Eiiii people living in big glass houses throwing boulders and stones. Inusah Fuseini we remember your own son was jailed in America for fraud. YES FRAUD. THIS WAS IN A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION IN AMERICA. YOUR SON IS NOT ONLY A COMMON CRIMINAL BUT AN INTERNATIONAL FRAUDSTER. And you rather have the effrontery and stupid guts to call someone is criminal. Allah must forgive you. Sometimes I wonder why certain adults make foolish and ignorant statements even 10 year olds will not make. Such characters will face the wrath of God at the right time.
Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
COR BLIMEY 1 day ago
Why are clowns like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
COR BLIMEY 1 day ago
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 day ago
@KOSHI SAYOOO
SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD NEVER STOP AMAZING ME. WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING? DEFENDING WONTUMI?? YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED. IF BY NO MEANS YOU BENEFITED FROM WONTUMI AND HIS WANTON DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOR ... read full comment
@KOSHI SAYOOO
SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD NEVER STOP AMAZING ME. WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING? DEFENDING WONTUMI?? YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED. IF BY NO MEANS YOU BENEFITED FROM WONTUMI AND HIS WANTON DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOREST RESERVES AND WATER BODIES THEN I WON'T BEGRUDGE YOU.
THE TIME IS UP FOR US TO THINK LIKE HUMANS BY CALLING A SPADE A SPADE. THE BLIND TYPE OF PARTY SOLIDARITY MUST CEASE NOW. IF WE CLOSE OUR EYES TO WRONG DOING IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE WE BELONG TO THE SAME POLITICAL PARTY, GHANA AS A COUNTRY WOULD NEVER SEE ANY PROGRESS.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
PROGRESS YOU MEAN?...LOOK AT A FATHER OF A CRIMINAL LANGUISHING IN JAIL ABROAD FOR FRAUD CALLING A SELF ESTABLISHED MAN A COMMON CRIMINAL...WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN INUSAH FUSEINI'S SON JAILED IN AMERICA?...HOW DOES INUSAH FUSEINI CALL HIS SPOILED SON?...A VERY BAD PARENT INDEED....TWEAA.
Ghanaman 1 1 day ago
@ KWAKU BADU very well said. People should think as Ghanaians rather than as blind party sycophants. Ghana first !
Nayo 1 day ago
You spoke my mind. Thank you
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957. that tells the kinds of IRRESPONSIBLE CRIMINAL leaders we have. 1 day ago
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS AS THEY ALL ARE ON TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF TAX-FREE ALLOWANCES, ALL FUNDED BY THE POOR SUFFERING GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS WHOSE WICKED TAXES ARE USED FOR REPAYING THOSE LOANS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR TAX-FREE SALARIES AFTER YEARS OF LOOTING THE ECONOMY OF GHANA, IN ADDITION TO BEING PAID EX-GRATIA.
IF THIS IS NOT A "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" PRACTICE, THEN I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IT REALLY IS.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago
TANI TANI WATCH YOUR WORDS. TANI BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative err ... read full comment
TANI TANI WATCH YOUR WORDS. TANI BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia. Blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis for voting massively for Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members in his government borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all
Saul 1 day ago
Kwame Nkrumah “weaponised” these Pepefuo ( whom some are not even Ghanaians)against the Akans and the rest of Ghana and now the result is what we are seeing. The South plants cocoa for Ghana forex reserves and Nkrumah decided to legislate that that cocoa money should be used to educate a Pepeni ( who hates and dislikes an Akan) to any level while the cocoa farmers have to struggle hard to educate their own children. When an Akan child one day becomes successful, the only thing the Pepeni who enjoyed free education to any level at the expense of the rest of Ghanaians will say is that he/ she is a criminal, he/she got the money through foul means. The Pepeni then forms alliance with one “backward thinking tribe to bring the Akan down at all cost. JJ Rawlings did same by joining forces with Pepefuo to collapse all the factories and businesses of Akans and now the current Pepe/Ewe party is doing same. Even doing it to their Pepefuo who’ve decided to join an Akan party
Saul 1 day ago
Kwame Nkrumah “weaponised” these Pepefuo ( whom some are not even Ghanaians)against the Akans and the rest of Ghana and now the result is what we are seeing. The South plants cocoa for Ghana forex reserves and Nkrumah decided to legislate that that cocoa money should be used to educate a Pepeni ( who hates and dislikes an Akan) to any level while the cocoa farmers have to struggle hard to educate their own children. When an Akan child one day becomes successful, the only thing the Pepeni who enjoyed free education to any level at the expense of the rest of Ghanaians will say is that he/ she is a criminal, he/she got the money through foul means. The Pepeni then forms alliance with one “backward thinking tribe to bring the Akan down at all cost. JJ Rawlings did same by joining forces with Pepefuo to collapse all the factories and businesses of Akans and now the current Pepe/Ewe party is doing same. Even doing it to their Pepefuo who’ve decided to join an Akan party
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
INUSAH FUSEINI?....THIS DOUBLE SALARY CULPRIT WAS LUCKY TO BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK BY NANA ADDO...HE IS STILL LUCKY BY HAVING NDC IN POWER...INUSAH FUSEINI CAN SPIT ALL THE NONSENSE....BUT WONTUMI WILL FOREVER REMAIN A POLITICAL PRISONER....TWEAA.
KASA POLEY 1 day ago
10/10! That's the correct answer for ten points
KASA POLEY 1 day ago
Balman 1 day ago
We are in this country oooo a day is coming you will not be saying this but you will be saying a different thing. Let watch the movie
J.C. 1 day ago
Inusah Fuseine, or whatever you call yourself, it's your spoiled child who is a common criminal, not Wontumi. The ill-gotten money you used to facilitate his stay in the U.S., of which he is not content, has landed him in prison because of money fraud. Wontumi is over 50 years old, and he is a well-established businessperson. It is your son who has long years ahead of him yet has already damaged his future. Your spoiled child is the common criminal here
Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago
Inusah Fuseini..isn’t not who nurtured a son who’s languishing in a jail for romance scams in the USA? As the saying goes, “Wonders shall never end!” Enough said about this one.
Otto Addo looks like frightened mouse 1 day ago
Fuseini, you are clever thief who resigned at the right time to cover your tracks. Perhaps you took wisdom from Kenny Rogers song "the gambler" You mean to say you acquired all your assets genuinely? Please spare us your holier than thou attitude.
J.C. 1 day ago
Imagine Inusah Fuseine's son becomes a Ghanaian politician in the future, serving under the NDC government, which, of course, is possible because Ghana is already a failed country producing greedy politicians. What do you think he is coming to contribute to society? Of course, it's corruption
J.C. 1 day ago
Imagine Inusah Fuseine's son becomes a Ghanaian politician in the future, serving under the NDC government, which, of course, is possible because Ghana is already a failed country producing greedy politicians. What do you think he is coming to contribute to society? Of course, it's corruption
J.C. 1 day ago
Babangida Casagrande 1 day ago
I agree, wontomi got a chance to help the youths with all the stolen and gala money to create jobs, built factories, instead he wants to be Chelsea unnecessary luxury cars to impress who
J.C. 1 day ago
A normal NDC hoodlum what can you contribute to critical thinking
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia. Death unto you TANI
German borga 1 day ago
Mr Fuseini your son is as criminal as any world criminal who needs to also rout in jail. Wuntumi situation is wrong but he is facing what he has done. Who are u to judge who is criminal and who is not. U should be ashamed of yourself Mr man. Let the game begins
FTT 1 day ago
Tell us what happened to your son in the US and stop attacking Wontumi
Kojo- Holloway 1 day ago
Inusah, I am disappointed in you.
Where is the criminality in this matter.
Phobia 1 day ago
Who is more criminal then your son who is in jail in the USA
Phobia 1 day ago
Mark Pepper 1 day ago
Judgement depends upon the angle one may occupy How others may judge could be upon sentiments etc. If Wontumi is the only person engaged in illegal mining now in prison it would cease to exist. Others doing better be careful for future is there for anybody and anything. People would examine the matter as others see it now. Political power fulfil the intentions of some. To others is a mere position and trivial. More diminutive. Few hours they fade to be nonentity compared to nothing. Who and where are those before the current regime? Are they heard of? It does not take long for shadow to vanish. Is always better when going against others. Tears are in every being to shed. Others are seen now, future has the results. Never blame when it is your turn.
Kofi BA 1 day ago
Inusah Fuseini is a proud father of a hardened criminal who is serving jail term in The US, so we can understand his comments on Wontumi. He says Wontumi is a common criminal, right? How does that compare with his biological son who is serving jail term in the US?
Kk. 1 day ago
Hmmm Inusah Fuseini, who built and bought mansions abroad with his monthly salary is on roof tops as holy
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
Your useless generation are criminals ABOABI brainless generation
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
Iddrisu Alhassan 1 day ago
Remember your own sun is a notorious criminal convicted as a hatden3d criminal. I believe criminality is in your DNA and you transfered it to him. Yours is coming.
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
All NPP guys are educated illiterates.How can a criminal like Wontumi be referred to us a political prisoner?
SURVIVAL. 1 day ago
COOLBLUE 1 day ago
Yes, we agree that Wontumi isn't a political prisoner but a common thief. Have you, Inusah Fuseini so soonremoved the speck out of your eyes? Or you thought Ghanaians have forgotten?
What did your biological son did to be ... read full comment
Yes, we agree that Wontumi isn't a political prisoner but a common thief. Have you, Inusah Fuseini so soonremoved the speck out of your eyes? Or you thought Ghanaians have forgotten?
What did your biological son did to be jailed in America? Most of you politicians steal money and send your children to school abroad only for them to disgrace you by indulging in criminal activities because what you know best doing is ingrained in your childrens blood.
You aren't different from Wontumi, the difference is that you weren't caught when you stole money from Ghana's coffers whenyouwerean MP. If I were you, I wouldn't make a single statement about Wontumi's imprisonment because you've also stolen before leading to your son's involvement in crime that has landed him in US prison.
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
Wontumi is truelly a criminal
Kwame panin 1 day ago
Inusah, please wake up!!
George (London) 1 day ago
Mpepefoc mmoa. Who is more criminal than the northerners? Smelling people. All your teeth are rotten and Smelling that is why Ashantis never shared the same cup with you useless people. Now in Ghana Ashanti royals are walking while slaves are riding horses
Classics GH 1 day ago
You can only twist it to make sense to yourself, but When the time comes, you'll understand that Ghanaians know what we are talking about. When you have power today do what you want, including silencing the media. A future NPP government shall investigate all of you for your past deeds and if found guilty, you'll go through what Chairman Wontumi is going through. Today it's him, tomorrow it shall be some of you.
Vet 1 day ago
A criminal is that of your son whose was last caught in America
Koti 1 day ago
What about the Chinese doing galamsey in Ghana? What about all the galamseyers caught, where are they in our prisons?
Alhansah Atieku 1 day ago
You took double salary and you were freed but time will tell
TRUE GHANAIAN 1 day ago
I THOUGHT NPP IS FULL OF LAWYERS AND THEY CALL THIS A POLITICAL TRIAL? GOD HELP GHANA
Kwabena Yaw 1 day ago
Your son that is serious and notorious criminal that was jailed is USA and you are here insulting someone who did galamsey criminal
Kay 1 day ago
Who is criminal than you
Kwame Boadi 1 day ago
Taking double salary is not criminal but someone mining in your concession is criminal. We live to see. I hope your case has not expired
True FACT 1 day ago
PLS TELL THEM ! SELFISH MAN ! LOOK AT ALL HE HAS GOTTEN TO HIS SELF VERY WICKED FELLOW ! LOOK THAT IS NOT RICHNESS THAT IS A CRIMINAL HE DESERVE THAT PANISMENT !
Kwesi Ansah 1 day ago
Inusah Fuseini, Allah will unleash His wrath on you. No wonder your swindling son is incarcerated in the USA
Perry Skyler 1 day ago
Thank you Sir for making it crystal clear the difference between a political prisoner and a common criminal prisoner to the understanding of the ignorant public. No more debate on this subject matter and the rest must must follow with all justice.
Perry Skyler 1 day ago
Thank you Sir for making it crystal clear the difference between a political prisoner and a common criminal prisoner to the understanding of the ignorant public. No more debate on this subject matter and the rest must must follow with all justice.
Perry Skyler 1 day ago
Stan 1 day ago
,HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
IN GOD WE TRUST 1 day ago
Inusah where is your son? What did he do. You can train your children to be criminals. You should not talk in public
You disgrace muslims as well as northerners.
Inusah where is your son? What did he do. You can train your children to be criminals. You should not talk in public
Kojo 1 day ago
We are indeed in Africa and for that Ghana, that like Insah Fuseini has the gusht to call Wutumi a common criminal. Awaaaaaaaaaaaw! What would he call his own son who is in jail in the US? A lawyer who has raised International Fraudster and Criminal. This Fuseini guy is the exact representation of the NDC. How can a person with such a low moral dificiency be a figure in the NDC? An adult who exemplifies no ethical principles worthy of emulation. Fuseini kindly go back and work first and foremost on your own household. Stop annoying us or else you will dance to the tune.
How can Inusah Fuseini be raising uncuffed children in his own house and turn to be the one rather calling people criminals. He is the father of Dzimakplaviwo over his household. Let him go to the house of the founder of the NDC, JJ RAWLINGS, and the children the meaning of Dzimakpla.
Fifi, NDC General Secretary, can even help him. Shameless man.
Eric AJ 1 day ago
Common criminal like your son who has been jail in USA, at least you're elderly stateman think before you talk.
Eric AJ 1 day ago
Mohammed 1 day ago
Teni garbage,who is more criminal than mahama and his brothers.every criminal in this society is teni.stinking animal like you.wontumi sugffer to gain.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online a
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Od 1 day ago
Who is the most criminal than Mahama who used millions of dollars to rear guinea fowl and all flew to Burkina.
Foolish party called ndc
Who is the most criminal than Mahama who used millions of dollars to rear guinea fowl and all flew to Burkina.
Foolish party called ndc
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090... `L
selfmade KING 21 hours ago
Peppenni Kwaisa aboa saaa no!
The way that dirty tani aboa Dey bore me
Made 21 hours ago
Kwaisa, tani aboa like that can opened his stinking ABOKI mouth
Ghana is entertaining these ntaafooooo
U should be rearing cows and sheep’s in the bush m
U filthy tani
ABU,USA 19 hours ago
WUNTUMI IS A THIEF
Pressman 9 hours ago
Look at someone who is calling the other person a criminal, where did you get the huge money to buy the condominium in Dubai?
Kettle calling the pot black. Shame on you! Get out of here with your holier than thou attitude!
Look at someone who is calling the other person a criminal, where did you get the huge money to buy the condominium in Dubai?
Kettle calling the pot black. Shame on you! Get out of here with your holier than thou attitude!
Eiiii people living in big glass houses throwing boulders and stones. Inusah Fuseini we remember your own son was jailed in America for fraud. YES FRAUD. THIS WAS IN A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION IN AMERICA. YOUR SON IS N ...
@KOSHI SAYOOO
SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD NEVER STOP AMAZING ME. WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING? DEFENDING WONTUMI?? YOUR HEAD NEEDS TO BE EXAMINED. IF BY NO MEANS YOU BENEFITED FROM WONTUMI AND HIS WANTON DESTRUCTION OF OUR FOR ...
PROGRESS YOU MEAN?...LOOK AT A FATHER OF A CRIMINAL LANGUISHING IN JAIL ABROAD FOR FRAUD CALLING A SELF ESTABLISHED MAN A COMMON CRIMINAL...WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN INUSAH FUSEINI'S SON JAILED IN AMERICA?...HOW DOES INUSAH F ...
GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, YET GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CHASING THE IMF FOR LOANS SINCE 1957 TO UNDERTAKE EVERY DAMN SHODDY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT IN GHANA. WHY? BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS DO NOT PAY ANY PART OF THOSE LOANS ...
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative err ...
Kwame Nkrumah “weaponised” these Pepefuo ( whom some are not even Ghanaians)against the Akans and the rest of Ghana and now the result is what we are seeing. The South plants cocoa for Ghana forex reserves and Nkrumah dec ...
INUSAH FUSEINI?....THIS DOUBLE SALARY CULPRIT WAS LUCKY TO BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK BY NANA ADDO...HE IS STILL LUCKY BY HAVING NDC IN POWER...INUSAH FUSEINI CAN SPIT ALL THE NONSENSE....BUT WONTUMI WILL FOREVER REMAIN A POLITICAL ...
Inusah Fuseine, or whatever you call yourself, it's your spoiled child who is a common criminal, not Wontumi. The ill-gotten money you used to facilitate his stay in the U.S., of which he is not content, has landed him in pri ...
Fuseini, you are clever thief who resigned at the right time to cover your tracks. Perhaps you took wisdom from Kenny Rogers song "the gambler" You mean to say you acquired all your assets genuinely? Please spare us your holi ...
Imagine Inusah Fuseine's son becomes a Ghanaian politician in the future, serving under the NDC government, which, of course, is possible because Ghana is already a failed country producing greedy politicians. What do you thi ...
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative err ...
Mr Fuseini your son is as criminal as any world criminal who needs to also rout in jail. Wuntumi situation is wrong but he is facing what he has done. Who are u to judge who is criminal and who is not. U should be ashamed of ...
Judgement depends upon the angle one may occupy How others may judge could be upon sentiments etc. If Wontumi is the only person engaged in illegal mining now in prison it would cease to exist. Others doing better be careful ...
Inusah Fuseini is a proud father of a hardened criminal who is serving jail term in The US, so we can understand his comments on Wontumi. He says Wontumi is a common criminal, right? How does that compare with his biological ...
What did your biological son did to be ...
Inusah, please wake up!!
Mpepefoc mmoa. Who is more criminal than the northerners? Smelling people. All your teeth are rotten and Smelling that is why Ashantis never shared the same cup with you useless people. Now in Ghana Ashanti royals are walki ...
You can only twist it to make sense to yourself, but When the time comes, you'll understand that Ghanaians know what we are talking about. When you have power today do what you want, including silencing the media. A future N ...
Who is criminal than you
Thank you Sir for making it crystal clear the difference between a political prisoner and a common criminal prisoner to the understanding of the ignorant public. No more debate on this subject matter and the rest must must fo ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
We are indeed in Africa and for that Ghana, that like Insah Fuseini has the gusht to call Wutumi a common criminal. Awaaaaaaaaaaaw! What would he call his own son who is in jail in the US? A lawyer who has raised Internation ...
Kukuo kakyer3 dades3n s3 woho tuum. Eii Inusa . Gyaeka woate.
How can Inusah Fuseini be raising uncuffed children in his own house and turn to be the one rather calling people criminals. He is the father of Dzimakplaviwo over his household. Let him go to the house of the founder of the ...
Ch ...
Foolish party called ndc
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
U filthy tani
WUNTUMI IS A THIEF