years in exile…???? How dare you think about political power just within four (4) years of your sacking …???? ARE YOU MAD, OR YOU ARE DAZED FROM YOUR GYANKROMAH WEE….????
If you know your top-level party leaders who have been lined up for jail, you rascally idiots will begin looking for the nearest border to run away from Ghana. FOOLISH FOOLS…!!!! NOW, WE THE MASSES WILL BEGIN BEATING & PUNCHING YOUR UGLY FACES ON THE STREETS FOR YOU TO KNOW HOW ANGRY WE REALLY ARE. BRAINLESS VAGABONDS LIKE YOU..!!!! HOW LONG HAS IT BEEN SINCE YOU CRIMINALS HIJACKED OUR SAVINGS FROM THE COMMERCIAL BANKS…???? AND YOU ARE HERE, THINKING ABOUT POWER NOW ?? NS3M FO-AAAAA KWA-KWA…!!!!
Thank you, Mr Anyenini. The truth must be told without fear. Let them kill everybody. 16 hours ago
You should be a candidate to be picked up if the Police or their current sponsors, the NDC government are indeed now serious to stop this verbal and physical insults of their political opponents and disrespect of people in authority. After sending one of their own out to verbally insult Dr Alhaji Bawumia, they turn around to "arrest" him for insulting Mr Best Brain. Ghanaians are now too intelligent for these gimmicks. Where were the Police or Judiciary when the same gang showed us the head of a pork and claimed that Dr Bawumia drinks alcohol and eats pork meat? Something is basically wrong with most Black minds.
Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 16 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine........For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 15 hours ago
Samson is partly right. But the big problem with his rant is his selective memory. Incredibly, Samson only recollects only some of the things that happened in the lead up to 2024 elections. He should listen to what even Wontumi said about Mahama and Prof Jane Opoku Agyemang. I won't even go beyond Wontumi for the 2024 elections.
Then, let's go back to the gentle Prof Atta-Mills and even his wife and the insults they was subjected to from NPP people, both high and low. We still remember some of the things that were said about Rawlings and his mother. Of course, Kufour also had his share. And all such behaviours are unacceptable.
So, NPP's Samson should not pretend that it only happened in 2024 and that Akufo Addo and Bawumia were the only ones who got insulted.
NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 15 hours ago
Mr Richard, the comments section is supposed to be short opinions, not thesis
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in n Ghana. Using my tax money when he came to Ghana
Tiwaa 14 hours ago
As a lawyer, you should have rather asked the Npp why they didn't apply the Law.when it was broken. Nobody should be blamed for doing the right thing. And the NDC is doing the right thing. Their Sir must be sanitized. The fooling has become too much. If we forget Rwanda. We might probably get there soon.
Ama 11 hours ago
@Tiwaa, why was Kevin Taylor given state protection by NDC when we all know he was at fault.
Because his insult benefited the NDC so is ok for him to go scort free.
@Tiwaa, why was Kevin Taylor given state protection by NDC when we all know he was at fault.
Zx765 18 hours ago
I hope they pick you up for this piece of shite you've posted here!
Zx765 18 hours ago
MUMU. ANOTHER NPP TOY SITTING ON RADIO TO FOOL 18 hours ago
Another useless npp puppet
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957. that tells the kinds of IRRESPONSIBLE CRIMINAL leaders we have. 16 hours ago
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS AS THEY ALL ARE ON TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF TAX-FREE ALLOWANCES, ALL FUNDED BY THE POOR SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHOSE WICKED TAXES ARE USED FOR REPAYING THOSE LOANS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR TAX-FREE SALARIES AFTER YEARS OF LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, IN ADDITION TO BEING PAID EX-GRATIA.
IF THIS IS NOT A "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" PRACTICE, THEN I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT REALLY IS.
Ama 11 hours ago
@ Mr Smith,You forgot to mention Kevin Taylor.
Harebrained 10 hours ago
I think Samson Ayenini is referring to Kevin Taylor.
Gra 18 hours ago
You are talking nonsense. Give one such example of your claim and let's verify
Cool 17 hours ago
President John Dramani Mahama benefited so much from the insults and slander fest he created in the 2020 & 2024 Elections he created. Today he's crying for the evil deeds he sowed against his supposed enemies.
Blue Pen 15 hours ago
Samson is partly right. But the big problem with his rant is his selective memory. Incredibly, Samson only recollects only some of the things that happened in the lead up to 2024 elections. He should listen to what even Wontumi said about Mahama and Prof Jane Opoku Agyemang. I won't even go beyond Wontumi for the 2024 elections.
Then, let's go back to the gentle Prof Atta-Mills and even his wife and the insults they was subjected to from NPP people, both high and low. We still remember some of the things that were said about Rawlings and his mother. Of course, Kufour also had his share. And all such behaviours are unacceptable. We can even stretch way back into history and recall some of vile fabrications that the antecedents of the NPP spread about Kwame Nkrumah. And their grandfathers and fathers continue to pass down such vile fabrications about Nkrumah to their children, grandchildren, nephews, etc.
So, NPP's Samson Ayenini should not pretend that it only happened in 2024 and that Akufo Addo and Bawumia were the only ones who got insulted.
Hmmm na aka 18 hours ago
Politicians! Hmmm I can't trust any in Ghana
Kwaku 18 hours ago
Attack hounds, attack.
No Mercy 18 hours ago
Thieves are Ruling Ghana, that's why Ghana is Dirty.
and Corrupt.
Zx765 18 hours ago
do you have the gall to come here every day with your nauseating comments after the just ended appalling and abysmal presidency of william kweku akuffo Addo, that clueless god of yours?
Cocoa farmers hair cut 18 hours ago
Serious double standards. Samson hit the nail right on the head. President Mahama, these arrests cast a slur on your legacy. What has KT not done to Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and the whole Asante people. Sir, you yourself called the Akyems sakawa mafia. So why now, Mr President? These arrest must stop now
Let's go 18 hours ago
Thank you for your concern don't forget what was said about President Mahama has anyone provided the the Masion in the Emirates that he owns. Let this be the beginning of an example to all the political activities.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 18 hours ago
THIS IS NPP AYENINI
Yabi Yabi 18 hours ago
How did we carve out exemptions for politicians for what they say and do on the premises of parliament without penalty while holding everyone else accountable for what we do in public? Did we, as a society, expect some decree of divine origin to guide the rest of society?
Did our laws on use of the airwaves and other mediums advise of licensees on the consequences for misinformation of the public? Let us take teaching as an example. There are a great number of licensed teachers in our schools who cannot prove that 1 + 1 is 2 but continue to teach it. Would the Ministry of education discipline teachers who start teaching students that it is possible that 1+1 is 10?
Why then do we permit politicians and political party operatives, spin-doctors and people passing themselves on as expert get on TV, radio and others to lie without cause?We lost the moral high ground when, as a nation, we took freedom of speech and expression as some limitless right.
To make matters worse there are many stations where management and hosts are political party zealots who come on air unprepared on subject matter for the time slot or the day except to be enablers to their "brothers and sisters" in the same political party trenches to misinform.
If we claim to be modeling ourselves after the British, Americans etc media operations then why do we not adhere even loosely to their imperfect media systems? Do we know how many media houses are owned by politicians and political parties in the UK or the Americas? But we know what is underneath most of the media houses in Ghana don't we?
Stan 18 hours ago
HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Kwaku 17 hours ago
Sampson is also a hypocrite if he claims NDC benefited more from lies and insults. From the days of Rawlings, NPP communicators lied more. Do you remember the claim that NDC kills women for election rituals? How about Wontumi saying JM has sex with Charlotte Osei and Prof. Jane? These are just a few.
Again, a number of people were arrested for such issues during Nana Addos rule. To make it seem that one side is guilty and one side is guilty is unfortunate.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 17 hours ago
How old are you? Do you remember the hate campaign messages created by the so Revolutionary Cadres of AFRC & PNDC against Akan investors like Appiah-Menkah, Kwabena Darko, BT Mensah etc? Let sleeping Dogs lie.
Rexford Adu 15 hours ago
The slate was cleaned by Truth and Reconciliation Committee and it ended there..
Great man 17 hours ago
Mr Larbi u think Ghanaians are stupid and that don’t know wright from wrong So u think people make their decisions to vote because of insults then you are a foolish lawyer.First of all people vote because of the hardship they are going through and the corruption Maybe the insults make fool like u vote against one party
Good News 17 hours ago
Stop talking shit,don't you see the disrespect they are injecting to the political space?you are one of these npp guys hiding behind neutralisim destroying our democracy,better stay away if you don't have any better advice to offer
Jtowm 17 hours ago
So we should continue the insults? Your submission doesn’t make sense. It takes a moment for an action need to be taken to start the curtailing bad behavior. So it doesn’t make which government is championing it. It need to stop. We need sanity in our public discourse.
Nana Addo 17 hours ago
You this stupid guy like talking rubbish. Would you be pleased if your own children were the one insulting the President of the republic ? Hypocrite and a traitor like yourself.
COMMENT 17 hours ago
MAHAMA NDC CAN'T INSULATE THEMSELVES FROM RETRIBUTORY EFFECTS OF THEIR OFFENSIVE WORDS...INSULTS.
Ghana History shows that the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) of the Kwame Nkrumah CPP which was used to arrest and impriso ... read full comment
MAHAMA NDC CAN'T INSULATE THEMSELVES FROM RETRIBUTORY EFFECTS OF THEIR OFFENSIVE WORDS...INSULTS.
Ghana History shows that the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) of the Kwame Nkrumah CPP which was used to arrest and imprison dissenters and opponents without trial belongs to Ghana History.
HMMMM 17 hours ago
Anyenini is purely making reference to Kelvin Taylor, the Ghanaian/US journalist who, he felt has repeatedly been insulting him(Anyenini) on behalf of NDC, period.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 hours ago
Kelvin Taylor is an NPP Member. Don't associate him with NDC
Paapa 17 hours ago
Please, provide one prove
filiwa 16 hours ago
Is Samson a stranger in gh?
Korbla 16 hours ago
Samson is afraid to mention Kevin Taylor because he knows he will hit him hard. Shut up Samson, we will continue jailing them. You can decide to vote for your corrupt NPP to come back to power
Opoku 16 hours ago
Stupid!
Stupid!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in n Ghana. Using my tax money when he came to Ghana
On this note, toilet self is better than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 hours ago
These NDC guys you mentioned did not insult. They exposed the NPP's stealing syndicates and where they had stolen from. You're rather insulting John Mahama as a dead goat, ford etc. All that you NPP can do is to steal and insult. The NDC should jail all of you including you the NPP journalists who are paid heavy amount to defend them.
Mohammed 16 hours ago
Jjr and his ndc garbage things has turn zongos people into garbage animals and they will pay the price
Tate 16 hours ago
Rubbish. Why yiu same when others, including journalists, were arrested and jailed under Nana Addo
Tate 16 hours ago
Rubbish. Why didn't you same, when others, including journalists, were arrested and jailed under Nana Addo?
Fod 16 hours ago
Ghana erh, we have a lot mentally derailed people in this country.
Is it our expressed view that this dangerous trend should continue?
Is that what we are saying?
Do you people have any idea where the country is heading towards?
If you forget, let me remind you of how a reckless cockroach comment wiped out thousands in a country.
Stingy Girlfriend 16 hours ago
Boolish and ass.hole moron. Teni aboaaa !
Rexford Adu 16 hours ago
I do not agree with him over civil remedy as the only one to be sought. The State is there to seek redress for all persons including those without the means but have been verified. We cannot say because you are poor you can be insulted and it ends there. In situations where the poor cannot find remedy, the person might look for other means to address it. Rwanda suffered similar faith because of grossing over such insults.
Brodie’s 16 hours ago
Kevin tailor is on the payroll of The Mahamas, always insulting Akans and even the Otumfour for his political masters, even using tax payers money to protect him after sneaking secretly into the country,
Kosi 15 hours ago
It is not about the criticism but the content of it is what is being addressed. The president promised to reset the economy and was giving the majority to do so. Let’s allow the government to shape the moral fabric of society
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchaseoc, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
KWAME-BELGIUM 15 hours ago
In the 1980's, Ghana was a very disciplined nation because of J. J. Multi party democracy gave birth to dubious Lawyers who joined the NPP without past political back grounds. They came in to protect criminals within the NPP. We must not forget the report of the Commission of Ghana @ 50 celebrations. The NPP stole millions of cash but they were very lucky that the Late President Mills covered them. Well, we are now in a very different Ghana and the NPP and their Lawyers will face the LAWS of the country.
Kwame 15 hours ago
This so called lawyer don’t get it. People are being prosecuted for THREATS and false information and not INSULT as he keep saying over and over. Sai it after me” threat and False information “. Stop putting your own narrative on it and say it as it is
HMM 15 hours ago
Well said
Well said
Karl 15 hours ago
Kevin doesn't have time for that Banku T.V host.
True Ghanaian 14 hours ago
Free speech is not without restrictions. I support the jail term for reckless speech. The state is there to protect citizens. How many ppl have money to hire a lawyer to sue for libel? How many courts are there in the districts? Leaving this irresponsibility to fester will result in assault, chaos, disorder in society.
A simple defamation can last in court for 2yrs.
Gladdy 14 hours ago
Just a stupid lawyer,,with all the insults and misinformation from the npp you turned a blind eye their behaviour and only focused on ndc..stupid rat,that's the more reason why a lot people do not listen to your boring programme any longer
kkk 14 hours ago
Just mention names if you think you are a man
Queen 14 hours ago
Samson, thank God for your BOLDNESS today on 'SAMSONS TAKE" on Newsfile which ! watch every Saturday. My daughter is already married otherwise I would have given her to you as wife by force
AAA 13 hours ago
Samson is so naive about politics around the world! I am so surprised about his short knowledge about politics, and the dirt that comes with it. From the developed democratic world of UK, U.S.A, France, Canada, Australia, Germany, not to mention but a few have all experienced political insults by political opponents. Some have gone to jail others have died but the act is continuing! Samson should prepare himself and venture into politics and same will visit him!
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 13 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090... `Y
ASEMPA 13 hours ago
Which monster and which party nurtured that monster hypocritic lawyer Lardy who's afraid to mention KT. If this foolish Lardy claims Mahama and NDC benefited from the last two elections, he's telling blatant lies bcos in 2020 it's the NPP that won not NDC. Mahama and the NDC won the 2024 elections convincingly based on Akuffu Addo's bad governance and wicked policies. Is this dishonest lawyer telling us that Akuffu Addo's regime never arrested anyone based on offensive conduct, why was Captain Smart alone arrested 38 times in 2yrs. A selective lawyer who can't be bold to mention the name of a so called monster. Expect a befitting reply from your so called monster wai, hypocrite and dishonest lawyer.
Kwashia 13 hours ago
Most politicians are Elite and freemason anyway. Bloody job.
the Villager 12 hours ago
Samson just lost the iota of respect left him. Who in Ghana was synonymous with INCOMPETENT? Who first came with it? Is that presidential?
Yes, NDC and DEMOCRACY would have benefitted from and with information licked by Kevi ... read full comment
Samson just lost the iota of respect left him. Who in Ghana was synonymous with INCOMPETENT? Who first came with it? Is that presidential?
Yes, NDC and DEMOCRACY would have benefitted from and with information licked by Kevin Taylor. Is it not for that reason that you were fighting for his arrest? Are you afraid to mention his name in your “Samson’s Take”? I now understand why he lashes at you every time.
If you are a true lover of civil society and etiquette you would have loved JDM’s resetting agenda, Next time that another party comes to power it should continue punishing the practice of culture insults. True Frafras and Northerners are cultured people. With your take, I doubt if you are home grown.
Jubilee House Rat. 12 hours ago
How’s the 24HR Economy working ya, (NDC Fool-Soldiers!)
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
Look at another shameless, dishonest Nokofio Journalist.
We know them all.
Kojos 11 hours ago
You said it all but it is too late. Mahama will regret when he leave power. He is such greedy and hungry for power. He wish for war and now he have it. I rest my case.
Tintempa 10 hours ago
Did some lawyer say insulting the president wasn't a crime now the insults have turned into treats on the life's of political opponents both parties ndc and npp have disappointed badly so to pretend it's just the doing of one party is something else
And imprisonment of persons who insult and threatened others I stand for correction didn't just start today and I am all for it we should learn to disagree without insults pure facts logic and common sense approach and this comes to education and upbringing
Onrempong 10 hours ago
Mr Sampson Anyenini I have turned to respect
You. Your advice carries weight and I wish
Ghanaians would comprehend and keep it
forevermore, Great!!
Aluta 4 hours ago
Now the line is drawn. Never again whether NDC or NPP. Let’s move on with the new standard. From now on the NDC supporters cannot turn around to insult their opponents without consequences.
Yaw 3 hours ago
Kelvin Tailor Started this Insults which encouraged others to copy. He has insulted every prominent person in this country including president Kuffour, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, Chiefs and still insulting everyday.
When ... read full comment
Kelvin Tailor Started this Insults which encouraged others to copy. He has insulted every prominent person in this country including president Kuffour, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, Chiefs and still insulting everyday.
When he came to Ghana recently he was rather protected, and others are being harassed, Hypocrite.
I fully agree with this man. Ken Agyapong insulted a sitting as stupid and he will deal with him. And that Charlotte Osei opened her legs for Mahama in order to be appointed as the EC. Our politicians set very bad examples an ...
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decis ...
You should be a candidate to be picked up if the Police or their current sponsors, the NDC government are indeed now serious to stop this verbal and physical insults of their political opponents and disrespect of people in au ...
Samson is partly right. But the big problem with his rant is his selective memory. Incredibly, Samson only recollects only some of the things that happened in the lead up to 2024 elections. He should listen to what even Wontu ...
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in ...
As a lawyer, you should have rather asked the Npp why they didn't apply the Law.when it was broken. Nobody should be blamed for doing the right thing. And the NDC is doing the right thing. Their Sir must be sanitized. The foo ...
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS ...
Samson is partly right. But the big problem with his rant is his selective memory. Incredibly, Samson only recollects only some of the things that happened in the lead up to 2024 elections. He should listen to what even Wontu ...
Attack hounds, attack.
and Corrupt.
Serious double standards. Samson hit the nail right on the head. President Mahama, these arrests cast a slur on your legacy. What has KT not done to Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and the whole Asante people. Sir, you yourself cal ...
THIS IS NPP AYENINI
How did we carve out exemptions for politicians for what they say and do on the premises of parliament without penalty while holding everyone else accountable for what we do in public? Did we, as a society, expect some decree ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
Sampson is also a hypocrite if he claims NDC benefited more from lies and insults. From the days of Rawlings, NPP communicators lied more. Do you remember the claim that NDC kills women for election rituals? How about Wontumi ...
Mr Larbi u think Ghanaians are stupid and that don’t know wright from wrong So u think people make their decisions to vote because of insults then you are a foolish lawyer.First of all people vote because of the hardship th ...
Stop talking shit,don't you see the disrespect they are injecting to the political space?you are one of these npp guys hiding behind neutralisim destroying our democracy,better stay away if you don't have any better advice to ...
So we should continue the insults? Your submission doesn’t make sense. It takes a moment for an action need to be taken to start the curtailing bad behavior. So it doesn’t make which government is championing it. It need ...
Ghana History shows that the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) of the Kwame Nkrumah CPP which was used to arrest and impriso ...
Stupid!
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in ...
These NDC guys you mentioned did not insult. They exposed the NPP's stealing syndicates and where they had stolen from. You're rather insulting John Mahama as a dead goat, ford etc. All that you NPP can do is to steal and i ...
Do you people have any idea where the country is heading to ...
I do not agree with him over civil remedy as the only one to be sought. The State is there to seek redress for all persons including those without the means but have been verified. We cannot say because you are poor you can b ...
It is not about the criticism but the content of it is what is being addressed. The president promised to reset the economy and was giving the majority to do so. Let’s allow the government to shape the moral fabric of socie ...
Ch ...
In the 1980's, Ghana was a very disciplined nation because of J. J. Multi party democracy gave birth to dubious Lawyers who joined the NPP without past political back grounds. They came in to protect criminals within the NPP. ...
This so called lawyer don’t get it. People are being prosecuted for THREATS and false information and not INSULT as he keep saying over and over. Sai it after me” threat and False information “. Stop putting your own na ...
Well said
Free speech is not without restrictions. I support the jail term for reckless speech. The state is there to protect citizens. How many ppl have money to hire a lawyer to sue for libel? How many courts are there in the distric ...
Just a stupid lawyer,,with all the insults and misinformation from the npp you turned a blind eye their behaviour and only focused on ndc..stupid rat,that's the more reason why a lot people do not listen to your boring progra ...
Samson is so naive about politics around the world! I am so surprised about his short knowledge about politics, and the dirt that comes with it. From the developed democratic world of UK, U.S.A, France, Canada, Australia, Ger ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Which monster and which party nurtured that monster hypocritic lawyer Lardy who's afraid to mention KT. If this foolish Lardy claims Mahama and NDC benefited from the last two elections, he's telling blatant lies bcos in 202 ...
Yes, NDC and DEMOCRACY would have benefitted from and with information licked by Kevi ...
We know them all.
Did some lawyer say insulting the president wasn't a crime now the insults have turned into treats on the life's of political opponents both parties ndc and npp have disappointed badly so to pretend it's just the doing of on ...
forevermore, Great!!
When ...