And later Start putting things in order , it's as simple as that
Son of Man 6 days ago
I find it strange that cheddar is now claiming that there is no proof that his partner has paid the debt. During the 2024 election campaigns, I watched an interview where he said, he took a loan to finance the building of No. 1 oxford street, and that the entire loan had been paid off. Now he turns around and says something else. My question is, if he suddenly has amnesia and is unable to remember that the loan has been paid, then why can't he find out from the IFC where the loan was acquired? I may be ignorant of such matter but confirming from a business one took a loan from if the loan has been repaid isn't rocket science. Is it?
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Blay 1 week ago
Which of the two reports do we've to accept ?
Sultan 1 week ago
Possession has been written on the property, what are their talking off ,the law is the law.....criminality meet justice.....over to cheddar cheese
Bitter truth 6 days ago
@Sultan as usual the behavior of the average Ghanaian..the greatest joy of a Blackman is to see his brother down..the black man specifically Ghanaian has the greatest joy when he sees his fellow Ghanaian down..we have a long way to go as people..Tweakai
Yaw 6 days ago
Accept for once. Crime does not pay. It is no joy to see another person suffer especially from your own race but someone our’rich men’ are criminals. Stop protecting them!
Ghanaman 6 days ago
Actually, the usual behaviour of the Ghanaian, is to borrow money and not pay. This is the standard behaviour of most Ghanaians. That is why it is so hard to get a loan from the bank here, and they ask for collateral twice the amount of the loan.
Niger 1 week ago
He is a scammer!
Great one 1 week ago
John Ackah Blay Miezah was a Ghanaian
Spark 1 week ago
Emmanuel Nwude was and is a nigerian...just like hush puppy
Great one 6 days ago
They were merely following the steps of Ghanaians who were pioneers
Spark 6 days ago
Shows how greedy and dumb majority of nigerians are then
Shut up 1 week ago
Why don’t you just keep your big mouth shut and admit that you are nothing but a fraudster and drug dealer.
Bitter truth 1 week ago
Mad man, so if u owe, it means u are a fraudster? Some of u have mental disorder..even America the greatest country on earth has debt..no wonder some of u are poor..he owes someone it doesn’t mean he scammed the person..most rich people in the world owes..stop the stupidity and the envy..he will bounce back stronger..that’s why he is successful than a poor bitter soul like u, because he is brave and u are a hater and coward
Monkey see, Monkey do 6 days ago
Too many people with mental disease ( in langabels voice). The are walking and talking, yelling abodam
Kwabena Duku 1 week ago
This is all some of us know and uses our data for insults,petty enviness,jealousy, pass unnecessary judgement on others and exhibit our crass ignorance to the whole world.
We're you a party to the contract?Do you think th ... read full comment
This is all some of us know and uses our data for insults,petty enviness,jealousy, pass unnecessary judgement on others and exhibit our crass ignorance to the whole world.
We're you a party to the contract?Do you think the IFC groups are so inept and ignorant they will fund a project driven with your so called dirty money?
Please leave him alone to fight his law case and focus on yourself.!!!
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Most of our so called Richmen are just fronting businesses for foreigners who are not allowed to invest directly into our spaces. Cheddar and co front for them and receive 1% shares. And go about bragging that they own the businesses.
Bitter truth 1 week ago
@Ivor Mensah Massa go away with your hatred..cheddar owes the business..even Ghana as a country owes billions of dollars in debt..some of u are haters and are always happy when your fellow Ghanaian is down..then tell that to Ndc govt who is owing the IMF and world bank billions of dollars..a whole country owes so what’s the big deal Qhen a citizen owes..even Ghana with all the resources owes imf and world bank, so what’s the big deal here..broaden your horizons so u can understand the world..of cheddar was to be in America and he is a businessman, all that he has to do is to file for bankruptcy and the Govt will support him with some money..Ghana has a useless govt with no support system for our businessmen..he just owes, he has not committed murder..even the greatest country on earth owes trillions of dollars in debt
Bitter truth 1 week ago
Cheddar stay strong..I know this one too will pass..I know u to be a fine gentleman but a lot of gullible Ghanaians have bad mentality about u but u are a man of integrity…as for Ndc dieer, they are always known for destroying Ghanaian businesses especially if u are an Akan..it started with the time of the babaric wicked Rawlings..ndc has a tradition of destroying Ghanaian owned businesses but God is your strength..do u think a Ghanaian businessman can go to the Uk and take over a business because they owe him..bibini wake up oo..Ndc dieer, I wonder how any sensible Akan person will support Ndc..we have been preaching for years but one day my Akan bros and sisters will be wake up..it shall be well brethren..personally I know u will get out of this
Blaze Word Assem. 6 days ago
@ Bitter truth, Get your head examined, junkie and stop smoking the expired weed, it messing up your mind.
Leave 6 days ago
Cheddar 100% your out . Uk had proof loan was paid as you refused . Your city’s are a disaster . Full bull shit nothing happened . Your scammer . Gay cock sucking wanabe. Where’s your money fool .
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 days ago
This guy is the Ackah Blay of our generation
Kk 6 days ago
Shut up before you are arrested
Stanley 6 days ago
You know nothing about the guy and you called him a scammer? Owing money to someone is not a shame and that doesn’t make you a scammer, the is unconscionable comment.
matador 6 days ago
Master stop that, you know that you are a criminal, those of us ,
who you are aware that you are a thief, stop that bullying and the bull shit , always trying to play smart, you are a thief, a big thief , my regards to your drug addict brother
SPENT MONEY ON ELECTIONS 6 days ago
You spent money on elections you gained nothing out of when you could have used same money to settle your debts! Only a fool does that.
C.q 6 days ago
We should all be grateful that God spared us from this dude. He totally miscalculated. If he had won that election by now he’d have paid off all his debts with our tax payers money. God is not asleep for you to dribble a fast one past him. Please stop explaining to us. Just go settle your debts.
HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago
Bitter Truth,you know the local lawyer of the company fighting Cheddar? No comment.
Yaw 6 days ago
Fight it in court, not on social media
Uncle L 6 days ago
Chedder upset his boyfriend so he is not paying his bills or coming to his rescue. Spreading cheeks can only get you so far Ched
Cheddar oo cheddar. Show 'em
I find it strange that cheddar is now claiming that there is no proof that his partner has paid the debt. During the 2024 election campaigns, I watched an interview where he said, he took a loan to finance the building of No. ...
Ch ...
@Sultan as usual the behavior of the average Ghanaian..the greatest joy of a Blackman is to see his brother down..the black man specifically Ghanaian has the greatest joy when he sees his fellow Ghanaian down..we have a long ...
Actually, the usual behaviour of the Ghanaian, is to borrow money and not pay. This is the standard behaviour of most Ghanaians. That is why it is so hard to get a loan from the bank here, and they ask for collateral twice th ...
He is a scammer!
Mad man, so if u owe, it means u are a fraudster? Some of u have mental disorder..even America the greatest country on earth has debt..no wonder some of u are poor..he owes someone it doesn’t mean he scammed the person..mo ...
We're you a party to the contract?Do you think th ...
Most of our so called Richmen are just fronting businesses for foreigners who are not allowed to invest directly into our spaces. Cheddar and co front for them and receive 1% shares. And go about bragging that they o ...
@Ivor Mensah Massa go away with your hatred..cheddar owes the business..even Ghana as a country owes billions of dollars in debt..some of u are haters and are always happy when your fellow Ghanaian is down..then tell that to ...
Cheddar stay strong..I know this one too will pass..I know u to be a fine gentleman but a lot of gullible Ghanaians have bad mentality about u but u are a man of integrity…as for Ndc dieer, they are always known for destroy ...
who you are aware that you are a thief, stop that bullying and the bull shit , always trying to play smart, you are a thief, a big thief , my regards to your ...
We should all be grateful that God spared us from this dude. He totally miscalculated. If he had won that election by now he’d have paid off all his debts with our tax payers money. God is not asleep for you to dribble a fa ...