This evil and wicked idiot will never go free for the death of all foreigners living in South Africa.
She will soon see her smoothness level.
She will know that God Almighty is the God of foreigners.
Foolish girl.
This evil and wicked idiot will never go free for the death of all foreigners living in South Africa.
Foolish girl.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
She doesn't know there are South Africans all over the world, meaning that her authorities are also bad as Ghana Ignorance is a real disease.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
This b!tch, this bitchy witchy tart, this raccoon, this fetid putrid stinky skunk, this daughter of grandmas Eve and Jezebel and Delilah! Keep punching above your weight. You'll soon be engaged in a catch weight contest and you'll see your smoothness level.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 day ago
ASHAWO TRUMU-TRUMU JACINTA ETWEBESA!!! ABOAFUNU GIRL,, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE.... KWASIA BAAAA!!! JAIL AWAITS YOU .... ICC AWAITS YOU .... YOU WILL ROT IN JAIL ..... STUPID FOOOLISH GIRL .... YOUR WIG LIKE SAPORIFIC SHIT
Rex 1 day ago
I don't blame this bitch,I only blame the fools that are still there and are refusing to return back,as if where they are being persecuted and killed is safer and better to them than Ghana.They should leave their country for them,the country that whites made a country but even the blacks have systematically destroyed after independence,they act as if they are the once that developed South Africa,ANC thieves through corruption,have successfully turned there into a jobless country,they has load shedding,highest hiv/aids rate in the world,5th most highest crime rate in the world etc It's just a matter of time,maybe we will be dead and gone,but they will gradually self destruct.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Yes, you have the right to deport illegal migrants from your country by law enforment with LEGAL authority. Civilians do not have the right to harass, intimidate, assault, kill, rob, and take over their properties. When you do all these to ONLY BLACK PEOPLE, it is discriminatory, therefore, Xenophobic... It is all on tape.. The average SA mind is soo fvcked up, it is not worth talking to them.
Bonney 1 day ago
Pls in a war South Africa will use Gh to wipe her ass so shut up
KAYAYOO 1 day ago
Is it not possible for any of our lawyers in this country to bring an action against this lady and the other gentleman who are fanning this xenophobic craziness at the international criminal court in The Hague?By instigating her country men with these xenophobic sentiments and people are being beaten up and killed, are they not committing crimes against humanity? Why, since when did migration become a crime? The way this lady is behaving is no longer funny.
Baba Osmanosis 1 day ago
Dr Nkrumah will turn in his grave to hear this from ingrate South Africa lady. Considering millions of dollars Ghana used to support freedom fighters in Southern Africa countries. She is behaving like ignorant Xenophobic bush girl who only thinks people immigrate because of economic conditions. Instead of using your time to motivate and sensitize the youth for job creation ideas your priding yourself for shameful legacy.
Free Atom 1 day ago
Bruhh, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual liberation. These South Africans are currently feeling the hot pains of unemployment & hopelessness, so she has lost every single shred of common sense. They are so stupid that, at this time of their economic struggles, they are so clueless about where their suffering is coming from. Just allow them to bark within their backyard. Very soon, you'll see them hacking at each other with their Zulu machetes.
Free Atom 1 day ago
Bruhh,, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual liberation. These South Africans are currently feeling the hot pains of unemployment & hopelessness, so she has lost every single shred of common sense. They are so stupid that, at this time of their economic struggles, they are so clueless about where their suffering is coming from. Just allow them to bark within their backyard. Very soon, you'll see them hacking at each other with their Zulu machetes.
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
This means those who criticized Nkrumah for wasting our money on African unity had foresight. Mahama should take the advice of Jacinta and fix his country and stop criticizing south Africa.
Travel GOAT 1 day ago
Ghana, take care of your wanton breeding. That is not SA's responsibility. Tell your citizenry to stay home and resolve your difficulties and not export that elsewhere.
You idiot 1 day ago
Ghana is not Zoogeria where they breed like pigs. For the life of me, I don't know what's in South Africa that a Ghanaian would buy a plane ticket to go and live there. With all the shacks in their townships, what's in South Africa that any human being with his senses wants to go and live there?
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Do not flatter yourself. There is no pride in being a black SA. These useless dogs are the bottom feeders in SA. Most of them are stuck on stupid. They own only 4% of their land. SA has never been the number one preferred destination of Ghanaians.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Do not flatter yourself. There is no pride in being a black SA. These useless dogs are the bottom feeders in SA. Most of them are stuck on stupid. They own only 4% of their land. SA has never been the number one preferred destination of Ghanaians.
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
You own 100% of your land and yet you want to go and hustle in the country of someone who has only 4% of his country out of greed. No wonder you are being told 'fix your country'. We should have been sacked long ago.
Apuuuuuu!!!! 1 day ago
This Jacinta still showing how uncivilized she is. There are south Africans living in Ghana, and is someone checking their papers or beating them in public? This girl is not civilized and she doesn't want to admit that she is not civilized.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Of course most black SAns are too stupid to make it in their own country, so they don't travel.
SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago
LINCOLN 1 day ago
Let's begin dealing with the South Africans in Ghana immediately
Keke Driver 1 day ago
Is this ugly thing really normal upstairs? She looks to me like a mad woman.
Bonney 1 day ago
Why will you go and bring her to Gh?.
Bonney 1 day ago
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
YES WOMAN, TELL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TELL HIM AGAIN LOUDER AND LOUDLY TO FOCUS ON THE CONDITIONS OF GHANAIANS IN GHANA...MAHAMA SHOULD FOCUS ON IMPROVING THE LIVING CONDITION OF GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY WILL STAY IN GHANA...24HR ECONOMY IS NO POLICY AND NKOKO NKETENKETE ALSO IS NO POLICY...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
EH!..THIS WOMAN IS NOT AFRAID OF THE SUPREMO IN GHANA CALLED JOHN MAHAMA...THE GHANA POLICE WILL FISH YOU OUT...GET YOU ARRESTED AND HAND YOU OVER TO EOCO....THEY WILL PUT ONE MILLION RAND ON YOU AS A BAIL CONDITION...TWEAA.
IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONSEQUENCIES ON THE ORDINARY CITIZEN WHO REPAYS THOSE LOANS? 1 day ago
IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS DOING "LALASULALA" BEGGING AND CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONSEQUENCIES ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN CITIZEN WHO REPAYS THOSE LOANS?
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE WONDERFUL CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS.
CHRIS 21 hours ago
THIS IDIOT WITH THE FACE OF A CATERPILLAR IS SO IRRITATING. DOES SHE HAVE VAGINA? IS SHE HAVING A HUSBAND/BOYFRIEND? HAS SHE SLEPT WITH A MAN BEFORE? THE BITCH NEEDS TO BE TAMED!!!
Kk. 1 day ago
Jacinta, Ghana police will come after you ooo.. Eoco will put 500 million rands bail on u....
Mary 1 day ago
Her mouth is like a lizard. Very ugly woman. Who married this thing? That man is a big fool
Kk. 1 day ago
Kwesi 1 day ago
We may not like her approach but let's be honest with ourselves is she not speaking truth? A greater majority of the youth are looking for greener pastures outside why is it so?
Eddie 1 day ago
Kwesi, there are Americans and British people all over the world, does it mean that their countries are not good enough for them to live in? People travel/ migrate for various reasons.
Obroni 1 day ago
Wise words my friend
John,Tema 1 day ago
South Africa will welcome us when they need us. Jacinta is bold & brave speaking the truth. I wish she was my wife, we will fight every night but she will never hide the truth from me.
Julius Okafor 1 day ago
Only a lunatic like you @John Tema will have affection for that ugly South African bitch over there. Foolish boy/
Keke Driver 1 day ago
You have a 'house nigger' mentality.
You idiot 1 day ago
Why would any Ghanaian with a sensible mind will travel to South Africa to look for greener pastures if not stupidity. A place inundated with crime, what is there to do?
Mr no nonsense 1 day ago
The south African president is the one backing them, we like diplomacy too much as a country,we should pay them in their own coin.
Donatus 1 day ago
Look at this go beck to your kentry girl. Are south Africans not scatted?
STUPID JACINTA 1 day ago
THIS STUPID ILLITERATE JACINTA MUST KNOW THAT EVEN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES CITIZENS TRAVEL TO OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD INCLUDING GHANA TO SEEK FOR GREENER PASTURES STUPID !!!!!!
THIS STUPID ILLITERATE FOOL MUST BROADEN HER ... read full comment
THIS STUPID ILLITERATE JACINTA MUST KNOW THAT EVEN THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES CITIZENS TRAVEL TO OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD INCLUDING GHANA TO SEEK FOR GREENER PASTURES STUPID !!!!!!
THIS STUPID ILLITERATE FOOL MUST BROADEN HER USELESS HORRISON BY READING AND TRAVELLING. BECAUSE SHE IS SICK AND LAZY SHE DOESN'T TRAVEL AND DON'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT MIGRATION. MIGRATION SINCE CREATION AND GENERATION DOESN'T MEAN A COUNTRY'S GOVERNMENT OR AUTHORITIES ARE NOT WORKING TO GIVE THEIR CITIZENS GOOD LIFE STUPID !!!!!!
Kwabee - shai 1 day ago
So sad that in the 21st century somebody will talk like this. Should we accept the saying that Africans don't read? Even the most prosperous nations on the earth have their citizens scattered about. The trade that takes citizens from one country to another most of the time sells more in the visiting countries that's why some migrate. Please tell her that there are south Africans in Ghana too. But we are civilised, so we will continue to host them.
Ibrahim. Accra 1 day ago
Mr President .please Please. Cancel the visa waiver between Ghana and South Africa. If any Ghanaian wants to go to south africa. Go and get visa the south africa embassy. Same to south Africans. It will help reduce Ghanaians migrations to to South africa
Very good suggestion 1 day ago
This should have been done yesterday
Nigger 1 day ago
Stupid lady!
This Zulu tribe shouldn't have been given independence. That was a mistake.
Stupid entity!
Stupid lady!
Stupid entity!
Kwabena Adjei 1 day ago
We dont need you publicising this from this uncultured daughter born from a leaking condom
GH. CITIZEN 1 day ago
All other African Countries affected by the acts of this nimconpoop and ilk should put aside diplomacy and expel all South Africans from their countries so that they would know that South Africans are also living in the African countries.
They have to be taught a lesson to understand that the world is now a global village that makes them stop their stupidity and insults.
joebowy 1 day ago
This lady has gone nut somewhere upstairs. Why will MTN, Shoprite and your gold mining companies not remained in south Africa but are scattering around other countries.
Whiteman 1 day ago
When someone who's formally educated talk like this, I question myself how did they pass their exams to that level? Even America has its citizens in Togo. People migrate on different issues. Some of the reasons have nothing to do with the economic situation of their countries. Why can't she reason like this? All our golds and other minerals that our colonial masters took didn’t they pass through South Africa?.
Some were sold cheaply there.
Kwasi 1 day ago
Pathetic idiot. South Africa is not heaven. The sensible whites build it up. Imagine it was ruled by these baboons from the unset?
Konfo 1 day ago
Useless girl. Don't you think south africans are other countries looking for greener pastures? Your talk shows your low intellectual capacity.
Kk 1 day ago
This twerp is really a fool! Is she saying the SA people living in Ghana are here for better opportunities because there is non in SA?
Azure 1 day ago
Are you saying that US citizens who are in Ghana are here because conditions are not good in the country?
This South African vampire has over misbehaved with impunity for far too long
Are you saying that US citizens who are in Ghana are here because conditions are not good in the country?
Great one 1 day ago
History unfortunately repeats itself, before our very eyes, black south Africans especially the Zulu, same people who betrayed Shaka thereby paving the way for what happened to them are at it again
Apartheid is coming bac ... read full comment
History unfortunately repeats itself, before our very eyes, black south Africans especially the Zulu, same people who betrayed Shaka thereby paving the way for what happened to them are at it again
Apartheid is coming back to that country
Bawumia an antichrist 1 day ago
No attention should be given to this desperate fatherless lady. Sheila could take her march to march campaign to white area if she claims to be a true South African
Obroni 1 day ago
All the BS aside, why is she always wearing cheap wigs of European hair style?
Amass 1 day ago
Mr.President, please take over all South Africa businesses and never renew any gold mining contract because Mr. President, you need to fix your country for your people, I personally agree with her. Take over all businesses, no new newal for any of South African businesses, period. Its as simple as that!
Kwaku 1 day ago
I don't blame her, I blame the people who are publishing every nonsense she spews. Why don't they black her and her nonsense out? "Stop publishing this nonsense!!
Semi literate whore 1 day ago
Has she stepped foot in Ghana to know the conditions in Ghana? Ghanaians always see other places as better than where they are until they travel and get trapped in the filthy conditions worse than where they traveled from. Are the shacks in Soweto and other Townships better than anywhere in Ghana? In Ghana most people live in real houses and not in shacks.
Jaymee 1 day ago
She is a twidiot. Does she think South Africans haven't migrated across the world? Instead of addressing the issue, she is deflecting. How many Ghanaians live outside Gh legally and illegally? Address the inequality in your country. The issue is not migrants but that most of your land is still owned by whites. You are fighting thw wrong ppl for scraps
COMMENT 1 day ago
NO GHANAIAN WOULD MIGRATE IF THERE WERE JOB OPENINGS IN EVERY DISTRICT IN GHANA.
The South African lady spoke the truth.
President Mahama is running away from the truth.
Many Ghanaians don't see the truth.
Ghana has all ... read full comment
NO GHANAIAN WOULD MIGRATE IF THERE WERE JOB OPENINGS IN EVERY DISTRICT IN GHANA.
Ghana has all it takes to make Ghana great:
Processing factories for farm produce.
Storage Distribution Marketing and Sales facilities
Hospitals for Nurses
Schools for Teachers
Rental houses for Workers
Road/ Air / Water Transport
Railways for bulk conveyance
■ President Mahama must do what the South African lady instructs him to do. It's commonsense.
Kwaku 1 day ago
This is not true!. People have migrated from USA to work in Ghana. Does it mean there are no jobs in America? There American Teachers and Nurses in Ghana...or you don't know. Have South Africa solved all their problems?
God ... read full comment
This is not true!. People have migrated from USA to work in Ghana. Does it mean there are no jobs in America? There American Teachers and Nurses in Ghana...or you don't know. Have South Africa solved all their problems?
God even asked people to migrate and they did.
Hon Hankorf 1 day ago
I have lived in and studied in south Africa, you guys are very lazy. Period
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090... `
Yabi Yabi 1 day ago
I've said it before and will say it again: there are difference between those who earn their living - money, properties etc and their standing in society - and those who are given and accorded their living and lifestyle.
T ... read full comment
I've said it before and will say it again: there are difference between those who earn their living - money, properties etc and their standing in society - and those who are given and accorded their living and lifestyle.
The South African leadership of today are not fit to carry the jockstraps/underwear of the leaders of yesteryear whose sweat, blood and tears brought about the changes that allows the likes of Jacinta Ngobese to walk around South Africa without proof of her rights beyond her birth village.
What some in the South African (SA) leadership and majority undereducated hudlums providing support and followers of the paid and bought Jacinta Ngobese lack is not only foresight but principles. Those in SA leadership roles do not only expose their incompetence but admission that state agencies and institutions in SA under apartheid were disciplined, trained and more qualified than institutions in SA today under these supposed black majority government.
Jacinta Ngobese is a victim of circumstance, paid well to do a job the yellow belly cowardly bunch in the mostly black majority SA government do not have the guts and wherewithal to do themselves. Instead of allowing chaos to reign they could have hired more immigration officers on government payroll to go door to door in black residential communities looking for illegal migrants. That to me, would show the state as acting in the interest of its citizens.
Having Jacinta Ngobese play the role of the tramp and a pied-piper leading a majority uneducated, undereducated, untrained and indisciplined bunch of blacks to rob, steal, kill, loot and pillage properties of others can never be a sign of good governance. So yes, Jacinta Ngobese, like a tramp with a scared shitless married john in need of a quick action can take advantage of her client but sooner or later her reputation will be trampled. There is no SA government that will provide real jobs for people so ignorant anf callous to think conformity is for others.
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Let's ignore this nonetity
Antwi 1 day ago
Ramaphosa has outsourced his presidency to this crazy woman.
Hanson K.K 1 day ago
This Jacinta, should know that no country in this world is absolute.
The world is living inter dependency live.
Countries across the globe depend on one another to survive and South Africa is no exception.
South African ... read full comment
Countries across the globe depend on one another to survive and South Africa is no exception.
South Africans are also living in other countries as well.
Jacinta, is it because South Africa is bad that's why her citizens are scattered all over other countries.
The people have moved out of your South Africa, just be satisfied
Cat 1 day ago
I don't know why ghanaweb always use fire back......this is not fire back....there was no any aggressive in her respondS....she only responded with fact and that is not fire back..
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
My people i said wait,10.to 15 years to come South Africa citizens will start traveling to African countries and there they will see, so forget of this bitch.So never traveled so she don't know the World.
Yaw 1 day ago
Maybe the GH police has to arrest her for offensive conduct. Anaaa mosi mabodam
Jacob Amponsah 1 day ago
This lady doesn't value human being's
life.
She is talking from her imitation 's.
Nelson Mandela is still weeping in his grave.
May Almighty God save South Africa.
life.
AK 1 day ago
A very disrespectful person who doesn't qualify to be called a lady. Leader of a bunch of lazy people. They will soon feel the effects of their bastardy actions.
Papa 1 day ago
I wish other African leaders will rise up and take diplomatic actions against SA. The impunity is too much
ASEMPA 1 day ago
With All this foolishness the South African President wanted to come to Ghana, what shows that with his continuous silence he's stupidly not in support of the barbaric attacks of black migrants in his country, bush, uncouth, illiterates, uncivilised and lazy animals who can't work with their brains, energy and hands.
Frank Atiase why should Ghanaian media be entertaining her in our media space 1 day ago
Why on earth is Ghanaian media giving her a platform to spew insults and xenophobia? Shut it down. Block her out.
And the audacity of a Ghanaian outlet running the headline: "Jacinta Ngobese fires back at President Mahama ... read full comment
Why on earth is Ghanaian media giving her a platform to spew insults and xenophobia? Shut it down. Block her out.
And the audacity of a Ghanaian outlet running the headline: "Jacinta Ngobese fires back at President Mahama over comments on xenophobia."
We will not normalize this. We will not reward it. No more space, no more airtime, no more amplification for backwardness.
Ghana 1 day ago
This idiot has the qast to response to the president..i dont blame her..is the president of south africa i blame
Nyuimedi 1 day ago
The Whites are laughing at us. The little that they left behind is what our South Africans think is there heritage and not negotiable. How many years have the indegenous taken over governance. Nothing to show. What a shame.
Naneama!!!! 1 day ago
Jacenta, ignorance is written all over you. I can comfortably label this prostituting witch as mad. Jacenta, you got it all wrong. Ghana is 10,000 times better than SA. At least? Ghanaians are not on the street out of hunger, chasing people with clubs. A sound society has bred in us discipline, wisdom, hard work, and honour. We are respected everywhere and are law-abiding. In all your claims of undocumented migrants, how many Ghanaians did you find in that bracket?
Ghana is extremely safe, beautiful and exudes love and friendship. Your failed state even tried to label us with Ebola but failed. I can, without data, bet my head on your country having the highest HIV prevalence rate in the world and still be right. You and your people are lazy, drug-sniffing, hopeless people. All you know is to rob and rape people, including babies. How often do you bathe in a week? Dirty bastards!!! Go have your brains washed in oil and maybe God will give you a new mindset. You can't even be bold enough to say you don't want blacks in your country. You chase all blacks, documented and undocumented, with low self-esteem.
Country of drunks
Ghana Ba 1 day ago
We will force MTN, MULTI CHOICE, GOLD FILD and others to go and fix their country you don't know.
Ghana Ba 1 day ago
Citizen 1 day ago
It is stupidity that will make a journalist publish this nonsense as news. This nonsense should not find it way on Ghanaweb’s platform.
Junkies
It is stupidity that will make a journalist publish this nonsense as news. This nonsense should not find it way on Ghanaweb’s platform.
Junkies
King Deed 1 day ago
SA de facto president jacinta ngobese.....the ex girlfriend/prostitute of a Nigerian drug baron--- come on! Next time address her properly
Jacinta 1 day ago
She is right Ghana leaders should develop Ghana
Adjoa 1 day ago
I don't blame her, but their government allowing her to take the center stage and spew nonsense at the expense of people's lives.
Jimi 1 day ago
Jacinta need to take off that ugly wig from her small head and brain.
Septic tank woman 1 day ago
You don’t seem to understand that he is calling you a criminal which you are. You belong in jail madam.
Kofi Amakye 1 day ago
South Africans also all around the world
London UAE Perth in Australia
Ignorance is a disease
Yes. 1 day ago
This lady is just stupid, and she is always misbehaving. They do not travel. She doesn't know that South Africans are all over the continent with their businesses that feed the foolish ones back home.
Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago
Stupid Jacinta,had it not the white South Africans who are your masters who have made you slaves in your own country, how dare you to tell Ghanaians to fix our country?Were you born during apartheid when white people made you Africans their slaves which they shot and killed you with no consequences against them?Do you know how African governments including Ghana and Nigerian and other front lines states notable Zambia ,Malawi, and the rest fought for black South Africans freedom?I can tell you that per your actions towards fellow Africans, South Africa is isolated and the result will be very hard for your government to stand on its feet!
Pantampram 1 day ago
In a country where only 10% of the black population have college degree, what do you expect? People like this bitch are heros!!!
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Cap ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Stan 1 day ago
?DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• T ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Obiba 1 day ago
Listen to this dimwit, a nonentity, and brain dead foolish girl thinking she is making sense. Your alcoholic self the animals you are leading are the most useless of all creation. What job can your useless self create?
David 1 day ago
The South African woman is right. We should fix our country and stay there. We did not assist South Africa to dismantle the apartheid system so that we can move to their country. Almost 70 years after independence and look at Ghana. Our road networks are poor, not to mention sanitation, Healthcare, access to clean drinking water, school infrastructure, internet connectivity, erratic electricity, poor drainage systems, poorly planned cities and towns, rampant corruption, widespread unemployment, etc. etc. We indeed have some serious works to do in Ghana.
Basabasa 1 day ago
Well who the cap fits . What kind of hypocrisy is this Ghana ? Ghanaians were saying it will never happen to them with South Africa and we were calling Nigerians all sort of names now the die is cast they don’t differentiate Nigerians from Ghanaians . All duka daya. To them all West Africans are the same . Stop the hatred everywhere let’s all work together for a better Africa
GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago
That ugly lady is just mad, she is not a human being.
Even American travel to other countries to work.
Foolish and stinky lazy woman
Boss 1 day ago
See what they spend their time on. The voices of 95% of them have never been heard on the floor before.
What 1 day ago
This evil woman with loud mouth . Wheelchair awaits you .
Hope u lazy ass Zulu people will take care of u
BOYIIMEN 1 day ago
This idiotic fool should not be be given the audience
BOYIIMEN 1 day ago
This idiotic fool should not be given the audience
Wgoku 23 hours ago
SHAMBLES OF STUPIDITY. The "factor" ruler of South Africa Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma is such an ILLITERATE to think that South African are not "scattered" all over the world. Even Americans scattered all over the world. Without Ghana and other African countries, you will not be free outside talking stupidly to the President of Ghana. You and other black South Africans would have been locked in your CAGE. IDIOT.
Tosh 23 hours ago
Sit cocooned in your small space, and think you have arrived. Ghanaian immigrants all over the world are hard working,educated, achievers. At least after the daily rampaging, you can sit down and do a little research. Continue boozing, dancing with spears, lazying about, raping and killing one another. Let all immigrants leave and see where you would end.You would beg the Boers to come back and rule you and they won't.
Kido 16 hours ago
Are South Africans here in Ghana because their economy is that bad that they cannot live in their own country? Stop the nonsense and see your fellow black Africans as brothers and sisters. Use a civilised method to control your immigration.
Ahene 13 hours ago
Its getting embarrassing. Mahama fix Ghana and let our young people stay home. The South Africans are right in asking you to do something to keep your youth home that's all. Expressways will not solve the woes of the young men and women. Mahama, I beg think small. Ha ba?
Dont publish such dirty mouth woman here 12 hours ago
A very stupid woman...abe wont last anywhere ..tbis is not finished...we will remember what tbye have done fod decades...punish them hard. Lets support wgite south africans to take over the country. Blacks south africans cant lead the country...i will focus on helping any argument fof the whites to segregate the land and pple. Its over...such stupidy will not be defended again
Foolish girl.
This b!tch, this bitchy witchy tart, this raccoon, this fetid putrid stinky skunk, this daughter of grandmas Eve and Jezebel and Delilah! Keep punching above your weight. You'll soon be engaged in a catch weight contest and y ...
I don't blame this bitch,I only blame the fools that are still there and are refusing to return back,as if where they are being persecuted and killed is safer and better to them than Ghana.They should leave their country for ...
Yes, you have the right to deport illegal migrants from your country by law enforment with LEGAL authority. Civilians do not have the right to harass, intimidate, assault, kill, rob, and take over their properties. When you d ...
Is it not possible for any of our lawyers in this country to bring an action against this lady and the other gentleman who are fanning this xenophobic craziness at the international criminal court in The Hague?By instigating ...
Dr Nkrumah will turn in his grave to hear this from ingrate South Africa lady. Considering millions of dollars Ghana used to support freedom fighters in Southern Africa countries. She is behaving like ignorant Xenophobic bus ...
Bruhh, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual liber ...
Bruhh,, it's not worth your time responding to that UGLY LITTLE TODDLER over there. Even her own mother will have no idea what African countries, especially Ghana, has done in the past decades to help with their eventual libe ...
Ghana is not Zoogeria where they breed like pigs. For the life of me, I don't know what's in South Africa that a Ghanaian would buy a plane ticket to go and live there. With all the shacks in their townships, what's in South ...
Do not flatter yourself. There is no pride in being a black SA. These useless dogs are the bottom feeders in SA. Most of them are stuck on stupid. They own only 4% of their land. SA has never been the number one preferred des ...
This Jacinta still showing how uncivilized she is. There are south Africans living in Ghana, and is someone checking their papers or beating them in public? This girl is not civilized and she doesn't want to admit that she is ...
YES WOMAN, TELL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...TELL HIM AGAIN LOUDER AND LOUDLY TO FOCUS ON THE CONDITIONS OF GHANAIANS IN GHANA...MAHAMA SHOULD FOCUS ON IMPROVING THE LIVING CONDITION OF GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY WILL STAY IN GHA ...
IF GOLD CAN BE FOUND IN MANY PLACES IN GHANA, WHY ARE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS GOVERNMENTS ALWAYS DOING "LALASULALA" BEGGING AND CHASING THE IMF/WORLD BANK, CHINA EXIM BANK AND OTHERS FOR STATE LOANS WITH DIRE ECONOMIC CONS ...
Wise words my friend
THIS STUPID ILLITERATE FOOL MUST BROADEN HER ...
So sad that in the 21st century somebody will talk like this. Should we accept the saying that Africans don't read? Even the most prosperous nations on the earth have their citizens scattered about. The trade that takes citiz ...
Mr President .please Please. Cancel the visa waiver between Ghana and South Africa. If any Ghanaian wants to go to south africa. Go and get visa the south africa embassy. Same to south Africans. It will help reduce Ghanaians ...
Stupid lady!
Stupid entity!
All other African Countries affected by the acts of this nimconpoop and ilk should put aside diplomacy and expel all South Africans from their countries so that they would know that South Africans are also living in the Afri ...
When someone who's formally educated talk like this, I question myself how did they pass their exams to that level? Even America has its citizens in Togo. People migrate on different issues. Some of the reasons have nothing t ...
Apartheid is coming bac ...
Mr.President, please take over all South Africa businesses and never renew any gold mining contract because Mr. President, you need to fix your country for your people, I personally agree with her. Take over all businesses ...
Has she stepped foot in Ghana to know the conditions in Ghana? Ghanaians always see other places as better than where they are until they travel and get trapped in the filthy conditions worse than where they traveled from. Ar ...
She is a twidiot. Does she think South Africans haven't migrated across the world? Instead of addressing the issue, she is deflecting. How many Ghanaians live outside Gh legally and illegally? Address the inequality in your c ...
Ghana has all ...
God ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
T ...
South African ...
life.
With All this foolishness the South African President wanted to come to Ghana, what shows that with his continuous silence he's stupidly not in support of the barbaric attacks of black migrants in his country, bush, uncouth, ...
And the audacity of a Ghanaian outlet running the headline: "Jacinta Ngobese fires back at President Mahama ...
Jacenta, ignorance is written all over you. I can comfortably label this prostituting witch as mad. Jacenta, you got it all wrong. Ghana is 10,000 times better than SA. At least? Ghanaians are not on the street out of hunger, ...
Junkies
Ignorance is a disease
Stupid Jacinta,had it not the white South Africans who are your masters who have made you slaves in your own country, how dare you to tell Ghanaians to fix our country?Were you born during apartheid when white people made ...
Cap ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• T ...
The South African woman is right. We should fix our country and stay there. We did not assist South Africa to dismantle the apartheid system so that we can move to their country. Almost 70 years after independence and look at ...
Well who the cap fits . What kind of hypocrisy is this Ghana ? Ghanaians were saying it will never happen to them with South Africa and we were calling Nigerians all sort of names now the die is cast they don’t differentiat ...
SHAMBLES OF STUPIDITY. The "factor" ruler of South Africa Jacinta Ngobese-Zuma is such an ILLITERATE to think that South African are not "scattered" all over the world. Even Americans scattered all over the world. Without Gh ...
Sit cocooned in your small space, and think you have arrived. Ghanaian immigrants all over the world are hard working,educated, achievers. At least after the daily rampaging, you can sit down and do a little research. Continu ...
Are South Africans here in Ghana because their economy is that bad that they cannot live in their own country? Stop the nonsense and see your fellow black Africans as brothers and sisters. Use a civilised method to control yo ...
Its getting embarrassing. Mahama fix Ghana and let our young people stay home. The South Africans are right in asking you to do something to keep your youth home that's all. Expressways will not solve the woes of the young me ...
A very stupid woman...abe wont last anywhere ..tbis is not finished...we will remember what tbye have done fod decades...punish them hard. Lets support wgite south africans to take over the country. Blacks south africans cant ...