It is now time to bring back the OPEN FIRING SQUAD for hardened criminals and murderers. Stop the nonsense and let sanity prevail. Do you care more about the killers or you care about we the hardworking and law-abiding citizens?
Kwaku Tee 3 days ago
There are some good professionals in Ghana Police Service, like our Black Stars players plying their trade in top class teams in Europe, they have international standards. Unfortunately for us majority of them are like our Criminal politicians. The IGP has a herculean task to change that bad image.
Hakuna Matata 3 days ago
Well done Ghana Police. We want the other 3 arrested too...
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 days ago
Ghana is working under the great leadership of John Mahama and NDC government. NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION government was covering criminals in Ghana because 80% of them are their members. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Ernestine Sackey 3 days ago
NPP SENIOR, YOU JUST TICKLE YOURSELF. Galamsey is now dominated by your party members, Teachers and nurses are unpaid and the government is saddling us with taxes with nothing to show for it.
Karikakchar 3 days ago
That’s what happens when a police officer becomes a victim of a crime. The suspect is always shot whilst trying to escape!
Well done police 3 days ago
Don't ever favour any armed robbers and always shoot and kill them instantly
Justice 3 days ago
Kill them all. Kill and be killed!
OSONO 3 days ago
WHAT IF IT IS MISTAKEN IDENTITY?
Mr. Contributor, pray that one day you are not shot because you are mistaken for someone else. No one condones armed robbery, but a shoot to kill policy will only result in people getting shot because they were mistaken for the thief.
Ori B. 4 days ago
Lord have mercyoo
Adjetey 3 days ago
We don't forgive and we will never forgive you, don't try us because we will sure revenge any attack on us .thank you IGP for sending strong message to the bad boys.i know when I die in line of duty my enemies will be attack and kill .
Parcel 3 days ago
How about the driver who informed the thieves about their movements. The police should not leave him off the hook. He should be traced and brought to justice.
kofi 3 days ago
Corporal Callisius Amoah died during his active service for his nation. May his soul rest in peace of the Lord. Why some men and women from the northern part of Ghana come to settle down within the southern parts of Ghana. They involved in criminal activities and run back to hide in their villages in the north.
Good job! 3 days ago
More of this. We are tired! Find a job, live below your means, save money and invest.
There is no shortcut in liife.
To the ones reading this who want to follow the same road, the police bullets that will kill you have alre ... read full comment
More of this. We are tired! Find a job, live below your means, save money and invest.
To the ones reading this who want to follow the same road, the police bullets that will kill you have already been manufactured.
Stan 3 days ago
DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ... read full comment
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0205207457☎️
Innocent Ghanaian 3 days ago
Really! The POLICE?! Then I Hereby On Behalf Of WE The People Of GHANA;- Call For The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya Of Sam George Nartey's Ningo-Prampram Constituency; FREE Sex- Enjoying Officer (BOATENG), And The TRAITORS Against GHANA At The Dawhenya Police Stations,. Thank You. Samuel Sarkodie, NEVER Died! Am Yisrael Chai!!
Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy In Worship Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); Through The Wednesday; (6) August 2925; Cowardly Secret TERRORISM, Perpetrated Against GHANA, Never Die!! The Willful Cover-Up Of Heinous Crimes And The Betrayal Of The State; Are CRIMES!!! A Time To Think. "Freedom And JUSTICE" Our Nation's Motto
Recording Heinous Crimes Against Ghana And The BETRAYAL Of The State And Our Dignified People; (GHANAWEB.COM), GHANA, Humanity And The Nations; Are Humbly Invited To TWO "2" New EXPOSE' Made Available As At This Thursday; July (23), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The First EXPOSE' Is Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PART"70". And The Second Is Titled ; "GHANA! (THE SECRET TERRORISM) PLANNED, STAGED & EXECUTED!!". Thank You. And Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM)
Elect Of God, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Kudos! 3 days ago
Well done Ghana Police!
Austin Mikaay 3 days ago
Thanks be to God.
Don Diego De Azambujah 3 days ago
Interesting. The journalist showed his pictured in police captivity. Yet he believed the cork and bull story of him being "shot for trying to flee". The police killed him in cold blood. The FBI would have used him to dis-entangle the entire criminal network around him.
Pathetic, how extra-judicial killings have become normalised.
Alhaj 3 days ago
This criminal shouldn't have died in this way. Was he not handcuffed? How can you take about three to four years for this animal to die a simple death. God punish him. They should try and look for the other members of the gang to face justice.
One bad man is gone forever 3 days ago
Police must not be lenient with any armed robbers,they are very dangerous to the society
One bad man is gone forever 3 days ago
What kind of a report is this? 3 days ago
You report he was arrested at his hideout, meaning a specific place of abode, and at the same time you report he was stopped by Police in his car, and he gave them a false name. Where does Ghanaweb gets its reporters from. It's like they didn't even graduate from JHS.
Edem 3 days ago
hahhahahaha
hahhahahaha
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. 3 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S.....DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️... `Q
Kanawu 3 days ago
Well done!
Well done!
the Villager 2 days ago
This story does not make sense to me. First, you stop a car, ASK THE DRIVER FOR HIS NAME, and then bla bla bla.
If you stop a car (knowing what you were looking for), do you ask for his driver's license or his name?
The re ... read full comment
This story does not make sense to me. First, you stop a car, ASK THE DRIVER FOR HIS NAME, and then bla bla bla.
If you stop a car (knowing what you were looking for), do you ask for his driver's license or his name?
The rest of the story doesn't make sense. Any way, that is our country; protocl police and JHS journalists.
It is now time to bring back the OPEN FIRING SQUAD for hardened criminals and murderers. Stop the nonsense and let sanity prevail. Do you care more about the killers or you care about we the hardworking and law-abiding citize ...
There are some good professionals in Ghana Police Service, like our Black Stars players plying their trade in top class teams in Europe, they have international standards. Unfortunately for us majority of them are like our C ...
Ghana is working under the great leadership of John Mahama and NDC government. NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION government was covering criminals in Ghana because 80% of them are their members. R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANIS ...
Mr. Contributor, pray that one day you are not shot because you are mistaken for someone else. No one condones armed robbery, but a shoot to kill policy will only result in people getting sho ...
Lord have mercyoo
We don't forgive and we will never forgive you, don't try us because we will sure revenge any attack on us .thank you IGP for sending strong message to the bad boys.i know when I die in line of duty my enemies will be attack ...
Corporal Callisius Amoah died during his active service for his nation. May his soul rest in peace of the Lord. Why some men and women from the northern part of Ghana come to settle down within the southern parts of Ghana. Th ...
To the ones reading this who want to follow the same road, the police bullets that will kill you have alre ...
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ...
Really! The POLICE?! Then I Hereby On Behalf Of WE The People Of GHANA;- Call For The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (2 ...
Well done Ghana Police!
Thanks be to God.
Interesting. The journalist showed his pictured in police captivity. Yet he believed the cork and bull story of him being "shot for trying to flee". The police killed him in cold blood. The FBI would have used him to dis-ent ...
This criminal shouldn't have died in this way. Was he not handcuffed? How can you take about three to four years for this animal to die a simple death. God punish him. They should try and look for the other members of the gan ...
You report he was arrested at his hideout, meaning a specific place of abode, and at the same time you report he was stopped by Police in his car, and he gave them a false name. Where does Ghanaweb gets its reporters from. I ...
hahhahahaha
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
Well done!
The re ...