Ghanaweb you are putting peoples life at risk, try to be circumspectl
SAEED OSMAN 4 days ago
CHRAJ, even if she was the justice what's wrong with that? Justice has been served and that's what Ghanaians and the wider world care about. Ghana is not a banana republic where individuals can take the laws into their own hands because they have money and supported by an unscrupulous president> they state must prove it is bigger than all of us. Even if it was goat who presided over the case doesn't matter, fairness and justice have prevailed. That's all all reasonable people care about. The Nasty People's Party can bark as long as they want. They thrive in criminality the rest of Ghanaian like a country where law and order prevails.
Nana 4 days ago
P/NDC is the only political party known for killing Judges so those woman shd be assured that no on one van harm her in God's name. Our brothers in NDC are the only ppl known for being Evil.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 4 days ago
@Nana
Party foot soldier
You know you're evil
Someone went about poisoning rivers and destroying forests and has been punished and here you are.
Both ndc and npp are bad but npp shows worse characters, violence and high ... read full comment
@Nana
Party foot soldier
You know you're evil
Someone went about poisoning rivers and destroying forests and has been punished and here you are.
Both ndc and npp are bad but npp shows worse characters, violence and high deception
Both should mend their ways.
World is moving ahead.
Rex 4 days ago
It's a good thing they did this disclaimer,when npp circulate ur photo,then they want to kill you.If u don't believe me,ask Suale's family.
SISTER ADWOA 4 days ago
Hey, @Nana Kwasia ba! Please, between you and your gyimifuor Akuffo Addo, who is more stupid?
You are here, foolishly talking about the killing of four (4) people who were killed during a military rule. But it was your UGL ... read full comment
Hey, @Nana Kwasia ba! Please, between you and your gyimifuor Akuffo Addo, who is more stupid?
You are here, foolishly talking about the killing of four (4) people who were killed during a military rule. But it was your UGLY 2-feet Bantu Pygmy -- Nana Akuffo Addo-- who is on record to have murdered EIGHT (8) poor and innocent Ghanaian voters during his reign as a democratic civilian president. And you idiots were wickedly deceiving Ghanaians that Akuffo Addo was a human rights lawyer...!?!?!?!?
Nana 4 days ago
What did the judges do and they were killed? I hope they were not corrupt like the judge who freed agradaa
DotCom 4 days ago
Idiots and knowledge don't match.
@Nana 4 days ago
You are sick in the head. Do you know what Matemeho people did in this country? My mother was saved by a stranger at Nkawkaw. She would have been killed. Aboa, Kwasiaba, next time talk sense.
You always come to this platfor ... read full comment
You are sick in the head. Do you know what Matemeho people did in this country? My mother was saved by a stranger at Nkawkaw. She would have been killed. Aboa, Kwasiaba, next time talk sense.
You always come to this platform to spew nonsense.
Kwame panin 4 days ago
Your reasoning is very suspect.
Solo Pobee 4 days ago
Please she wasn't the judge who sentenced Chairman Wontumi, simple.
Kweku A 4 days ago
@Saeed Osman, thank you. The impression being given is like, the judge on the Wontumi case did not do well and should she be attacked NPP will be held responsible.
Nana Okyereko 4 days ago
Point made
Point made
Nana Okyereko 4 days ago
Point made
Point made
Nana Okyereko 4 days ago
Point made
Point made
TRUTH 4 days ago
The same people who claim they are used to insults and don't care about arrest of persons who make defamatory comments online are the same people who put judges' faces online so people can attack them.
After all, we saw t ... read full comment
The same people who claim they are used to insults and don't care about arrest of persons who make defamatory comments online are the same people who put judges' faces online so people can attack them.
After all, we saw them same using insults in their presidential primaries.
Andrew - 4 days ago
Don't pretend you don't know how things work in in this country Ghana. If she didn't make the judgement, why should she put herself at political risk? It shouldn't be the way but thats the reality, you make political judgement and you'll suffer for it.
CHAUCER 4 days ago
AYIGBE JUDGE
It was an Ayigbe judge who out of hatred for Akans jailed Wontumi for 20 years together with her Ayigbe brother in law. Kokuvi and Ashigbey are their names. They should start building their Western Togoland coz ... read full comment
AYIGBE JUDGE
It was an Ayigbe judge who out of hatred for Akans jailed Wontumi for 20 years together with her Ayigbe brother in law. Kokuvi and Ashigbey are their names. They should start building their Western Togoland coz they’ll find themselves there soon.
Blaze Word Assem. 3 days ago
@CHAUCER May GOD forgive you for your wickedness and stupidity.
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 days ago
The LAWS of GHANA are Clear Enough for fake news , misinformation etc.. CHRAJ should spare us the news and rather TAKE the Appropriate Action against those responsible for this mischievous behaviour.
Yoo 3 days ago
I’m even surprised. What’s the job of the Cyber Security department of the Ghana Police Service ?
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Bank Loading
Save Ghana 4 days ago
For instance is she what can npp do we should allow the party called it self npp to intimidate anyone. The law has taken it course nppfoo should give us a break useless npp
Real Guy 4 days ago
Useless npp will certainly go into comma.
K. Kusi 4 days ago
If she can set hand on any of those post, she should sue the person. These are the excesses of the nonsense we call freedom of expression. Just endangering the life of an innocent woman. Why must you even be seeking to publish the picture of the judge? Why do you want to expose her identity?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Baebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
RK. 4 days ago
How can npp be foolish to be behaving like this? They're all happy to see Wontumi in prison but pretending. They should be ready for more.
OSONO 4 days ago
NPPIS DAZED BY THE 2024 DEFEAT & BAWUMIA’S 38.2% SCORE
And for a whole party taking over the fight on behalf of a criminal is an insult to Ghanaians. I wonder why people are not expressing their disgust. Are we not empowering politicians to loot our resources and gang up to defend their members who steal? If we keep quiet in this Wontumi’s case we are surrendering to political machinations. Why do we place loyalty to NPP above even our own welfare?
Look at the abuse of the environment, how many people have caught or died of kidney diseases because of Wontumi’s Galamsey activities? Yet, some people don’t care about that and are rather fighting for him to be set free on legal technicalities!
Do Ghanaians deserve sympathy from God?
Akajatayogogo 4 days ago
Where from this useless statement that is Mercy Larbi, NPP THIEFS, Kwasiafuo are confused.
Alokoto 4 days ago
Sue those publishing such false information immediately
gh 4 days ago
why is the commission speaking like the judge that sentenced wumtumi has done a bad thing..what is this extreme distancing for?
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S.....DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER ....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️... Ghh
Jimi 4 days ago
Fraudsters. If you have a genuine business is this where you advertise??Kwasiaa Buluuuu
Citizen 4 days ago
It's very good for the woman to clarify that quickly. Because in every country in this world the mining industry people are very dangerous if you try to get their own. They even have foreign alliance with criminal gungs. Good decision by the woman
NMG 4 days ago
WHO CARES ABOUT THE JUDGE THEY ALREADY DONE THEIR JOB WHO THE HELL IS CHAIRMAN MAKE HE KOMOT FOR THERE GO ENJOY ZONTOOOOOLIIIIII IN NSAWAM
Mandela 4 days ago
CHRAJQWX...whatever. What's your point ? Nobody knows exactly what you do. What réputation are you claiming to protect ?
The orangutan state 4 days ago
You are there issuing disclaimer, instead of to suit the narrator so that next time such things would be done with care you are there like you are begging. These people come to occupy big chairs and earn big money meanwhile you can not support the legal system. When a judge erred in law don't be afraid to talk and whenit deserves it praise sing it. You people are th3 cause of our problems
Kwame panin 4 days ago
Sycophancy is a vèry serious disease. The guys sipporting this traversty if justice will not live forever.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago
The OSP has suddenly become deaf and dumb. He has developed mumu syndrome over the many rots and corruption scandal happening in the NDC. He fears when he says "pliiii" under the NDC, he will be sacked.
Under the NPP this OS ... read full comment
The OSP has suddenly become deaf and dumb. He has developed mumu syndrome over the many rots and corruption scandal happening in the NDC. He fears when he says "pliiii" under the NDC, he will be sacked.
Under the NPP this OSP was organizing press conferences upon press conferences. OSP is now afraid to talk. This OSP's current stance presupposes that the OSP himself is corrupt and not fit for purpose
Dread Kwame 4 days ago
Ghanaians should unite and petition Akuffo Addo for misleading the nation by defending Chairman Wontumi that: he's not in Galamsey project.
Such behavior link us to believe A. Addo knew all that was happening in our forest ... read full comment
Ghanaians should unite and petition Akuffo Addo for misleading the nation by defending Chairman Wontumi that: he's not in Galamsey project.
Such behavior link us to believe A. Addo knew all that was happening in our forest reserves
Yoo 3 days ago
Party hia sika wai !!
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Wgoku 4 days ago
Why is CHRAJ troubled ITSELF?. Who is Wontumi?. The CRIMINAL?. Thieves shouldn't be celebrated and overrated in Ghana.
David 4 days ago
We should stop with this nonsense in Ghana. Wontumi is not above the law. He has committed a crime and was sentenced to jail. Whoever sentenced him is totally irrelevant once he/she has followed the judicial procedures. We can not live in a country where the law is applied differently depending on who you are.
Holy Sinner 4 days ago
Who is Wontumi?, NONSENSE, let sleeping dogs lie .Even TSIKATA of all was sent to prison by you Nppigs. Wontumi my stinking arse.
Kwame A 4 days ago
Exactly, Tsikata of all people was sent to jail by NPP; Ghana never burned. Twerps
Sam 4 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Kojo 4 days ago
Okay oooooooo show us the picture of Justice Audrey Kocuvie Tay.
Azure 4 days ago
Madam, kindly file a suit against Ghanaweb. The misleading news is too much
Righteous 4 days ago
Madam kindly sue the one who posted your picture attached to the case. They can put your life and the family in danger.
Fine Boy 4 days ago
This man Wontumi is an ordinary citizen to be sentenced for an offence against the State like his situation now. Meaning it does not matter who Jailed him. The topic as to who jailed him should not be discussed.
Sam 4 days ago
They should arrest those who are sharing the pictures
Fairman 4 days ago
What is this cowardly act by CHRAJ ? Almost bordering on some stupidity.
The sensible and simple thing that Commission should have done was to deny the allegations with evidence and proof instead of this rather stupid approach of creating the impression that the Judge who sat on the case did a dangerous job.
The act by the commission has rather endangered the life of the Judge because of this recklessness, almost suggesting that the Judge should be careful or else! The Commission and it's head should be ashamed of themselves for coming so so low!
Kanawu 4 days ago
They are hiding the judge because they know what she did was wicked and evil
Kiki 4 days ago
You an illiterate fool. READ the Ghana CONSTITUTION. Read the charging document on Wontumi. Wontumi was tried in court with EVIDENCE and sentenced according to the sentencing guideline NPP changed from 3 years to 15-25 years. So why blame the judge?
You criminals and nation destroyers commit your idiotic crimes, but blame judges when you are held accountable. Think about the COUNTRY for once, not just your party or tribe. Every criminal in Ghana even after evidence has been shown in court to convict them claims he/she is innocent. So who is committing the crimes? Ghosts? Nkwasiasem kwa.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Wse online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
WHATS ALL THIS FUSS ABOUT JAILING WONTUMI?. WHY IS THAT NPP ALWAYS TRY TO CAUSE COMMOTION ANYTIME A THIEF FROM THEIR PARTY IS JAILED OR MISBEHAVE
Pelicles 4 days ago
These things do not help in nation building because if Wontumi had done something wrong, and is sentenced, why should the Judge who sentenced him be seen as a "Bad Judge", and is Wontumi bigger than Ghana?
Now, on the othe ... read full comment
These things do not help in nation building because if Wontumi had done something wrong, and is sentenced, why should the Judge who sentenced him be seen as a "Bad Judge", and is Wontumi bigger than Ghana?
Now, on the other hand, we have to take a second look at those pointing fingers at the Judge because these judges freed all NDC members who were facing trial under the previous government.
If we inject partisan politics into anything, a time will come that some people will come and rule us.
Ahene 4 days ago
That's the image of Kwacuvie-Tay at Google. I can't see google being wrong. They look alike what about that? We ought to see what she looks like so we take a second look at her when we see her again. Judges were killed for no reason during the PNDC era but for a reason because someone felt offended and needed to take revenge. Life is simple but we make it complicated. Let's be careful how we treat others.
Never again NDC 4 days ago
@ SAEED OSMAN was justice served in the cases of corrupt NDC thieves whose cases were abruptly terminated by this government? The future is pregnant.
Kwame panin 4 days ago
All state institutions are compromised. We are rolling downhill towards an abyss.
Kiki 4 days ago
Why? When the leaders begin to enforce the laws passed by parliament, you complain. If they don't enforce the laws, you also complain. So, what do you want?
Papa 1 4 days ago
UNFORTUNATELY IT SEEMS THE NPP THESE DAYS THRIVES ON MISINFORMATION AND DISINFORMATION.
Kofi 4 days ago
Is it the same media school that Kabral,Gifty Afenyi Dazdie Kwesi Prat, Kweku Baako, Ben Ephson, Egbert and others that is still training some of these journalist we have today? Why are some of the stations like Joy, Citi, GBC and the likes so different. Ei, still so professional and the others so dangerous. What a reverse motion. Tweaaaaa
No Mercy 3 days ago
BAD Country Ghana, Corrupt Thieves Leaders.The Ghana Country will be more dirty than before.Wontumi is a greedy Person.He has Spoiled many Forests and Water bodies.20 Years in Prison is not enough.CHRAJ Organisers are Supporting Criminals.They Collected bribe from Wontumi
Stan 3 days ago
,SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ... read full comment
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0205207457☎️
1Joey 3 days ago
The disclaimer shows that the the judge who sentenced Wontumi did a shoddy work,gave wrong judgment biased.
Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago
"Enti ser eyer judge Larbi na buu wontumi hyerr mu a enti dien?" Law is Law!
Kevin Canada 3 days ago
Very hypocritical wicked people in Ghana and chraj. When a poor kayayo stole mobile phone he was jailed 10 years and no ChRAJ official talks about it. But stupid lady like you had audacity to talk. Now the law doesn't know the poor in a society but knew the powerful and rich. Someone who destroyed our land with no regard to our law, many Ghanaian are supporting it. But the poor deserve to still mobile phone at gun point and deserve to be sentenced 10 years. If I have the power. I would burn down Ghana. Because we are passionately and desperately very very wicked
Forlifive 3 days ago
Npp are still wicked even in opposition. Very wicked young guys are simply dangerous.
Obrempong 3 days ago
How can President Mahama be a president
of Ghana? A man who has no slightest sense of
Honestly, love, be dubious in many aspects.
Who could not fully explain how President Atta
Mills died. The Circuit Cameras at presidenc ... read full comment
Mills died. The Circuit Cameras at presidency
could not explain the circumstances behind the
Death of Arthur Mills. And where is Arthur Mill
Bodyguard today—alive or dead body?
What was the result of the planes bought from
Brazil- Emblems ? Ghana has no stand on the
World Scene inHonesty ?
Chairman Wontumi’s insult, his contribution to
Free the Nyinahin Bauxite and the Forest Reserve
from Mahama and his brother Ibrahim have
Landed him in Pridon. These Guys and their
Traditional Behaviors do not warrant them such
High Office. If President Mahama has good
Endowment his brother should not be declared
the Richest Mankind in Ghana . Mahama has no
Shame, He and his wife and family Scrambled
are still Scrambling for the Ghana’s wealth.
Shame unto them. Wontumi, you will come out
to Rein.
Foolish headline 3 days ago
Rubbish, is this one too a story?
Kofi Takyi 2 days ago
So who did ???
Bonus Baba 2 days ago
Are we Ghanaians growing up or fading into the dust at this age and time. No country in this world ,not even Zulu tribe is behaving like Ghanaians. If this lady is the one who presided over Wontumi's case,SO WHAT?THIS THIEVE CAME ON CAMERA SHOWING A WHOLE NATIONS WEALTH- GOLD, insulting people. Brain dead Bawumia and Akuffo Addo did not advise him. Now Brain dead Bawumia and his useless NPP spent a day traveling to visit the THIEF in Prison. That says it all about Bawumia and his term as president. I SAY TODAY,ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, GHANA DESERVES BETTER. NPP WILL NEVER ,NEVER COME TO POWER. PLEASE GHANAIANS GO TAKE THEIR MONEY, PRETEND YOU WILL VOTE FOR THEM AND SCREW THEM UP. YOU HEAR ME? JUST DO THAT
CHRAJ, even if she was the justice what's wrong with that? Justice has been served and that's what Ghanaians and the wider world care about. Ghana is not a banana republic where individuals can take the laws into their own ha ...
@Nana
Party foot soldier
You know you're evil
Both ndc and npp are bad but npp shows worse characters, violence and high ...
You are here, foolishly talking about the killing of four (4) people who were killed during a military rule. But it was your UGL ...
You always come to this platfor ...
Point made
Point made
Point made
After all, we saw t ...
Don't pretend you don't know how things work in in this country Ghana. If she didn't make the judgement, why should she put herself at political risk? It shouldn't be the way but thats the reality, you make political judgemen ...
AYIGBE JUDGE
It was an Ayigbe judge who out of hatred for Akans jailed Wontumi for 20 years together with her Ayigbe brother in law. Kokuvi and Ashigbey are their names. They should start building their Western Togoland coz ...
Ch ...
If she can set hand on any of those post, she should sue the person. These are the excesses of the nonsense we call freedom of expression. Just endangering the life of an innocent woman. Why must you even be seeking to publis ...
Ch ...
And for a whole party taking over the fight on behalf of a criminal is an insult to Ghanaians. I wonder why people are not expressing their disgust. Are we not empowe ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
It's very good for the woman to clarify that quickly. Because in every country in this world the mining industry people are very dangerous if you try to get their own. They even have foreign alliance with criminal gungs. Good ...
You are there issuing disclaimer, instead of to suit the narrator so that next time such things would be done with care you are there like you are begging. These people come to occupy big chairs and earn big money meanwhile y ...
Under the NPP this OS ...
Such behavior link us to believe A. Addo knew all that was happening in our forest ...
Party hia sika wai !!
Ch ...
We should stop with this nonsense in Ghana. Wontumi is not above the law. He has committed a crime and was sentenced to jail. Whoever sentenced him is totally irrelevant once he/she has followed the judicial procedures. We ca ...
The sensible and simple thing that Commission should have done was to deny the allegations with evidence and proof instead of this rather stupid appro ...
You an illiterate fool. READ the Ghana CONSTITUTION. Read the charging document on Wontumi. Wontumi was tried in court with EVIDENCE and sentenced according to the sentencing guideline NPP changed from 3 years to 15-25 years. ...
Ch ...
Now, on the othe ...
That's the image of Kwacuvie-Tay at Google. I can't see google being wrong. They look alike what about that? We ought to see what she looks like so we take a second look at her when we see her again. Judges were killed for no ...
Is it the same media school that Kabral,Gifty Afenyi Dazdie Kwesi Prat, Kweku Baako, Ben Ephson, Egbert and others that is still training some of these journalist we have today? Why are some of the stations like Joy, Citi, ...
BAD Country Ghana, Corrupt Thieves Leaders.The Ghana Country will be more dirty than before.Wontumi is a greedy Person.He has Spoiled many Forests and Water bodies.20 Years in Prison is not enough.CHRAJ Organisers are Support ...
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
Very hypocritical wicked people in Ghana and chraj. When a poor kayayo stole mobile phone he was jailed 10 years and no ChRAJ official talks about it. But stupid lady like you had audacity to talk. Now the law doesn't know th ...
Mills died. The Circuit Cameras at presidenc ...
So who did ???
Are we Ghanaians growing up or fading into the dust at this age and time. No country in this world ,not even Zulu tribe is behaving like Ghanaians. If this lady is the one who presided over Wontumi's case,SO WHAT?THIS THIEV ...
Animals peoples party