Even NPP members will not entrust economy to Ofori-Atta again - Manasseh Azure

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!
    OFOREI ATTA’S ECONOMY DID NOT REDUCE THE PRICE OF COCOA. IT DID NOT BORROW TO FINANCE THE FREE SHS. INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT WAS SCATTERED ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. SALARIES NEVE ...

WHICH NPP MEMBERS WILL NOT GIVE THE ECONOMY TO OFORI ATTA LOOKING AT WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW??? FOOLISH MAN!! CLEAR OFF???

GOD BLESS OFORI ATTA!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM. BIG TIME!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!! ...

• The Motherland 3 days ago

Why is this ADADE guy trying so hard to rival MUMBI SERAKI in foolhardiness?

• Rex 2 days ago

You have forgotten that even as they were in power,majority of npp Mps asked for his removal?So they rejected him even b4 leaving power.

• Nana 3 days ago

Has Ken Ofori Atta stolen any money from Northerners meant for the purchase of Ambulances for them?;Idiotic Fool always on a personal attack of successful Akan investors. You did the same attack on Kwabena Agyapong of Zoomli ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...

• Pelicles 2 days ago

These are some of the hospitals started and completed under Nana Addo governance. Akontombra hospital, Bogoso hospital, Elubo hospital, Mporhor hospital, Nsuaem hospital, Wasa Dunkwa hospital, Suame hospital, Twedie hospital, ...

• IF GHANA IS AWASH IN GOLD, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONSEQUENCIES ON THE ORDINARY CITIZEN WHO REPAYS THOSE LOANS? 3 days ago

IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS DOING "LALASULALA" BEGGING AND CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONS ...

• Agbesi 2 days ago

Ideally Ghana should never borrow from the IMF or Word Bank. We have enough resources that can generate the amounts we go begging for. We keep going to them because our leaders want the easy way out. This can never happen in ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...

• Pelicles 3 days ago

Manasseh Azure, the overlord of Ghana thinks that being a journalist is the end result of knowing everything that moves within Ghana. I dare this man to go into the farming communities and ask them how they feel about the sta ...

• Kweku Asante 2 days ago

@Pelicles are you not tired of singing the same Cocoa song over and over again. We all know what happened on the world market for Cocoa and every Cocoa producing country was affected,even with the low prices Ghana was better ...

• Stan 2 days ago

“DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Kweku Asante 2 days ago

Someone enlighten me, if we have maize glut why is the price of a ball of Kenkey still at 5ghc and not 2gh. I am sure hight transport cost will be blamed.I can't think far.Help!

• Yaw 2 days ago

OFORI ATTA IS AN ECONOMIST AND NOT POLITICIAN, ATO IS A POLITICIAN AND ALL THAT HE'S PERCEIVED TO BE DOING IS JUST NOT SUSTAINABLE BUT ONLY TO KEEP NDC IN POWER.
    OFORI ATTA HAS FORESIGHT THAN ATO

• COMMENT 2 days ago

MANASSEH AZURE, STOP THE NOISEMAKING
    Except the Central Region, none of the other 15 regions of Ghana shall ever present a Vice Presidential candidate to the NDC.
    ● NDC Vice President = Central Region.
    All the other 15 ...

• Paa kwesi 2 days ago

Will the NDC entrust the economy to Seth Terkpe??
    Aboooa

• Kwami 2 days ago

From the npp hole in which the economy was, what could you have done better, Mr talker journalist?

• Papau. 1 day ago

Kwasia talk some sense and stop dabbling in gossip.tell your brother and president to invest in the Northern regions and stop stealing our gold,

• Yaw Mensah 1 day ago

But Awuni, Ofori-Atta was replaced before the NPP exited. Why mention his name?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�