CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 5 days ago
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... W
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE. THAT NONSENSE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S BOGUS CONSTITUTION. 5 days ago
IT'S STRANGE THAT THEjust now
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE.
GHANA IS A "ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL" FCUKED UP ECONOMY.
THE LAW IN GHANA IS REALLY AN ASSHOLE!
... read full comment
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE.
THAT NONSENSE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S BOGUS CONSTITUTION.
Judge 5 days ago
Justice has been done but the joy on the face of the deputy AG is that of a man who has done the bidding of his masters rather than the fact that he has successfully stopped wontumi from polluting our water. Just lost a relative to liver problems so what wontumi and the npp plus their ndc cronies are doing is literally murder
Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 days ago
@
IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE ALSO ... read full comment
@
IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE ALSO INTO THE SAME MINING BUSINESS. AT LEAST WE KNOW THAT HIS BROTHER IS ALSO INVOLVED IN THE MINING, ISN’T IT? IS HE TELLING US THAT HIS BROTHER WAS CLEAN FOR ALL THE CHARGES THAT WERE BROUGHT AGAINST HIM?
Do you know who an illiterate is? An illiterate whose business was bagging over a $ 1 million revenue a day stopped Mahama’s bid to retain his seat in the 2016 elections. Wontumi made Mahama cried loud “ Heee God has seen you, heeee!! Like a little boy who lost his mum in a big crowd. That was after Wontumi led the team of police task force to retrieve some already thumb printed ballots boxes at an Nhyaeso Kumasi Hotel. When Mahama realized that Wontumi’s vigilance has blown his cover, he sobbed profusely.
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
KOKUVIE?....NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.
What is that 5 days ago
Oh this deputy AG too. You are positioning yourself to answer a question and address Ghanaians . Then you go sit in your car. Which yawa life that?
PRONTO-PRONTO 5 days ago
THIS WAS ONE VERY CLEAR CASE FROM THE OUTSET. THERE WERE NO AMBIGUITIES NOR UNCERTAINTIES. CHAIRMAN WONTUMI HIMSELF KNEW WHAT HE WAS FIGHTING AGAINST.
Batuta 5 days ago
Reckless tyrants do not develop nations. They only create a culture of fear in their societies.
Arrest Him. 5 days ago
Good security man. He took a brilliant step by moving into his car. Chase him to his bedroom. Coacroach.
Kay 5 days ago
Nobody taani do. Otilooo run away. He dey fear the environment
JACK TORONTO 5 days ago
Congrats to him, vengeance is what they are after.
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE 5 days ago
THAT NONSENSE INDEMNITY CLAU ... read full comment
THAT NONSENSE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE STRUCK OUT OF GHANA'S BOGUS CONSTITUTION.
COMMENT 5 days ago
HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF.
Sooner...Very soon.
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
Sooner...Very soon.
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
JACK TORONTO 5 days ago
Power corrupts.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago
Hmmmm. Chairman Wontumi, no position is permanent in the World. Busia added to it that even where one thinks it is permanent, death can terminate it. Oh Chairman, I wish you a very nice stay in Prison. Hahahaha. How many wives and Girlfriends did you leave behind? Hahahaha. Don’t worry because your best friends like Ken Agyapong will never starve them of sex. Ghanaians who are in Politics should learn to keep mute and brag as if they are untouchable. The Laws of the Land can easily get you.
Hmmmm. Hahahaha. And you think that your numerous Girlfriends and wives will be waiting for you? Your own friends have lined up already to start booking appointments TO DO THEM. Hahahaha. Have you made your Vaseline ready for your Prison stay? Hahahaha. The Senior Prisoners will CHOP CHOP your Anus really well that you shall be crying when going to Shit. Hahahaha.
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
Chairman Wontumi was just 3yrs when Murderer JJ Rawlings came onto the scene. He didn't see the crowd which used to follow JJ in 1979 & 81, but at a point they all deserted him. Today Wontumi NPP Crowd had deserted him.He will sleep in Nsawam prison for 20yrs to teach him a lesson.
Asiedu 5 days ago
He will feign ill and will be rushed to the hospital for treatment.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
Police hospital
Gabon Dee 5 days ago
Srem-Sai,Srem-Sai,Srem-Sai never ever forget today's date,never ever forget today...
KOFI 5 days ago
It will be highly appreciated if you can highlight the issues tried in court. It will educate many people on this thread.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 5 days ago
When Akuffo Addo jailed Tsatsu Tsikata, Kwame peprah, victor solome, etc did he forgets the date?
JACK TORONTO 5 days ago
Position is not possession.
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 days ago
For my money the Guy found guilty of serious crimes could be locked up and the “KEYS” Thrown out into the Sea and who really cares? I was Expecting 50 years behind Bars and not this rather Lenient sentence.
Kennedy Agyepong 5 days ago
The sentence is too harsh. Let his lawyers fight for reductions. Ebei mother Ghana
KOFI 5 days ago
Can we start by reading the sentencing guide?
Donatus 5 days ago
Hahahahahahahaha, away bus!
COMMENT 5 days ago
HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF
Sooner...very soon
HISTORY SHALL REPEAT ITSELF.
Sooner...very soon
paa mills 5 days ago
This is political persecution, and everybody knew from the onset that the biased judge would jail him. However, this is a precedent for the next NPP Government. Akufo-Addo let off NDC MPs who took double salary. there is possiblities of resurrecting that case whenever there is a change
Judge 5 days ago
So if addo let off criminals does that not make him part of the problem. The stupid addo said no mining is being done in the forest even though an npp minister first made the allegation so only a total idiot will cry political persecution. So don't be an idiot.
Yaw 5 days ago
SINCE ITS ONLY WONTUMI WHO DOES GALAMSEY I THINK FROM NOW GALAMSEY WILL BE A THING OF THE PAST AND OUR WATER BODIES WILL BE CLEAN.
JACK TORONTO 5 days ago
Exactly Yaw.
Kwabena Duku Damoah, 5 days ago
May be he left because he feared uncomfortable questions.Yes justice may have been served but it must,nt be selective.
Yaw 5 days ago
Smiling because paymaster waiting to reward him. Sad part is when the tables turn, paymaster may be away from coverage area and people like him will carry the cross.
Romeo 5 days ago
This stupid phrase that when the turns... annoys me. Yaw, who told u that after the tables turn, then the tables will vanish. The tables will not vanish, they will turn again and we shall see again
Ahene 5 days ago
Romeo, then you have calamity on your head it shall surely come to pass. With this stupid acts you call governance.
Daniel Addo 5 days ago
My only fear is that Dr. Bawumia will remain strong enough to revenge all the stupid behavior of NDC should NPP wins the next election.
Dead 5 days ago
Pray hard! Bawumia himself has one leg in prison! Mark my words!
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
NPP will be in opposition forever.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
Sara 5 days ago
Jailing Chairman Wontumi does not make sense to me. Instead, I would recommend requiring him to pay substantial compensation or forfeit some, if not all, of the wealth he acquired through illegal mining. Those funds could be used to restore the environment and repair the damage caused by his activities.
Sending him to prison may appear more like a personal pursuit than a decision that truly benefits the nation. In addition, taxpayers' money would then be used to house and care for him while incarcerated. A justice system should prioritize outcomes that hold offenders accountable while also providing meaningful benefits to society.
More broadly, I believe many African court systems need significant reforms to place greater emphasis on justice, restitution, and the public interest.
Yaw Manu 5 days ago
There might be a plea deal to get some of the stolen money. I heard a case where the "thief" was jailed
Yaw Manu 5 days ago
and innocent "thief"still had to pay up after serving the 10 year sentence. Innocent thief because money he was moving from the bank to the boss disappeared without a trace.
Yaw Manu 5 days ago
3ny3 obi na ekum Antwi. Boasiako na 3de ne ti k)gyee nkyiremma.
. 5 days ago
WONTUMI ALL THE WAY TO PRISON. GOOD TO HEAR. AM GOING TO FUUUUCK HIS GIRLFRIEND IN MY AREA. I WILL GIVE HER DOGGY STYLE
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
COMMENT 5 days ago
GHANA HISTORY STUBBORNLY REPEATS ITSELF.
● Sooner......Very soon.
FTT 5 days ago
Chairman Wontumi has been jailed yet galamsay has worsened under this government
Efo Kofi 5 days ago
KWAASHIAA aboabiba you can laugh today remember the ball you throw against the wall will definitely come back to you yakame tagborkukutor
Kojos 5 days ago
Fool dont jubilate. The set the pace now. I pity Ibrahim Mahama and the rest. I rest my case.
COMMENT 5 days ago
SOONER...VERY SOON
Batuta 5 days ago
As lead persecutor, he knows he helped Nebuchadnezzar Mahama to jail an innocent family man but in NDC culture you are bound to destroy people in public and cry in private.
Of 5 days ago
The Attorney General has no power to jail people.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
May NPP be in opposition forever and ever. Aaaamen
Kojo Sams. 5 days ago
The judge and the court and.....with the Deputy Hon Mr. Attorney General are doing the best and the great for Oman Ghana Republic and that's the protection of Mr. Wontumi Boasiako the NPP....Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks and write the comments. God bless you and Oman Ghana Republic wo Nyame Nedzin mu.
ewi 5 days ago
big shame to NDC FIND JOB FOR THE YOUTH.
Stan 5 days ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
Srem-Sai, don’t forget that no condition is permanent. I rest my case.
Prof. USA 5 days ago
It’s disappointing that three lawyers defended Wontumi on the grounds of “tampering justice with mercy”! Is that taught in law school? This argument, according to LOGIC, is a fallacy of appealing to pity. It’s illogical and defeats the essence of the legal profession
Mark Pepper 5 days ago
Political power in analysis in nothing to boast of. How many people who had been there before others are remembered. They rather fade in the society like a shadow. Very tall in the morning, short mid day then tall at last then vanish. They come to boast then disappear totally.
Awurapa. 5 days ago
This man is very evil. Mahama is using him for very evil deeds against the NPP.
Mahama is destroying the NDC.
God is watching them.
The Mahama family and cronies,will also render an account one day.
God is watching them.
Kk. 5 days ago
The President openly admitted his own party people are also involved in galamsey, yet they hurried hooked out Wontumi a prisoner
Political PERSECUTION! 5 days ago
Is Wuntumi the only one doing galamsey in Ghana? Shame on u. Srem Sai ?
Kk 5 days ago
Good, no comment
Esa 5 days ago
Wipe that that stupid grin off your face Dep AG, who doesn't know that it was a political trial. What goes around comes around to all those idiots in Attorney Generals office. Time will tell.
Stone 5 days ago
What again did the guy do for a 20 year sentence?. Finding it difficult to make this make sense. He supposedly gave an oral ok for his land to be used is 20 years?. He wasn't doing galamsey...others are still mining and destroying nature...water...so why is he in there for if not for obvious reasons. This should a sad day in Ghana for this injustice. If you jubilate one day when justice is denied you and you have to serve a 20 year jail term you will understand.
Hamid 5 days ago
To be honest I felt like he should have been given lower sentence and fined for the damages he did to the environment rather than only prison sentence how will people who lives depend on the rivers and forest he company destroy nothing
Kwame panin 5 days ago
Sycophants!!!
Godfrey 5 days ago
He did nothing but got support from "FIFA" and the referee. The world is watching.
Ahene 5 days ago
Lazy AG with an equally lazy presider offering a very lazy and hollow judgment. Time will tell. Just like the Torkornu case, it was expected. Its just a template for for reuse.
Me 5 days ago
Useless commentary
Osei Kwabena 5 days ago
HE HAS FOUGHT NO GOOD FIGHT. THIS IS POLITICAL PROSECUTION. THEIR TIME WILL COME.
I BLAME NPP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY BY PLAYING WITH NDC LIGHTLY WHEN THEY HAD EIGHT YEARS OPPORTUNITY TO JAIL NDC MEMBERS FOR CORRUPTION.
NPP, W ... read full comment
HE HAS FOUGHT NO GOOD FIGHT. THIS IS POLITICAL PROSECUTION. THEIR TIME WILL COME.
I BLAME NPP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY BY PLAYING WITH NDC LIGHTLY WHEN THEY HAD EIGHT YEARS OPPORTUNITY TO JAIL NDC MEMBERS FOR CORRUPTION.
NPP, WHY CRY NOW? STUPID.
A word to the wise,... 4 days ago
With this judgement, I sometimes wonder if some judges practice rule of law. Do they even thing about karma and they having families? Certain I'll acts and biasness bring forth curses unto those that committed it and future generations
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Justice has been done but the joy on the face of the deputy AG is that of a man who has done the bidding of his masters rather than the fact that he has successfully stopped wontumi from polluting our water. Just lost a relat ...
@
JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS WHO ARE ALSO ...
THAT NONSENSE INDEMNITY CLAU ...
Sooner...Very soon.
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF.
Power corrupts.
Hmmmm. Chairman Wontumi, no position is permanent in the World. Busia added to it that even where one thinks it is permanent, death can terminate it. Oh Chairman, I wish you a very nice stay in Prison. Hahahaha. How many wive ...
Chairman Wontumi was just 3yrs when Murderer JJ Rawlings came onto the scene. He didn't see the crowd which used to follow JJ in 1979 & 81, but at a point they all deserted him. Today Wontumi NPP Crowd had deserted him.He wi ...
Police hospital
Sooner...very soon
This is political persecution, and everybody knew from the onset that the biased judge would jail him. However, this is a precedent for the next NPP Government. Akufo-Addo let off NDC MPs who took double salary. there is pos ...
So if addo let off criminals does that not make him part of the problem. The stupid addo said no mining is being done in the forest even though an npp minister first made the allegation so only a total idiot will cry politica ...
Exactly Yaw.
Jailing Chairman Wontumi does not make sense to me. Instead, I would recommend requiring him to pay substantial compensation or forfeit some, if not all, of the wealth he acquired through illegal mining. Those funds could be ...
Ch ...
● Sooner......Very soon.
SOONER...VERY SOON
The judge and the court and.....with the Deputy Hon Mr. Attorney General are doing the best and the great for Oman Ghana Republic and that's the protection of Mr. Wontumi Boasiako the NPP....Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks and ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
It’s disappointing that three lawyers defended Wontumi on the grounds of “tampering justice with mercy”! Is that taught in law school? This argument, according to LOGIC, is a fallacy of appealing to pity. It’s illogic ...
Political power in analysis in nothing to boast of. How many people who had been there before others are remembered. They rather fade in the society like a shadow. Very tall in the morning, short mid day then tall at last th ...
God is watching them.
Good, no comment
What again did the guy do for a 20 year sentence?. Finding it difficult to make this make sense. He supposedly gave an oral ok for his land to be used is 20 years?. He wasn't doing galamsey...others are still mining and destr ...
To be honest I felt like he should have been given lower sentence and fined for the damages he did to the environment rather than only prison sentence how will people who lives depend on the rivers and forest he company destr ...
Sycophants!!!
Useless commentary
NPP, W ...
With this judgement, I sometimes wonder if some judges practice rule of law. Do they even thing about karma and they having families? Certain I'll acts and biasness bring forth curses unto those that committed it and future g ...