Inusah Fuseini explains why US judge's comments on Ofori-Atta carry no legal weight

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

TANI mind your words. TANI ARROGANT PERSON who carries toilet on his head. BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
    WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

##IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR NKWASEASEM NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
    NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS ...

• Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• What of their comments in your son's conviction 16 hours ago

That one too has no legal weight?

• Koshi Sayooo 1 day ago

Eiiii people living in big glass houses throwing boulders and stones. KWASEA like INUSAH Fuseini. What do you know about even Ghana Law? Your interpretation of American is sickening. Stupid ignorant idiot. Go and defend your ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

THE US JUDGE HAS MADE HIS RULINGS...WHETHER HE IS IMMIGRATION JUDGE OR NOT, HE HAS RULED IN FAVOUR OF OFORI ATTA...THE NDC LAWYERS AND JUDGES WHO THINK THEY HAVE ALL IT TAKES IN LAW CAN GO AND BRING OFORI ATTA DOWN TO GHANA F ...

• Gonja Mafia 6 hours ago

Any fool can send a post and behaved as if he is an NPPs. This fool is not an NPP disregard his post.

• Aba Akyere 1 day ago

Se Osono to fom ai aboa biaa bo no bi

• Aba Akyere 1 day ago

Se Osono to fom ai aboa biaa bo no bi

• Pelicles 1 day ago

A former member for Tamale Central, Inusah Fuseini, please, tell us the crimes of Ofori-Atta. Yes, the US judge's comment on the former finance minister carries no legal weight but just tell us the crimes of Ofori-Atta.

Wh ...

• Leonidas 1 day ago

We are copying democracy from these guys.

• Enyo 1 day ago

Mr legal luminary, how is your son doing in jail at USA? I bet he will be walking free if he was tried in Ghana!! Ofui!!

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

This Feseini man thinks he knows more than the US Judge.

• Hmmm na aka 1 day ago

Masa go, sit, try and convict him, we will all support you to bring him down, when he is found guilty.

Ofori-Atta this and that is becoming appalling to us. We voted for you to deliver not talk talk

• Kwesi Ansah 1 day ago

Are we serious as a nation? A qualified lawyer, you wear your political glasses and want to whitewash genuine legal submissions advanced by your very senior colleagues in the legal profession.
    Advance your case to ensure Ofo ...

• Stan 1 day ago

“HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• IN GOD WE TRUST 1 day ago

But the jailed your criminal call a son

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Sit in your elevated mound and purr out as much as anatomy desires

• Opoku 1 day ago

Whether tried or not, Ken Ofori-Atta is a petty thief, a criminal, a looter and scammer.

• Nana 1 day ago

Ugly man,shout up

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�