THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY!!!!!!!!
IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR NKWASEASEM NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY A ... read full comment
IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR NKWASEASEM NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. ASK COCOA FARMERS AND THEY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT THE GOOD PRICE THEY ENJOYED, PRUNING, SPRAYING, POLLINATION, REMOVAL OF OLD/DYING COCOA TREES, PLANTING OF FRESH COCOA TREES MIXED WITH FREE PLANTAIN PUPS SO BY THE TIME THE COCOA TREES ARE GETTING BIGGER TO STOP OTHER PLANTS GROWING ALONGSIDE, THE FARMERS MUST HAVE ENJOYED EATING AND SELLING PLANTAIN. FREE SERVICE !! FREE SERVICE FOR GHANA FARMERS. ******LONG LIVE NANA ADDO AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!
Atta Kay 6 hours ago
How old is this young Fraudulent Fake Pastor? I presume he was born after 1979 when that Criminal Scottish-Ewe bastard came onto the scene. He & his Colleagues Criminal Gang feel they can impose highly Corrupt President John Dramani Mahama on Ghanaians after 2028.
John,Tema 5 hours ago
Jato Rawlings used to parade the street in the 80s with AK 47 in one hand, with a Grenade bomb in the other hand yet Ghanaians did not succumb to his threat. President Mahama better pack away if he's overwhelmed with Ghana's problems.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago
##MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!! SET UP COMMITTEES IN THE ONE-MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL OFFERINGS!!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM CHARLATANS TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!! BADU KOB ... read full comment
##MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!! SET UP COMMITTEES IN THE ONE-MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL OFFERINGS!!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM CHARLATANS TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!! BADU KOBI IS SELLING A CHURCH BUILDING!!! WHERE ARE THE CONGREGANTS WHO PROVIDED THE MONEY???
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUTH FROM THE SCRIPTURES .
DO NOT ACCEPT ANY DOGMA FROM THESE THIEVES.
#*#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEAR ON THEIR PROGRAMMES AS HAVING BEEN AFFLICTED WITH SOME BAD HEALTH CONDITIONS AND EVENTUALLY CLAIMING THEY HAVE BEEN HEALED, THESE FAKE PASTORS THEN SHIFTED FROM MIRACLES AND BECAME POLITICIANS. AT SOME POINT NDC PROPHET, KOFI ODURO, BEGAN PREACHING NANA ADDO IN HIS CHURCH INSTEAD OF CHRIST. ARREST THESE ONE-MAN CHURCH LEADERS!! THEY ARE STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!!!!
**DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TALKS ABOUT WERE ACTUALLY EXISTING LANGUAGES NOT MADE UP OF ANY STUPID UTTERANCES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! READ YOUR BIBLES!!!
I REPEAT, TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SPEAK????? DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE TRICKSTERS!!!!!!! READ ACTS 2:8 ——-
“How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)
TONGUES ARE NO LONGER NECESSARY!!! IN
1CORINTHIANS 13:8 APOSTLE PAUL SAID ———“whether there be tongues, they shall cease”!!!
THESE FAKE PROPHETS/PASTORS MUST GIVE US A BREAK!!!
*#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ... read full comment
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-
24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT??
PRIESTHOOD CHANGED
WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29).
WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR
PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK!!! (DEUT 14:22-29)
& TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16). PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE
PAUL WORKED AND
ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS
TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!!
STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!!
****** Acts
20:34-35 (New International
Version) APOSTLE PAUL
SAID; -
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take".
PAUL said in ——***1Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
#PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE/CONGREGATION!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul as ... read full comment
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE/CONGREGATION!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him. (Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be
delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints;
(32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB)
With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all
perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19) (NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4) (NASB)
Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned;
(4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Imani 3 hours ago
I doubt if you are the real Dr. Mumbi who discusses more important things on Africa than these jokers on Ghanaweb platform.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 hours ago
INDEED, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decis ... read full comment
INDEED, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decisively, comprehensively, and devastatingly massacred out of power, all their objective & right-thinking followers have faithfully accepted the simple message that Ghanaians vociferously delivered to them, except about twelve (12) MENTALLY-DISABLED followers of the NPP who clearly seem to have been struck in the head by some spiritual lightning from Antoa Nyamaa.
Among those LUNATICS are 1) @Prince KWASIA Adade 2) @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor 3) @Nana kwasiampanin ba 4) Efo bulubulu 5) @John, the Tema junkie 6) @Stephen Donkey 7) @Pelicles kotibortor 8) @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia 9) @Pourfendeur the borla boy 10) @Nii Julor Bi Kwakwe 11) @Yaw yarefuo, and 12) @Atta Kay the dangerous rapist.
All these NPP vagabonds are so drunk with NPP nonsensical matters that they have this childish & laughable belief that their sinking NPP party can regain political power as early as 2028.
HOW STUPID & DEPRAVED CAN THESE LITTLE BOYS BE….?????
Does it mean they can't read the times, or they can't feel the current mood of Ghanaians towards their moribund party? STUPID MADAFVCKER ANIMALS…!!!! Are you saying Ghanaians should abandon their stabilized economy to come and give power back to you BLOODY THIEVES AGAIN …???? Hw33…. NPP akronfuor, nkwasiafuor, amanbofuor, egyimifuo! Mo maame tw3 ase nt3fr3 mo ati…???? Have you idiots finished serving your 42 years in exile…???? How dare you think about political power just within four (4) years of your sacking …???? ARE YOU MAD, OR YOU ARE DAZED FROM YOUR GYANKROMAH WEE….????
If you know your top-level party leaders who have been lined up for jail, you rascally idiots will begin looking for the nearest border to run away from Ghana. FOOLISH FOOLS…!!!! NOW, WE THE MASSES WILL BEGIN BEATING & PUNCHING YOUR UGLY FACES ON THE STREETS FOR YOU TO KNOW HOW ANGRY WE REALLY ARE. BRAINLESS VAGABONDS LIKE YOU..!!!! HOW LONG HAS IT BEEN SINCE YOU CRIMINALS HIJACKED OUR SAVINGS FROM THE COMMERCIAL BANKS…???? AND YOU ARE HERE, THINKING ABOUT POWER NOW ?? NS3M FO-AAAAA KWA-KWA…!!!!
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 hours ago
INDEED,, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was deci ... read full comment
INDEED,, the most sorrowful thing that any parent can experience in life is to have brainless, highly stupid, hopeless, aimless, & mentally-retarded sons who will live after them.
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decisively, comprehensively, and devastatingly massacred out of power, all their objective & right-thinking followers have faithfully accepted the simple message that Ghanaians vociferously delivered to them, except about twelve (12) MENTALLY-DISABLED followers of the NPP who clearly seem to have been struck in the head by some spiritual lightning from Antoa Nyamaa.
Among those LUNATICS are 1) @Prince KWASIA Adade 2) @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor 3) @Nana kwasiampanin ba 4) Efo bulubulu 5) @John, the Tema junkie 6) @Stephen Donkey 7) @Pelicles kotibortor 8) @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia 9) @Pourfendeur the borla boy 10) @Nii Julor Bi Kwakwe 11) @Yaw yarefuo, and 12) @Atta Kay the dangerous rapist.
All these NPP vagabonds are so drunk with NPP nonsensical matters that they have this childish & laughable belief that their sinking NPP party can regain political power as early as 2028.
HOW STUPID & DEPRAVED CAN THESE LITTLE BOYS BE….?????
Does it mean they can't read the times, or they can't feel the current mood of Ghanaians towards their moribund party? STUPID MADAFVCKER ANIMALS…!!!! Are you saying Ghanaians should abandon their stabilized economy to come and give power back to you BLOODY THIEVES AGAIN …???? Hw33…. NPP akronfuor, nkwasiafuor, amanbofuor, egyimifuo! Mo maame tw3 ase nt3fr3 mo ati…???? Have you idiots finished serving your 42 years in exile…???? How dare you think about political power just within four (4) years of your sacking …???? ARE YOU MAD, OR YOU ARE DAZED FROM YOUR GYANKROMAH WEE….????
If you know your top-level party leaders who have been lined up for jail, you rascally idiots will begin looking for the nearest border to run away from Ghana. FOOLISH FOOLS…!!!! NOW, WE THE MASSES WILL BEGIN BEATING & PUNCHING YOUR UGLY FACES ON THE STREETS FOR YOU TO KNOW HOW ANGRY WE REALLY ARE. BRAINLESS VAGABONDS LIKE YOU..!!!! HOW LONG HAS IT BEEN SINCE YOU CRIMINALS HIJACKED OUR SAVINGS FROM THE COMMERCIAL BANKS…???? AND YOU ARE HERE, THINKING ABOUT POWER NOW ?? NS3M FO-AAAAA KWA-KWA…!!!!
Kakum Denkyem 5 hours ago
CRIMINAL PASTORS WITH EVIL INTENTS FOOLING WEAK MINDED PEOPLE WITH FAKE AND KWAKU ANANSE STORIES AND PROPHECIES. GOD WILL STRIKE ALL OF THEM IN NO TIME. WE SHALL ALL SEE THE REAL CONSEQUENCES. AKROMFUO NE GYIMIFUO.
Imani 3 hours ago
Your type has to be banished from Ghana entirely for expressing serious tribal sentiments.The problem with Africa is the high level of uneducated people like this dumb person drumming issues about Rawlings when "you were not even there in 1979."
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 minutes ago
@ Atta Kay.
SMALL BIG MOUTH.
HOW OLD IS THIS BOY? WHAT IS HIS EDUCATION LEVEL? DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHAT DEMOCRACY IS? HAS HE EVER LIVED UNDER DICTATORSHIP?
IF A BAD PROPHET PROPHECY A DOOMSDAY PROPHECY FOR A NATION H ... read full comment
@ Atta Kay.
SMALL BIG MOUTH.
HOW OLD IS THIS BOY? WHAT IS HIS EDUCATION LEVEL? DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHAT DEMOCRACY IS? HAS HE EVER LIVED UNDER DICTATORSHIP?
IF A BAD PROPHET PROPHECY A DOOMSDAY PROPHECY FOR A NATION HE HIMSELF WILL ALSO BEAR THE BRUNT. LET THEM TURN GHANA INTO SODOM AND GOMORRAH. BECAUSE OF THEIR EVIL INTERESTS.
IS HE TELLING US THAT THE HARD FOUGHT DEMOCRATIC GAINS SHOULD BE SET ASIDE?
DOES KNOW WE ARE COMING FROM AS A NATION? ABAYIFUO ASOFUO!
That’s the exact question I asked myself. How old is this person? These Charlatans should be very careful about the way they conduct their businesses. I don’t blame him. That’s how deadly and dangerous things be for people who lack direction. Does someone need to tell me about what may befall me tomorrow? Yes prophetic ministry is alive today but most of these people are frauds and they prophesy according to their personal interests.
So why didn’t he openly tell Ghanaians about the impending flood that wiped lots of Ghanaian precious lives away just last month and advice Mahamo to drain the choked drainage and swamps to facilitate free flow of water in those choked gutters in Accra and its surroundings? AHHH!
LORD JESUS HAVE MERCY ON GHANA! I SHALL RETURN.
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE ~ NPP NI ABOA... HOW LONG WILL YOU GO ON WAILING, MOURNING & SCREAMING..???? 6 hours ago
WO MAAME TW3 "STAGNATION" W'ATE...!!!!!!
KWASIATO BODAMFUOR BA...!!!!!
- HAVE YOU SEEN GHANA'S ECONOMY BEING DECLARED AS A JUNK ECONOMY ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANA'S CEDI BEING DECLARED AS THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD ??
- DO YOU SEE INFLATION FLYING AT 54% ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANAIANS BUYING THE DOLLAR AT GHC18.00 ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANAIANS BUYING THEIR PETROL AT GHC24.00 ??
SOME RADIO AND TV STATIONS HAVE SET UPS, AND GRANTING INTERVIEWS THAT HAVE POTENTIALS TO PLUNG THIS NATION INTO CHAOS...THIS ROJA OF A SO CALLED PROPHET SHOULD BE STOPPED...THIS OUR CONTINENT IS REALLY DARK...TWEAA.
OFIE,YOUR THIEF NPP IS FINISHED - Omanbda 5 hours ago
Ofie,your thief party has no chance of ruling Ghana again.All your members should join the BASE or the UP.
Nbc 29 minutes ago
Ghanaian writers should stop tolerating AZAA men calling themselves prophets. Nobody is interested in their news. They are liars and criminals.
Abbey 5 hours ago
This guys Roja using his brains and settings to predict election outcomes. What he is trying to say is in other words we will move to 5 years presidential terms instead of 4 years currently which the President favours. As for 3 terms Presidency, even chairman Nketiah is against it .
Short memory ODWAN FUNU 6 hours ago
Can this foolish man , not be arrested for these fear and panic nonsense. aaaba.
The radio stations are gradually loosing credibility.
NKWASEASƐM NKOAAA saaa ?
Can this foolish man , not be arrested for these fear and panic nonsense. aaaba.
NKWASEASƐM NKOAAA saaa ?
Nana 6 hours ago
Campaigners of Agenda 3rd Term. Elements within Jubilee House are funding this propaganda. Criminal Cassiel Ato Forson failed woefully in his mid-year Budget to convince intelligent Ghanaians, Now another trick
DR OKANTEY 6 hours ago
smh. How do we build a country like this? How on earth is this taking up my Saturday? We are not ready to advance as a people. I was in Ghana recently and my heart just sunk. Every problem I saw growing up, has not been solved. It in fact has worsened. Lack of planning, container stores everywhere, potholes on every street, dust and garbage has engulfed us; and we are here talking about the next elections. Other countries are thinking of going to the moon. We are living in filth. Black people- DAB3N/ M33BE?
The The 27 minutes ago
@DR OKANTEY, please say that again and say it loudly. The situation in Ghana is unbelievably heartbreaking.
Motorised chaos, Amplifier noise, Catalysed pollution, Militarised indiscipline, Standardised corruption etc.One so ... read full comment
@DR OKANTEY, please say that again and say it loudly. The situation in Ghana is unbelievably heartbreaking.
Motorised chaos, Amplifier noise, Catalysed pollution, Militarised indiscipline, Standardised corruption etc.One sometimes is tempted to concore with Trump saying of such places as Shit hole. Cry my beloved country, cry.
Efo 6 hours ago
Anyone who tries to circumvent the constitution of our dear nation is treat to Ghana’s enviable peace and that person must be charged for treason now or future.
Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago
There are so many Fools in NDC and others supporting President Mahama bcoz of their stomachs. They've failed to recognise that even though the man may be interested he's concerned about his brother Ibrahim's fragile investments.He will go to Ground Zero if there shd be a mutiny. Some of us believe President Mahama also has a share in those investments. We don't have a perfect situation but let's believe in the system avoid anarchy.
Bawumia 5 hours ago
Kwaku Tee womaame tw3 kankan wati. Wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii. Aboa bi ba
Nana prempeh 6 hours ago
It’s obvious Akwasi addae has not taken his abɔdam medication today, please remind him for me if you are close to him.
Yaw 6 hours ago
When will these nonsense stop?
Pelicles 6 hours ago
Prophet Roja, did you see COVID-19 coming? According to historical records, covid-19 was next to the Spanish Flu or whatever that wiped half of Europe's population then.
It seems that these people who parades themselves as ... read full comment
Prophet Roja, did you see COVID-19 coming? According to historical records, covid-19 was next to the Spanish Flu or whatever that wiped half of Europe's population then.
It seems that these people who parades themselves as a "Men of God" can only prophecies about elections and nothing else.
Austin Mikaay 6 hours ago
Unnecessary attention
True Ghanaian 6 hours ago
Weed and Satan infested brains getting attention on ghanaweb
Konfo 6 hours ago
False prophets
Achakanapaya 6 hours ago
We all know that the presidential term is going to be increase to 5 years per the recommendation of constitutional amendment whatever. Piriod.
Name 3 hours ago
My friend, that will begin with a new presidential term not a running one.
ATTA GYAMFI 5 hours ago
We are sick and tired of these false Men of God.
I pity those who attend their Churches.
Capt Adabuga 5 hours ago
Mr Atta Gyamfi!.?
Kojo Kankam 5 hours ago
Evil
Evil
Mubarak 5 hours ago
Election prediction is the work of pollsters, not conmen disguised as prophets.
Kwaku Binfo 5 hours ago
WHY DO YOU ENTERTAIN SUCH FOOLS
Tonyb 5 hours ago
If you don't fulfill the wishes of your constituents they will naturally vote against you It is not spiritual
Balman 5 hours ago
This omane boama issue has make porpular paa ooo. Then time no body knows you. Boi
Jimbo 5 hours ago
Mr Roja, pls, with all due respect, which God do you worship and speak for? Is it the Most High God who according to the holy scriptures created the universe and everything in it? Is it that God you are talking about or you worship a spirit only known to you? The description of the Most High God and what l have read about him does not pick leaders for the Israelites upon request from the individuals who had the wish to become leaders. Those Health picked were themselves not aware of what God had planned to use them for and so l find it strange to understand if you say those who want to become parliamentarians should follow your spiritual directions in September. From what l have read from the Bible about God, that was not how He chose leaders for Israel. You are belittling God and you must be careful not to incur His wrath. We are talking about the God who created the whole universe comprising billions of galaxies of trillions of solar systems and uncountable planets. Hey, He is not a small God. Maybe, you have not imagined His mightiness. Do you think that God will interfere with the politics of a small country in a planet that is seen as one little grain of sand in the universe to the extent of telling you about what He wants to happen? Mr Roja, hmmm, l am afraid you are not speaking about that Great God so pls be alert not to say what He has not said. These political predictions you people make in the name of God is a recipe for anarchy. When people believe your predictions and the actual election results turn to be the opposite, it gives some people room to oppose the result. We have to stop it. It is not good.
Gyataba 5 hours ago
Believe me. There will be elections in 2028 and Asiedu Nketsia will emerge as the new President of Ghana.
Vet 5 hours ago
I think we are practicing presidential system of government likewise America system of government, so can Donald Trump seek for another term?
IT IS TWO CONSECUTIVE TERMS - Kwabena ohemeng,london 5 hours ago
The constitutuon states 2 consecutive terms. Has Mahama served two consecutive terms?
Mahama is totally qualified to be president after 2028 but he alone has to decide to go for another 4 years.
I will be surprised if the S ... read full comment
The constitutuon states 2 consecutive terms. Has Mahama served two consecutive terms?
Mahama is totally qualified to be president after 2028 but he alone has to decide to go for another 4 years.
I will be surprised if the Supreme Court says no to Mahama to be president after 2028.
Jimbo 5 hours ago
Pls educate me on this. Does the constitution say two terms or two consecutive terms? I think you have to read over again bcos what has been sent to the Supreme Court is to seek clarification whether the tow terms should run consecutively or just anyhow? So pls, check and correct yourself. The Constitution does not use the word "consecutive".
Koti 5 hours ago
He wants to dupe ignorant MPs.
Anima 5 hours ago
Ghanaian be careful of civil war if a group try to impose Mahama on us for a third term. Have said my owb
Classics GH 4 hours ago
Look at that illiterate and con man speaking as if he has the control of all Ghanaians, whereas he can't even convince two people to vote. You can only confuse yourself than succeeding to play a reverse psychology on anyone.
ASEMPA 4 hours ago
Look at him fake pastor, l don't blame these charlatans, fraudsters and crooks who parade as men of God, most of them can't speak simple English let alone reading the Bible and explaining it to their vulnerable followers. They can predict people's death and calamities except themselves and families. About 70% come from a particular region.
Good News 4 hours ago
What a fauls prophet,instead of you to preach salvation as we're all witnessing the events of the end time as the holy gospel has propheciesed, you are here doing politics,hmmmmm
Sardine 4 hours ago
Please, stop giving this man attention. I can only believe him ,if he can raise the dead .A very big LIAR now in Ghana.
Sardine 4 hours ago
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090... `oi
Jimi 3 hours ago
Fraud Alert!!!
Fraud Alert!!
Fraud Alert!
Fraud Alert!!!
Fraud Alert!!
Fraud Alert!
Yaw Bee 3 hours ago
Can't 5hey arrest this stupid pastor and jail him?
KS 3 hours ago
No spiritualists has power to appoint somebody as a minister or president or has the power to influence the results of our elections. The power to select a president or a minister rests solely with the people if the elections remain fair .
Justice One 3 hours ago
Who made this thing too a prophet?
The Devil’s Advocate 3 hours ago
What’s the stupid obsession about this fake spiritual realm that these false messiahs employ to scam ignorant Ghanaians. It’s been going on for eternity but it’s like we’re too dumb to cotton on to it.These false prophets use it to avoid explaining anything they say that doesn’t make sense and we take it hook and sinker.Are we really that stupid?
Kwame 3 hours ago
False propher. Owusu Bempah has fallen out with NPP. Roja is the new recruit to use relugion keep asante region voting for NPP.
GH 3 hours ago
Ohhhhh we showed you people during the 2024 election
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
AND YOU BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
ITS GHANAWEB GIVING THIS IDIOT ATTENTION. SHOULD ANYTHING HAPPEN, BLAME THIS FOOL AND ENSURE HE IS ELIMINATED
GH 3 hours ago
Ohhhhh we showed you people during the 2024 election like owusu pempa said Mahama will never become president, some are also saying ya banino from jubilee house if he wants he should enter and we will see.they all came to passed and Mahama is the president today
Teddy Moore 3 hours ago
Please note, you're causing treat and panic. I believe the government should arrest you and give causing and warning
Stan 3 hours ago
HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Agbana 3 hours ago
The same was said about the just ended World Cup. Most of these prophets said it will not come because of war in America but it went on without a glitch. .... ... Third term our foot, Ghanaians are wiser than this !!!
Jerry 3 hours ago
For God's sake what is the benefit of this stupid kind of prediction games?
Samy USA 2 hours ago
Good people of Ghana be thankful to the peace we are all enjoying and let’s respect the supreme law of the our land
Remember what happened to our Naighbours who tried to disrespect thier constitution made natural mand ... read full comment
Good people of Ghana be thankful to the peace we are all enjoying and let’s respect the supreme law of the our land
Remember what happened to our Naighbours who tried to disrespect thier constitution made natural mandate to defend the constitution -
Kwame 2 hours ago
How can someone's dreams be bombshell?
FTT 2 hours ago
Stomach prophet shut up over there,the construction of Ghana is clear on 4 years and two term limit
2026 GHANAIAN 2 hours ago
CHARLATANS SELLING GOD AND JESUS
GhanaWeb should spare us these charlatans.
Samsayer 2 hours ago
Where is the damn prophecy????
Ken 1 hour ago
Look there will be free and fair elections in 2028. Don't try to say Mahama will seek to extend his term and become a dictator without actually saying it. He will step down after his term so another can continue.
Obroniba 1 hour ago
Nonsense Primitive imbecile idiots with no manners and dignity. Good Almighty shall deal ruthlessly with these thieves at the right time. Bleaching idiot
Ghana 1 hour ago
Imagine muslims were doing this fear and panic prophesis..christians get away with all nosense
Great one 1 hour ago
Hahaha tramadol is working in this guy wioooooo! this is interesting
Jimi 1 hour ago
I see a mouth of a liar in that picture.
Patrick 1 hour ago
Under the 1992 Constitution of Ghana, a person may serve as President for only two four-year terms.
The key provision is Article 66(2), which states:
> "A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana ... read full comment
Under the 1992 Constitution of Ghana, a person may serve as President for only two four-year terms.
> "A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana for more than two terms."
Constitutional interpretation
The wording is significant:
It says "shall not be elected" more than twice.
The Constitution does not say the two terms must be consecutive.
Therefore, once a person has been elected President twice, they are constitutionally barred from being elected President again, even if the two terms were separated by another president.
Examples
A person elected in 2000 and 2004 has served two terms and cannot contest again.
A person elected in 2012 and 2024 (after a break) has still been elected twice and cannot seek a third election.
Acting President
If a Vice-President temporarily acts as President because the President is absent or incapacitated, that does not count as an elected term.
However, Article 66(3) provides that if a Vice-President assumes the office of President and serves more than half of the remaining term, that period is treated as a term for the purpose of the two-term limit.
Purpose of the two-term limit
The constitutional limit is intended to:
Prevent indefinite rule by one individual.
Promote democratic change in leadership.
Protect constitutional governance and peaceful transfers of power.
In Ghana's constitutional practice, this provision has meant that presidents who have been elected twice cannot seek a third presidential election unless the Constitution itself is amended through the constitutional amendment process.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
ItVcm
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Wgoku 43 minutes ago
You are nothing but a criminal finding ways to be consulted by foolish people that will take you serious. Ghana will hold another peaceful election come 2028. This criminal thoughts of how people are talking about Mahama 3rd. term bid which Mahama has already rejected. Nobody should mind this scammer.
Breast milk 41 minutes ago
People want breast milk not this prophecy
Rocky USA 40 minutes ago
It's only in Africa like Ghana here you can see fake so called prophet. I wonder how people go to this Roja church and listen to him as a man of God. He only wants people to look at him as a person living in Ghana. This man is just stomach so called prophet looking something to care for himself. Find something better to do fake Roja
Maame Abenah 15 minutes ago
I am sad for Ghana. My only advise is that the people make sure no government is allowed to dismantle get ride of the Free Education System of Nana Akufo-Addo. Education at least give us a level field to compete. The rich will send their wards away for education while they make it harder for our wards. I pray for Ghana. We have democracy in name only. In actual practice, it is a fraud.
Katekastyle... 3 minutes ago
These fake prophets, pastors and wack lunatics need to shut the hell up. Who are these crazy people that are predicting their crazy thoughts unto us ?
Who asked them to talk ? Most of these mess up people are Akans making ... read full comment
These fake prophets, pastors and wack lunatics need to shut the hell up. Who are these crazy people that are predicting their crazy thoughts unto us ?
Who asked them to talk ? Most of these mess up people are Akans making stupid noises.
Masa, apply the breaks.....
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY A ...
How old is this young Fraudulent Fake Pastor? I presume he was born after 1979 when that Criminal Scottish-Ewe bastard came onto the scene. He & his Colleagues Criminal Gang feel they can impose highly Corrupt President John ...
Jato Rawlings used to parade the street in the 80s with AK 47 in one hand, with a Grenade bomb in the other hand yet Ghanaians did not succumb to his threat. President Mahama better pack away if he's overwhelmed with Ghana's ...
DO NOT ALLOW THEM CHARLATANS TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!! BADU KOB ...
#*#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND AP ...
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FO ...
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ...
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
********APOSTLE Paul as ...
Ever since the criminal NPP party was decis ...
Ever since the criminal NPP party was deci ...
Your type has to be banished from Ghana entirely for expressing serious tribal sentiments.The problem with Africa is the high level of uneducated people like this dumb person drumming issues about Rawlings when "you were not ...
@ Atta Kay.
SMALL BIG MOUTH.
IF A BAD PROPHET PROPHECY A DOOMSDAY PROPHECY FOR A NATION H ...
- DO YOU SEE GHANA'S CEDI BEING DECLARED AS THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN ...
This guys Roja using his brains and settings to predict election outcomes. What he is trying to say is in other words we will move to 5 years presidential terms instead of 4 years currently which the President favours. As for ...
NKWASEASƐM NKOAAA saaa ?
smh. How do we build a country like this? How on earth is this taking up my Saturday? We are not ready to advance as a people. I was in Ghana recently and my heart just sunk. Every problem I saw growing up, has not been solve ...
Motorised chaos, Amplifier noise, Catalysed pollution, Militarised indiscipline, Standardised corruption etc.One so ...
There are so many Fools in NDC and others supporting President Mahama bcoz of their stomachs. They've failed to recognise that even though the man may be interested he's concerned about his brother Ibrahim's fragile investmen ...
It seems that these people who parades themselves as ...
Unnecessary attention
False prophets
Mr Atta Gyamfi!.?
Evil
Mr Roja, pls, with all due respect, which God do you worship and speak for? Is it the Most High God who according to the holy scriptures created the universe and everything in it? Is it that God you are talking about or you w ...
I will be surprised if the S ...
Pls educate me on this. Does the constitution say two terms or two consecutive terms? I think you have to read over again bcos what has been sent to the Supreme Court is to seek clarification whether the tow terms should run ...
Look at him fake pastor, l don't blame these charlatans, fraudsters and crooks who parade as men of God, most of them can't speak simple English let alone reading the Bible and explaining it to their vulnerable followers. The ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Fraud Alert!!!
Fraud Alert!!
Fraud Alert!
No spiritualists has power to appoint somebody as a minister or president or has the power to influence the results of our elections. The power to select a president or a minister rests solely with the people if the elections ...
What’s the stupid obsession about this fake spiritual realm that these false messiahs employ to scam ignorant Ghanaians. It’s been going on for eternity but it’s like we’re too dumb to cotton on to it.These false prop ...
Ohhhhh we showed you people during the 2024 election like owusu pempa said Mahama will never become president, some are also saying ya banino from jubilee house if he wants he should enter and we will see.they all came to pas ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
Remember what happened to our Naighbours who tried to disrespect thier constitution made natural mand ...
> "A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana ...
Fraud Alert!!!!
Ch ...
You are nothing but a criminal finding ways to be consulted by foolish people that will take you serious. Ghana will hold another peaceful election come 2028. This criminal thoughts of how people are talking about Mahama 3rd. ...
It's only in Africa like Ghana here you can see fake so called prophet. I wonder how people go to this Roja church and listen to him as a man of God. He only wants people to look at him as a person living in Ghana. This man i ...
I am sad for Ghana. My only advise is that the people make sure no government is allowed to dismantle get ride of the Free Education System of Nana Akufo-Addo. Education at least give us a level field to compete. The rich wil ...
Who asked them to talk ? Most of these mess up people are Akans making ...