Get em all. Indecency and lack of decorum must not be entertain. Democracy demands freedom but he who demands freedom must exercise discretion in the pursuit of that.
Dr ..Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Atta Kay 6 days ago
My late grandmother once advised me to stay away from insulting ppl bcoz it hurts a lot when your opponents direct that insults on me. President Mahama & Family are now Feeling the pain they inflicted on Nana Akuffo Addo.
Kwame 6 days ago
What pain, get lost.
FRANKIE 6 days ago
Just take a good look at her ugly face!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago
Ghanaians should be educated to understand that we have a Democracy in Ghana which guarantees freedom of speech. Such Freedom, it should be understood comes with responsibilities. People can just not say bad things about others just to discredit them or make them uncomfortable and unpopular. People can say bad things to and about the President of the country, Chiefs and other prominent and respectable people but such statements and information should be truthful and provable. You just don’t disparate others with bad and evil expressions just to make them uncomfortable, uncomfortable and be disliked. Such irresponsible statements and accusations against senior officials, especially the President makes them dictatorial, effect the arrests of people, sometimes wrongly have them tortured and even imprisoned without trial. Kwame Nkrumah for example became dictatorial because some people made false allegations and statements about him that were wrong and unprovable.
During the time of the AFRC, some Ghanaians made serious allegations against Efo Julor John Rawlings that were just demeaning. He responded to such accusations by sending Military People to subject such people to unwarranted disciplinary action without any trial. That was also wrong and arbitrary. I am glad that the people making false allegations are being arrested and sent to the Court for trial. Let us respect the Democracy that we have at our dispensation and report on issues that are truthful and provable. If not, our Politicians, especially those in High Positions will also become dictatorial and may even infringe on our rights.
Divine Ninja of America 6 days ago
What is this nonsense of dictatorship communist arrests of innocent who try to exercise their freedom of speech? When did this constitution start? Now, all the fools and stupid ones among the good people of will start seeing that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENT" the real threat to democracy and must be abolished for Ghana and most poor nations to start developing. Very soon, all top government officials of every sector or all public institutions will be elected by votes and no one will be appointed anymore as part of a genuine democracy free from political abuses, corruption and failures that have lasted over several decades.
The practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must surely be abolished and all top government officials in every public sector government institutions will be elected by votes henceforth. The decades of lasting failures and nonsense in Ghana must stop, because corrupt leaders did not create any human being to let people suffer and die foolish deaths by poverty, struggles and silencing. I see why JJ. wrongfully took a gun, despite he was stupid for not abolishing the practice of political appointment. If a coup was possible, I would not fight to become the president but to abolish the practice of political appointments which is the real threat to democracy and the roots of failures in Ghana as well as most poor nations. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
May be millions of Ghanaians are bound to die by political abuses and political nonsenses before the people of Ghana realize the real need to abolish all political appointments and start electing all top government officials by vote for fast progress and development of less corruption and abuses of powers.
The ideology of "Political Appointments" is not a genuine democracy by a dangerous threat to democracy and must be abolished, so that all top government officials will be elected by votes with no one being appointed anymore. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
Justice 5 days ago
Divine, can i say you are a peadophile, murderer, armed robber in the name of freedom of speech? Freedom of speech must come with responsibilities. Think before you burn this country
BigMouth 6 days ago
Really bro? You think insulting someone on social media, denigrating their person and making false allegations is exercising their freedom of speech?? This conduct has overstepped the lines of decency and must now be nipped in the bud. Or you'd rather we sat on our hands and watch this mansion be built in the waterway till the floods come??
anokwale 5 days ago
@ Divine Ninja of America. Your mad father met your Ashoka mother in the gutter of Nima. Onye sooooooooomi.
anokwale 5 days ago
@lFrank Agyena-Karikari. You seem to have forgotten for getting away with those nasty things you have been posting about Rawlings and John Mahama. I know where you live in US, so we coming for you.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! FAILED GOVERNMENT!! INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT!!!!!!
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ALSO, POLY TANK/BORE HOLE IN COCOA FARM, NKOKOKETEKETE, SANITARY PADS, ABOYALANCE !!!!!
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!!! LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
NPP? been there, done that, it was BAD!!! Odwan ba enemy of progress. Get lost.
“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE NDC FAILED GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY FOOLISH ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITA ... read full comment
WE WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE NDC FAILED GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY FOOLISH ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
BIASED JUSTICE!!! BIASED JUSTICE!!!!!
TRY EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR IN ABSENTIA!!!
AKIM SAKAWA!! AKIM MAFIA!! JACK TORONTO!!
STUPID?? IS OK TO TELL OTHERS?????
GO AND LISTEN TO KEVIN TAYLOR WHO WAS GIVEN A RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!
INSULT IS NOT MORALLY GOOD BUT NOT A CRME!!!
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
Nonsense do you know the difference between INSULT vs ALLEGATION? Don't worry, she will have her chance to prove her ALLEGATIONS in court. If she fails, ɔbɛ damu!!.
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
Wontumi just fell into that galamsey pit he was digging.lol...lol
Col.Q 6 days ago
Please can you reveal your real identity and address, it would interest us if you can be bold and prove your assertions and accusations "filii filii?
anokwale 5 days ago
What did NPP do?? PRINCE KWASI.
anokwale 5 days ago
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
Thank God for make-up, accessories, and camera filter. This bitch is UGLY as hell.. I always devalue images posted online by 30% The online image of this bitch should be devalued at donkomi 90%. The side by side images is like day and night.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 days ago
@ FRANKIE:
THE THREATS OF FAILED GOVERNMENT!
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATIO ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN’T POINT TO JUST ONE PROJECT IT HAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED SO ARRESTING WOMEN HAS BECOME ITS MIAN ACHIEVEMENTS SHAME, SHAME, SHAME SHAAAME.
THE SO CALLED SINS OF THESE WOMEN FALLS UNDER THE CRIMINAL LABLE AND SEDITIOUS LAWS! WHICH BRAVE MEN FIGHTS WOMEN— WHO ARE NATURALLY GOSSIPERS? COWARDS!
By Media Foundation Of West Africa.
Ghana repealed its Criminal Libel and Seditious Laws in July 2001, effectively removing traditional criminal defamation from the legal code. Defamation is now treated strictly as a civil tort, handled under the High Court, where a person or entity must sue for damages to their reputation rather than having the state file criminal charges.The transition shifted libel actions to the civil tort system, meaning:
The Repeal: The Criminal Code (Repeal of Criminal and Seditious Laws) Act, 2001 deleted the colonial-era sections that previously allowed the state to jail journalists and citizens for libel.Civil Defamation:
To pursue a libel claim, the affected party must prove that a false, defamatory statement was published to a third party, and that it caused verifiable injury to their reputation.Available Defenses: Defendants sued in civil court can avoid liability if they prove the statement is true, was protected by privilege, or falls under fair comment (a matter of public interest).
Abinziki 5 days ago
I have learnt that, if you stay in the village for long periods of your life, either your teeth gets rotten or you become very foolish. These group of people come to the city and start living fake lives and very disrespectful. Can you direct such insults to your parents or any senior person in your family. Where are those good for nothing " journalists ",who wake up everyday and for their stomachs, they insult politicians left , right and center, for no reason. These ones too are copying the trend.
Jail that idiot 6 days ago
At her age she is certainly a grandmother. If she can’t use her head at her age, what morals is she teaching her children and grandchildren.
Blue Pen 6 days ago
The lyrics of a song have the line "me fura ntomagu nti na me ndi mpiripira agor". Again, when many older folks advise their children, nephews/nieces and grandchildren against courting trouble, they underscore the fact they (their family) are poor and do not have any person to 'eat' their matter for them if they get matter.
What advice do these ones (who are really not part of the NPP and their loot beneficiaries but are only used) get. And why are they so uncouth?
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago
Don’t cite only the NPP and their supporters and followers alone. Yes, some NDC members and followers also said things against some NPP leaders and Government that were not true. The import of what I am posting is that let us not say or post things about people that we know are wrong or can’t be proven when summoned to prove them. Don’t push our Political, Traditional and other leaders to become dictators. If we do, then we are becoming fools and digging our graves.
the Villager 6 days ago
K4 jailed NDC appointees. Mills jailed ZERO npp appointees. You were beating your chests saying they couldn't do foko. This is just about the small fishes in npp and you are calling for justice posthumous.
SOKODE 6 days ago
Thanks
Thanks
anokwale 5 days ago
What did Frank Agtena-Karikari say about Rawlings and Mahama?
Dee 6 days ago
Is not a human than Samila ?
ASEMPA 6 days ago
Gyimifo what pain? Half-baked sycophant, if a filthy ugly woman like this trash insult ur parents who are even nobodies will you be happy.
anokwale 5 days ago
Thank you ASEMPA.
L.O .L 6 days ago
What pain lol . They are comfortable sleeping in their beds whiles these people are being locked up in JAIL. Freedom of speech is real . But freedom after speech . Another issue
Grace 6 days ago
What pain, can you bring out a single video where Prez Mahama or his wife insulted Akuffo- Addo, or incited people to insult him? Would you tolerate this kind of language against your parents?
anokwale 5 days ago
Atta Kay is a drug-Addict.
Justice 5 days ago
Atta Kay, please list insults Mahama and his wife hurled at Nana Addo and let the public judge.I thought we were better trained than the unwarranted behavior some are exhibiting these days with the tacit approval of politicians.
Kay 6 days ago
Shegee Duruuuwaaka Kwaaashiaaaaa Buuluuuu Onye hie flefle. The Bole Bamboi Man and his Sweet Heart are now crying Muuuu Muuuuuu for receiving more Bullet Insults. We warned him in opposition to stop his followers from insulting Akuffo Addo. Do onto others what you want others to do for you. How Sad Nonentities could get the Courage to insult Presidents? Na Who Caused Am?
anokwale 5 days ago
Kay is a son of Asahawo! Dandurawa babanka nmanka sgege nye toto.
J.C. 6 days ago
The NDC certainly fears what they did in opposition, including Mahama himself. They have realized that if they don't criminalize the tools they have used in the past that will be used against them. I can tell the whole country, with the little experience I have, that NDC will not survive beyond 2028; these are some of the things that inspire Ghanaians when making decisions to vote. No one can gag Ghanaians into silence. Ghanaians believe in equality so if you enjoyed the same weapons in the past why do you fear them now
Grace 6 days ago
Well said Saviyo
Now or never 6 days ago
Absolute danger to freedom of speech! The beauty of our nation is that any folly can open and exhibit their futility, hilariously! But at this rate, are we banning social and political commentary? I don't condone personal insults but equally wouldn't take serious notice and send even a dog after this poor excuse of a woman!!!
SHANE 6 days ago
Konadu? Ahem, why is it akways one of the akrantiebini-eating forest-dwellers?
Name 6 days ago
It is because of too much bush life?
No cultured person would go so low to use such words.
You are Evil HOMOSEXUAL and SUB—HUMAN ANIMAL INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN—BEINGS. 6 days ago
Shane is Evil Homosexual
ABC 6 days ago
Exactly
Exactly
Togbe Srisri 6 days ago
You can never rise to the level of enlightenment the people you abuse have attained, even if given an eternity to try! Your tribal bigotry and insecurity will ultimately destroy you, if you don't seek help quickly. Such a waste!
@ Shane:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION C ... read full comment
@ Shane:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CAN’T POINT TO JUST ONE PROJECT IT HAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED SO ARRESTING WOMEN HAS BECOME ITS MIAN ACHIEVEMENTS SHAME, SHAME, SHAME SHAAAME.
THE SO CALLED SINS OF THESE WOMEN FALLS UNDER THE CRIMINAL LABLE AND SEDITIOUS LAWS! WHICH BRAVE MEN FIGHTS WOMEN— WHO ARE NATURALLY GOSSIPERS? COWARDS!
Ghana repealed its Criminal Libel and Seditious Laws in July 2001, effectively removing traditional criminal defamation from the legal code. Defamation is now treated strictly as a civil tort, handled under the High Court, where a person or entity must sue for damages to their reputation rather than having the state file criminal charges.The transition shifted libel actions to the civil tort system, meaning:
The Repeal: The Criminal Code (Repeal of Criminal and Seditious Laws) Act, 2001 deleted the colonial-era sections that previously allowed the state to jail journalists and citizens for libel.Civil Defamation:
To pursue a libel claim, the affected party must prove that a false, defamatory statement was published to a third party, and that it caused verifiable injury to their reputation.Available Defenses: Defendants sued in civil court can avoid liability if they prove the statement is true, was protected by privilege, or falls under fair comment (a matter of public interest)
Goodman 5 days ago
These people you are insulting are far better than you. Shameful human being
Opanyinbon 6 days ago
Let the law works! I watched her video and it was disgusting as a woman can say her fellow woman vagina smells, not me suffer's wife, but sitting president's wife, that's why her husband is chasing other women, haba!
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 6 days ago
Samira Bawumia vrs Kevin Taylor. They are all copying Kevin Taylor who has been hired by someone in Ghana to defame their opponents. We never had that uncouth and uncivilised behaviour in 1992 when we started.
Stan 6 days ago
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ... read full comment
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Name 6 days ago
Where does Ghana get these primitive people from?
I mean ADULT women (excuse my tautology) using such words?
Do they have families? Do they have spouses? Do they have children?
I swear, if this woman were my mother, ... read full comment
I swear, if this woman were my mother, I would feel ASHAMED forever.
But before you know, 'asom-asi' will invite her to his office to give her an award/ a pat on her shoulder. And he wants to become the leader of miserable Ghana!!
Mouth mouth 6 days ago
Look at the face of a human being insulting His excellency and First Lady
The press must stop reporting about these tiktokers and concentrate on the country’s development
Achakanapaya 6 days ago
More Fire la.
The system needs to be sanitized.
More Fire la.
Nana 6 days ago
Shame on you apologise to Akuffo Addo & John Kufour for all the insults you & colleagues have heaped on them. Kufour & Akuffo Addo are Akans so they could handle it. See how President Mahama is feeling the impact bcoz he's non-Akan. NDC adopted personal attack anytime there was an important national issue to discuss they could dwarf you with their choice of words without thinking of the consequences
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
Nonsense, was Nana Addo the Akan able to handle it when Bongo Ideas said something stupid about his wife? Bongo did not even get a court date. He was kidnaped by national security at night, roughed up, and dumped by the roadside.
Lordina, also an Akan by the way, does not have to tolerate this foolishness. If this woman can prove in court that her TikTok post was a factual statement against the President/first lady. she can go scot-free. If not, it means she has defamed the first couple. She will do some time.
Donatus 6 days ago
Look at some one talking about smell or scent. Who has certified her smell or scent?
NMG 6 days ago
@dONATUS....Chale say that again ooooooo bossu I swear i was laughing at her whiles watching the vidoe of someone like her insulting a woman like president wife calling her names hahahaha chale i laugh saaaaaaaaaaaa all the insults was her insulting her own self ooooooooo lady gyimiiiiiiii rufff
Zargon 6 days ago
its not insults but threats you dummies.. stop calling it insukts when they are threats to the lives of the president AND WIFE
Kwam 6 days ago
Hmmm!! Is she a married woman? Is she having kids? When such people are arrested then some sections of Ghanians jump to support them. Insults are provocative and can lead to breach of the peace.
The law must remain in our s ... read full comment
Hmmm!! Is she a married woman? Is she having kids? When such people are arrested then some sections of Ghanians jump to support them. Insults are provocative and can lead to breach of the peace.
The law must remain in our statute books to deal with these crazy behaviours.
Kwam 6 days ago
The law must remain in our s ... read full comment
The law must remain in our statute books to deal with these crazy behaviours.
Osei Kwabena 6 days ago
Mahama and First Lady are not God. When did they learn that offensive languages towards the president is illegal in Ghana? Have they forgotten about the offensive languages they said about Akuffo Addo, Kuffour, and some NPP executives while in opposition? The president himself was calling Akuffo Addo Akyem Mafia. Wasn't it an offensive? What have changed and now you are arresting TikTokers for offensive languages?
Mahama is a wicked man. The table will turn one day.
SHAME ON YOU. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
AKABENEZER 6 days ago
Talk is cheap. Be a man. Go to TikTok and defame them you will see your level.
Kooo 6 days ago
Good move.. foolishness, illiteracy n stupidity must be wiped out frm the system
Kooo 6 days ago
Osonoba 6 days ago
Very good moves by Ghana Police, as Ghanaians we're not brought up this way to insult elders for no reason, continuing this move shall bring sanity in the social media space.
Justice 6 days ago
She should also go and enjoy one year in jail. It is obvious some people are not going to learn any lessons.
Jack Sparrow 6 days ago
u'll not see any deferen tribe insulting da esept Ashanti nd akyim trained by NPP started by Kennedy agyapong in the old days till date those insults are from NPP captain smart Kevin Taylor abronye just name a few
Kwame 6 days ago
Good, we can not have people malign our leaders especially the President of the Republic of Ghana under the guise of free speech.All such people should be arrested.
Truth 6 days ago
Thats all the NDC fascists did for 8 years. The NDC engages in anti Akan tribalism. NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 6 days ago
Waaa look at her face .such ugly girl who looks like kweku bonsam is also insulting mahama...aaaa..she should be jailed ASAP
Ohene Langley, Virginia 6 days ago
Jeff 6 days ago
Sentence her outrightly. She doesn't respect herself.
JB 6 days ago
What is all this? Is it something we should tolerate in our society? No where can you just sit down and defame and insult an individual in the name of democracy. Those crying foul about dictatoship and freedom of speech should be careful. The police need to crack the whip. this is insane.
Asare 6 days ago
Why is it that some people want trouble for them self
Truth 6 days ago
This is dictatorship, and very much in keeping with NDC's worship of white supremacists, racists in America. They celebrated Jan 6th, and seek to emulate the behavior of racists. Very predictably NDC supporters will comment on this, supporting their favorite racist in America, and supporting Jan 6th. NDC are ashamed of being black, and thats why they support racists abroad.
Mr no nonsense 6 days ago
Freedom of speech, is not freedom of nonsense
Truth 6 days ago
NDC are committed fascists, who support white racists in America. There's not bleaching they can do to change their skin color. NDC hate their race. Its sickening
Name 6 days ago
It seems you have 'discovered' the word fascist for the first time and don't know the meaning of it.
Tweaa ...
It seems you have 'discovered' the word fascist for the first time and don't know the meaning of it.
Tweaa ...
Truth 6 days ago
Seems you have discovered the English language. Like all fascists, their supporters follow the actions like sheep. Arresting opponents on bogus or exaggerated charges are clear actions of an autocratic/fascist. Declaring themselves winners of an election before Ashanti region was counted, as they did in 2020 - clear behavior of fascists. NDC, in line with fascists, are bigots - they are anti-Akan tribalists. They dont even try to hide their bigotry towards Ashantis. They also embrace anti-black racists in America. We all saw their consustent support of anti-black racists for several years now. Its pathetic and disgraceful- but consistent. NDC hate their black race, are deeply tribalists, and are a dangerous to Ghana. They murdered many in the 1980s and late 70s, so sadly this isnt surprising behavior from these anti-black fascists.
Name 6 days ago
Tweaa ...
Tweaa ...
Bantama Nhyiraba 6 days ago
Leave her to her conscience but to arrest is a bit harsh .
It is freedom of speech and of expression with is part of his primary liberty and freedom.
Name 6 days ago
You may be an idi*t.
Insults (look at the name again !!) is not the same as freedom of speech and expression.
Freedom of speech allows you to debate, share your vies/opinions, express you concerns on issues. It does giv ... read full comment
You may be an idi*t.
Insults (look at the name again !!) is not the same as freedom of speech and expression.
Freedom of speech allows you to debate, share your vies/opinions, express you concerns on issues. It does give you the right ti insult others.
I live in Europe (actually more tat I lived in Ghana) and I an tell you that, freedom of speech cannot be equated to insults. In the country that I live in, any body who insults the head of state or any other person will be brought to book.
Just tell any stranger 'idi*t', 'b*tch', or 'sl*g'. If the affected person wants, they can sue you. You won't go to prison, but you'll be fined up to 4000 Euros. And that is western Europe, where the idea of freedom of speech originates from.
However, you can openly say 'our govt has failed' and nobody will touch you because you are only expressing your opinion, which falls under freedom of speech and expression.
So my friend, before you display your ignorance, know the difference in various forms of expressions.
Good News 6 days ago
This strategy by npp will drag the image of Bawumia as the leader and the npp into drainage,i think this plan or way to attack JM by npp which Bawumia has endorsed will damage the image of npp and rather make JM and the ndc to gain more sympathy votes in the 2028 election
John 6 days ago
Although I don’t support this arrest but as a grown up woman like that 49 years don’t have sense. There should be sanity in our media . Both parties
Truth 6 days ago
Read the illiteracy that's in these comments. People who can barely speak English, or read, or write are embracing fascism and dictatorship. NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America. The NDC and their supporters are anti Akan tribalists, who support white supremacist racists in America. The greatest threat to this nation in 300 years.
Jeff 6 days ago
Ofui, does it mean you are better than those who can't speak English? Go through your comment and see the kind of error you have also committed. Anybody who insults the elderly should be arrested.
NMG 6 days ago
imagine someone you can feed and feed their whole family insulting you on social media hahahahahaha THIS LADY DESERVE 10YRS IN PRISON I will never feel sorry for her at all never and ever will i she gyiimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ruffff
@ NMG:
THE LAWS OF GHANA ALLOW YOU TO SUE AND NOT ARREST!
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSIT ... read full comment
@ NMG:
To pursue a libel claim, the affected party must prove that a false, defamatory statement was published to a third party, and that it caused verifiable injury to their reputation.Available Defenses: Defendants sued in civil court can avoid liability if they prove the statement is true, was protected by privilege, or falls under fair comment (a matter of public interest)
Name 6 days ago
Listen to this odonkorniba odonkor.
Next time it will not be 38% but rather 21%.
With the 38%, you had it better with depression. When it gets to 21%, the worst will happen.
Meanwhile, let me repeat (again) that no a ... read full comment
With the 38%, you had it better with depression. When it gets to 21%, the worst will happen.
Meanwhile, let me repeat (again) that no amount of yelling, shouting, hatred for, telling lies about JDM would revert anything. NPP rule 8 years long and I read you 8 years long, claiming Mahama is 'Airbus Thief'. If you had any evidence, what were you doing within tha 8 years?
If I were you, I would use the remaining energy to organize NPP. That would help you more than wasting the same energy on something that you can never reverse. Only an idiot would do what you are doing. The wise would attempt to send rain to the skies after it has rained by using curses and insults.
La jla 6 days ago
Pardon Camilla Please.and Jail This For Her Uncultureness.
Jail her, she is very foolish 6 days ago
Jail her, she is very foolish
Bad_fa 6 days ago
When the politician hires you to do their dirty work please please & please think about yourself & that of your kids first.
Can you run away like Ofori Atta & Sedinam T. ?
The court must give this woman Juaben or Kejetia ma ... read full comment
When the politician hires you to do their dirty work please please & please think about yourself & that of your kids first.
The court must give this woman Juaben or Kejetia market to sweep for 2 & half years.
Nsia 6 days ago
Let the law deal with her . Repulsive looking creature with a mouth to drag a dredger.
I have no sympathy for her or Wontumi.
Let the law deal with her . Repulsive looking creature with a mouth to drag a dredger.
Jay 6 days ago
Very good
Very good
Friend of friends 6 days ago
Some individuals are here talking about freedom of speech. This is very serious oooo. If nothing at all he's a leader and a sitting president. Too bad for a grown up woman to talk this way. With this one I support the Ghana police for the arrest and I pray she will be sentenced.
Nii Lomo 6 days ago
Oh please, lets not defend this. If Mahama and his family insulted NADAA and Kuffour, did they use such words? Please, these words cannot even be used for our children.
Nana 6 days ago
Freedom walks hand in hand with responsibility. The undignified way people seem to normalise insults these days is very worrying.... and all these people are raising children who ought to lead the country in future??!! Ebeii oo!!!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago
WARNING TO SAMIRA WHO IS PAYING THESE FOOLS TO INSULT MAHAMA AND WIFE. SAMIRA! I CAN BET YOU FULANI WOMAN WILL NEVER BE FIRST LADY IN GHANA.
Bongo 6 days ago
Insulting behavior is a crime
Fredopapa 6 days ago
I really like it paa.
WATCHMAN 6 days ago
The police must advise Mahama to file a complaint if he thinks that he has been maligned by the Tiktoker. If there is no complainant how can the police seriously prosecute this case? The accused is entitled to the full disclosure of matters against her including the name of the complainant and witnesses.
Togbe Srisri 6 days ago
Ghana is fast becoming a North Korea with these ridiculous arrests and incarceration of people who speak ill of the president. Shame on Mahama and his NDC government for embarking on this senseless and disgraceful path!
Ik 6 days ago
Wat exactly do they gain from these insults? I don't get it
Zara 6 days ago
What about Kevin Ama Taylor
NMG 6 days ago
MAMAONE FUNNY NAME MAMAONE WILL NOW JOIN CHAIRMAN AND THAT UGLY SISTER TOO
Esa 6 days ago
Where were the police when the former president Nana Addo was vilified? Now Mahama has suddenly become an angel and bad things cant be said about him? He Mahama insulted Akuffo Addo, Ofosu Kwakye another idiot who has become relevant because JJ Rawlings killed people's dad to have way for him. The the foolish Sam George too . They should be ashamed of themselves. As for Ghana Police, the least said about the better. Can't any sensible, reasonable officer be found among the ranks?
KWAME FRIMPONG 6 days ago
So what exactly is your point. We like to insult without providing solutions. What should be the right path to toe now. Should we allow people to go to social media to insult public figures unchecked or we should find means to discourage such acts.
We tend to politicize everything in Ghana. This boils down to Morale decadence of our society. If teenagers were doing these, we would have easily said that they were not properly trained in their homes. However, right now the Parents morales are drifting down quickly to the drains, So who will be teaching the kids about good morales.
I would be more worried about that than compounding it with more insults. ARE INSULTS THE ONLY WAY TO COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY ???
Kiki 6 days ago
The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say such an act is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem with the arrest? Why don't you support ACCOUNTABILITY for those who break the law? People were arrested for insulting Akuffo-Addo. Go back and check his 8-year history.
Lord Lugard 6 days ago
Is she normal
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 6 days ago
Did any of these Tik Tokers benefit from NPP when they were in power? Poor souls.
Naana Aba 6 days ago
No no these arrest is rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ this unpopular arrest.
A word to the wise......
No no these arrest is rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ this unpopular arrest.
A word to the wise......
Kiki 6 days ago
The question is not about stopping "unnecessary" arrests. The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say what she did is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem with the arrest? Why don't you support ACCOUNTABILITY for those who break the law?
Name 6 days ago
But do you think most Ghanaians are as foolish as you are? No.
The majority want sanity in the system and are glad such miscreants are removed from our society.
It is not NDC that is arresting. It is the laws of Ghana tha ... read full comment
The majority want sanity in the system and are glad such miscreants are removed from our society.
It is not NDC that is arresting. It is the laws of Ghana that is working.
Do you think any INTELLIGENT person would support NPP for the part they are playing in paying people to insult elders of the nation?
Naana Aba 6 days ago
No no these arrest are rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ these unnecessary arrest.
A word to the wise......
No no these arrest are rather making the government unpopular. NDC tell the police to stop ✋️ these unnecessary arrest.
A word to the wise......
Ewvevi 6 days ago
Just look at something filthy standing there. Aaaaah. Kwasea baaa. Aaaboa mu aboa.
SHINGO 6 days ago
I feel very sad for this country. We thrown our morality to the Dogs. I called on well meaning Ghanaian to speak against this sort of things
Ivory Mensah 6 days ago
So do these girls have parents? Friends, families, husband or boy friends? This is complete waywardness
OZYMANDIAS 6 days ago
This nonsense is becoming too much. This ugly and disgusting woman should be held in prison indefinitely so that the nonsense can stop immediately. Just look at her pathetic face.
Patriot 6 days ago
Ah is this another viral infection attack especially in the Ahanti region? Everyone seem to have the penchant to oen the mouth and insult the president his family and others. Why? We have lost our values and courtesy. Or is as a result of influx of fm stations? Moral education must be instilled into this generation. Some of them their upbringing is appalling.
Queen 6 days ago
This ARREST, ARREST, ARREST NONSENSE MUST STOP with IMMEDIATE effect. Is insulting somebody a crime, NONSENSE
Ivory Mensah 6 days ago
Waywardness. Lack of home training. So who marries these sort of women ?
Kofi 6 days ago
The nacional security is just wasting precios time on these useless individuals.What is preventing you from poisoning them in the cells
Daystu 6 days ago
I only heard Lordina, do we have only one Lordina in Ghana? She never said first lady or Mahama .
Do we have a birth certificate bearing the name Papano?
Asem ooh
I only heard Lordina, do we have only one Lordina in Ghana? She never said first lady or Mahama .
Asem ooh
Gra 6 days ago
Kindly deal with her ruthlessly. Without fear or favour
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UB ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Chase ban bank
... read full comment
Chase ban bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
KOFI tamale 6 days ago
WHY TRANSPORT THE PERSON FROM KUMASI TO ACCRA JUST FOR TALKING.
DID SHE STEAL ANY HUGE MONEY.
CANT WE DEAL WITH THIS ISSUE IN KUMASI
Mr. T 6 days ago
Always the ugly ones
Kupp 6 days ago
the woman is very ugly.
King 6 days ago
Stupid girl
Stupid girl
Richard 6 days ago
Mahama you can’t silence us wai
Joe Goka 6 days ago
Insult and allegations. She must prove her allegations in the court of competent jurisdiction. Well done!!!
Wontumi (London) 6 days ago
I don't see the reason, why any reasonable human should have pitty on these new breed of animals in a human form? This is obvious, some high people in politics are behind. They're sponsoring these TikTolkers by paying them to spew such horrible and animalistic insults to a whole president and the first lady. What those behind have forgotten, is that, one of the main campaign topics of the ruling government was that, when God willing Ghanaians voted for the party, Ghana was going to experience a "Reset" of all the entire system. So what I want them who are paying those rogues, to put up this type of dirty politics is that, whoever indulge him or herself in such unspeakable behaviour, will be arrested. And that is part of the "Reset". The aim of them "archaic" and diabolic politicians is that, the government of president John Mahama, will be seen as cramping down on "Free Speach". But that's very unfortunate, such behaviour from these TikTalker's, for the sake of Reset, must be eliminated from our body politics for good. Rather, what Ghanaians must know, is that, the whole system of national security and all other services, is being RESET. The cyber security is rather cramping down of 'decent' so what I will say is, Be afraid, Be very afraid. B'cose Ghana is moving in the right direction now. The reset is making the " Black Star, Shines again.
Teddy Moore 6 days ago
As I have said earlier, this Tik Tokers needs to be whipping in public possibly 50 strong lashes by macho men. Trust me all these nonsense will stop immediately. Sentence them in prison and feed them three square meals a day. What do you expect, they will continue the nonsense
Efo 6 days ago
Stupid government
Kofi Manu 6 days ago
Bush languages like the twi language make it easier to unintelligently spew such bush speech against one's leaders in a society. Nail the bush woman to the full rigor of the law. So disgusting!
Cat 6 days ago
Ohhhhhj mamaone ,.....your minimum is two yrs oooo....u guys will not learn
Egudie 6 days ago
Oh poor people are always causing trouble for themselves hmm. See how she dey looks suffer finished
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
ARRESTS AND INTIMIDATION IS THE THREAT OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION B ... read full comment
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
Abena 6 days ago
Yooooo abaa Hwan hwam go and experience prison life small and come. When you come you will not even open your to talk again
Talk True 6 days ago
Foolish people never seized to amaze people
Grace 6 days ago
Iaeless ugly woman. Look at her artificial teeth. You are younger but look at you like a chimpanzee. Check yourself before insulting others. Even makeup doesn't do you justice
Matilda Addo 6 days ago
I hope n pray she riots in jail with hard labour as she has already useless herself,such an idiot l dont blame her cos politics in gh has gone dead cheap n moreover any fool can put a camera in front of him or her to go viral
Teddy Moore 6 days ago
Who's be telling them to say these nonsense. As I said, whip them. Give them 50 lashes in public. Trust me all these nonsense will stop
Gee 6 days ago
But what happen kraa in this country why is the leader of the Npp not calling these people out chale is serious oo, so they will come and defend this as free speech Afenyo
Of 6 days ago
The solution is not to arrest and jail.that makes them popular just ignore them and don't give them the opportunity to be popular
Maze 5 days ago
I think she wasn’t referring to the First Lady ooo
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 days ago
We need to”CLEANSE” our society of these ,fouled mouth, irresponsible , uncouth, lawless scum bags out of our society. Some deserve being held in secure “LOONY “ houses.
Great God. 5 days ago
This is very good example for those doing this on the tiktok, so that there will be respect in our country Ghana.. after arrest them jail them for others to learn and stop.
Kevin USA 5 days ago
This Akyem and Ashantis. Even if Jesus who is not an Ashanti or Akyem become the president of Ghana. This two tribes will still insult Jesus. That is who the Ashantis and the Akyem are. Nothing is good for Ghana if not coming from NPP or the Ashantis or the Akyem. Hon Kwame A Plus was right. This Ashantis NPP and the Akyem saw how their government stole Ghana money, yet they don't care. What kind of wicked spirit is that. They lie with passion with no shame. I don't know what manner of Tribe is this, one person can't speak the truth.
Nii Odapagyan 5 days ago
Is it a curse or what? I heard her say she is fighting for NPP and will die for NPP. Such a useless being.
Antwi 5 days ago
When miserable people do the bidding of politicians so they can get the crumbs from them, this is what happens.
Truth 5 days ago
At this age you still being stupid! What have you got to teach your kids? Am sure her background there wasn't any parenting. Check all the riff raffs no proper parents in their lives
Onipa Nua 5 days ago
This ugly bitch deserve severe beatings in cells...
NEWLIGHT 5 days ago
I didn't hear her mentioning indebtity of the Lordina or her husband. So why arresting someone who speaks about unknown individuals? Oh Ghana, our motherland!
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... N
We Are Tired 5 days ago
Are we sure there is no mass madness blowing over TikTok affecting users?
Ivory Mensah 4 days ago
Waywardness. This woman is very disgusting. Insulting without regard to her children, husband elders village chief and queen mother and her townsfolk. Jail her immediately.
What pain, get lost.
Ghanaians should be educated to understand that we have a Democracy in Ghana which guarantees freedom of speech. Such Freedom, it should be understood comes with responsibilities. People can just not say bad things about othe ...
What is this nonsense of dictatorship communist arrests of innocent who try to exercise their freedom of speech? When did this constitution start? Now, all the fools and stupid ones among the good people of will start seeing ...
The practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must surely be abolished and all top government officials in every public sector government institutions will be elected by votes henceforth. The decades of lasting failures and nonsen ...
May be millions of Ghanaians are bound to die by political abuses and political nonsenses before the people of Ghana realize the real need to abolish all political appointments and start electing all top government officials ...
The ideology of "Political Appointments" is not a genuine democracy by a dangerous threat to democracy and must be abolished, so that all top government officials will be elected by votes with no one being appointed anymore. ...
Really bro? You think insulting someone on social media, denigrating their person and making false allegations is exercising their freedom of speech?? This conduct has overstepped the lines of decency and must now be nipped ...
GIVE NDC A MILLION YEARS, IT WILL STILL BE ICE CREAM, NIGHT CLUB, CUTTING GRASS, GATHERING STONES, WINNING SAND, HOOK-UP BUSINESS FOR THE YOUTH. ...
LONG LIVE THE DIGITA ...
Thank God for make-up, accessories, and camera filter. This bitch is UGLY as hell.. I always devalue images posted online by 30% The online image of this bitch should be devalued at donkomi 90%. The side by side images is li ...
@ FRANKIE:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATIO ...
I have learnt that, if you stay in the village for long periods of your life, either your teeth gets rotten or you become very foolish. These group of people come to the city and start living fake lives and very disrespectful ...
The lyrics of a song have the line "me fura ntomagu nti na me ndi mpiripira agor". Again, when many older folks advise their children, nephews/nieces and grandchildren against courting trouble, they underscore the fact they ( ...
Don’t cite only the NPP and their supporters and followers alone. Yes, some NDC members and followers also said things against some NPP leaders and Government that were not true. The import of what I am posting is that let ...
Thanks
Thank you ASEMPA.
Atta Kay, please list insults Mahama and his wife hurled at Nana Addo and let the public judge.I thought we were better trained than the unwarranted behavior some are exhibiting these days with the tacit approval of politicia ...
Shegee Duruuuwaaka Kwaaashiaaaaa Buuluuuu Onye hie flefle. The Bole Bamboi Man and his Sweet Heart are now crying Muuuu Muuuuuu for receiving more Bullet Insults. We warned him in opposition to stop his followers from insulti ...
The NDC certainly fears what they did in opposition, including Mahama himself. They have realized that if they don't criminalize the tools they have used in the past that will be used against them. I can tell the whole countr ...
Well said Saviyo
Absolute danger to freedom of speech! The beauty of our nation is that any folly can open and exhibit their futility, hilariously! But at this rate, are we banning social and political commentary? I don't condone personal ins ...
Shane is Evil Homosexual
Exactly
You can never rise to the level of enlightenment the people you abuse have attained, even if given an eternity to try! Your tribal bigotry and insecurity will ultimately destroy you, if you don't seek help quickly. Such a was ...
@ Shane:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION BECOMES ITS HALLMARK. THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION C ...
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
I swear, if this woman were my mother, ...
More Fire la.
Shame on you apologise to Akuffo Addo & John Kufour for all the insults you & colleagues have heaped on them. Kufour & Akuffo Addo are Akans so they could handle it. See how President Mahama is feeling the impact bcoz he's no ...
Nonsense, was Nana Addo the Akan able to handle it when Bongo Ideas said something stupid about his wife? Bongo did not even get a court date. He was kidnaped by national security at night, roughed up, and dumped by the roads ...
@dONATUS....Chale say that again ooooooo bossu I swear i was laughing at her whiles watching the vidoe of someone like her insulting a woman like president wife calling her names hahahaha chale i laugh saaaaaaaaaaaa all the i ...
The law must remain in our s ...
Mahama and First Lady are not God. When did they learn that offensive languages towards the president is illegal in Ghana? Have they forgotten about the offensive languages they said about Akuffo Addo, Kuffour, and some NPP e ...
What is all this? Is it something we should tolerate in our society? No where can you just sit down and defame and insult an individual in the name of democracy. Those crying foul about dictatoship and freedom of speech sh ...
This is dictatorship, and very much in keeping with NDC's worship of white supremacists, racists in America. They celebrated Jan 6th, and seek to emulate the behavior of racists. Very predictably NDC supporters will comment o ...
Tweaa ...
Seems you have discovered the English language. Like all fascists, their supporters follow the actions like sheep. Arresting opponents on bogus or exaggerated charges are clear actions of an autocratic/fascist. Declaring them ...
Tweaa ...
You may be an idi*t.
Freedom of speech allows you to debate, share your vies/opinions, express you concerns on issues. It does giv ...
This strategy by npp will drag the image of Bawumia as the leader and the npp into drainage,i think this plan or way to attack JM by npp which Bawumia has endorsed will damage the image of npp and rather make JM and the ndc t ...
Read the illiteracy that's in these comments. People who can barely speak English, or read, or write are embracing fascism and dictatorship. NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack bla ...
imagine someone you can feed and feed their whole family insulting you on social media hahahahahaha THIS LADY DESERVE 10YRS IN PRISON I will never feel sorry for her at all never and ever will i she gyiimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...
@ NMG:
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSIT ...
Meanwhile, let me repeat (again) that no a ...
The court must give this woman Juaben or Kejetia ma ...
Very good
Some individuals are here talking about freedom of speech. This is very serious oooo. If nothing at all he's a leader and a sitting president. Too bad for a grown up woman to talk this way. With this one I support the Ghana ...
Freedom walks hand in hand with responsibility. The undignified way people seem to normalise insults these days is very worrying.... and all these people are raising children who ought to lead the country in future??!! Ebeii ...
I really like it paa.
The police must advise Mahama to file a complaint if he thinks that he has been maligned by the Tiktoker. If there is no complainant how can the police seriously prosecute this case? The accused is entitled to the full disclo ...
Where were the police when the former president Nana Addo was vilified? Now Mahama has suddenly become an angel and bad things cant be said about him? He Mahama insulted Akuffo Addo, Ofosu Kwakye another idiot who has become ...
So what exactly is your point. We like to insult without providing solutions. What should be the right path to toe now. Should we allow people to go to social media to insult public figures unchecked or we should find means t ...
The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say such an act is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem with the arrest? Why don't you support ACCOUNTABILITY for thos ...
Is she normal
A word to the wise......
The question is not about stopping "unnecessary" arrests. The question is whether the LAWS of GHANA say what she did is an arrestable offense. If the laws of Ghana say it is an arrestable offense, then what is the problem wit ...
It is not NDC that is arresting. It is the laws of Ghana tha ...
A word to the wise......
Ah is this another viral infection attack especially in the Ahanti region? Everyone seem to have the penchant to oen the mouth and insult the president his family and others. Why? We have lost our values and courtesy. Or is a ...
Asem ooh
Chase bank
UB ...
Chase ban bank
Always the ugly ones
the woman is very ugly.
Stupid girl
I don't see the reason, why any reasonable human should have pitty on these new breed of animals in a human form? This is obvious, some high people in politics are behind. They're sponsoring these TikTolkers by paying them to ...
As I have said earlier, this Tik Tokers needs to be whipping in public possibly 50 strong lashes by macho men. Trust me all these nonsense will stop immediately. Sentence them in prison and feed them three square meals a da ...
Stupid government
@ SUE HER, SAYS THE LAW.
GHANA REPEALED ITS CRIMINAL LIBEL LAWS IN 2001. WHEN ADMINISTRATION FAILS, ARRESTS AND IMPRISONMENT OF DIVERGENT AND OPPOSITION B ...
This Akyem and Ashantis. Even if Jesus who is not an Ashanti or Akyem become the president of Ghana. This two tribes will still insult Jesus. That is who the Ashantis and the Akyem are. Nothing is good for Ghana if not coming ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...