Sadly, Ghanaians have a short memory and just like Nana Addo, I fear this boy could one day hold the mantle of power.
Indigenous Pride 6 days ago
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ... read full comment
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went in the name of evangelization and ended up wiping out the red indices of USA, Canada etc. They use divided rule in Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay to wipe out black race in those countries. Look at what British did in Australia? These people mean same calamities for Africans. Africa lost Northern Africa to religious incarceration and subjugation. What save many Black Africans was the Bow and Arrows many indigenous people/Tindanas used. Fortunately, the Modern warfare had not evolved on the side of enemies sophisticatedly like today. We must thank the opposite side of the world like Russia and China for not cajoling to such obnoxious fallacies. 1844 Berlin conference chaired by Otto von Bismarck of Germany about the division of Africa must never be celebrated in any form. We must neither create equalities to such obnoxious and nebulous thinking. At the end of the day People lost their relatives, Properties, Lands and Africa is left in abyss . Colonialism was very barbaric and plunderous. And those who architected and perpetuated it, their accomplishes and conspirators must all pay Reparations as retributions.
Bonney 6 days ago
And how will you exact those reparations from them..by force or?
Odikro 5 days ago
Lol
Lol
AKABENEZER 5 days ago
If Cheddar had won the presidency, he would have used govt money to pay for the Hotel. I knew this dude was a fraud he coundn't name any of his school mates from Accra Aca or Apam. He did not know the school songs or nothing.
SO DOES THAT MEAN HE IS BROKE AND HIS HOTEL HAS THEREFORE BEEN REPOSSESSED? 5 days ago
There is always something very fishy about the excessive display of wealth By some of Ghana's "very rich" individuals. It seems Cheddar's bank account is empty.
THE REAL MILLIONAIRES I KNOW OF SEEM NEVER TO CARE WHETHER OTH ... read full comment
There is always something very fishy about the excessive display of wealth By some of Ghana's "very rich" individuals. It seems Cheddar's bank account is empty.
THE REAL MILLIONAIRES I KNOW OF SEEM NEVER TO CARE WHETHER OTHERS KNOW THEIR NET WORTH OR NOT. THEY RARELY SPEND MUCH TIME ADVERTISING THEIR RICHES, RATHER THEY MAY ADVERTISE SOME PRODUCT OR SERVICE THEY PROVIDE BUT TEND TO KEEP THEIR LEVEL OF WEALTH UNDER WRAPS (PRIVATE).
AKABENEZER 5 days ago
So, now, I hope most of you can see how rediculous Cheddar sounded when he said he will dregde the Sea to Kumasi.
KBM 5 days ago
When I heard this political campaign promise I remembered one episode in a concert party. I thought he was joking but the very unwise (as usual) supported this bogus idea. Any fool or crook will always have his supporters
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
A crate of fresh eggs and two bottles of Schnapps to get the river gods drunk and their stomachs filled of eggs will do the trick. Drunken river goods will have no problem descending on colonial masters and scaring them into making reparations.
Fireman 5 days ago
Insightful presentation! African leaders do not understand this issue and continue to them with cup in their hands to seek slavery loans.
SOLITARY 5 days ago
That might happen but not because we have short memories. It's because of tribal bigotry of the Asante kind! Nobody would listen to Cheddar if not for his tribe!
AKABENEZER 5 days ago
The same nonsense with Asare and Sibo. They are not good enough but by force.
Katekastyle... 5 days ago
Yes, they feel their money can get them to be president.
And their people do listen to their noises. Akufo Addo and Kuffour shouldn't have been presidents.
Oklemekuku¹ 5 days ago
Not in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago
Hahahaha. Is Tsatsu Tsikata still practicing? Is he not a rotten Rodent now? Hahahaha. His Rawlings AFRC Days when he was the law and could decide before a case was concluded is past and gone. His legal jurisprudence belongs to yesteryears. He is useless and doesn’t matter anymore. AYIGBENI KROMFOUR WUDINII. Even He’ll and Afghanistan and Iran will not welcome him.
Mm 6 days ago
This ur comment too be what???? Anyway u try
Just to let people know that Tsatsu is now useless in Ghana’s Judiciary. TWEAA. His time in the Rawlings era is gone. He should retire for good and go and continue drinking APIO at AYIGBLAND. OYE ABOA PRAKO HONAM KANKAN.
Kwaku Tee 6 days ago
Tsatsu Tsikata is like a Drunken Sailor who failed to leave the stage when applaud was loud. .Like the other Anlo tribesmen he feel he's the bravest and intelligent Ghanaian around. Very Evil ppl
Oga 6 days ago
All the Gods and deities of Anlo will never forgive those who speak against them. Curses be unto any Akan who talks evil of the Anlos.
Avram Ben Moshe 6 days ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari is now very useless in US because he is a homeless man on the streets of Alabama. Rawlings should have hanged you for your corrupt practices. Stupid and wicked old man.
Oga 6 days ago
The curses from the Adeities of Anlo are working. Asem beba dabi. Are the Ashantis the only relevant tribe in Ghana?
Ablaze Word Assem. 6 days ago
Ironically, Asante and Anlo were allies, anyone should go and ask the Asantehene and the elders of Asante. Its today ignorant youth with zero appreciation of history who open their dirty mouths and speak ill about subject they zero understanding of. The Akwamus, Asantes and Anlos formed alliance and aid each other in wars during the recent ancient times. Its a reason, there's a suburb in Kumasi named Anloga, people should learn to shut up, speak less of subjects they zero understanding of.
Ama 5 days ago
Yes
Yes
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
You are damn ignorant. How can I live in Uncle Sam’s country, be properly employed and well educated and be Homeless. I don’t do Illegal Drugs like you who has become a faggot and a useless person in society because of your use and addiction to Illegal Drugs. I am comfortably retired and my 401K is enough to take care of me till I die.
It will not have been strange for Efo Julor John Rawlings to have hanged me because killing of the innocent was his speciality. Why did he kill all those respectable Senior Military Officers? He killed them because of hatred. Were they given a fair trial and the right to appeal to their Sentences? Efo the Murderer only succeeded in making others Ethnic Groups develop hatred for Anlo Ewes. He was an evil man and a damn Bastard. Did his father not abandon him after his mother gave birth to him? Did he even know his father? I am glad I was able to escape from Ghana during his murderous regimes. His children will suffer for his wickedness to the third and fourth generations. Hahahaha. Anyway, are his daughters legally married. Just asking.
Why 5 days ago
As for that tsikaka anytime you hear it, just like that Ghana pipe advert, evil does flow through it instead of water. Tsatsu is evil but kojo makes tsatsu look like an angel. Them so nasty you wonder whether they were raped by their father during childhood. Look at their family man aka bisexual broni peti. The nasty vulture who loved to record and watch the butchering of humans. Ritualistic evil
Indigenous Pride 6 days ago
Eeeiih, Mr Frank why do you hate NDC to the core?
Ablaze Word Assem. 5 days ago
Its a question of morals as against immortality. The NPP is made up of a bunch immoral people and the NDC which strive to be moral and principles.
I am glad to tell you that I don’t hate NDC people. As a matter of fact, my very good friends worked with Rawlings. My best Teachers in all levels of Education were Anlo Ewes who gave me the best education. Even I don’t hate Efo Julor John Rawlings as a person but hated and still hate the atrocities that were committed by him and his cohorts during the AFRC Regimes. He did not kill any of my family members but his activities in leadership of Ghana should be hated and condemned. Do you know the number of children that he made orphans? Some were not even Politicians but just Traditional Leaders. Why did he abduct B.B Bismarck during Curfew Hours to kill him? He was just an elderly Traditional Leader not in Government or the Military. Some of the children of the man were made orphans at tender ages. How can such a murderer be loved. Even many of his Anlo Ewe people did not like him because of his evil and wickedness.
Frank Agena-Karikari’s mad father is the rotten Rodent. Your hatred for Rawlings will surely kill you in the US. May God punish you and your rotten family. Onye sooomi wai. Adui like you.
Oga 5 days ago
Curse them. Trump will soon sack all of them. Thieves!
How many times do I need to explain to you to understand that I didn’t hate Efo Julor John Rawlings but hated the evil and atrocities that he and others committed during his time in Government. Are you not aware that his own friends in the AFRC abandoned him when he left Politics? It is fools and nonentities like you who cherish the murderer Rawlings. I will not.
If you have an Atomlike structure in the ugly Coconut resting on your neck, you would have found wisdom in what I almost always say about your useless and murderous mentor Rawlings. I don’t blame you. You are so stupid and useless that if you lived during the Stone Age, you would have been stoned to death. I don’t know why a despicable person like you were allowed to join the Human Race. You are terribly useless. Even Afghanistan will not use you as a Suicide Bomber. What is your value on Earth? WO HO BON SE PRAKO BUO MU. OKWASEA BA GYIMIFO. GYIMI BO WO BO NO WO ANTUMI ANSRE ADABRAKA. KWASEA BA.
Accra is dirty.com 6 days ago
Wo dierr wagyimi dodo, kakari
Oga 5 days ago
Have you all seen what is happening in South Africa? The Whiteman will do everything possible for you to hate your brother the Blackman.
AKABENEZER 5 days ago
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Did he know the man was white before he borrowed the money. Oya, Stop the race-baiting and pay the man his money. Ghana cannot get better until we live within the confines of the law.
Katekastyle... 5 days ago
Ghana is dirty, not just Accra.
Oklemekuku¹ 6 days ago
Nice try
Nice try
Just imagine 6 days ago
The British always use NDC lawyers to get what they want only when NDC is in power
Ablaze Word Assem. 5 days ago
@ Just imagine, a very silly and vague post
Joe UK 5 days ago
@Frank Agyena, you always come across like a broken record. You are definitely also a man of yesteryear with your blind tribal approach to everything. Sorry for you.
Avram Ben Moshe 5 days ago
Rawlings should have jailed Frank Aggena-Karikari for life for corrupt practices( Kalabule) Stupid old homeless man in US.
Bobo 5 days ago
Ah, Lawyer Tsatsu rather won the case. Read well.
Foreigner 5 days ago
How stupid can u be,he being useless now sef is way brighter than your now and your future. Who knows u and wat benefit have u been to Ghana?
Asida 5 days ago
What if you don't bring in 'Ayigbeni' in this matter. You see how myopic your thoughts are.
Mort 5 days ago
Ignorant confused and tribal bigot. Tsatsu Tsikata was a brilliant academic and scholar way before Rawlings came to the political scene. He was lecturing students and the Law Faculty of The University of Ghana as far back as the early 70s and was contributing to learned international law journals whe you probably were in a crèche. He has taught many many lawyers who are now in national leadership from the political divide. Don’t let your partisan bias befuddle your weak mind.
Agya Koo 5 days ago
Frank, stop these useless comments. Not good enough
Kwasi 5 days ago
He still won the case. Take mote.
Dee 5 days ago
Tsatu won the case, put your glasses and read well
KILLER BEAN 6 days ago
###########################
CHADDER, ALL IS VANITY OHK. BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN SCARED OF THEIR LAWYER LS TSATSU AND TATA.
Jay 6 days ago
Big man things for nothing
Koshi Sayooo 6 days ago
Big Man things and scamming nkooaa. Accra Gh be dat. Just showing off, being pompous, thinking they can even run the whole country and suddenly becoming an inspirational and youth motivator with no common sense nor wisdom. Anyone who was ungrateful to those who helped him will pay seriously for it. Ghanaians knew you in London and saw you when you came to Ghana wai. Kuntai s3m ni akakaben has brought you to your SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. SAMIAAAAAA NANAIA MUTUM BANZA. YOU WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH.
Abi Trica has flagged Cheddar 6 days ago
The FBI has more names.
Yaw 6 days ago
What a wow ! Boi !
True Ghanaian 6 days ago
Tsatsu must retire
Hahahaha. The system has retired him and he belongs to Yesterdays. He doesn’t matter anymore. He should get back to AYIGBE and drink APIO which his tribesmen are good at. OFUI, he thinks Rawlings is still in Power. ODWAN FUNU PRAKO HONAM KANKAN.
You can never be even one-tenth of Tsikata. God will punish in US!
Kwame 6 days ago
Look at this fool...Tsatsu as old as he is, is still winning in the court room AND YOU AS OLD AS YOU ARE, CANT EVEN GIVE 100CEDIS TO YOUR SICK FATHER AND YOU'RE STILL FOOLING ON THE INTERNET INSTEAD OF FINDING SOMETHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR USELESS LIFE.....DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TSATSU WILL BE PAID FOR WINNING THIS CASE?
Avram Ben Moshe 5 days ago
@Kwame. You are wrong. That useless old man is Frank Agyena Karikari’s step-father. His biological father was lynched in Akropong because of robbery.
Alley 6 days ago
Mmmmm businessmen paa through a lot ooo specially when you entangle yourself in politics. Businessmen must stay away from politics if you want to sustain your business.
Lya 6 days ago
Lawyer Tsatu is very relevant .his side won
Kanawu 6 days ago
Cheddar is also a scammer?
Eii Ghana koraa is anyone doing legit business in this country?
OBAAK3 6 days ago
Do you illiterate Ayigbe haters understand the ruling in this case at all? The Ayigbe high IQ lawyer wizkid, Tsatsu, won this big international case hands down, and you say what? Jealousy will kill you these nonentities from the forest/bush lands.
TRUTH 6 days ago
Do you ever read any article or comments without thinking of tribe?
Your mum really raised you poorly.
Ogbanje 6 days ago
The Ashantis are the No.1 problem of Ghana. By God's grace, nobody will soon not recognise them. Every filthy thing is from the Ashantis. The Ewes are patiently watching you closely.
You smelly idiot 6 days ago
Kwaseato. Without Asantes, there will be no Ghana
Ruckus 5 days ago
They will keep watching forever while Ashantis progress.Thats your problem , keep watching .Ashantis are not bothered
Tomtom 5 days ago
Every devilish thing is from ayigbe society
Lhogikal 360 6 days ago
Eii am lost a bit . So it means that chedder is no more the owner of this luxurious hotel or what . I stand to be corrected.
Oga 6 days ago
Cheddar is Abu Tricker No.2. Where did he get his money at that age. Small boys are young. He will soon go to Nsawam Prison to join Wontumi. Can someone please advise him?
I will fight for Befisko!
COOLBLUE 6 days ago
Cheddar also told us he started selling scrap from his Peugeot car in London and made his first 1m from that business.
What I know is that his father, S K Bediako laid a good foundation for them that has led his younger b ... read full comment
Cheddar also told us he started selling scrap from his Peugeot car in London and made his first 1m from that business.
What I know is that his father, S K Bediako laid a good foundation for them that has led his younger brother Kwaku Bediako to become a rich business man in a reputable oil business, Chase Oil during NPP/Kufuor time as president.
Another one bites the dust 6 days ago
Another so called instagram billionaire who is actually a fraudster. Most of Ghanaian rich men are criminals. They talk crap and pretend to do charity work while they defraud banks and foreigners
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank
Yaw 6 days ago
ANOTHER POLITICALLY BIASED RULING, IN FAVOUR OF THE RULING GOVERNMENT.
THIS COUNTRY NOW BELONGS TO THE NDC AND THE NAHAMA'S
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading
Bank Loading
Ch ... read full comment
Cha
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
CT 6 days ago
There goes another!
Asantes3m 6 days ago
Senior Tsatu Naabu,aka lucky lips should retire in peace instead of in pieces
Momo 6 days ago
Most Ghanaians love scamming
OYIWA 6 days ago
Oh dear, why is it always an Asanteniba?
Joseph Mukasa 5 days ago
@Frank Agyena Karikari:What dis you read?You are actually a goon par excellence.The legendary legal luminary has just won hia case and instead of you aspiring to be like him, look at your filthy mouth spewing out garbage.Asshole.Your whole family generation has never been able to produce a legal brain the like of Tsatu.Foooooool.
THIS ARTICLE IS BULLS HIT 5 days ago
DID NOT EXPLAIN DID THE BULDING OWNER DEFULTED ON THE LOAN ON THE BUILDING FACTS ARE MISSING IN THIS STORY
Stan 5 days ago
.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Anna 5 days ago
Unravelling Cheddar
ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD. SO THAT CHEDDAR GUY LIVED ON BORROWED MONEY. SUCH A PERSON WANTED TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT! 5 days ago
ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD. SO THAT CHEDDAR GUY LIVED ON BORROWED MONEY ALL THESE YEARS.
SUCH A PERSON WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA! OMG! WTF!
ALL THAT GLITTERS IS NOT GOLD. SO THAT CHEDDAR GUY LIVED ON BORROWED MONEY ALL THESE YEARS.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 5 days ago
The law must work not like Kuffour and Akufo Addo regimes where the political appointed judges always rule 7-0 in the court everything has change all of them including Akufo Addo shall end up in Nsawam pruson time to come.
Kevin Canada 5 days ago
You can't pay your bills but was in haste form a political party and desiring to be a President of Ghana. Aaah this desire paa dea is foolish.
POLITICS WAS A MEANS TO SEEK PROTECTION FOR HIS CRIMES! 5 days ago
Lots of politricksters use politics to cover their criminal acts
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... T
Kofi 5 days ago
This is the man who rented a committee room in UK Parliament which is available to anyone to rent and boasted in Ghana he's addressed the UK House of Commons. Another Azaar man.
Test2 5 days ago
I DO NOT BELIEVE THE SO CALLED MILLONEERS BILLONEER BUSINESS MEN ARE ALL CROOKS
GIVING BAD NAMES TO KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA
IS THERE A GENUINE BUSINESS MAN IN GHANA?
Yaw. 5 days ago
He borrowed, he owes and he has to pay. That's the law
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
He who goes to fetch water breaks the pot,nothing ventured nothing gained.Those gloating can continue to do so in their poverty and lack of progress in their pitiful lives
Joy 5 days ago
Upon all your guysm, you own nothing to boast of as yours. Thief cheddar
Daniel Boateng usa canada german deal 5 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 days ago
Ghana! the whole country is crime scene. The greed of the ant man TSatsu. The man who wins cases not by legal brilliance but through technicalities and shameless star struck obsessions of weakling judges. Stay strong Cheddar
lamptey 5 days ago
country man is a fraud. Big one.
Odartefio 5 days ago
Cheddar you are a thief!
SHINGO 5 days ago
Even the stature of the legal counsel alone has defeated Cheddar.
Kwame 5 days ago
Hmmmm are we witnessing another Ackah Blay Meizer.
Chale! 5 days ago
This is serious
Dee 5 days ago
Read well, cola holdings was represented by Tsatu and he won the case, stop throwing dust into people eyes
Stitches 5 days ago
Tsatsu still dey go court? This man for retire now.
Truvallo 5 days ago
Foolish Fool. Does he stop you from eating when he goes to court? Brainless NPP animals..... when they comment, all you see is madness
Innocent Ghanaian 5 days ago
COURT RISE!! Can The COURT Pleases, DIRECT, The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; And The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya Of Sam George Nartey's Ningo-Prampram Constuency? Am Yisrael Chai!!
Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy In Worship Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); Through The Wednesday; (6) August 2925; Cowardly Secret TERRORISM, Perpetrated Against GHANA, Never Die!! The Willful Cover-Up Of Heinous Crimes And The Betrayal Of The State; Are CRIMES!!! A Time To Think. "Freedom And JUSTICE" Our Nation's Motto
Recording Heinous Crimes Against Ghana And The BETRAYAL Of The State And Our Dignified People; (GHANAWEB.COM), GHANA, Humanity And The Nations; Are Humbly Invited To TWO "2" New EXPOSE' Made Available As At This Thursday; July (23), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The First EXPOSE' Is Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PART"70". And The Second Is Titled ; "GHANA! (THE SECRET TERRORISM) PLANNED, STAGED & EXECUTED!!". Thank You. And Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM)
Elect Of God, "It Is Finished ". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Ama 5 days ago
You are not well
KBM 5 days ago
This crook wants to be president
Nii Adjei 5 days ago
Who named that street in Osu, Oxford street?
Why is it named Oxford street in Osu, Accra Ghana?
Are the people of Osu aware of what or which activities happens on the Oxford street in London?
Osu mantsɛ link is more suit ... read full comment
Are the people of Osu aware of what or which activities happens on the Oxford street in London?
Osu mantsɛ link is more suitable. As that street links to other areas.
Let's stop the fooling.
Stay blessed
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
All that glitters isn't gold. It's OPM (Other Peoples' Money).
W'Allahi......
Cheddar, whassup ??
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
Lol
THE REAL MILLIONAIRES I KNOW OF SEEM NEVER TO CARE WHETHER OTH ...
A crate of fresh eggs and two bottles of Schnapps to get the river gods drunk and their stomachs filled of eggs will do the trick. Drunken river goods will have no problem descending on colonial masters and scaring them into ...
Hahahaha. Is Tsatsu Tsikata still practicing? Is he not a rotten Rodent now? Hahahaha. His Rawlings AFRC Days when he was the law and could decide before a case was concluded is past and gone. His legal jurisprudence belongs ...
Ironically, Asante and Anlo were allies, anyone should go and ask the Asantehene and the elders of Asante. Its today ignorant youth with zero appreciation of history who open their dirty mouths and speak ill about subject t ...
Yes
You are damn ignorant. How can I live in Uncle Sam’s country, be properly employed and well educated and be Homeless. I don’t do Illegal Drugs like you who has become a faggot and a useless person in society because of yo ...
As for that tsikaka anytime you hear it, just like that Ghana pipe advert, evil does flow through it instead of water. Tsatsu is evil but kojo makes tsatsu look like an angel. Them so nasty you wonder whether they were raped ...
I am glad to tell you that I don’t hate NDC people. As a matter of fact, my very good friends worked with Rawlings. My best Teachers in all levels of Education were Anlo Ewes who gave me the best education. Even I don’t h ...
How many times do I need to explain to you to understand that I didn’t hate Efo Julor John Rawlings but hated the evil and atrocities that he and others committed during his time in Government. Are you not aware that his ow ...
Nice try
Ignorant confused and tribal bigot. Tsatsu Tsikata was a brilliant academic and scholar way before Rawlings came to the political scene. He was lecturing students and the Law Faculty of The University of Ghana as far back as ...
Big Man things and scamming nkooaa. Accra Gh be dat. Just showing off, being pompous, thinking they can even run the whole country and suddenly becoming an inspirational and youth motivator with no common sense nor wisdom. An ...
The FBI has more names.
What a wow ! Boi !
Tsatsu must retire
Hahahaha. The system has retired him and he belongs to Yesterdays. He doesn’t matter anymore. He should get back to AYIGBE and drink APIO which his tribesmen are good at. OFUI, he thinks Rawlings is still in Power. ODWAN FU ...
Look at this fool...Tsatsu as old as he is, is still winning in the court room AND YOU AS OLD AS YOU ARE, CANT EVEN GIVE 100CEDIS TO YOUR SICK FATHER AND YOU'RE STILL FOOLING ON THE INTERNET INSTEAD OF FINDING SOMETHING BETTE ...
Do you illiterate Ayigbe haters understand the ruling in this case at all? The Ayigbe high IQ lawyer wizkid, Tsatsu, won this big international case hands down, and you say what? Jealousy will kill you these nonentities from ...
What I know is that his father, S K Bediako laid a good foundation for them that has led his younger b ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
There goes another!
@Frank Agyena Karikari:What dis you read?You are actually a goon par excellence.The legendary legal luminary has just won hia case and instead of you aspiring to be like him, look at your filthy mouth spewing out garbage.Assh ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
Unravelling Cheddar
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
Ch ...
Cheddar you are a thief!
This is serious
COURT RISE!! Can The COURT Pleases, DIRECT, The ARREST And PROSECUTION Of;- SAM GEORGE NARTEY, The Perpetrators Of Cowardly Secret FIRE ARSON Terrorism Against Ghana, On MONDAY, July (20), 2026; And The Anti-Semite State spo ...
You are not well
Osu mantsɛ link is more suit ...