This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bright 6 days ago
This shows Akufo Addo is a nation wrecker. Why would you forgive people who are believed and perceived to have stolen from the country?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 days ago
MERCHANTS BANK PILLAGING IS STARING RIGHT BACK AT THE MAHAMAS: GHC 300 MILLION INVOLVED. IS TEN TIMES BIGGER THAN THIS
WONTUMI HAS EVEN OFFERED THE BEST DEAL!
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ON ... read full comment
MERCHANTS BANK PILLAGING IS STARING RIGHT BACK AT THE MAHAMAS: GHC 300 MILLION INVOLVED. IS TEN TIMES BIGGER THAN THIS
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ONLY $ 3 MILLION, AS COMPARED TO THE MERCHANT’S $28 MILLION PILLAGING BY THE MAHAMA’S
JOHN MAHAMA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA’S OFFER TO BUY THE MERCHANT’S BANK AS SOON AS FORMER PRESIDENT ATTA DIED IN MID 2012. AND SO WHO WILL DISPUTE THE FACT THAT MILLS’ DEATH HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH MERCHANT’S BANK TROUBLES, SINCE MILLS WAS SAID TO BE INVESTIGATING JOHN MAHAMA ON RANGE OF ISSUES. THAT WAS REVEALED BY MARTIN AMIDU.
The Controversy of Merchants Bank Sale in December 2013.
Reports By Modern Ghana News in October 3 2017.
In 2012, state-owned pensions giant, SSNIT initiated a process to offload 75% of its 98% stake in Merchant Bank to South African firm, First Rand., but the deal was allegedly blocked by forces at the Presidency, occupied at the time by former President John Mahama.
Public opposition to the deal intensified when it was revealed that while First Rand was prepared to invest GHC 176.4 million for 75 percent in Merchant Banks total value , Fortiz was said to offered GHC 90 million Ghana cedis.
Also, persons close to the deal revealed that while Fortiz's deal would leave SSNIT with 8% stake, First Rand's offer promised SSINT a 23% stake. So Why was First Rand offer rejected, a situation that cost the Ghanaian tax payers millions of dollars? The Mahamas should explain to Ghanaians.
Gh boy 6 days ago
@ stephen donkor
TRANSLATION: FOR THE PEACE OF THE COUNTRY, ALLOW US TO TAKE TURNS TO STEAL IN PEACE. DON'T TRY TO RESET, MAHAMA, YOU ARE WARNED. JUST ALLOW US TO GO AND ENJOY OUR LOOT IN PEACE, STEAL YOURS AND WE'LL CLOSE OUR EYES WHEN WE COME BACK TO POWER 5 days ago
THEN YOU ALSO COME BACK TO POWER AND STEAL AND SO ON AND SO FORTH. WHAT DO YOU MEAN, MAHAMA? YOU MEAN YOU WANT TO BREAK THE CYCLE? WHAT FOR? SIGNED: TITUS GLOVER, AND EVERY NPP THIEF
Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 6 days ago
Ohh, so! So MPs can be prosecuted. Without any further delay, Afenyo-Markin must be prosecuted for (1), Slapping a Police Officer. (2) allegedly stealing ECG electric cables.
Akwamey 6 days ago
With all these facts, why are you not taking them to court? Jealousy will kill you faster than poison
Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 6 days ago
Titus Glover, are you a Lawyer? I doubt it. If indeed you are, then what someone wrote today rings a bell. That 80% of Lawyers in Ghana are useless. Why are you talking wlaya, wlaya like that?
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ON ... read full comment
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ONLY $ 3 MILLION, AS COMPARED TO THE MERCHANT’S $28 MILLION PILLAGING BY THE MAHAMA’S
JOHN MAHAMA REJECTED FIRST RAND BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA’S OFFER TO BUY THE MERCHANT’S BANK AS SOON AS FORMER PRESIDENT ATTA DIED IN MID 2012. AND SO WHO WILL DISPUTE THE FACT THAT MILLS’ DEATH HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH MERCHANT’S BANK TROUBLES, SINCE MILLS WAS SAID TO BE INVESTIGATING JOHN MAHAMA ON RANGE OF ISSUES. THAT WAS REVEALED BY MARTIN AMIDU.
The Controversy of Merchants Bank Sale in December 2013.
Reports By Modern Ghana News in October 3 2017.
In 2012, state-owned pensions giant, SSNIT initiated a process to offload 75% of its 98% stake in Merchant Bank to South African firm, First Rand., but the deal was allegedly blocked by forces at the Presidency, occupied at the time by former President John Mahama.
Public opposition to the deal intensified when it was revealed that while First Rand was prepared to invest GHC 176.4 million for 75 percent in Merchant Banks total value , Fortiz was said to offered GHC 90 million Ghana cedis.
Also, persons close to the deal revealed that while Fortiz's deal would leave SSNIT with 8% stake, First Rand's offer promised SSINT a 23% stake. So Why was First Rand offer rejected, a situation that cost the Ghanaian tax payers millions of dollars? The Mahamas should explain to Ghanaians.
AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 6 days ago
1. Ghana’s mineral royalties gifted to family and friends of Akufo-Addo
2. Flagstaff House involved in fuel smuggling business
3. $12 million worth of fertilisers disappear yet again
4. 500 seized galamsey excavators d ... read full comment
4. 500 seized galamsey excavators disappear
5. Seized gold bars worth $150 million, guns, pickups from galamsey sites missing
6. Akuffo-Addo grants $24 million tax waivers to his in-law to build private hotel at plush airport area
7. 700 motorbikes, 600 tricycles missing at Northern Development Authority
8. President blows 62 million on foreign travels in 9 months in 2019
9. Government demands 25% cut from contractors on debts owed them before payment is made.
10. Government buys Daewoo buses valued at $75,000 for $175,000 for Metro Mass Transit
11. Government takes $22 million to implement Comprehensive Sexuality Education (CSE)
12. Zongo, Upper East Regional Ministers blow Ghc1.2 million on green grass under the guise of building astroturf
13. Atta Akyea signs two contracts again for August and December 2018 to the tune of $4.483 billion and $43.827 billion respectively without parliamentary approval
14. Minister for Works and Housing gifted NPP chairperson for Germany $34.4 billion (Ghc189 trillion) contract to build affordable houses in October, 2018 without due process
15. Atta Akyea signs contract worth $961 million for the construction of houses without parliamentary approval in August 2018
16. National Youth Authority blows Ghc4,525,500 on sole sourced contract without approval from PPA to train 500 youth in street light repairs. This places the cost at Ghc9,051 per participant
17. Contracts for sale at Public Procurement Authority (PPA) under the Minister for Procurement
18. PDS fraudulent deal, company packaged and shared among cronies under fraudulent means
19. NPP government officials and party members neck deep in illegal rosewood trade despite ban according to US based EIA under cover investigation
20. $10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
21. $4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
22. Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll Associates for no work done - Auditor General
23. 12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
24. Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
25. Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
26. Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in two bedroom facility
27. Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
28. $17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
29. Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
30. Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
31. Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
32. NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
33. Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
34. Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
35. Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
36. Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
37. Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
38. Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
39. Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
40. Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
41. $12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
42. Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
43. Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
44. Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
45. $12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
46. Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
47. Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
48. $14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
49. EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
50. 2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss - Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
51. Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
52. Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
53. PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
54. Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
55. Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
56. Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
57. Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
58. Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
59. Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and Jobs
60. Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
61. GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
62. Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipation of raising funds to build national cathedral
63. Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
64. CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
65. Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
66. NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
67. Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
68. Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
69. NACOB excluded from Port checks
70. Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
71. Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
72. Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
73. Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
74. GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
75. Rot at NHIA - Audit Service
76. $89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
77. CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
78. Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
79. Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
80. Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
81. Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
82. 11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
83. Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
84. President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
85. Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
86. Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle
87. DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
88. Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
89. Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
90. Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
91. NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
92. Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
93. Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
94. Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
95. Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
96. Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
97. NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
98. Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
99. Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
100. In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
101. CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital chased out of office
102. District Assemblies to cough Ghc5k each to fund Akufo-Addo’s tour
103. CID cooks report to clear two Deputy Chiefs of Staff
104. Ahanta West DCE rejects official bungalow, blows Ghc22k on hotel accommodation
105. Finance Minster in procurement breaches over Ghc10 million loan to MacDan
106. NPP grabs Ghc900 million from two banks without board approval
107. Osafo Marfo appoints two sons into top government positions
108. Stephen Ntim appointed Lands Commission boss under a repealed law
109. Ghc5.6 million blown in Ghana@60 March parade
110. Ghc9 million spent by Agric Minister to procure fake chemicals to fight army worms
111. BOST boss in 5 million litres contaminated fuel deal
112. Invisible Forces seize Trotro Station, assault drivers in Accra
113. Northern Regional Minister, Bugri Naabu clash over road contracts
114. 10,000 bags of fertiliser missing
115. Akufo-Addo sacks 13,000 public sector workers
116. A-G drops charges against NPP Delta Forces
117. Medical Director of Ridge Hospital sacked without due process
118. $2.2 billion conflict of interest Bond involving Ken Ofori-Atta
119.12 Million Dollars Spend on Pawlogu Dam for no work done.
120. 140 Million Dollars E-Gate scandal, Bawumia
121, COVID-19 Scandal
Gh boy 6 days ago
Must you comment on anything here, don't you have anything to do.
Your daily rants doesn't reach anywhere, it only remains on ghanaweb comments session ok.
Okumaning 6 days ago
Bright it's not that they mean any good for democracy, their motives was to steal and rich themselves so they were scared from the day the came to power. Knowing if they jail anyone then the results are as good as you can see now. Npp are do mean that they never saw any serious thievery to follow. This double salaries are mistake of some one or from the accountant generalised office.
Warrior 5 days ago
The bible says we should forgive without further explanation so I believe it may be one of the reasons. wIcked people like you follow worldly logic and laws so I am not surprised. After forgiving people like Ibrahim mahatma, see how he is thriving today? If he had been jailed, where do you think he would have been? See how far a good gesture can take one?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
NDC IS INCOMPETENT!!! THEY ATTACKED THE BANK OF GHANA NEW BUILDING PROJECT WHICH HAS TODAY SHAPED ACCRA’S SKYLINE!!!! THEY ATTACKED THE JUBILEE HOUSE PROJECT, TODAY IT IS THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT!!! REMEMBER THEY SAID THE FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ...
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
***** NDC HAS FAILED!!! BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
ARRESTS!!!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!!!!!!!!!
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED GOVERNMENT!! INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANCE !!!!!
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!! LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
E-levy 6 days ago
You're a corrupt thief!!
^^“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
THE COMPETENT ONES TOOK US TO IMF,DDEP, PUALUGU NON DAM (MONEY PAID), NON SKY TRAINS (MONEY PAID), FUGITIVE FINANCE MINISTER,SNL (BOUNTY ORGERY DARKU AND CO) ETC ETC- YOU ARE A JOKE. BE IN THE MINORTY AND CRY MORE- MAHAMA IS IN CHARGE-YOUR SHEER HATE WILL HAVE NOTHING ON HIM
MAYOR, Where is that idiot called Adede? 6 days ago
What is that foolish cry baby talking about, if sambraboi lands wontumi destroyed wehere belong to his father, will he agree? Talking of Ibrahim, did he settled those bills or not?
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
ARRESTS AND INTIMIDATION IS THE THREAT OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION B ... read full comment
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN’T POINT TO JUST ONE PROJECT IT HAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED SO ARRESTING WOMEN HAS BECOME ITS MIAN ACHIEVEMENTS SHAME, SHAME, SHAME SHAAAME.
THE SO CALLED SINS OF THESE WOMEN FALLS UNDER THE CRIMINAL LABLE AND SEDITIOUS LAWS! WHICH BRAVE MEN FIGHTS WOMEN— WHO ARE NATURALLY GOSSIPERS? COWARDS!
By Media Foundation Of West Africa.
Ghana repealed its Criminal Libel and Seditious Laws in July 2001, effectively removing traditional criminal defamation from the legal code. Defamation is now treated strictly as a civil tort, handled under the High Court, where a person or entity must sue for damages to their reputation rather than having the state file criminal charges.The transition shifted libel actions to the civil tort system, meaning:
The Repeal: The Criminal Code (Repeal of Criminal and Seditious Laws) Act, 2001 deleted the colonial-era sections that previously allowed the state to jail journalists and citizens for libel.Civil Defamation:
To pursue a libel claim, the affected party must prove that a false, defamatory statement was published to a third party, and that it caused verifiable injury to their reputation.Available Defenses: Defendants sued in civil court can avoid liability if they prove the statement is true, was protected by privilege, or falls under fair comment (a matter of public interest)
jb 6 days ago
Then they can prosecute him and jail but choose not,u people are wick
Kwame 6 days ago
TITUS GLOVER ALWAYS TAKING LIKE HE EATS CAT SHIT EVERY MORNING...WEREN'T ATO FORSON AND CO TAKEN TO COURT??...IF THE COURT HAD CONVICTED ATO FORSON, WOULD THEY HAVE LET HIM GO FREE??....AND DO THESE IDIOTS THINK IT IS EVERY CRIME WHICH OCCURED UNDER THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT WHICH ARE BEING PROSECUTED???..
cheap try for equalisation- you think double salary even if true is akin to the gargantuan theft of this wuntumi guy? in anycase akuffo addo and titus are still alive aren’t they? they can still go to court today today. no president has to spare any one.
infact akuffo addo himself need to be prosecuted for the cathedral pit saga- over 100m dollars for a wasted pit whilst basic needs are needed by the ordinary Ghanaian- causing financial loss is why Tsatsu went to jail-why is A. Addo walking free today? Why is his former finace minister on the run
yaro zongo 6 days ago
Hopefully, Ibrahim Mahama is clean. i
Yoo 6 days ago
Titus-Glover paaa!! You mean, Akufo-Addo spared them and rather took John Mahama to the OSP to be investigated abi? Doesn’t add up!
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item ororderoe do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
. 6 days ago
ANOTHER FOOLISH STUFF. NPP CRIMINALS
Serwah Blay 6 days ago
Uncle Titus, and so what?
You are bitter and still living in disbelief. We Ghanaians are more discerning than you think so long as the social media is remains available to us. You will be where you are for a long while. Targeting the president's brother will not wash. Keep trying.
Vigilante Citizen 6 days ago
all this leads to is when npp come into power again they will do the same to ndc- however this should not be the norm-ALL parties political witchhunt
E-levy 6 days ago
What do you care if they do it to themselves. Unless you're benefiting from them, what's your business caring? You should rather be happy!!! They'll eventually rid the country of this canker called corruption
JB 6 days ago
They will not spare you......
The orangutan state 6 days ago
This is cheap fish headed comparison. Did they insulted and framed the then president? Look of so Former president Atta Mills had good evident to even take on Ofori Atta and other npp stalwarts. Look crime dont end go and ignite a legal chace on them. Ghanaians would like that because politicians are stealing our money.
TRUTH 6 days ago
But he found time and an AG to prosecute Ato Forsan, a Deputy Minister while the main ministers were ignored on false charges that failed in court, Puni, Quayson etc.
Wontumi has destroyed lives for a far too long.
But he found time and an AG to prosecute Ato Forsan, a Deputy Minister while the main ministers were ignored on false charges that failed in court, Puni, Quayson etc.
Basic Algebra 6 days ago
The days of scratch my bag while I scratch yours is over, accountability is the name of the game. Anytime NPP comes to power and anyone from NDC is found to have been engaged in acts of corruption then the laws of the land must take it natural course.
Goodman 6 days ago
NPP CRIMINALS, YOU PROTECT CRIMINALS IN ORDER TO ALLOW YOU IDIOTS TO LOOT THE STATE. NKWAASIAFUO
Kofi 6 days ago
Balderdash. This corrupt moron is not fit for public office. Even this was true, you cannot equate double salary with fraud of this level.
Obarima 6 days ago
NDC double salary thieves must be in prison.
Mahama is beahving like Nkrumah before he was kicked out of office.
if they want a coup or civil war, we will give it to them
All the double salary thieves must be in pris ... read full comment
All the double salary thieves must be in prison for at least 10 years
Kanawu 6 days ago
Why didn't the NDC MPs who were taking double salaries go to jail?
That is equivalent to stealing from the state. NPP dropped the ball big time.
They should have been bold and jailed all the double salary criminals
Kanawu 6 days ago
Crime as no expiration date.
The attorney general should bring a charge against those who took double salary
Blema 6 days ago
As for Titius, he is always hitting under the belt, were they paying themselves. So now you want Wontumi to be forgiven after Nana Addo supported him to inflict horror on the masses
Nana 6 days ago
It can never be true that he deliberately spared anyone because mahama himself was investigated by osp so why should anyone choose to spare his brother? It's because he didn't have any evidence to prosecute them,Duffour was in court throughout his tenure as president but he didn't have enough evidence to prosecute him so Mr Glover don't try to mislead anyone
Kanawu 6 days ago
The MPs themselves admitted to taking double salary. The records are there. What are you talking about?
Agyengo 6 days ago
It serves you guys right. I was having some form of sympathy for Wontumi but after watching this video. The NPP condoned corruption. If it was employees from your own company who had taken double salaries, would you have let them go free? NO because this money is coming from mother Ghana and not from your pocket.
Andropov 6 days ago
Titus,you are alleged to have used valco resources to have renovated your personal house when you were the md. EOCO will call you soon
NDC double salary thieves 6 days ago
Let this be a lesson to the NPP.
Next time when you come to power be ruthless. Jail them all.
Crime doesn't expire
Osaberima mensah 6 days ago
Mental, if NDC want to go on the tangent road, all nppigs will rot in jail including you. You were a beneficiary of the loot nppigs matedon Ghanaians. Shut your stinking mouth and think of Ghana and not your tribe or party ofui.
kulbogo 6 days ago
So, is this fool saying that if people commit crimes against the state they must not be dealt with, such ugly statements must not come from a former minister of state, but i am not surprised at all because all the politicians we have in Ghana are crooks,
Obour 6 days ago
The MPs went to plead with Akkufo-Addo not in the name of national interest or peace. They pleaded with him to spare these double-take corrupt politicians to protect themselves from suffering the same fate in case the NDC came to power again, because these pretentious politicians knew what they were going to do. These politicians knew they were going to find any means to be corrupt, and for them not to be prosecuted. Meanwhile, Akkufo-Addo agreed and spared them at the expense of national interest, leading to one of the economic catastrophes in the nation's history. Ghanaian politicians have found a way to protect themselves to fool Ghanaians, and that's why all these miscreants are walking free with impunity. With all the corruption going on in the society, have you ever heard politicians debating the topic in parliament? Shame on all of them.
Prayer 6 days ago
@Obour has deep insight into human character,especially the character of the Ghanian politician.This is exactly why they went to plead with the president!! The whole scheme was cooked hot,hot yo serve their interests!!!
Osaberima mensah 6 days ago
You, akofo adoo/bawuliermia and whole nppig are thieves.
Wrong is wrong and right is right. Because you were afraid to be thrown behind bars in the future for same crime nppigs and NDC does to Ghanaians was the reason you criminals did shit and expected to be treated same incase power changes hand. In fact, if NDC doesn't put all criminals behind bars and get us our monies back for the country, 2028 wont be nice to them. Why do some of us speak out? We want probity and accountability to work in Ghana. Who born dog that small boys and girls with not even work experience get to politics and one term of a government, they are filthy rich and the masses wallow in abject poverty.
#Ghana needs change and the change is Ghana first.
Asonaba asiedu 6 days ago
How can you compare dishonoured cheques and double salary payments to someone destroying our environment with galamsey. If one is going to arrest businessmen whose cheques have bounced, we won't have room for any other cases in our courts. Bouncing cheques are normal occurrence in business. Wontumi has committed very, very serious offences so please don't let us politicise it but rather it should be a lesson to all politicians. We mustn't allow criminals to hide behind parties to commit crimes.
Justice One 6 days ago
I would like a lawyer to settle this matter. Is it the fault of a recipient when paid double salary and you don't spend the money? Does the recipient have any role in the double salary payment and which law is broken in the process? Or what responsibility does the recipient have in the payment to be found guilty by a court of law?
Kojo Kankam 6 days ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action What is wrong with our politicians. Condoning wrong doing??? Eii
Kanawu 6 days ago
Ibrahim Mahama is the king of bounced checks.
he also needs to be persecuted
Kanawu 6 days ago
*prosecuted
*prosecuted
Gbetia 6 days ago
Titus Glover your name sound respectable so most people do without sight you but knowingly not dummy idiot moron whose comment lack knowledgeble MP
Muss 6 days ago
That's why the nation was looter to the bear bones during his regime. You shameless corrupt bastards. This is just the beginning for you guys
Rocky USA 6 days ago
Arrest them now if you have the prove. Titus you are also part of the criminals
Who prepared their salaries?. There are difference between illegal galamse and taking double salaries. Wontumi commented a huge sum of Crimes against the state. That's greedynes. Nsawam is the last stop to go and take rest and be born again
No mercy for the crippled brother. Ofuii
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 6 days ago
If Glover's explanation holds any water at all, then who are the courts and prisons meant for? The poor, underprivileged?
Why didn't Glover add how NDC appointees were jailed in 2000s under J.A. Kufuor? Rubbish , Titus Glo ... read full comment
If Glover's explanation holds any water at all, then who are the courts and prisons meant for? The poor, underprivileged?
Why didn't Glover add how NDC appointees were jailed in 2000s under J.A. Kufuor? Rubbish , Titus Glover
Afriyie 6 days ago
It seems only the poor, who have no one to advocate for them, are being jailed. Titus is talking nonsense. If the NPP decides not to prosecute certain individuals, that is their decision. The NDC is changing how government appointees think; regardless of the situation, no one will hold them accountable. This could also encourage the NPP to jail anyone who misappropriates government funds. The ball is now in their court Misused, steal, or cause financial loss to the state, you will be jailed.
Mr. T 6 days ago
Foolishness. U can still do if u have evidence. The law doesn't expire nor sleep
Yabi Yabi 6 days ago
Perhaps someone should remind Daniel Nii Titus Glover that the tit-for-tat or payback can go both ways; ooh how people soon forget.
The late president Atta-Mills was ridiculed by the late J. J. Rawlings for not pursuing an ... read full comment
Perhaps someone should remind Daniel Nii Titus Glover that the tit-for-tat or payback can go both ways; ooh how people soon forget.
The late president Atta-Mills was ridiculed by the late J. J. Rawlings for not pursuing and prosecuting people who served in ex-president Kufour government administration. The people in the NPP, especially Titus Glover, should never forget that people living in glass houses should not be throwing stones lest they break down their own homes.
Under the Kufour administration, record amount estimated to be around $50 million was stolen off Ghana@50 funds. Deputy BoG governor Dr. Bawumia conspired with others to cover up the mismanagement of funds via the redenomination exercise during which period millions of old Ghana cedis which were to be destroyed found their way to be paid twice. It was during the same Kufour administration the foreign minister at the time, Akufo-Addo sold Ghana assets at foreign missions. Remember the persecution of Tsatsu Tsikata, Titus Glover or your soft brains cannot go back that far?
You may want to think before talking, Daniel Nii Titus Glover, because not every Ghanaian is of the Ga Dangbe tribe. You do not forget use of foresight and sell all Ga traditional stool lands for instant riches and ignore the realities of the growing population of the Ga people who are more likely to need their land to build and settle, Titus Glover. Do not forget that when you get ready to talk more about people and the party with more skeletons in their closet, we can certainly have that conversation.
You can decide to carry water for the NPP, Daniel Nii Titus Glover but you should never be that delussional to think that you have more secrets to use as blackmail over the NDC or any other persons or political parties. You will be a sorry excuse of a human being, Titus Glover, to compare Wontumi activities that destroyed streams and river bodies, destroyed farmlands and virgin forests and the poisoning of the food people eat which has resulted in the uptick of children born with deformities as being morally equivalent to people who collected double salaries or someone who repays previously dishonored check of theirs.
You have lost your marbles in my book for being that desoerate for a political party that has brought absolutely nothing of value to the Ghana brand but the destruction of government via unbridled lies and fabrications. You should be ashamed of yourself Titus Glover.
LONGJOHN 6 days ago
TITUS GLOVER DON'T SPEW NONSENSE TO US YOU WANT TO DO SCRACTH MY BACK I STRACTH YOURS RIGHT??? TAKING GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS ??? IT DIDN'T WORK THIS TIME
NMG 6 days ago
WE DONT CARE WHO EVER DOES WRONG SHOULD BE JAILED NDC OR NPP WE DONT CARE
Peter 6 days ago
Titus should grow up. Some npp members were also involved, but all refunded. Titus should know that atta mills did not prosecute even one of them when he came to power. Didn't nana addo prosecute ndc members?
Crime and corru ... read full comment
Titus should grow up. Some npp members were also involved, but all refunded. Titus should know that atta mills did not prosecute even one of them when he came to power. Didn't nana addo prosecute ndc members?
Crime and corrupt practices must be prosecuted no matter whose ox is gored. Stop protecting wrong doing and know that the table will turn.
sleep 6 days ago
what a silly position. I dont think any of the so called crimes committed by NDC folks and were let go can be compared with the environmental terrorism of galamsey. In any case the NPP has a duty to prosecute ant criminal ofence . Indeed we dont want politicians to become a special club of this e who steal and not account for thekr stewardship. They should prosecute each other. Thats the only way Ghana can be safe. The NPP better shut up.Are they not ashamed? We have seen more prosecutions by NPP of their political opponents. The NDC should go after them and other thieves . That is why we voted for a change .
Nana 6 days ago
They should retrieve everything and develop the country because the youth are suffering.
E-levy 6 days ago
Now we all see how utterly corrupt the entire system is!!! You'll all answer very soon!!!
Crime doesn't expire , Titus ! 6 days ago
Someday we shall go back to this script: Armah Kofi Bush, Nii lantey , and especially Ibrahim Mahama! . I interesting times ahead !
Owuo 6 days ago
What a foolish goverment. And if is was true them It is delibelate. Stole and let me stole too.
How can we build a nation like this? Now It time for resetting If you stole I will jail you and If I steal jail me thi ... read full comment
What a foolish goverment. And if is was true them It is delibelate. Stole and let me stole too.
How can we build a nation like this? Now It time for resetting If you stole I will jail you and If I steal jail me this is how we go and this the way of sucess .
The ghana should bê for all not for few people.
It is over steal and let me steal and let makes our voters fools.
Mahama is a Hope.
Kim 6 days ago
Can you people tell us how many people would have been jail from 2009-----2016 during ndc period, which even brought bad blood between Jerry and Atta Mills.
yaro zongo 6 days ago
Hopefully Ibrahim Mahama is clean. the government should have taken over the bauxite deal instead of a private company.
Prayer 6 days ago
Titus has a fair point.criminals are on both sides of the political divide.Wontumi is just the scapegoat and maybe,because he was too lousy and vulgar.Yoo,time is a bitch for sure.It will catch up with everyone someday.The records are there.We all know them.
Gbemi 6 days ago
Titus has mental health issues and he should be ignored
Gyemii sei aaa 6 days ago
Massa wo boa...
If you refuse to enforce the laws of Ghana, you should be prosecuted yourself
Massa wo boa...
May 6 days ago
Useless talks.
How is taking double pay or allowance for performing two different functions in two different arms of government criminal? or corruption or fraud? Is paying overtime corruption?
Npp is full of educated illite ... read full comment
Useless talks.
How is taking double pay or allowance for performing two different functions in two different arms of government criminal? or corruption or fraud? Is paying overtime corruption?
Npp is full of educated illiterates too much aaaaabaaaaa.
Is debt or unfulfilled cheque now criminal or fraud?
Benbella 6 days ago
All these stupid NPP MAGOTS are around spewing nonsense.
Mercy 6 days ago
As for this Glover guy, he has refused to recover from NPP's painful defeat by the NDC
Akufo Addo 6 days ago
This Titus guy is lying. Every Ghanaian knows how Akuffo Addo did everything he could to prosecute NDC ministers and sympathizers
liwr 6 days ago
he is lieing. he needs to be investigated
Peter 6 days ago
This guy is an idiot
Kk. 6 days ago
You see same ppl chasing and jailing u today....tomorrow go and plead again wai
KGB 6 days ago
Some people speak in public and let everyone know how stupid they are. How can prosecuting currupt officials derail democracy? It will rather strengthen the integrity of our judicial system. Do we let go goat, plantain and cassava thieves for the fear our democracy will collapse? Now that is the mind set of currupt official. Currupt society can never build a nation.
Nima 6 days ago
Stupid Talk so we should sit there for you so called leaders to rip mother Ghana just like that, Death penalty have to come back so they will lean sense.
Truth 6 days ago
Stupid idiots if they have done something wrong jail them.. if your people are fooling and they are jailed which some of you are even happy you get up and say tables will turn...stupid idiots
Dishonest fools!
Stupid idiots if they have done something wrong jail them.. if your people are fooling and they are jailed which some of you are even happy you get up and say tables will turn...stupid idiots
Dishonest fools!
roja 6 days ago
KWASIASEM, WHEN U PLAY THAT POLITICS, THEN ALL UR PARTY MEMBERS WILL BE IN JAIL INCLUDING URSELF BY THAT YARDSTICK...ATTAH MILLS SPARED U ALL..SIAKWA
Truth 6 days ago
Spared for what? Seriously you are an imbecile. Idiot!
Arafat Husain 6 days ago
Foolish talk how can you condone with wrong and corrupt people it's not true we will jail all the corrupt ones in Ghana not only npp we deserve better Glover go with your shame idiot
Osei Mensah 6 days ago
This is not wisdom Sir, with all due respect. These decisions were not taken for the sake of peace bia aa... I'm a sympathiser of npp, however, the behaviour of these politicians are not patriotic. You want to say Nana Addo spared them so criminals of the past govt shd also be spared? Then every criminal in the country shd also be spared for the sake of fairness.
S.K. 6 days ago
NDC's a curse on this nation.
Samsayer 6 days ago
Stupid fool called Glover. You don't send people to jail just because checks they issued were dishonored. There are many reasons that could happen(if you know a thing about business). Its takes many iterations to become criminal. Stop throwing dust in our eyes.
Obroniba 6 days ago
Mr failed MP, go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You are a typical idiot with no manners and dignity who supports all manner of foolishness. Go away
Dzool 6 days ago
This is why our constitution needs to be reviewed. As it is it is only president who decides who can be charged even if it is glare some one has committed a crime. Our institutions need to be empowered. Too much power is given to the president. In America the FBI has the authority to investigate and indict anyone suspected of breaking the law. When we talk of constitutional reform President Mahama s cronies only talk about term limit. People are talking of Idrisu becoming president, if it is indeed true that he took double salary he is automatically disqualified to be president. Sadly in ghana a person like that is a law maker, what a joke.
kelite 6 days ago
Nation wreckers. So this is why you continue to play politics. The well-being of the country is clearly not your priority. Instead, you want the government to cover up your wrongdoings, believing that when you eventually return to power, you'll do the same for them. Meanwhile, you couldn't care less about the consequences ordinary citizens have to endure. The nation's interests should always come before political convenience.
Palgrave Educated Imbecile 6 days ago
You are not making any sense. Those clapping around you are bunch of dimwit. From what you spwed, the way forward to building a country is for everyone to be mesmerized and cautioned without punishment regardless of whatever crime is in contention, then what is the essence of the law and for that matter, the constitution? Even you kwartei, you deserve ncarceration for criminalities during your stewardship. Kwashia kpign!!
Fifi Afriyie 6 days ago
That’s why they are still stealing, because they were spared. You spare politicians when they steal money but jail an ordinary citizen for years for stealing plantains to feed his family.
Kobina Ebo 6 days ago
Very sad. Oh our Politicians accepting to spare "WRONG- DOING " OH NO , POLITICIANS FEAR GOD AND DO GOOD. HOW CAN THE COUNTRY ".. GHANA "PROGRESS ... A BIG DISSERVICE TO GHANA MEANING CORRUPTION AMONG POLITICIANS WILL HAVE NO END. PLEASE NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS WE LOOK UP TO YOU FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY " GHANA ". ONE RIGHT THING ( JAILING OF A POLITICIAN) has been done.Please we are hoping it will not be FIRST and LAST. We are praying FERVENTLY for the COMPLETE ELIMINATION OF CORRUPT PRACTICES IN OUR GOVERNMENTS. IF YOU CONTINUE TO FAIL US " AS OUR POLITICIANS " THEN IT WILL BE TOUGH.CIVIL / PUBLIC SERVANTS SHALL HAVE NO FEAR OF BEING CORRUPT. PLEASE IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST" DO THE NEEDFUL SO AS TO GET THE COUNTRY PROGRESSING. YOU ARE ALL AWARE OF CHILDREN GOING TO SCHOOLS UNDER TREES, NO BEDS AT OUR HOSPITALS, INADEQUATE CLASSROOM CHAIRS etc . and many others. PLEASE NO TIME TO SPARE WRONGDOING. CALL A SPADE A SPADE AND THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL BLESS THE COUNTRY. GOD IS GOOD. MY FELLOW CHRISTIANS PLEASE CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR OUR POLITICIANS TO BE SELFLESS AND GOD- FEARING TO LEAD THE COUNTRY GHANA. MAY WE ALL GHANAIANS REMAIN BLESSED
Ker 6 days ago
The two issues cannot be compared
When is wuntumi going to solve issues of degradation
Stan 5 days ago
>WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Afi 5 days ago
Mr ACCRA REGIONAL CHAIRMAN SO YOU POLITICIANS DO WHATEVER YOU LIKE IN THIS COUNTRY ? WONTUMI DISTROUING THE FUTURE GENERATIONS AND LOOK AT THE WAY YOU SPEAK .SHAME ON YOU
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... P
Kwesi Atta 5 days ago
This is very unfortunate. So you people aided and abetted the stealing of the nation's resources and encouraged more looting, corruption and fraud. No justice against offenders of the country?? Yoooooo, you people did well. President Mahama, continue to jail them.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 days ago
Next time when you get power you will learn sense especially when dealing with the NDC
Twe 5 days ago
Mr Glover , these NPP MP’s you are talking about are not PEACE MAKERS but rather ENABLERS which is scary, it can encourage more DOUBLE SALARY takers
Asea Ho 5 days ago
Please, you are beyond this. Leave it for the uneducated party communicators. When did bounced checks become a crime? It's a shame NPP executive aspirants are leveraging on Wontumi's sad situation as a campaign message.
Sammy 5 days ago
Why, are the two issues the same as the case that sent wontumi to jail?
Please think before you speak.
KBM 5 days ago
Next time stop playing with NDC rogues and thieves. You thought you were dealing with normal human beings
Reason 5 days ago
No comparison. Chairman Wontumi sealed his fate when he did not immediately accept responsibility for his behavior or make amends. Instead, he boasted that he is above the law. Ibrahim Mahama did the opposite.
Kofai 4 days ago
Can you listen to yourself.
The fact. 2 days ago
This double salary issue kraa sup? The person who received the double salary has not paid himself. So the one who issued the payment need to be consulted.
Ene mo n3
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ON ...
@ stephen donkor
THE AMOUNT INVOLVED IN THIS OBVIOUS PUBLICITY STUNTS IS ON ...
4. 500 seized galamsey excavators d ...
Bright it's not that they mean any good for democracy, their motives was to steal and rich themselves so they were scared from the day the came to power. Knowing if they jail anyone then the results are as good as you can see ...
The bible says we should forgive without further explanation so I believe it may be one of the reasons. wIcked people like you follow worldly logic and laws so I am not surprised. After forgiving people like Ibrahim mahatma, ...
NDC IS INCOMPETENT!!! THEY ATTACKED THE BANK OF GHANA NEW BUILDING PROJECT WHICH HAS TODAY SHAPED ACCRA’S SKYLINE!!!! THEY ATTACKED THE JUBILEE HOUSE PROJECT, TODAY IT IS THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT!!! REMEMBER THEY SAID THE FRE ...
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINN ...
You're a corrupt thief!!
THE COMPETENT ONES TOOK US TO IMF,DDEP, PUALUGU NON DAM (MONEY PAID), NON SKY TRAINS (MONEY PAID), FUGITIVE FINANCE MINISTER,SNL (BOUNTY ORGERY DARKU AND CO) ETC ETC- YOU ARE A JOKE. BE IN THE MINORTY AND CRY MORE- MAHAMA IS ...
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION B ...
TITUS GLOVER ALWAYS TAKING LIKE HE EATS CAT SHIT EVERY MORNING...WEREN'T ATO FORSON AND CO TAKEN TO COURT??...IF THE COURT HAD CONVICTED ATO FORSON, WOULD THEY HAVE LET HIM GO FREE??....AND DO THESE IDIOTS THINK IT IS EVERY C ...
cheap try for equalisation- you think double salary even if true is akin to the gargantuan theft of this wuntumi guy? in anycase akuffo addo and titus are still alive aren’t they? they can still go to court today today. no ...
Ch ...
You are bitter and still living in disbelief. We Ghanaians are more discerning than you think so long as the social media is remains available to us. You will be where you are for a long while. Targ ...
This is cheap fish headed comparison. Did they insulted and framed the then president? Look of so Former president Atta Mills had good evident to even take on Ofori Atta and other npp stalwarts. Look crime dont end go and ig ...
The days of scratch my bag while I scratch yours is over, accountability is the name of the game. Anytime NPP comes to power and anyone from NDC is found to have been engaged in acts of corruption then the laws of the land mu ...
All the double salary thieves must be in pris ...
It can never be true that he deliberately spared anyone because mahama himself was investigated by osp so why should anyone choose to spare his brother? It's because he didn't have any evidence to prosecute them,Duffour was i ...
It serves you guys right. I was having some form of sympathy for Wontumi but after watching this video. The NPP condoned corruption. If it was employees from your own company who had taken double salaries, would you have let ...
Crime doesn't expire
Mental, if NDC want to go on the tangent road, all nppigs will rot in jail including you. You were a beneficiary of the loot nppigs matedon Ghanaians. Shut your stinking mouth and think of Ghana and not your tribe or party of ...
So, is this fool saying that if people commit crimes against the state they must not be dealt with, such ugly statements must not come from a former minister of state, but i am not surprised at all because all the politicians ...
The MPs went to plead with Akkufo-Addo not in the name of national interest or peace. They pleaded with him to spare these double-take corrupt politicians to protect themselves from suffering the same fate in case the NDC cam ...
Wrong is wrong and right is right. Because you were afraid to be thrown behind bars in the future for same crime nppigs and NDC does to Ghanaians was the reason you c ...
How can you compare dishonoured cheques and double salary payments to someone destroying our environment with galamsey. If one is going to arrest businessmen whose cheques have bounced, we won't have room for any other cases ...
I would like a lawyer to settle this matter. Is it the fault of a recipient when paid double salary and you don't spend the money? Does the recipient have any role in the double salary payment and which law is broken in the p ...
*prosecuted
Who prepared their salaries?. There are difference between illegal galamse and taking double salaries. Wontumi commented a huge sum of Crimes a ...
Why didn't Glover add how NDC appointees were jailed in 2000s under J.A. Kufuor? Rubbish , Titus Glo ...
It seems only the poor, who have no one to advocate for them, are being jailed. Titus is talking nonsense. If the NPP decides not to prosecute certain individuals, that is their decision. The NDC is changing how government ap ...
The late president Atta-Mills was ridiculed by the late J. J. Rawlings for not pursuing an ...
Crime and corru ...
what a silly position. I dont think any of the so called crimes committed by NDC folks and were let go can be compared with the environmental terrorism of galamsey. In any case the NPP has a duty to prosecute ant criminal of ...
How can we build a nation like this? Now It time for resetting If you stole I will jail you and If I steal jail me thi ...
Titus has a fair point.criminals are on both sides of the political divide.Wontumi is just the scapegoat and maybe,because he was too lousy and vulgar.Yoo,time is a bitch for sure.It will catch up with everyone someday.The re ...
Massa wo boa...
Useless talks.
Npp is full of educated illite ...
This guy is an idiot
Some people speak in public and let everyone know how stupid they are. How can prosecuting currupt officials derail democracy? It will rather strengthen the integrity of our judicial system. Do we let go goat, plantain and c ...
Dishonest fools!
This is not wisdom Sir, with all due respect. These decisions were not taken for the sake of peace bia aa... I'm a sympathiser of npp, however, the behaviour of these politicians are not patriotic. You want to say Nana Addo s ...
Stupid fool called Glover. You don't send people to jail just because checks they issued were dishonored. There are many reasons that could happen(if you know a thing about business). Its takes many iterations to become crimi ...
This is why our constitution needs to be reviewed. As it is it is only president who decides who can be charged even if it is glare some one has committed a crime. Our institutions need to be empowered. Too much power is giv ...
Nation wreckers. So this is why you continue to play politics. The well-being of the country is clearly not your priority. Instead, you want the government to cover up your wrongdoings, believing that when you eventually retu ...
You are not making any sense. Those clapping around you are bunch of dimwit. From what you spwed, the way forward to building a country is for everyone to be mesmerized and cautioned without punishment regardless of whatever ...
Very sad. Oh our Politicians accepting to spare "WRONG- DOING " OH NO , POLITICIANS FEAR GOD AND DO GOOD. HOW CAN THE COUNTRY ".. GHANA "PROGRESS ... A BIG DISSERVICE TO GHANA MEANING CORRUPTION AMONG POLITICIANS WILL H ...
This is very unfortunate. So you people aided and abetted the stealing of the nation's resources and encouraged more looting, corruption and fraud. No justice against offenders of the country?? Yoooooo, you people did well. P ...