'Ghana lost a president; I lost a mentor and friend' - Mahama pays tribute to Atta Mills

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

Wicked evil people KWAASHIAAFO

• Nana 2 days ago

Azaaaaa Man. The main beneficiary of Prof Atta Mills death. Ghanaians are still waiting for his Autopsy Report.

• Hypocrite Mahama 2 days ago

Everybody knows you broke Atta Mills neck

• KHORUS 2 days ago

HAHAHAHAHA.... AAAAAJIIEEEEE...!!!!

NOW ALL THOSE BRAINLESS & GRIEVING ANIMALS OF THE NPP.... (NOTABLY, KWASIA BOY @NANA & @KWAKU TEE)... HAVE MADE GHANAWEB THEIR WEEPING & WAILING CORNER. THEY HAVE BECOME SO DISTRAUGHT & ...

• KHORUS 2 days ago

HAHAHAHAHA...... AAAAAJIIEEEEE...!!!!

NOW ALL THOSE BRAINLESS & GRIEVING ANIMALS OF THE NPP.... (NOTABLY, KWASIA BOY @NANA & @KWAKU TEE)... HAVE MADE GHANAWEB THEIR WEEPING & WAILING CORNER. THEY HAVE BECOME SO DISTRAUGHT ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ATTA MILLS TURNING IN HIS GRAVE!!!!!
    I WILL NOT SAY MUCH!!!!!!

• MOGADISHU 2 days ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S FIRST WIFE HAS BEEN TURNING IN HER GRAVE EVER SINCE SHE WAS BURIED WITHOUT ANY INVESTIGATIONS. AS FOR HON. JB DANQUAH-ADU, HIS GHOST WILL SURELY SPELL DISASTER FOR AKUFFO ADDO'S FAMILY.

• Kelewele 2 days ago

Your frivolous comments don’t erase the fact that many Ghanaians know Mahama had a hand in Mills death.

GOD BLESS KOKU ANYIDOHO!! HE WILL ONE DAY LEAD THIS COUNTRY!!

KWAKU ANYIDOHO LOBBIED NANA ADDO TO GET DILAPIDATED ASOMDWOE PARK UNDER NDC WATCH RENOVATED TO A STANDARD RESTING PLACE BEFITTING A FORMER PRESIDENT!!!!

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

just now
    @Pelicles, you piece of sh..t, get your head examined, no amount of your insinuations will make Mahama lose his peace of sleep. You and co-conspirators can go on and make your silly accusations, double your efforts, ...

• KWAME 2 days ago

FAKE FAKE FAKE. YOU KILLED ATTA MILLS. FOR THAT REASON YOU TAKE DRUGS TO BE HAPPY DURING THE DAY, MARIJUANA AND COCAINE. THAT IS WHY YOUR LOWER EYE LIDS ARE ALWAYS SWOLLEN, (PUFFY ). YOU TAKE DRUGS TO SLEEP AND WHEN YOU WAKE ...

• PENTUA BAAKO 2 days ago

HELLO BLAA @KWAME BODAMFUOR BA.

PLEASE, WAS AKUFFO ALSO ADDO TAKING SOME DRUGS AT NIGHT WHICH MADE HIS MOUTH SO BIG & ELONGATED LIKE SOME MALE CHIMPANZEE ON HEAT ANYTIME HE'S ON TV....???? TRUST ME, YOUR MAN AKUFFO ADDO I ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

That is a known secret. I am yet to know how President Mills died. There was no Autopsy for his corpse and his useless and foolish brother was fooled by Asiedu Nketsia and Mahama to claim that former President Mills comes fro ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

AND WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?....WHAT CAUSED HIS DEATH?...WHERE IS THE AUTOPSY REPORT...CAN JOHN MAHAMA TELL US?...

• Londoner 2 days ago

Yeah right, you lost a mentor indeed! Action speaks louder than words. The evil that men do lives after them.

• Kay 2 days ago

What a mistake from late Agya Atta? If only he had sacked this man from the Airbus bribery case, Ghana would have been better of without his Presidency.

• LUCATUS 2 days ago

NPP LAMENTATIONS. ALMOST TWO YEARS OF THEIR TSUNAMI, AND THEY ARE STILL WAILING AND MOURNING. EGYIMIFUO KORAAAA B3N NI...???

• Pelicles 2 days ago

Former President Mills died when Mahama was his vice, and Amissah-Arthur also died when he was vice to Mahama so, just do the mathematics. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang was lucky to have survived what was thrown at her else, John ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

@Pelicles, you piece of sh..t, get your head examined, no amount of you insinuations will make Mahama lose his peace of sleep. You and co-conspirators can go on and make your silly accusations, Mahama remains GOD blessed. ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago

@ Pelicles:
    SERIAL KILLER ON THE LOOSE!! WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?

MILLS’ FRIEND WHO WAS THE SECURITY GUARD AT THE MEMORIAL SLOAN KETTERING CANCER CENTER ON 67th ST. AND YORK AVE. NY, NEW YORK WHERE PRESIDENT MILLS WENT ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 days ago

@ Pelicles:
    SERIAL KILLER ON THE LOOSE!! WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS?

MILLS’ FRIEND WHO WAS THE SECURITY GUARD AT THE MEMORIAL SLOAN KETTERING CANCER CENTER ON 67th ST. AND YORK AVE. NY, NEW YORK WHERE PRESIDENT MILLS WENT ...

• Ahene 2 days ago

...but she's within range?

• Nana 2 days ago

WHO KILL HIM AFTER HIS SISTHER LEFT.ONE DAY ONE DAY MMMMM. I HOPE SOMEONE WILL TELL THE WHOLE WORLD HOW HE DIED.

• Auntie Martha 2 days ago

Huuuuuuuuu....... shameless fool. Look at your pitiable writing. Common "sister" mpo you couldn't spell. @Nana gyimifuor, kwasiampanin ba

• Tonyb 2 days ago

May his Gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Lord Amen

• Katekastyle... 2 days ago

Truly the man was a gentleman !
    May his soul rest in harmony !

• Nana 2 days ago

Hei Oga Mahama, we have still not heard from you what killed Attah Mills after all these years? What did the autopsy say? You have kept silent all this time. Does it mean you have a hand in it? People have speculated for year ...

• Katekastyle... 2 days ago

Do you really think Mahama could kill someone ? Especially, Atta Mills ?
    You craz !

• Ahene 2 days ago

And do you and can you trust who is true with his words? A man who claims to be full of indecisions? Think

• Obiba JK 2 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong will spill the beans in July 2027. Why is Akufo Monkey Addo not holding a Memorial Service for his own brother J. B. Danquah Adu? Is the short old idiot afraid of JB's ghost?

• COMMENT 2 days ago

THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS EARNED PROMOTION FOR VICE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
    Upon the death of President Atta Mills, thereby making the position of President vacant , Vice President Mahama was immediately promoted to the po ...

• Adom Ara Kwa 2 days ago

@COMMENT, please, which of the drugs did you just SNIFF..?? You don't make sense one bit

• KWAME 2 days ago

FAKE FAKE FAKE. YOU KILL ATTA MILLS. FOR THAT REASON YOU TAKE DRUGS TO BE HAPPY DURING THE DAY, MARIJUANA AND COCAINE. THAT IS WHY YOUR LOWER EYE LIDS ARE ALWAYS SWOLLEN, (PUFFY ). YOU TAKE DRUGS TO SLEEP AND WHEN YOU WAKE U ...

• PENTUA BAAKO 2 days ago

@KWAME BODAMFUOR BA. PLEASE, WAS AKUFFO ALSO ADDO TAKING SOME DRUGS AT NIGHT WHICH MADE HIS MOUTH SO BIG & ELONGATED LIKE SOME MALE CHIMPANZEE ON HEAT ANYTIME HE'S ON TV....???? TRUST ME, YOUR MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST TOO UGLY ...

• Greatman 2 days ago

Shameless people. You left the place to detoriate. It was Akuffo Addo through the efforts to Kwaku Anyidoho that this place you are standing to praise the late Professor was fixed. So you know what is good. God is watching yo ...

• Kokochichi 2 days ago

@Greatman, Onyaaye gbemi funya-funya! Are you saying you are not aware of the firm custody that your 2-feet former chimpanzee president kept of that facility?

• COMMENT 2 days ago

Like your beloved drunkard politician your tipsy self won't remember the nonsense that spewed out of your drunken mind when you are momentarily sober.

• Nana Esi 2 days ago

Anytime Nana Addo is referred to as a chimpanzee, I ask myself whether those people are okay in the head.If he's a chimpanzee then all Ghanaians are also chimps.
    A chimpanzee president will automatically rule over chimpanzee ...

• Agya Kwasi 2 days ago

Oh, don't make a sad mistake. A chimpanzee is even more handsome than Akuffo Addo

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Thank you my president, yes he was your friend and a mentor. You was always close to him from the beginning, remember his advise and make a Ghana a better place, make him proud in his grave. May his humble soul rest in peace.

• Sam Fanti Warrior is a TERRORIST 2 days ago

Sam Fanti Warrior is Evil HOMOSEXUAL and SUB—HUMAN TERRORIST and ANIMAL INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN—BEINGS. Sam Fanti Warrior is Evil HOMOSEXUAL and SUB—HUMAN ANIMAL INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN—BEINGS.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Kwasia krurasini kotibotor Ashanti ni abo niba. Since when you Ashantis became real human beings, dark ugly short monkeys in humans form, because now you can wear shoes and pants so you think you're human beings too ? Do you ...

• selfmade KING 2 days ago

The most dangerous man in Ghana!

Feel this clown

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Hypocrisy at its apogee. Mahama never fails to amaze us.

• Joe wasa 2 days ago

Sacrificed two fantes to enjoy power ,the vice president should be careful.

• Ahene 2 days ago

How can Mills be your friend. Were you his size? Massa stop the hypocrisy. Your nice words cannot be believed because he was investigating you for virtual fraud. You think Ghanaians have forgotten? This man paa?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�