Nkwasiasem nkooo. What do you people know except talking foolishly.
FRANKIE 5 days ago
These Illiterate NPP supporters!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
Don’t insult them. Members of the Political Parties in Ghana talk a lot of nonsense not as a result of illiteracy but for Political expediency. Did you ever hear of Boakye Djan speaking about the killing of the Military Officers? Hahahaha. What about Asiedu Nketsia? Hahahaha. They are the same people who can rattle a lot of rubbish for our least educated people to brand them as BRAVE.
Sheikh 5 days ago
Frank Agyena, you are right. These expressing their opinion are no illiterate, they are IGNORANT. Do they know what MERCURY CONTAMINATED-WATER can do to the general population? Nope! That is why they are IGNORANT. Please, I want to believe you are not like them, so go and EDUCATE them. What do they mean by "...he has not kill anybody..."? Their stance on the issue is gravely serious and the epitome of IGNORANCE. You are backing this IGNORANCE? WOW!
Sheikh 5 days ago
Frank Agyena, you are right. These expressing their opinion are no illiterate, they are IGNORANT. Do they know what MERCURY CONTAMINATED-WATER can do to the general population? Nope! That is why they are IGNORANT. Please, I want to believe you are not like them, so go and EDUCATE them. What do they mean by "...he has not kill anybody..."? Their stance on the issue is gravely serious and the epitome of IGNORANCE. You are backing this IGNORANCE? WOW!
Sheikh 5 days ago
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 4 days ago
I couldn’t agree with you more.
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
@ FRANKIE
Good you've identified them to be NPP illiterates, tomorrow when it happens to NDC Criminals use the opportunity to educate your followers. Personally I care less about Wontumi bcoz he's the sole beneficiary of h ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
Good you've identified them to be NPP illiterates, tomorrow when it happens to NDC Criminals use the opportunity to educate your followers. Personally I care less about Wontumi bcoz he's the sole beneficiary of his act.
Bawumia 5 days ago
Kwaku Tee bodamfo) ba wuni twasidi wa'te.
Jolomi 2 days ago
Your eyes no opened at all.
The Spear 5 days ago
And people like this want a good, corruption-free and prosperous Ghana? Sad!
Kwasi Addai 5 days ago
Why is the NPP a pack of all the stupid people in Ghana?Is that the reason why the NPP is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party? Not a single member is wise. And definitely no wise person will be accepted as a member.
KATAMANSO... 5 days ago
They're greedy money hungry people who don't care about others.
Ya Paul 5 days ago
They don't even know what they're saying
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... D
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... U
Myself 5 days ago
Gyimiɛɛ sɛe nkoa
Kwam 5 days ago
That is Ghana for you, this law was promulgated during the NPP era, The whole Abu Jinapu the former Lands and Minerals resources minister told the whole world Chairman Wontumi was involved in illegal mining@ galamsey. Then the Sitting President, the clearing agent strongly defended Wontumi and the case was swept under the carpet.
Today what do we see? The same case ohh! This is Ghana for you. His political followers see nothing wrong because they are the direct beneficiaries from that trade.
La Pleasure man 5 days ago
So dumb and illiterate indeed..
Clean water is life..No life without clean water..
Anyway, Wontumi is chairman of the Nsawam bedbugs and mosquitos now..
T . Tan 5 days ago
Ayigbe man will not trial an Ashanti and leave him free from jail
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
Where do you want us to take your tribal nonsense and tirade to? Study your history lessons very well. You will learn that until the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings and his killings of Asante and Akan Military Officers, the Anlo Ewe and Akans were friends and never fought with each other. Have you ever heard of the Asantehene and the Togbe speaking ill and insulting each other before? Go to Asanteman and see how they are intermarried. Do you know that Asanteman has Anlo Town in Kumasi? The hatred came about because of what Tsatsu Tsikata and Rawlings did to Akans, especially the Asante and Akyem people during the murderous AFRC nonsense.
Kofi Banza 5 days ago
Do you know how many non Akans died during Rawlings revolution? Educate yourself before spitting unsubstantiated nonsense.
Danidan 5 days ago
Any member of npp or ndc or the public for that matter who will talk against the 20 yr sentencing of Wontumi is an enemy to the state and such a person or group of persons must not be given power to lead us. The gravity of forest destruction and river pollution is huge such that any individual found guilty in the act of these destruction's must be punished heavily to ward off others from doing same.
Ay3ka. 5 days ago
Is this woman out of her goddamn mind ? What about people who died because of pollution and destruction of our Environment and not mentioning poor Construction of roads leading to lost of lives. All caused by this man Wontumi. You blind and deaf supporters please keep shut where you are and let the law takes it's course of Action.
loppes 5 days ago
illiteracy and poverty is a disease
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 days ago
The Hypocrisy , abject Stupidity, Ignorance and political Blind Faith of some Citizens are beyond comprehension. A person in a position of power and trust has been Found Guilty of serious criminal Activities against our nation and these persons whether they are related ,partners or associates in the criminal activities are not happy. Do these DIMWITTED persons understand our judicial system or just a group of simple minded FOOLS?
kulbogo 5 days ago
Illiteracy is a disease indeed, are these supporters of npp know the magnitude of his offence to the state, they must go back to school to upgrade their knowledge about some of these things before coming to spew nonsense in the public,
Hospital Blanketr 5 days ago
He has killed thousands of innocent ghanaians without your knowledge, stupid illustrated ghanaian woman. If you don't know you don't know so shut up.
Pee 5 days ago
This really makes me believe NPP supporters have very low IQ
Yaw 5 days ago
SINCE ITS ONLY WONTUMI WHO DOES GALAMSEY, I THINK GHANA IS FREE OF GALAMSEY, OUR WATER BODIES WILL BE NOW CLEAN, ALL BLUE WATER GUARDS SHOULD BE WITHDRAWN, BECAUSE GALAMSEY IS OVER.
Lhogikal 360 5 days ago
Sometimes i don't understand the ordinary ghanaians how they reacts to negative news . They wants wontumi to kill someone before they will see that he has done wrong. But let us bare in our minds that he has done worst to the people of samraboi . So he truly deserves the freaky punishment he have had today.
Lucky 5 days ago
Npp stupidity on display again. Shame on you!
NMG 5 days ago
THIS TWO WOMEN NEED MENTAL HEALTH SERIOUS ONE
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago
MAA NKWASEAFO!. NDWAN, MPONKYE! REMEMBER THOSE JAILED BY NPP AND DIED IN PRISON. NKURASEFO
Asonaba asiedu 5 days ago
Do you think murder is only when you shoot or use cutlass to kill someone? Only God knows how many people he has killed over the years because of his galamsey activities.
Stan 5 days ago
;CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 5 days ago
Selormey, Peprah, Tsatsu, Sipa Yankey didn’t kill anyone. These fine gentlemen were all jailed during the Kuffuor administration. Nobody complained
ObuasiMan 5 days ago
He killed Ghana for being corrupt and involved in illegal gold mining. Anyone one involved in Galamsey is killing Ghana, indirectly and deserves very long jail sentence, whether NPP or NDC. Take note all you corrupt, Galamsey money grabbers.
KATAMANSO... 5 days ago
Exactly !
Exactly !
Gbetsimu 5 days ago
I heard all that his own employees testified against him in court.Why his sentencing should attract press conferences upon 'press conferences? Hypocrites.
Talk the truth 5 days ago
Illiterates like this people think that murder is only when you kill someone with knife or gun? Do they even know the queen consequences of wobetumi’s actions? No we have changed his name.
Konfo 5 days ago
Stupid women. You have to know that Wontumi killed people who died drinking water from the field of his galamsey activities.
Gasco 5 days ago
He have not kill any family members of your, but he has killed 1000's of others family members.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
Very useless women. Visit hospitals in kumasi see the number of deformed human beings as a result of galamsey. Wontumi is a demon. NPP is a disgusting party. They should be in opposition forever. Aaaamen
KATAMANSO... 5 days ago
Really ? Galamsey has killed many Ghanaians including Omane. Galamsey is still destroying our people.
Pelicles 5 days ago
The destruction of the environment through illegal mining is more than physically killing people.
Iyes boy 5 days ago
Look at this women talking you left your children in your homes and you turns your self Lawers and judges for wontumi chairman of loot and share mining, criminal activities for Npp party. You're defending criminal wontumi he talks too much he has gold he will buy Chelsea football club he's a billionaire in the country.
E-levy 5 days ago
Emotional politics as usual, never use their brains!!! Oh Ghana!!!
Dread 5 days ago
Nonsense! Must he kill someone before he is sentenced to 20 years? Can you imagine the number of people who have been affected by the effects of his illegal activities.
Kanewu 5 days ago
The wise saying , quote " if you have idiots in majority, this is what happens, without knowing the facts of the case, you also talk because wise people are talking. Very painful to be associated with such characters by being a ghanaian.
Ghanaman 1 5 days ago
These women typify the problem we have in Ghana. They are foolishly defending someone who has poisoned their own foodstuffs and turned their rivers brown, adding lethal doses of mercury and other heavy metals. Wontumi wanted to be National party chairman … to come and finish the destruction of Ghana. Thank God that will not happen.
If they are not lucky, these illiterate supporters, or their close relatives and friends, will be in hospital soon paying hundreds of cedis 3 times a week for kidney dialysis.
We need to save these people from themselves. We pray for good honest leaders. @Sheikh, I agree with your comments.
Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 4 days ago
You don’t have to kill somebody to get 20 years in jail, a crime is a crime. As at now, there’s not a single running water in any villages, towns or cities in Ghana like 20 or 30 years ago cos of galamsey-greed, very sad and tragic.
Kwame 1 day ago
But did all those who are imprisoned took the lives of others?
Don’t insult them. Members of the Political Parties in Ghana talk a lot of nonsense not as a result of illiteracy but for Political expediency. Did you ever hear of Boakye Djan speaking about the killing of the Military Off ...
Frank Agyena, you are right. These expressing their opinion are no illiterate, they are IGNORANT. Do they know what MERCURY CONTAMINATED-WATER can do to the general population? Nope! That is why they are IGNORANT. Please, I w ...
@ FRANKIE
Good you've identified them to be NPP illiterates, tomorrow when it happens to NDC Criminals use the opportunity to educate your followers. Personally I care less about Wontumi bcoz he's the sole beneficiary of h ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Gyimiɛɛ sɛe nkoa
That is Ghana for you, this law was promulgated during the NPP era, The whole Abu Jinapu the former Lands and Minerals resources minister told the whole world Chairman Wontumi was involved in illegal mining@ galamsey. Then th ...
Where do you want us to take your tribal nonsense and tirade to? Study your history lessons very well. You will learn that until the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings and his killings of Asante and Akan Military Officers, the A ...
Any member of npp or ndc or the public for that matter who will talk against the 20 yr sentencing of Wontumi is an enemy to the state and such a person or group of persons must not be given power to lead us. The gravity of fo ...
Is this woman out of her goddamn mind ? What about people who died because of pollution and destruction of our Environment and not mentioning poor Construction of roads leading to lost of lives. All caused by this man Wontumi ...
The Hypocrisy , abject Stupidity, Ignorance and political Blind Faith of some Citizens are beyond comprehension. A person in a position of power and trust has been Found Guilty of serious criminal Activities against our na ...
Illiteracy is a disease indeed, are these supporters of npp know the magnitude of his offence to the state, they must go back to school to upgrade their knowledge about some of these things before coming to spew nonsense in t ...
Sometimes i don't understand the ordinary ghanaians how they reacts to negative news . They wants wontumi to kill someone before they will see that he has done wrong. But let us bare in our minds that he has done worst to th ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
He killed Ghana for being corrupt and involved in illegal gold mining. Anyone one involved in Galamsey is killing Ghana, indirectly and deserves very long jail sentence, whether NPP or NDC. Take note all you corrupt, Galamsey ...
Exactly !
Look at this women talking you left your children in your homes and you turns your self Lawers and judges for wontumi chairman of loot and share mining, criminal activities for Npp party. You're defending criminal wontumi he ...
The wise saying , quote " if you have idiots in majority, this is what happens, without knowing the facts of the case, you also talk because wise people are talking. Very painful to be associated with such characters by being ...
These women typify the problem we have in Ghana. They are foolishly defending someone who has poisoned their own foodstuffs and turned their rivers brown, adding lethal doses of mercury and other heavy metals. Wontumi wanted ...
You don’t have to kill somebody to get 20 years in jail, a crime is a crime. As at now, there’s not a single running water in any villages, towns or cities in Ghana like 20 or 30 years ago cos of galamsey-greed, very sad ...