When it favours them they are happy but when it doesnt faour them they are angry. Hmmmmmm politicians are scams
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
MASSA!! DON’T BE STUPID! CLEAR OFF!!
HOW CAN ATO FORSON BE FREE AND WONTUMI BE IN JAIL??????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS AND AMBULANCE CRIMES LEFT LANDMARK WHICH ARE VISIBLE FOR ALL TO SEE!!!
Kofi 4 days ago
You are 100% right.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 5 days ago
And the NPP says "Wontumi is a political prisoner". They have nothing to say
Ama 4 days ago
That I agree...2 simple things he failed to do got him
COMMENT 4 days ago
Enough is enough on the PROPAGANDA AND CAMPAIGN AGAINST WONTUMI AFTER IMPRISONING WONTUMI.
● Talk about the silence of EOCO on the galamsey of Joseph Yamin.
● Talk about the revocation of mining leases of Adamus Resou ... read full comment
Enough is enough on the PROPAGANDA AND CAMPAIGN AGAINST WONTUMI AFTER IMPRISONING WONTUMI.
● Talk about the revocation of mining leases of Adamus Resources Limited while the owners and Directors walk freely.
● GO ON WITH THE RAMBO STYLE ARRESTS, HILLTOP MILLIONS CEDIS BAIL BONDS, RAPID PROSECUTIONS AND SPEEDY TRIALS AND HEFTY IMPRISONMENT TERMS for Joseph Ramin and Adamus Resources owners and Directors.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
@ KWAKU AZAA THE TOO KNOWN MAN. SHAME ON YOU! GHANAIANS WILL SOON KNOW YOUR PREJUDICE NATURE!
HE CHAMPIONED THE REMOVAL OF THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE, JUSTICE GETRUDE ARABA TORKUNOO! AND NOW MAHAMA HAS GOT THE LEEWAY TO EVE ... read full comment
@ KWAKU AZAA THE TOO KNOWN MAN. SHAME ON YOU! GHANAIANS WILL SOON KNOW YOUR PREJUDICE NATURE!
HE CHAMPIONED THE REMOVAL OF THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE, JUSTICE GETRUDE ARABA TORKUNOO! AND NOW MAHAMA HAS GOT THE LEEWAY TO EVEN INCARCERATE COMMON TIK TOK GOSSIPING WOMEN!
WE KNOW THAT MAHAMA’S USED HIS PROSECUTORS TO PUT AWAY HIS FIERCEST RIVAL FOREVER. AKUFF-ADDO COULD’VE PROSECUTED MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER OVER THE MERCHANTS BANK, THE AIRBUS, AND THE FORD EXPEDITION BRIBERY SCANDALS, AMONGST MANY OTHERS, BUT HE WENT SOFT ON THEM DUE TO NATIONAL COHESION. IS WONTUMI THE ONLY CULPRIT IN MINING LAWS INFRINGEMENT?
NELSON MANDELA’S INCARCERATION RATHER STRENGTHENED THE RESOLVE OF THE PEOPLE TO FIGHT AGAINST THE WHITE MINORITY RULE IN SOUTH AFRICA. WONTUMI’S INCARCERATION SHOULD BE TURNED INTO A CAMPAIGN AGAINST MAHAMA’S SELECTIVE JUSTICE STRATEGY AND POLITICAL PERSECUTION OF HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS!
Mandela’s incarceration strengthened the South African majority black and colored peoples fortitude to stand firm in their fight against the White minority rule and the evil practices of apartheid. Here, it depends on how the NPP leadership will approach the situation.
Though I’m yet to hear any of them make any tangible presentations that Wontumi’s incarceration is purely a political persecution instead of what the government through his Attorney seemingly subterfuge and campaign of calumny against Chairman Wontumi’s mining business practices.
Amina Ambassador 4 days ago
Kwasia. All galamseyers should be caged. You animals only think party. Idiots
Jones 4 days ago
True justice is of the LORD.
Jones 4 days ago
COMMENT 4 days ago
Kwaku Azar who knows he knows the law:
Stop the talking.
USE THE CASE LAW OF ATTORNEY GENERAL VS WONTUMI to get rid of all illegal kingpin miners . Do it now.
Put pressure on the Attorney General.
Put pressure on EOCO.
... read full comment
Stop the talking.
USE THE CASE LAW OF ATTORNEY GENERAL VS WONTUMI to get rid of all illegal kingpin miners . Do it now.
Put pressure on EOCO.
Call out President JD Mahama.
Fight the Patriotic necessity of war against illegal mining kingpins. Do it now and now.
Alhassan, former Muslim 4 days ago
You go dey explain taya
Diasempe George 4 days ago
Supply us with citation of the 2019 civil case so that we can read the judgment for ourselves. Alternatively ghanaweb can put fish it for us. As for NPP leadership I do not know how to describe them. Instead of disassociating the party from crime and criminals they are doing everything to identify the party with a convict.
Wontumi has been convicted of crime he admitted committing after a proper and lawful trial. He is in jail for a crime not because of his political believe.
Diasempe George 4 days ago
Publish not put fish
Ama 4 days ago
Which political party in our country has publicly disowned their own for wrong doing? Name them. We're a bunch of hypocrites. When it's our party we're right but when sane happens to the other we suddenly find our morals. Partisanship has clouded our judgement
Yaw Danquah 4 days ago
If this is politically motivated, what about what Tsatsu Tsikata’s one during Kufuor’s time! My people, I don’t think this Wontumi’s case politically motivated.
Ama 4 days ago
Yes its not but he's shouldn't be made a scapegoat.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 days ago
Those crying political persecution regarding Chairman WONTUMI’S trial and Imprisonment are the most pathetic liars , treacherous , corrupt. Thieving politicians of the worst kind ,the ENEMIES of GHANA, Dimwitted low spirited politicians and Downright Evil people who have booked their FINAL seats of NO return in the palace of SATAN . I pray The Almighty to ensure their safety to that palace of Satan. They know the Truth.
Stan 4 days ago
“SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ... read full comment
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0205207457☎️
Ama 4 days ago
Firvonce I agree with you, however, justice shoukd nit be selective. With his incarceration we expect our water bodies to return to normal.
Ama 4 days ago
I agree with you, however, justice shoukd not be selective. With his incarceration we expect our water bodies to return to normal.
Ahene 4 days ago
This man concurs every stupidity. How old is he? He sounds so idiotic and mentally unstable.
Kwaku Azar 4 days ago
Is Wuntumi the only one doing galamsey in Ghana? Nonsense!!
Korbla 1 day ago
Wontumi is a criminal and he is going to suffer more
HOW CAN ATO FORSON BE FREE AND WONTUMI BE IN JAIL??????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR DISTRESS AND AMBULANCE CRIMES LEFT LA ...
You are 100% right.
● Talk about the revocation of mining leases of Adamus Resou ...
HE CHAMPIONED THE REMOVAL OF THE FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE, JUSTICE GETRUDE ARABA TORKUNOO! AND NOW MAHAMA HAS GOT THE LEEWAY TO EVE ...
Stop the talking.
Put pressure on EOCO.
You go dey explain taya
Supply us with citation of the 2019 civil case so that we can read the judgment for ourselves. Alternatively ghanaweb can put fish it for us. As for NPP leadership I do not know how to describe them. Instead of disassociating ...
Publish not put fish
Which political party in our country has publicly disowned their own for wrong doing? Name them. We're a bunch of hypocrites. When it's our party we're right but when sane happens to the other we suddenly find our morals. ...
Those crying political persecution regarding Chairman WONTUMI’S trial and Imprisonment are the most pathetic liars , treacherous , corrupt. Thieving politicians of the worst kind ,the ENEMIES of GHANA, Dimwitted low spir ...
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...