HOW CAN ATO FORSON BE FREE AND WONTUMI BE IN JAIL??????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS AND AMBULANCE CRIMES LEFT LANDMARK WHICH ARE VISIBLE FOR ALL TO SEE!!!
King Kong 2 days ago
Because he is not a criminal but Ntumi is
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
NKOKO NKETEKETE??? WHAT A POLICY!!!!
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED GOVERNMENT!! INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANCE !!!!!
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION!!!
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
HOW COULD YOU ARREST POOR CAMILLA ALHASSAN ANG GIVE KEVIN TAYLOR WHO FOMENTS WAR IN THIS COUNTRY A RED CARPET?????? WHAT KIND OF SOCIETY ARE WE BUILDING???????
Dr .....Mumbi Seraki... 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Thank you NPP for leaving a huge amount to be spent 2 days ago
Truth is. All the money is from NPP frugal goverment that refused tonspend. The 30 thousand tonnes of gold was exhanged for dollars by NDC.
The Motherland 1 day ago
That idiotic MUMBI keeps haunting the platform; he appears good for nothing else.
Sethoo 2 days ago
Only Corrupt President John Mahama and his NDC can answer. So Disgusting listening to these Criminals
Pee 2 days ago
You talking rubbish. Wontumi is a major criminal period. NPP will never rise again
A SICK NATION 2 days ago
How can we entrust our economy to Cassiel Ato Forson who took our US$205 Million with Jakpa Richard to buy Ambulances for us ? A Sick nation indeed.
Kwame panin 2 days ago
Galamsey vindictive useless govt.
Pee 2 days ago
NPP is now thief party, anybody who joins NPP is now a thief
Akajatayogogo 2 days ago
This is a Minister we want, very truthful and transparent, God bless Ghana,God bless NDC .
Kwame panin 2 days ago
The trotro ambulance, abobolance and galamsey govt.
Akajatayogogo 2 days ago
I'm challenging NPP from Akufo Addo to the Watchman of the NPP THIEFS party to tell Ofori Atta formal Finance Minister who runaway to America (USA) to come to Ghana if he Ofori Atta did not steal Ghanaians Taxpayers monies. I dare him to come. NPP Kwasiafuo
Pee 2 days ago
Looks like this minority lady smokes something before he comes to parliament, my speaker please do a drug test on him
Kwame 2 days ago
Watching the Finance Minister present the Mid- Year Budget I couldn't help noticing how rowdy the minority behaved; like some uncultured school children. Afenyo Markin was just at his best raving and ranting like a mad man.And they want to come back to power to do what.God forbid.
@Kwame —- WE ARE COMING TO POWER TO REDUCE COCOA PRICE AND GIVE YOU ICE CREAM, BUY ABOBOYAA AND PUT POLYTANK IN IT FOR YOU TO GO AND PLANT TREES.
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED G ... read full comment
@Kwame —- WE ARE COMING TO POWER TO REDUCE COCOA PRICE AND GIVE YOU ICE CREAM, BUY ABOBOYAA AND PUT POLYTANK IN IT FOR YOU TO GO AND PLANT TREES.
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANCE !!!!!
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION!!!
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
Bright A 1 day ago
@Prince, sorry oooo If Ghanaians wanted the NPP they would still have being in power now.The problem with you guys is that you can not believe that the NDC is in power and you in opposition;this is eating you up terribly hence your effusions like a mad man.
Pelicles 2 days ago
Magic is a trick to fool the foolish so, as an adult, if you believe in magic, it means the brain does not function properly.
Ato Forson is just playing economic tricks to fool the Ghanaian who cannot reason properly.
Magic is a trick to fool the foolish so, as an adult, if you believe in magic, it means the brain does not function properly.
Ato Forson is just playing economic tricks to fool the Ghanaian who cannot reason properly.
Jigsaw 2 days ago
Atrɔ forson again?
Vuoche USA 2 days ago
I hope that the stabilization trends continue by implementing more effective fiscal policies and boosting revenue collection to bridge the gaps and plug most loopholes, especially in government agency revenues. Prioritizing debt repayment and building reserves will also help prepare for future spending needs.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
I
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Stan 2 days ago
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ... read full comment
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0205207457☎️
Kojoo Sams. 2 days ago
Very good work of you and your team Mr.Hon MP and Minister for Finance the A1 Ato Forson of Oman Ghaha Republic‘Peacefully
Innocent Ghanaian 1 day ago
I Hereby On Behalf Of WE The People Of GHANA;- "PRESENT" A Call For The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; And The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya Of Sam George Nartey's Ningo-Prampram Constituency? Am Yisrael Chai!!
Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy In Worship Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); Through The Wednesday; (6) August 2925; Cowardly Secret TERRORISM, Perpetrated Against GHANA, Never Die!! The Willful Cover-Up Of Heinous Crimes And The Betrayal Of The State; Are CRIMES!!! A Time To Think. "Freedom And JUSTICE" Our Nation's Motto
Recording Heinous Crimes Against Ghana And The BETRAYAL Of The State And Our Dignified People; (GHANAWEB.COM), GHANA, Humanity And The Nations; Are Humbly Invited To TWO "2" New EXPOSE' Made Available As At This Thursday; July (23), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The First EXPOSE' Is Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PART"70". And The Second Is Titled ; "GHANA! (THE SECRET TERRORISM) PLANNED, STAGED & EXECUTED!!". Thank You. And Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM)
Elect Of God, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Naana Aba UCC. 1 day ago
Ato Forson and JM wants to go back to the Euro Bond market to borrow again. Be careful ooo. Ghana's image at the market is destroyed by Ken Ofori Attah and co. Please don't try it. You will borrow at a high cost if you dare go to the Eurobond marketplace again.
Rather manage the Economy well and you Ghana will be fine. The importation of goods from China is too much.
HOW CAN ATO FORSON BE FREE AND WONTUMI BE IN JAIL??????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS AND AMBULANCE CRIMES LEFT LANDMARK WHICH ARE VISIBLE FOR ALL TO SEE! ...
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING ...
I'm challenging NPP from Akufo Addo to the Watchman of the NPP THIEFS party to tell Ofori Atta formal Finance Minister who runaway to America (USA) to come to Ghana if he Ofori Atta did not steal Ghanaians Taxpayers monies. I ...
Watching the Finance Minister present the Mid- Year Budget I couldn't help noticing how rowdy the minority behaved; like some uncultured school children. Afenyo Markin was just at his best raving and ranting like a mad man.A ...
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED G ...
@Prince, sorry oooo If Ghanaians wanted the NPP they would still have being in power now.The problem with you guys is that you can not believe that the NDC is in power and you in opposition;this is eating you up terribly henc ...
Atrɔ forson again?
I hope that the stabilization trends continue by implementing more effective fiscal policies and boosting revenue collection to bridge the gaps and plug most loopholes, especially in government agency revenues. Prioritizing d ...
Ch ...
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ...
I Hereby On Behalf Of WE The People Of GHANA;- "PRESENT" A Call For The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; And ...
Ato Forson and JM wants to go back to the Euro Bond market to borrow again. Be careful ooo. Ghana's image at the market is destroyed by Ken Ofori Attah and co. Please don't try it. You will borrow at a high cost if you dar ...