IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR DISTURBING NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS A ... read full comment
IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD PROJECTS, POLICIES AND PROGRAMS TO RUN THE COUNTRY, WE WILL CONTINUE TO HEAR DISTURBING NEWS AT ALL TIMES.
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. ASK COCOA FARMERS AND THEY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT THE GOOD PRICE THEY ENJOYED, PRUNING, SPRAYING, POLLINATION, REMOVAL OF OLD/DYING COCOA TREES, PLANTING OF FRESH COCOA TREES MIXED WITH FREE PLANTAIN PUPS SO BY THE TIME THE COCOA TREES ARE GETTING BIGGER TO STOP OTHER PLANTS GROWING ALONGSIDE, THE FARMERS MUST HAVE ENJOYED EATING AND SELLING PLANTAIN. FREE SERVICE !! FREE SERVICE FOR GHANA FARMERS. ******LONG LIVE NANA ADDO AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!
P Djamgbe 21 hours ago
Now he knows man past man!
Dr.... Mumbi Seraki... 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 20 hours ago
I knew this guy will not survive prison. He'll fall ill soon. Watch! Braggarts are like that. Deep down they're cowards, miserable cowards without spine nor steely balls.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 19 hours ago
THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF THE ECONOMY!!!!!!!!
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY A ... read full comment
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. ASK COCOA FARMERS AND THEY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT THE GOOD PRICE THEY ENJOYED, PRUNING, SPRAYING, POLLINATION, REMOVAL OF OLD/DYING COCOA TREES, PLANTING OF FRESH COCOA TREES MIXED WITH FREE PLANTAIN PUPS SO BY THE TIME THE COCOA TREES ARE GETTING BIGGER TO STOP OTHER PLANTS GROWING ALONGSIDE, THE FARMERS MUST HAVE ENJOYED EATING AND SELLING PLANTAIN. FREE SERVICE !! FREE SERVICE FOR GHANA FARMERS. ******LONG LIVE NANA ADDO AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE ~ NPP NI ABOA... HOW LONG WILL YOU GO ON WAILING, MOURNING & SCREAMING..???? 18 hours ago
WO MAAME TW3 "STAGNATION" W'ATE...!!!!!!
KWASIATO BODAMFUOR BA...!!!!!
- HAVE YOU SEEN GHANA'S ECONOMY BEING DECLARED AS A JUNK ECONOMY ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANA'S CEDI BEING DECLARED AS THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD ??
- DO YOU SEE INFLATION FLYING AT 54% ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANAIANS BUYING THE DOLLAR AT GHC18.00 ??
- DO YOU SEE GHANAIANS BUYING THEIR PETROL AT GHC24.00 ??
It is not only Wontumi that is in prison at Nsawam. Sedinam Tameklo is also there.
There are several NDC government officials whom you NPP government threw to jail 9n trump ' up charhes
It is not only Wontumi that is in prison at Nsawam. Sedinam Tameklo is also there.
There are several NDC government officials whom you NPP government threw to jail 9n trump ' up charhes
Monkey see, Monkey do 18 hours ago
Lies.
Lies.
Frank Agyena-Karkari 13 hours ago
P. Djamgbe should stop boasting because NPP will be in power in 2028, and we will jail Ibrahima Mahama, including you.
Joko 9 hours ago
@Frank you are a cow.
Kojo poku-London UK 21 hours ago
. TANI BAWUMIA WANTS US ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM. YOU TANI YOU ARE UNGRATEFUL.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia. Death unto you TANI. Death unto Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko for betraying us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis.
KOJO OPOKU Y3 KWASIA 20 hours ago
WO Y3 KWASIA PAA U THINK U ARE THE ONLY ASANTE
Steve Kaye London 19 hours ago
@ Kojo Poku, it's only an imbecile from a different tribe will hide behind that Akan name to spew such rubbish.
Koo Manu 16 hours ago
@kojo poku
It's rather Asantes not Ashantis.
If Asantes will not vote, who loses?
Kojo, you're still living in the 1800s. How many regions did the NPP win in the last elections: 3 out of 16
How many constituencies did th ... read full comment
@kojo poku
Kojo, you're still living in the 1800s. How many regions did the NPP win in the last elections: 3 out of 16
How many constituencies did they win? 88 out of 276.
Who are you fooling when you keep bragging about not voting for Bawumia?
Unfortunately, NPP has become less than a minority party. They were the party in power who lost massively, and has not learned any lesson.
The party will lose again in 2028 for their support for Wontumi who was making tons of money from a reserved land. What kind of license allows Wontumi to go into reserved forest to destroy the vegetation and the rivers? What a crap.
In the first place why didn't he do it in Asante region?
You're one of those who believe Wontumi should make money at the expense of future generations. That's very dumb.
Wojaffochicago 20 hours ago
He also appeared on tv looked at the faces of Ghanaians and told them Akonta mining was not involved whatsoever in galamsey didn’t he?
Kofi Banza 19 hours ago
Addo was in a hurry alright, to refill his inheritance. We all saw that filifili.
Addo Stephen 3 hours ago
Lunacy. Why then did Nana Addo's party suffer a historical humiliating defeat in the last elections ?
People who benefit from criminality and corruption are also corrupt. Parasites like this writer can continue defending the ... read full comment
Lunacy. Why then did Nana Addo's party suffer a historical humiliating defeat in the last elections ?
People who benefit from criminality and corruption are also corrupt. Parasites like this writer can continue defending these criminals but their cup is full. There's no turning back and they will face the full rigors of the law. This cycle of corruption and mismanagement has to stop before Ghana can have any meaningful development to uplift the lives of it's citizens, enough is enough. Akuffo Addo's regime broke the camel's back.
They can continue supporting and praise singing about these economic saboteurs but the process of accountability will not derail. The earlier these Npp criminals and supporters accept this reality the less painful accountability will be for them.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 22 hours ago
Hmmmm. Ei, Wontumi PAA BE THIS? Hmmmm, the world is a small place and things easily change. I know that Wontumi can’t survive the 20 years Prison sentence. It is likely Mahama will give him a Pardon or any future NPP Government will let him off the hook. Until then, he shall continue to be a miserable Prison inmate. He is lucky that he has been sent to Nsawam Prison because that place is frequently visited by foreign dignitaries, Diplomats, the Media, and other very important personalities. He is going to be extremely miserable there. I hope Ken Agyapong is watching and should also stop bragging and claiming the image that he does not fear anything. Hahahaha. Nsawam Prison will subdue even the fearless.
Hmmmm. And by the time that he comes out from the Prison, his wives and Girlfriends would have been remarried and his own very close friends will have been doing or have done and abandoned his wives and girlfriends. IF YOUR DRESS IS MADE UP OF RUGS, DON’T ENGAGE IN ANY WRESTLING GAME. For some time now, I don’t hear from the boisterous Ken Agyapong. Hahahaha. He has learned to know how to keep quiet.
I know that Wontumi will be pardoned by Mahama or the next NPP Government.
Walewale Shea Butter 17 hours ago
Wontumi's anus go sweet paaaa like Adwoa Sarfo totto Walahi.
anokwale 14 hours ago
@Frank Agyena-Karkari. It is Lucifer and an old man who calls himself Frank Agyena-Karikari who can survive the 20 years. How I wish Frank was sent to prison to carry the shit of the inmates.
Desmond 13 hours ago
Frank, in your wildest dream. When he comes out after 20 years and he sees an elderly person, he will learn how to hurriedly pick his bag from him and humby find out if there is anyway he could assist him. U can have all the money and buildings but prison will succumb u.
anokwale 13 hours ago
Desmond, I really like your comments. I just want Frank Agyena-Kari to carry some shit at Nsawam prison. How do I do that?
Araba 22 hours ago
Has yandoh seen any other inmates there? Were they also shaking? If not, it means the prison is only made for other classes of citizens minus the politicians? If wontumi is allowed to do just two years in Nsawam, the level of political impunity in this country will reduce by half.
Kwame panin 18 hours ago
The tables will turn.
Yoo 17 hours ago
Wu buuuwa!!!
KK 17 hours ago
Bro, the table already turned. Didn't Tsikata, Peprah, Selormy & Co go to prison? Honestly if NDC & NPP keep jailing each other, Ghana would be a better place in future because criminal politicians will be in jail.
Koo Manu 16 hours ago
What about the electorate that embrace crooked politicians? Over 90% of the people are also crooked. They believe in dishonesty as the order of the day.
Joko 9 hours ago
@koo Manu, you are right. Just look at the people who went to protest for Miracle aboagy. This is a guy being investigated for Ghc55m old Cedis C550billion . The electorates are also the problem , most of the time they vote wrongly.
Pablo 13 hours ago
The tables will not stop turning. It will surely turn again. When Tsikata, Victor Selomey & co were imprisoned did the tables stop turning? When Mallam Issah was imprisoned did the tables stop turning? Why do u keep on reminding us that the tables will turn only when someone in NPP is imprisoned? Stop reminding us. We already know that the tables will turn and NPP will one day come to power but don't forget it will not stop turning but it will surely turn again.
@RealNapo 22 hours ago
Is NPP executives and lies family? Fact is so all the noise this man made on TV , the show off with gold bars etc are all lies? Why can't for Christ sake removed our partisan spectacles for once and love mother Ghana. Did you guys saw the havoc wrecked on people of Samreboi recently during the rainy season? People lost their lives and everything during the floods because of people's own selfish interest. We can not develop this country if everything is looked at in partisan colours.
Andrew - 20 hours ago
he was not jailed for showing gold bars. He had a mining license.
@RealNapo 22 hours ago
Is NPP executives and lies family? Fact is so all the noise this man made on TV , the show off with gold bars etc are all lies? Why can't for Christ sake removed our partisan spectacles for once and love mother Ghana. Did you guys saw the havoc wrecked on people of Samreboi recently during the rainy season? People lost their lives and everything during the floods because of people's own selfish interest. We can not develop this country if everything is looked at in partisan colours.
@RealNapo 22 hours ago
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago
AND SO?. IS HE BETTER THAN THE PRISONERS YOU MET OVER THERE?
NPP NI ABOA... HOW LONG WILL YOU GO ON WAILING, MOURNING & SCREAMING..???? 20 hours ago
Is Wontumi better than the legal luminary.... Tsatsu Tsikata or Finance Minister Kwame Peprah...????? Stupid hallucinations always coming from these matemeho bastards! Who is Wontumi the galamsey criminal...????
REAL ISSUES 21 hours ago
People like Paul Yandoh are making things difficult for Wontumi. His utterances are just too bad. How do you expect the judges to listen to you when you appeal with such loose talks.
Osaberima mensah 21 hours ago
Kwasia keka, is that criminal wontumi more human than those in there? Stop that your stupid noise and let Ghana progress. Every day wontumi, should someone serve his sentence for the wrong he committed? This criminal organisation nppigs will never learn sence because common sense have alluded them.
Is he different from the other prisoners 21 hours ago
Is he different from the other prisoners who are there?
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia. Death unto you TANI
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amendment due to an oversight or something. WONTUMI sentence should have been a FINE in a civilised society or country. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. WONTUMI betrayed us Ashantis by following the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko of the Eastern region of Ghana. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO has immunity from prosecution as well as Bawumia. Death unto you TANI. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie Blay and the 63 family members borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all
ITS THE HOLY SPIRIT! 21 hours ago
Its the Holy Spirit descending on him. It will take him 2 weeks for the spirit to finally entrr him and then he becomes prison Prophet.
This is Brand new Prophet Wontumi in the making. The angwls are sandpapering his fin ... read full comment
Its the Holy Spirit descending on him. It will take him 2 weeks for the spirit to finally entrr him and then he becomes prison Prophet.
This is Brand new Prophet Wontumi in the making. The angwls are sandpapering his finer points reasons for the shaking. He will heal rhe sick and free pridoners for the next 20yrs. The Lord is calling him to work!
Powerful testimoney!
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 20 hours ago
It is really true that these NPP guys don't know what is called illegal mining . Who must educate them? They think all digging be mining. Arrogance.
2026 GHANAIAN 20 hours ago
NSAWAM PRISON IS TOO COSY FOR A HARDENED CRIMINAL LIKE WONTUMI
Do you know the number of people who have died of kidney diseases and those still battling because of Wontumi’s Galamsey activities? He should be transferred to Akuse prison without delay!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago
Hahahaha. Nsawam Prison is the best because foreign Dignitaries usually visit there. Hahahaha. He should have been sent to Ankarful Prison which is the worst in Ghana. I have visited an inmate there before. Look, they are fed with about one and half laddles of Corn Porridge without Sugar and milk for breakfast. In the evening, they are fed with cooked Cassava and Cassava leaves stew with only Salt for taste. That place is a real sanctuary for punishment of criminals.
the Villager 20 hours ago
Of course the Mayor of the Ashanti is now outside of his "EMPIRE". Let the body shake, everthing must not always be about his jurisdiction. I'm Loving it.
Mark Pepper 20 hours ago
Please, those who visit Boasiako better not to bring to the general public sad stories. If no condition is permanent, his imprisonment as a condition would not be permanent. He that is down needs fear no more. He is there. Next is the question. Future awaits for the rest. Never sharpen boomerang.
PAUL YANDOH THE FOOLISH NPP COMMUNICATION PERSON 20 hours ago
Paul Yandoh Kevin Taylor was right for saying what he said about you. Just shut up and go and sleep.
TT 20 hours ago
Third degree kpokpomatics in less than a week??? He ain’t seen nothing yet.
This Paul Yandoh guy is a fool 20 hours ago
This guy is one of the reasons why Wuntumi is in prison!
Sam Fante warriort 20 hours ago
His entire body is shaking so what ? He's not only one in the prison. Why this idiots are always talking about NDC, is NDC are the judges in court ? Leave ND. alone you foolish illiterate criminals villagers. Nasty Peoples Party.
Bob 20 hours ago
You were granted permission to mine on a land. You decided to give your concession to someone else and you didn't follow up to determine if the person's actions were illegal. That shows negligence of duty and that is punishable. You cannot refuse to take responsibility when you have gone for a loan and given it to someone else to use it for you. Ask the banks or loan sharks who they will deal with in such a situation. I feel for Wontumi but he didn't help himself. Our generation has been entrusted with land to cultivate and keep for generations who will come after us and we cannot be irresponsible in our actions with what we have been entrusted with. He Wontumi felt he was above the law and so he has to pay a price. It is only for a season and God has a reason so he should console himself by remembering Joseph in the bible who was imprisoned (albeit without being guilty)
Name 19 hours ago
Wontumi is only a drama-king and a great pretender.
He feigns ill when it suits him, just to win sympathy.
Let's go 19 hours ago
Why do our Mps behavior do not show some maturity people's in the house.
A 19 hours ago
Was he the only prisoner in there?
Great one 19 hours ago
There's a general principle that if you can't take the heat, leave the kitchen, how come such a loud mouth is shaking in prison after just one week? Mr Salid money enye liquid but salid money, how far now?
For those saying ... read full comment
There's a general principle that if you can't take the heat, leave the kitchen, how come such a loud mouth is shaking in prison after just one week? Mr Salid money enye liquid but salid money, how far now?
For those saying he had license, if you own a licensed gun and you go shooting people, would that immunize you from being held for murder?
Was he licensed to dig for gold in the said plot? that the law is blind does not mean that it is also stupid, Wontumi was trying to play Ghana man sense with the law claiming reclamation hoping that others will serve and not him.
kwame 19 hours ago
why the boss is shaking,somebody is big than you
Kusu bile 19 hours ago
Wontumi was only using drugs
So in the absence of drugs he cannot survive
The truth
The truth
Kofi Banza 19 hours ago
NPP Akans and lies. They don't have shame.
Grandmaster. 19 hours ago
Why should Wontumi be given preferential treatment? What is so special about him ?
Aba Sam 19 hours ago
I thought the prisons have a regulated VISITING HOURS, so how come any body enters the prisons to visit Wontumi.
Kk. 19 hours ago
Someone who really did the illiegal mining acted as a witness for the State and accused the owner of the concession rather of the illgality and jailed him''... and the State left the one who actually committed the was left smiling home
Adwoa 18 hours ago
@ Kk. Yes. Is there no such a prosecution witness in Adu Boahene and his ashawo wife case? The one you NPP animals have been jubilating anytime he agrees with that stupid fool Lawyer Atta Akyea Cross Examination? You are very stupid . Your mouth is like my anus. Idiot
Zugu. Of zabzugu 18 hours ago
@ You simply didn’t follow the case. Okum decided to become a prosecuting witness after realizing that the party NPP that both of the belong to was giving attention and solidarity to Wontumi and neglecting him Okum so upon the advice of his counsel he opted for prosecuting witness. Simply put he had a good Lawyer. APPIAH Kubi esq is simply not a good lawyer
The Ken must go Mafia 18 hours ago
NPP should sack Andy Appiah Kubi. He don't know anything. He is a mole. Sack Andy Appiah Kubi now
We Are Tired 18 hours ago
Were you expecting only his left leg to be shaking?
Kwame 17 hours ago
Was the judgement legal? The shaking of his body has nothing to do with law.
FunnyGhana 17 hours ago
Is that not him dancing
PRAY FOR HIM OR.... - Ghanani 17 hours ago
Please,pray for him that he does not harm himself or take his life.It is very common in the prisons especially for those who cannot stand the harsh prison conditions.
Ghana prisons are hellish.
Please,pray for him that he does not harm himself or take his life.It is very common in the prisons especially for those who cannot stand the harsh prison conditions.
Ben 16 hours ago
He is lucky to still have a body that was only shaking. Innocent babes have been born without crucial parts of their body because of the activities of Wontumi.
Kwam 16 hours ago
Who cares? When he was TV displaying his ill gotten wealth, galamsey proceed, did you advise him . The Npp lost the 2024 general elections because of some behaviours for chairman Wontumi. Today that he is paying for his actions you want demonstrates for his release. The NPP must remember they can never win elections without floating voters. We are wild awake. You try us and you guys will remain in opposition for a long time. The issue of galamsey is serious national security threat@ imagine every igalamsey site illegal having weapons . . But then the last Parliament passed the law that nailed Wontumi , vehicle exactly were the MPs thinking the law will bite hard?
Stan 15 hours ago
HARD-WORKING DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stan 15 hours ago
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Stan 15 hours ago
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Gasco 15 hours ago
Is he better than those in jail with him? Or those who died in jail?
Nana Safro 15 hours ago
Paul Yandoh should sit somewhere and shut up for being part of the criminals that have destroyed NPP. All of them with God Grace will go to jail. The Party for eight years in ln Power failed to left lives in Ghana. They have destroyed the country Rivers and villages with deadly chemicals. They crashed and offered Cancer for the people. They were thieves,corrupt and missed Managed Human lives with foreign criminals and Chinese.
Withdrawal syndrome 14 hours ago
Don’t worry, chairman could be suffering from withdrawal symptoms. No access to those concoctions and illegal substances. Time will heal your patriot friend wai
Opoku 14 hours ago
Wontumi?
What animal is that?
Wontumi?
What animal is that?
Ken 14 hours ago
Body shaking? Na lie oooo. You better get prepared to continue visiting for the next 20 solid years. No ruse for presidential pardon, Mr. Yandoh will work!
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone pMBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
TRUTH 13 hours ago
WHO CARES IF HIS ENTIRE BODY WAS ON FIRE!!!
HE IS A CRIMINAL.
Kwam 13 hours ago
But seriously l don't understand the NPP. That when their MPs amended this illegal mining law who were they thinking will be the victims or targets?
Hon Afenyno Markings and his colleagues sat in the comfort of the Parlia ... read full comment
But seriously l don't understand the NPP. That when their MPs amended this illegal mining law who were they thinking will be the victims or targets?
Hon Afenyno Markings and his colleagues sat in the comfort of the Parliament and passed these laws , now that is is bitting them hard they are complaining. Nonsense!!!
Mandela 13 hours ago
It is satisfying to know that Wontumi big, ugly howling mouth is now sealed and only his body is shaking. The fear of God, and respect for the Republic of Ghana is the beginning of wisdom.
Nima boy 13 hours ago
His body was shaking and so what?
Wgoku 13 hours ago
Wontumi body could never be shaking like how this idiot Paul Yandoh mouth is shaking and dropping smelly waters all over the place.
Theo Sam 13 hours ago
Can the Attorney General update us on weither Wontumi and Ataa Aryee are room mates. If not, why?
Odgidinii 13 hours ago
Yes, Wontumi was not involved in galamsey.
He made most of his money by selling snails that he gathered from the forest!
Apuu!
Apuu!
Victor 12 hours ago
Everything NDC! NDC COURTS, NDC POLICE, NDC HOSPITAL, NDC TAXI, NDC MARKET, NDC WATER, NDC LIGHTS, NDC PHONES. NDC NDC NDC! Why are doing these to our own homeland? Why?
God Is Able 12 hours ago
WHO BORN DOG!!!
Kofi Ghanaba 12 hours ago
There should be a massive demonstration against the capture of Wontumi in Ashanti region.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 11 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090... `X
Akua Mansa 11 hours ago
BE CAREFUL TO THROW YOUR STONE !
If you rejoice over injustice just because it favors you,you will oneday cry for justice and no one will hear you
Test2 11 hours ago
OH REALLY WAS WONTUMI THE GOVERNOR OF ASHANTI REGION
WHO BOASTS WITH HIS MILLIONS OF GOLD CAKE HUNDREDS OF HOUSES IN BOTH ASHANTI REGION AND ACCRA THE.CAPITAL
INSULTING AND DEGRADING FORMER PRESIDENT AND A LADY VICE PRESI ... read full comment
WHO BOASTS WITH HIS MILLIONS OF GOLD CAKE HUNDREDS OF HOUSES IN BOTH ASHANTI REGION AND ACCRA THE.CAPITAL
INSULTING AND DEGRADING FORMER PRESIDENT AND A LADY VICE PRESIDENT TO BE WITH VULGAR WORDS DESCRIBING THE THEN VUCE PRESIDENT TO BE AS UGLY AND LOOKS LIKE A WITCH
NOW YOU SRE TELLING GHANAIANS THAT THE ASHANTI GOVERNOR IS SHAKING IN PRISON? NO NO I DO NOT BELIEVE IT I THOUGHT THE GOVERNOR HAS POWERS TO REFUSE TO GO TO NSWAM PRISONS WITH THE HELP AND MAGIC OF HIS GOLD CAKES MANSIONS AND NUMEROUS LUXURY CARS
Mahama is a coward bustard 11 hours ago
Mahama should jail his own brother Ibrahim Mahama because he's still doing galamsey
Paa Tee 11 hours ago
MAHAMA WILL END UP IN JAIL WITH OTHER NDC PEOPLE AS SOON AS NPP TAKES OVER WHAT GOS AROUND COME AROUND CARMA IS BAD JUST WATCH
La Pleasure man 10 hours ago
Paul Yandoh.. when your useless parents gave birth to you, they couldn't believe what they did.. Is this ugly useless thing our son? Your mother went mad and your father went on a 6 weeks drinking spree.. you useless ugly idiot!
Obrempong 6 hours ago
President Mahama ought to have been in Prison
for a long time for the numerous crimes he has
Committed. From fraud, corruption, murder
Cases and alike. Wontumi in jail because of the
Nyinahin bauxite Mahama’s brother d ... read full comment
Nyinahin bauxite Mahama’s brother did not get,
because Wontumi added his voice against almost
the entire bauxite deposits in Ghana to Ibrahim.
Ghana has a hardened man as a president and
a man who uses his two hands to eat.
Ghana is in deep trouble!!
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY AND INDEED WE HEARD IT, WE SAW FIILI-FIILI IN OUR DISTRICTS A ...
NANA ADDO SAID HE WAS IN A HURRY A ...
- DO YOU SEE GHANA'S CEDI BEING DECLARED AS THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN ...
Lies.
@Frank you are a cow.
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amend ...
@kojo poku
How many constituencies did th ...
People who benefit from criminality and corruption are also corrupt. Parasites like this writer can continue defending the ...
Hmmmm. Ei, Wontumi PAA BE THIS? Hmmmm, the world is a small place and things easily change. I know that Wontumi can’t survive the 20 years Prison sentence. It is likely Mahama will give him a Pardon or any future NPP Govern ...
Frank, in your wildest dream. When he comes out after 20 years and he sees an elderly person, he will learn how to hurriedly pick his bag from him and humby find out if there is anyway he could assist him. U can have all the ...
Has yandoh seen any other inmates there? Were they also shaking? If not, it means the prison is only made for other classes of citizens minus the politicians? If wontumi is allowed to do just two years in Nsawam, the level o ...
The tables will turn.
Wu buuuwa!!!
@koo Manu, you are right. Just look at the people who went to protest for Miracle aboagy. This is a guy being investigated for Ghc55m old Cedis C550billion . The electorates are also the problem , most of the time they vote w ...
The tables will not stop turning. It will surely turn again. When Tsikata, Victor Selomey & co were imprisoned did the tables stop turning? When Mallam Issah was imprisoned did the tables stop turning? Why do u keep on remind ...
Is NPP executives and lies family? Fact is so all the noise this man made on TV , the show off with gold bars etc are all lies? Why can't for Christ sake removed our partisan spectacles for once and love mother Ghana. Did you ...
Kwasia keka, is that criminal wontumi more human than those in there? Stop that your stupid noise and let Ghana progress. Every day wontumi, should someone serve his sentence for the wrong he committed? This criminal organisa ...
WONTUMI is a political prisoner. This is because WONTUMI had a valid mining licence but he made an administrative error by not seeking an amend ...
This is Brand new Prophet Wontumi in the making. The angwls are sandpapering his fin ...
Do you know the number of people who have died of kidney diseases and those still battling because of Wontumi’s Galamsey activities? He should be transferred ...
Hahahaha. Nsawam Prison is the best because foreign Dignitaries usually visit there. Hahahaha. He should have been sent to Ankarful Prison which is the worst in Ghana. I have visited an inmate there before. Look, they are fed ...
Please, those who visit Boasiako better not to bring to the general public sad stories. If no condition is permanent, his imprisonment as a condition would not be permanent. He that is down needs fear no more. He is there. N ...
His entire body is shaking so what ? He's not only one in the prison. Why this idiots are always talking about NDC, is NDC are the judges in court ? Leave ND. alone you foolish illiterate criminals villagers. Nasty Peoples Pa ...
You were granted permission to mine on a land. You decided to give your concession to someone else and you didn't follow up to determine if the person's actions were illegal. That shows negligence of duty and that is punishab ...
For those saying ...
The truth
Someone who really did the illiegal mining acted as a witness for the State and accused the owner of the concession rather of the illgality and jailed him''... and the State left the one who actually committed the was left s ...
@ Kk. Yes. Is there no such a prosecution witness in Adu Boahene and his ashawo wife case? The one you NPP animals have been jubilating anytime he agrees with that stupid fool Lawyer Atta Akyea Cross Examination? You are ...
@ You simply didn’t follow the case. Okum decided to become a prosecuting witness after realizing that the party NPP that both of the belong to was giving attention and solidarity to Wontumi and neglecting him Okum so upon ...
Is that not him dancing
Who cares? When he was TV displaying his ill gotten wealth, galamsey proceed, did you advise him . The Npp lost the 2024 general elections because of some behaviours for chairman Wontumi. Today that he is paying for his actio ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
Paul Yandoh should sit somewhere and shut up for being part of the criminals that have destroyed NPP. All of them with God Grace will go to jail. The Party for eight years in ln Power failed to left lives in Ghana. They have ...
Wontumi?
What animal is that?
Ch ...
HE IS A CRIMINAL.
Hon Afenyno Markings and his colleagues sat in the comfort of the Parlia ...
Apuu!
WHO BORN DOG!!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
INSULTING AND DEGRADING FORMER PRESIDENT AND A LADY VICE PRESI ...
Paul Yandoh.. when your useless parents gave birth to you, they couldn't believe what they did.. Is this ugly useless thing our son? Your mother went mad and your father went on a 6 weeks drinking spree.. you useless ugly idi ...
Nyinahin bauxite Mahama’s brother d ...