JHS Pupil in Pyjamas and More: Bridget Otoo drags Adom-Otchere over Srem-Sai attack

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Truth Table 10 hours ago

The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) , ....
    ...., ,,

• Abbey 10 hours ago

Childish stuffs from Paul, views down, misinformation saaaaa now in comedy mode, oh Paul Otchere.

• FRANKIE 9 hours ago

Paul Adom Okyere, as usual was engaging in his favourite Goebbelian propaganda, but in reality the social media craze is simply getting out of hand. People in positions of trust and authority who ought to be discreet and circ ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago

Killer punch lines from Abbey

• Sethoo 7 hours ago

Too many Naa Koryoo upgrades in Jubilee House. It will be appropriate for Gen Mosquito to reassign Chairman Agyare to that place to work on rotten girls like Brigdet Otoo who are idle.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 hour ago

Ataa numor yeh!

• THE TRUTH 6 hours ago

Signs of Defeat in 2028 starring NDC in the face. Coming Events cast their shadows. E.g. unnecessary argumentative fights in the media and on the street

• TRUTH 6 hours ago

You will be shocked in 2028.

• Kwasi Addai 2 hours ago

Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for a criminal party like the NPP?

• AHUOFE GRACE 9 hours ago

THIS IS HOW PEOPLE NORMALLY BEHAVE IF THEY DON'T HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE BUT THEIR CONTEMPORARY HAS GOT IT AND RISEN TO THE LEVEL OF A DEPUTY ATTORNEY-GENERAL.

HEY, PAUL ADUII MORTUARY.....!!!! YOU ARE TERRIBLY SUFFERING F ...

• Atta Kay 7 hours ago

The curses for the hatred of Ghana Bar Association is haunting NDC and it will finally destroy these collections of descendants of Evil Forces. How could a party known for producing legal luminaries like Obed Asamoah, Nana A ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 10 hours ago

Get lost. Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. NDC set all the NDC criminals who caused massive financial loss to the State of Ghana free immediately the NDC came to power. Wontomi has a valid mining licence and so mi ...

• Kofi 10 hours ago

You are defending this? Continue. Some of you are worse than village lunatics, without evening thinking beyond your nose. While I don't normally agree with Paul with his politics, I think he is right on this. You would have b ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 7 hours ago

Sai goofed in what, Kofi?

• Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago

Just Check the list of Abusive Idle Girls @ Jubilee House. Joyce Mogtagbe, Nana Yaa Jantuah, Salmima Muslim,Bridget Otoo, Beatrice Annan, Fmr Dr Bawumia Appointee etc This President is just a Disgrace for keeping these Wild D ...

• SISTER ADWOA 1 hour ago

Hahahahaha.... Ofui ba @Kwaku Tee. I know they are the "Ladies of the Sword" who slaughtered your diseased Osono. Keep crying some more, little boy!

• COMMENT 10 hours ago

BRIDGET OTOO MUST TALK ABOUT THE PUNISHMENTS IN TWO ILLEGAL MINING CASES:
    ■ Adamus Resources in the Ellembelle district in the Western Region which allowed Chinese nationals to do illegal mining in its mining concession. ...

• Aba Akyere 10 hours ago

W’atu abomu se nfante dokono.

• Okatakyie 9 hours ago

The lady is right. Taking a selfie in an elevator is nothing compared to Felix Ofosu Kwakye caught in a married woman's bedroom and pleading like a thief!

• Obroniba 9 hours ago

Nobody should that imbecile idiot mortuary adom serious. I used to listen to his show but he lost focus and allowed foolishness and gross stupidity cloud his presentation and judgement. Anytime I hear speak, I don't doubt why ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 9 hours ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Ashantis 9 hours ago

Paul is a fool .... who could not pass his law exam

• Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 9 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kwame not Quame 9 hours ago

BRIGITTE also presidential adviser? No wonder Apuuuuu

• The 6 hours ago

Hmmmmmmm which Corporate body will keep such a girl @ the front Desk? Dis nation is doomed

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago

Mr SREM-SAI should rather focus on his JOB and not pay any Attention to this rather INSIGNIFICANT Opportunist Adom -OTCHERE.

• John Martin 8 hours ago

Ghanaian and primitive politics,boi yie

• Bridget Otoo 8 hours ago

How sad ! Bridget Otoo and her Illuminati husband are idiots !!

• Hajia 8 hours ago

I don't blame you Bridget. Instead of Sai posting pictures of himself like a jigh school boy how about getting busy at his desk. You have slept your way to powwe and just by being Mahama girlfriend you get appointment and g ...

• Cool 6 hours ago

Bridget and her Colleagues girls shd by now be on the field gathering data and information to support Goosie Tandoh's office on how to implement 24hrs Economy Jobs. Rather she's positioned herself for a Street Fight

• Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 8 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Nana 8 hours ago

Paul is a sick man, junky

• The boy 8 hours ago

Bridget ur time will come

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 8 hours ago

Why do we have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mou ...

• OZYMANDIAS 6 hours ago

What is the problem wit Srem=Sai's forehead? Did someone land a heavy blow on it? It appears to be permanently swollen.

• Koti 6 hours ago

There's no difference between what Paul said and what Bridget has said. Why should she bring in Ken Dapaah? Awuraba, you position is not permanent. Next time think thrice before you talk.

• Bee 6 hours ago

Stupid woman how does Ken Dapaa comes in ? Deal with Paul please. Cheeeeeeew.

• Grace 6 hours ago

Paul is not an intelligent person to waste your precious time responding to his stupid commentary. He is only good for NPP audience. Bridget keep your cool.

• Kofi Adams 5 hours ago

Deal with Aom Otcere and and stop the nonsense. Why don't you talk about Papano instead?

• Jimbo 5 hours ago

Ɔbaa akokɔnini. I pity the man who married this woman. She doesn't behave like a married woman. How can she be guided by her husband? I won't be surprised if she doesn't respect her husband and it is obvious.

• John 4 hours ago

Look at her defending someone. Madam respect yourself and don’t come into the arena . Else you will regret

• Efo Kofi 1 hour ago

Look Kwaashiaa ABOABI ashawo girl aboabiba because of politics can you compare your useless father and mother to Kan Daapah

• Stitches. 1 hour ago

Bridget is a weapon of mass destruction.

• Hyp 1 hour ago

This lady, in fact, is idiot. Where from Ken Dappah in this story. I wish ken Dappah will take this lady on. She talks anyhow

• Yabi Yabi 39 minutes ago

In mother Ghana where we all bow to classroom earned, bought and sometimes fake, credentials how could Paul Adom Otchere who is yet to pass the Ghana Bar examination have the nerves of a "brass monkey" to step to the Deputy-A ...