Adam Okyere, you're so childish and not only stupid.
Nana 4 days ago
Justice Srem-Sai is just an empty headed Ayigbe NDC Foot Soldier., so inexperienced in the position he's occupying. He basically adds nothing to our justice delivery system. He's a raw propagandist who owes allegiance to only NDC.
Eddie 4 days ago
Another npp wasted sperm
RASTA MAN THROW ONE PICTURE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO WICKED ADOM OTCHERE 3 days ago
I AN I THROW ONE STONE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ALL WICKED MEN MEN
RASTAMAN THROW ONE STONE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ALL WICKED MEN
SREM-SAI THROW ONE POSE AND IT BRINGS A BAD FEELING TO ADOM OTCHERE
PAUL, HE SHOULD HAVE PUT YOUR $80,000 CHRISTMAS TREE IN THE BACKGROUND BEFORE SNAPPING THE SHOT, RIGHT? 3 days ago
SREM-SAI, NEXT TIME PLACE THE 80,000 DOLLARS CHRISTMAS TREE BEHIND YOU IN THE ELEVATOR BEFORE SNAPPING THE PIC. AFTER ALL PAUL ONLY WANTS YOU TO SHOWCASE WHAT THE TAX PAYERS' MONEY BOUGHT.
Oprege 3 days ago
Why’s it that only okada,Shatta , tramadol , armed robbers associated people only support NDC ?
Rex 3 days ago
3kyer3 s3,nppfoc ne gyimie de3,ooooooh daaaabi,you Adom Okyere rather is the stupid one here,u should have told us the laws the guy broke by posting those images,or how those images caused any financial loss to the state or your grandmother;if no attorney general had ever posted such images,he is the first to,and no laws mandate him to be like and act like any other attorney general.You guys are too stupid,the guys aren't given u anything to complain about,so u have to by all means create unnecessary issues out of nothing.Come back and complain about an image he posts if he decides to pose naked,until then,shut up.
Dogo 3 days ago
Oh have you forgotten he failed his law exams? Adom Okyere is bitter because he wish he was in the same shoes as Sai.
Dogo 3 days ago
Masjaga 3 days ago
When miracle was arrested we all saw the people that went there hahaha
Osc 4 days ago
Kwasiakwa talk
ASEMPA 3 days ago
A nincompoop who has never in his life written anything sensible buuluuu.
Akasanoma 3 days ago
But he has been able to put one chairman behind bars. Better than your Dame.
AHUOFE GRACE 3 days ago
THIS IS HOW YOU NORMALLY BEHAVE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE BUT YOUR CONTEMPORARY HAS GOT IT AND RISEN TO THE LEVEL OF A DEPUTY ATTORNEY-GENERAL. PAUL ADUII MORTUARY..... YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SKIN PAIN.
AHUOFE GRACE 3 days ago
I SAID, THIS IS HOW YOU NORMALLY BEHAVE IF YOU DON'T HAVE A LAW CERTIFICATE BUT YOUR CONTEMPORARY HAS GOT IT AND RISEN TO THE LEVEL OF A DEPUTY ATTORNEY-GENERAL. PAUL ADUII MORTUARY..... YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM SKIN PAIN.
Alister Adjei 3 days ago
Absolutely right most of these people never dreamt of the position they are enjoying now so l think it’s just a bit of over anxiety syndrome feelings .
Nothing remains in life forever!!
Absolutely right most of these people never dreamt of the position they are enjoying now so l think it’s just a bit of over anxiety syndrome feelings .
Blaze Word Assem. 3 days ago
Paul, just admit it, you're peeved, petty and jealous, you and none of your NPP can match Dr Srem Sai intelligence and he is handsome chap. Posting selfie is a sign of confidence and the guy brilliant to match, shut up, if you nothing useful to talk about.
Naneama!!!! 3 days ago
How does taking a picture at a place and in a manner of a person wants amount to inexperience? Do you realise that you insult yourself?
Stupidity will never leave your heart
How does taking a picture at a place and in a manner of a person wants amount to inexperience? Do you realise that you insult yourself?
Louis 3 days ago
Idiot. Useless creature.
Philla philla 4 days ago
But you are most stupid
Kay 4 days ago
Ayigbe Srem-Sai would have been a better Carpenter than someone working in the Artorney General's office. He shd be on his way to a Construction Site this morning instead of engaging in foolishness on social media.
Yoo 3 days ago
eeiii! Is this CHRISTMAS TREE thief still around?
Sultan 3 days ago
You should better be on your to shine his shoes ...a villager of a shoeshine
Sultan 3 days ago
Naneama!!!! 3 days ago
I agree with you. He should have beena carpenter but he is at the AG's office getting Wontumi incarcerated. So you, who was billed to be at the Palace and work from the penthouse at Kempinsty, what has come of your life? You are simply hopeless. May the devil eat your liver
sotrue 4 days ago
You are a foolish stupid fool Adom otchere christmas tree. Dep AG is a qualified lawyer and law lecturer. check his degrees. You Christmas tree failed your law school exams multiple times and was sacked and you can’t compare yourself to the learned deputy AG . But for politics , dirty village scottish skirt adom could spew such utter nonsense
Bright 3 days ago
I have a question. Can't we ban the NPP and outlaw it from Ghana? Can't we as a country declare the NPP as a terrorist organization?
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Pot, Kettle? Adom-Otchere, the great judge 3 days ago
Christmas tree expert Paul Adom-Otchere asking "What is wrong with this guy?" That's rich.
The man who found himself at the centre of the Kotoka Christmas decorations controversy is suddenly the nation's chief judge of every ... read full comment
Christmas tree expert Paul Adom-Otchere asking "What is wrong with this guy?" That's rich.
The man who found himself at the centre of the Kotoka Christmas decorations controversy is suddenly the nation's chief judge of everyone else's conduct. Perhaps less outrage and more self-reflection would be a better look.
We are NPP 3 days ago
People always ask what is wrong with Paul Adom Octchere.
Adom Otchere problem is politics because he lives by it.
Otherwise he is nothing
Kofi uk 3 days ago
Paul is a wasted sperm, he had no content or news, so he has to bring someone’s selfie to talk about, bogus segment on metro tv
Nyansa 3 days ago
jealousy
jealousy
HOW DOES THIS IMPAIR HIS COMPETENCE? THERE IS ALWAYS A FIRST TIME.GET OVER IT 3 days ago
There is always a first time for everything. A doctor with rasta hairstyle would probably cause outrage in many circles but would not necessarily reflect on the doctor's competence or ability to carry out his or her duties.I am not fond of the Rasta hairdo probably because I grew up seeing homeless mental patient's roaming our streets with unkempt neglected rasta type hair and such images have a very powerful effect on the mind.However I consider myself to be now sufficiently enlightened enough to be able to suppress any negative sentiments and would be able I think to endure being examined by a "rasta doctor" if I ever run into one. WE CAN BECOME VICTIMS OF OUR OWN PREJUDICES.
THIS IS NOTHING MORE THAN A STORM IN A TEACUP
*"Storm in a teacup" is an idiom that means a lot of unnecessary anger, worry, or fuss about a matter that is trivial and unimportant. It is used to describe a situation where people overreact and blow a small issue completely out of proportion.[Cambridge Dictionary]
Keke Driver 3 days ago
Oh ok; the Christmas tree case is next, so Paul wants to attack the person of the AG and his Deputy. Once he gets convicted for his crimes, he will come out and say it is political.
Paul, we know these Kwaku Ananse tricks.
Oh ok; the Christmas tree case is next, so Paul wants to attack the person of the AG and his Deputy. Once he gets convicted for his crimes, he will come out and say it is political.
Kofi uk 3 days ago
This Paul adom guy wants to be topical, ignore him
Allow him to enjoy small 4 days ago
It is his choice. Has he broken any law? We take this short life on esrth too serious.
Nii 4 days ago
Attorney General's office is a serious place reserved for intelligent ppl who can comport themselves very well. It's not a place for riff-raff & Vagabonds.
Yoo 3 days ago
The riff-raff just won a BIG case ooo and the culprit is languishing in Nsawam right now.
Nii 3 days ago
@ Yoo
U call it a BIG case it shows how propagandist you're. Wait till the appeal & you'll see how hollow the judgement was. Ofui bii wokuw. The BIG THIEVES are leading your party NDC
@ Yoo
U call it a BIG case it shows how propagandist you're. Wait till the appeal & you'll see how hollow the judgement was. Ofui bii wokuw. The BIG THIEVES are leading your party NDC
Naneama!!!! 3 days ago
You are simply an animal
Naomi 3 days ago
Nii you who you think you are not a riff raff why are you not working at the attorney general's office. Fools will always be fools, and jealousy will make some people mad
Naomi 3 days ago
Tate 3 days ago
You are right. That's why a fool like you can never work there
AMANDLA!!!!!!! 4 days ago
Paul, your hatred for Srem Sai is simply out of place and very populist. If on some days you don't have content for your tv program then don't come on air. Your hatred for Srem Sai is because of the successes he is beginning to score in the court room and he is doing this without resorting to coaching witnesses like your protege Godfred Dame used to do. Why, coaching witnesses to get accused people pronounceed guilty and taken pictures of yourself and posting it on social media, which one is more serious. And yet you found nothing serious with what Godfred Dame did. You are rather complementing him for not taking a picture of himself and putting it on social media. Massa, you can huff, scream,whine, shout and cry. It will not deter Srem Sai from doing his job. The next people to be thrown into the cooler by Srem Sai are, Adu Boahen and his wife. Hanan Aludiba and his wife and Gifty Oware Mensah and her gang. Paul don't send your idiocy to the door step of Srem Sai. And Mr Srem Sai don't be detrred by comments from such idiots. Continue with your good work!!!!!
HOLALA 4 days ago
What is the problem of this Adom-Otchere, can DeputyAG chose to leave? all is skin pain.
Paulus 4 days ago
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is is do newsworthy? We are really in troubling times!!!! The NPP cannot bear the opposition
Paulus 4 days ago
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is so newsworthy to report on same? We are really in troubling times!!!! The NPP cannot bear the opposition
Yoo 3 days ago
He is fighting his conscience for contributing to the incarceration of Wontumi. He invited Wontumi to his studio to display his galamsey gold stuff.
Thomas 4 days ago
Deputy AG, Adam otchere is remaining you that his case is due for court. Please he wants to follow Wontumi.
Akos 4 days ago
over sabi dey kill Srem Sai. He's not thinking outside the box.
Ahene 4 days ago
Paul, these are the toffee toffee appointments I talk about. These boys don't know why they have appointments. It's just show off time. Small minds and plenty plenty talk when they are in session. Ah? In fact if you meet them at sessions enjoying what is bragging. Oh no as for Mahama? Ah, any way every dog has it's day.
Conscience 4 days ago
Paul Adom Mortuary indeed everything about him stinks. He has no shame and dignity. It's very unfortunate our society has given relevance to such hypocrates.
Stan 4 days ago
GARAGE NEEDS SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Stan 4 days ago
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Paul Adom Otchere 4 days ago
Srem Sai is a fool, period!
Arrest Him. 4 days ago
You and adom otchere just made mockery of yourselves. Adom, is so childish. I don't know why he chose this topic and idiots are writing in support of him. This is total envy.
Arrest Him. 4 days ago
Bawumia 4 days ago
How does that concern you? Don't let them put you behind bars. Don't forget you have a Christmas tree case.
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Look at this Idiot called Adom mortuary.
Can you compare yourself to the Deputy AG ???
Foolish man like that.
I don't know why this Christmas tree thief is walking free.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ... read full comment
Foolish man like that.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Nokofio Journalist like that.
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Foolish man like that.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ... read full comment
Foolish man like that.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Nokofio Journalist like that.
Mr. T 4 days ago
An idiot on a radio that thinks taking a picture is a big national issue. How foolish
ATAKPA 3 days ago
You are furious because an appointee took a snapshot of himself.... Hmmmm
Future Judge 3 days ago
Adom Otchere, are you okay? Don't you have anything for your content. Are you that trivial? Doesn't the Attorney General have a private life? I know of one Police Officer, I won't mention his name, he is a very senior officer, and he is a very good musician. It is always a pleasant scene having him at a function. That has nothing to do with his professional job as an officer.
Adom Otchere, this man you are trying to ridicule is a top notch legal expert of great eminence. The photo or whatever image you are trying hard to manipulate to fit into your project has nothing to do with his job or accomplishments. It has nothing to do with what he does as an expert of the law, attorney general or a professor. What does the photo portray that conflicts with societal expectations of a role model that you are trying hard to robe him in.
We learned you, Adom Otchere, you couldn't pass your law exam, either the basic or some aspect of it. You can talk on the radio or TV, or better put, a presenter or a host but you cannot match this man's accomplishments or competence or exposure. This is gossiping!!
See me 3 days ago
Just imagine an idiot like Paul. A marriage man who went on rampage taking photographs with ladies and men in Germany. Foooool
Rita 3 days ago
It looks like this NPP members especially this stupid idiot called Adom Okyere has zero sense.... Paul Adom Okyere is so pained that ndc is in power and it has affected his mental health
Konfo 3 days ago
Adom, Kay, Akos, Ahene, are all mentally retarded. Why envi the deputy A-G? Whether you like it or not, Wontumi will rot in jail.
Samwise 3 days ago
Your Christmas tree saga is on his way, we know your tactics.
Joko 3 days ago
When is the investigation into the Christmas tree scandal beginning. We are tired of waiting. This criminal is running his mouth too much. Let's remind him that he is a common criminal.
Koti 3 days ago
Had to see any serious person doing government business in Ghana; it's everywhere.
Obroniba 3 days ago
Is now evident adom mortuary is mentally disorganized and looks like a Christmas tree @ Accra International Airport. EOCO, please any latest on this thievery idiot on his corrupt act?
Dread 3 days ago
Childish.
Childish.
Sultan 3 days ago
Mr Christmas tree.....you are a villager, social media has come to stay,do you remember Jon Benjamin the UK ambassador to Ghana. Skin pain, Paul
@Godisking 3 days ago
This torpedo rhetoric is a mark of a frustrated pregnant fish that has been washed ashore.
@Godisking 3 days ago
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 3 days ago
Custom Auction SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Co ... read full comment
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S.....DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️... m
Obiba 3 days ago
What is this drug addicted Paul saying? Whoever certified this foolish boy as a journalist has really done a disservice to Ghana.
Peace 3 days ago
Ah! Is Adom-Otchere serious at all? Such petty journalism. What's wrong with he has done?
Osaberima mensah 3 days ago
Mental health should be taken serious in Ghana. After stealing from Ghanaians at the Airport, mr Christmas tree also envy the handsome deputy AG. Idiot Adom otcher, does he needs permission from you to take a selfie or he is the deputy AG for Ghana thus he got no personal life? You and your criminal organisation nppigs are irrelevant in Ghana, we all know you nppigs. CRIMINALS.
Phillipo 3 days ago
What is wrong about taking a pic and posting on social media,is it a crime.your head needs to be examined.
Ghanaman ampa 3 days ago
Simps fall for hoes and they do what pleases how’s ,this fool following Ashawo Serwah Ami ,the one that many Dakar’s boys and many of his colleagues be chopping like Oni Tuo Bowl smh
lucas 3 days ago
does he deliver results,if yes then we are fine.What about you who was in Germany going round with a side chick and lying that she was not your girl,werent u holding position in government?Look who is talking
lucas 3 days ago
does he deliver results,if yes then we are fine.What about you who was in Germany going round with a side chick and lying that she was not your girl,werent u holding position in government?Look who is talking.The ladies mother exposed you
Paa K 3 days ago
Aaaah Adom Otchere, how childish could you be. An adult with your years of experience in media shouldn’t do this on prime time TV
Anlo Patu 3 days ago
Adom Octchere never ever criticises any of the wrongs of NPP. I thought journalists are supposed to be balanced in their reportage
Tate 3 days ago
Because he can never work at the AG's offcie in his life time
Ofori Amanfo jnr 3 days ago
Has he stolen as you did?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
What is wrong if a person loves music?
Asuu 3 days ago
You're going nut my guy. Pressure paa die
Korsi 3 days ago
He is unserious but he is jailing your members and the serious guy is on TV, ranting. Mr. Christmas Tree sit up.
Nyansa 3 days ago
Adom-Otchere is envious and jealous of Srem-Sai. Srem-Sai has the "swag" and has achieved what Adom-Otchere can not achieve in 1000 years. He is also intelligent, handsome and sensible than Adom-Otchere. "Jealousy go hammer Adom-Otchere
Hendrix 3 days ago
Adom Okyere na trumu trumu kinpin.
SEYIIIE 3 days ago
Mr.Adom,i think you do not have any serious thing to do,You move a Car from your house to studio just to talk about Selfie…There’s nothing serious about this
Alister Adjei 3 days ago
It’s this same person who comes out on social media to pronounce judgements on impending case . Wow where was he educated and what trip does he belong to?? Politics in Ghana really stinks !!
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Afurchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago
I think this Adom-Otchere guy has a problem. He should rather get himself Checked in the nearest LOONEY establishment before things get serious.
Citizen 3 days ago
See this Christmas tree guy.
fred 3 days ago
Adom-Otchere, we know you are gay, and this picture is driving you crazy because your focus is on his thighs. Don't worry; he won't fall for your trap, gay broadcaster.
The Angry man 3 days ago
Rasterman throw one stone!
DDT 3 days ago
So when did taken a photo as a minister or attorney general becomes a crime? Is this journalism? I blame zoomlion boss for keeping that idiot at metro TV. I can't remember the last time I watch metro TV because of that idiot called Adom-Otchere.
Firing Squad 3 days ago
Srem-Sai knows he is not fit for the job, it was given to him due to his affiliation with the Ndc, that is why he is so pompous and arrogant in his position as Deputy Attorney General. So nobody should be surprised the table will turn and those who thinks they are untouchable and can do what ever they want, because of power will cry like little babies and will lose all their wealth and be homeless in Accra.
The The 3 days ago
@Firing Squad. Stop this " the table will turn, when the table turns" nonsense. The laws of Ghana must simply apply nonetheless whoever is in government. Stupid.
Ewvevi 3 days ago
Paul, you are rather the fool over here. What is wrong with you? Even your voice sounds like a pre-teen's voice. You're very childish and immature. Haven't you even seen Donald Trump going beyond Srem-Sai, to dance in public? Have you criticized Trump for that? You don't have any content for your show so this is what you can do. Kwaseaaaa. Aaaboa. Failed pass school drop out. Gbemela yakame movitor gegeme. Aaaavu. Get lost worhor. Aaaboa.
Ewvevi 3 days ago
Paul, you are rather the fool over here. What is wrong with you? Even your voice sounds like a pre-teen's voice. You're very childish and immature. Haven't you even seen Donald Trump going beyond Srem-Sai, to dance in public? Have you criticized Trump for that? You don't have any content for your show so this is what you can do. Kwaseaaaa. Aaaboa. Failed pass school drop out. Gbemela yakame movitor gegeme. Aaaavu. Get lost worhor. Aaaboa.
Kwame kuasi 3 days ago
You even brought ashawo into your studios while you were on set,look at this foolish junky of a journalist,dr srem sai,such a young affable gentleman who is love by many,paul is an idiot
Kwame kuasi 3 days ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase on
Kay 3 days ago
Let Paul Adom remain in his box.
Even Donald Trump knows the power of social media.
Gado 3 days ago
So this is news?
We should rather be asking you what is wrong with you.
So this is news?
Kodjo 3 days ago
Listen to this twerp. Look at how he conducted himself when he was given the opportunity to serve
Gladdy 3 days ago
You know the problem is not with that sick mind of Paul,but with the owner of Metro TV who is allowed him to use his station to spew garbage on Metro TV
Kingsley 3 days ago
Paul behave like a proper and a well trained journalist because you sometimes behave like someone who doesn't know what he is doing as journalist . Why won't
you question his intelligence and intellectual display because ... read full comment
Paul behave like a proper and a well trained journalist because you sometimes behave like someone who doesn't know what he is doing as journalist . Why won't
you question his intelligence and intellectual display because you know this guy to be very brilliant as a deputy AG and you can't deny that .whether he took a picture in a the elevator or not , it doesn't affect his brilliance as a season lawyer.
Sumaa 3 days ago
You're a sick fellow and, no reasonable person should take you and your useless program seriously
Moha 3 days ago
Idiot your national security minister under npp government kan dapaah was in the news
Warrior 3 days ago
Well he is social media era Deputy AG. Let’s get serious. Pictures do not stop galamesey action does.
Kwame 3 days ago
You could not pass law school, how do you know how proper lawyers behave?
pand 3 days ago
this guy you sick paul.
Mr Omarion 3 days ago
Pure hatred and jealousy
the Villager 3 days ago
Ghanaweb, where is the TEARING-IN?
Truth 3 days ago
Dishonest fool
Naneama!!!! 3 days ago
Paul Adom Otchere deè w'agyimi!!! Ènti obi nyem qo en wo kò wò wo?
Gilbert 3 days ago
Adom Okyere, what is wrong posting your picture on social media?
This is just mere hatred. The Akans say "Wosene wo yonko a otane wo"
Louis 3 days ago
You see how arrogant these irresponsible NPP surrogates are? Adom-Otchere says Dr Srem Sai had posted a picture on his account so therefore there is something wrong with him. You see how stupid this Adom-Otchere is? And when the police come for him, his likes, who are basically lawless nation wreckers will flood the streets and make the most noise. Adom-Otchere is nobody but he rants and uses vituperatives unprovoked. Look, you better behave yourself or find yourself before the law courts. If your annoyance emanates from the prosecution of your corrupt colleagues, then be careful you don't join the fray soon. What kind of nonsense is this? Idiot.
Silence 2 days ago
Paul you are a frustrated being walking around... Now you are trying to be like KT. don't forget you can't deceive nature. Nonsense
Adom otchere,what is eating you up?
Justice Srem-Sai is just an empty headed Ayigbe NDC Foot Soldier., so inexperienced in the position he's occupying. He basically adds nothing to our justice delivery system. He's a raw propagandist who owes allegiance to on ...
Another npp wasted sperm
3kyer3 s3,nppfoc ne gyimie de3,ooooooh daaaabi,you Adom Okyere rather is the stupid one here,u should have told us the laws the guy broke by posting those images,or how those images caused any financial loss to the state or y ...
Kwasiakwa talk
Paul, just admit it, you're peeved, petty and jealous, you and none of your NPP can match Dr Srem Sai intelligence and he is handsome chap. Posting selfie is a sign of confidence and the guy brilliant to match, shut up, ...
Idiot. Useless creature.
But you are most stupid
I agree with you. He should have beena carpenter but he is at the AG's office getting Wontumi incarcerated. So you, who was billed to be at the Palace and work from the penthouse at Kempinsty, what has come of your life? You ...
You are a foolish stupid fool Adom otchere christmas tree. Dep AG is a qualified lawyer and law lecturer. check his degrees. You Christmas tree failed your law school exams multiple times and was sacked and you can’t com ...
The man who found himself at the centre of the Kotoka Christmas decorations controversy is suddenly the nation's chief judge of every ...
Otherwise he is nothing
jealousy
There is always a first time for everything. A doctor with rasta hairstyle would probably cause outrage in many circles but would not necessarily reflect on the doctor's competence or ability to carry out his or her duties.I ...
@ Yoo
You are simply an animal
Paul, your hatred for Srem Sai is simply out of place and very populist. If on some days you don't have content for your tv program then don't come on air. Your hatred for Srem Sai is because of the successes he is beginning ...
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is is do newsworthy ...
This is much ado about nothing! So what was really Paul's point? That because somebody has posted a picture of himself on an elevator, his lawyerly skills have been compromised! Ebei!!! And Ghanaweb thinks is so newsworthy to ...
Paul, these are the toffee toffee appointments I talk about. These boys don't know why they have appointments. It's just show off time. Small minds and plenty plenty talk when they are in session. Ah? In fact if you meet them ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...
Foolish man like that.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ...
Foolish man like that.
His Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization ...
Adom Otchere, are you okay? Don't you have anything for your content. Are you that trivial? Doesn't the Attorney General have a private life? I know of one Police Officer, I won't mention his name, he is a very senior officer ...
Childish.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Co ...
Mental health should be taken serious in Ghana. After stealing from Ghanaians at the Airport, mr Christmas tree also envy the handsome deputy AG. Idiot Adom otcher, does he needs permission from you to take a selfie or he is ...
does he deliver results,if yes then we are fine.What about you who was in Germany going round with a side chick and lying that she was not your girl,werent u holding position in government?Look who is talking.The ladies mothe ...
Adom-Otchere is envious and jealous of Srem-Sai. Srem-Sai has the "swag" and has achieved what Adom-Otchere can not achieve in 1000 years. He is also intelligent, handsome and sensible than Adom-Otchere. "Jealousy go hammer A ...
Ch ...
So when did taken a photo as a minister or attorney general becomes a crime? Is this journalism? I blame zoomlion boss for keeping that idiot at metro TV. I can't remember the last time I watch metro TV because of that idiot ...
Srem-Sai knows he is not fit for the job, it was given to him due to his affiliation with the Ndc, that is why he is so pompous and arrogant in his position as Deputy Attorney General. So nobody should be surprised the table ...
Paul, you are rather the fool over here. What is wrong with you? Even your voice sounds like a pre-teen's voice. You're very childish and immature. Haven't you even seen Donald Trump going beyond Srem-Sai, to dance in public? ...
Ch ...
So this is news?
you question his intelligence and intellectual display because ...
this guy you sick paul.
Pure hatred and jealousy
Dishonest fool
You see how arrogant these irresponsible NPP surrogates are? Adom-Otchere says Dr Srem Sai had posted a picture on his account so therefore there is something wrong with him. You see how stupid this Adom-Otchere is? And when ...