'Mahama, are you not afraid of me?' – Wontumi's old video resurfaces after sentencing

Read Comments Comments (42)

• La Pleasure man 6 days ago

Hahahahaaa..
    Apeman Wontumi ooo..
    Too funny to watch this again..
    Enjoy your stay Apeman Wontumi!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

I very much respect Brother John Mahama because he is not disrespectful and aggressive. I don’t fear Mahama because he is not the law and can basically do nothing wrong to anybody in Democratic Ghana. Chairman Wontumi foole ...

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

Can you imagine how much damage one excavator will do in a day? Multiply that by 500. Destroying the country for personal gain.

• Kwame 6 days ago

Wontumi WO BOOOOWA

• Kwaku Tee 6 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama has got no power to imprison Chairman Wontumi, it's the Law which has caught him for engaging in illegal mining in a Forest Reserve. Ghana is not for President Mahama pls

• Gh boy 6 days ago

My friend shut up over there, ofui

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 days ago

Gh. Boy.
    POLITICAL VENDETTA!

IT’S A CRYSTAL CLEAR VENGEANCE FOR WONTUMI’S HEROIC EFFORT THAT THWARTED MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO STEAL THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

JOHN MAHAMA IS SETTING A DANGEROUS PRECEDENT FOR HIMSELF AND H ...

• Randy Bio Appenteng 6 days ago

Kojo Tee that true. The Chinese has been mining without Lincense have you heard about anybody being jailed 20years. When the law turn no NDC person should complain.

• The Spear 6 days ago

Sorry, Mahama didn't jail Wontumi, so this article is baseless and a diversion. Wontumi is jailed by the law.

• JULOR HOUSE 2.0" CONTINUATION 6 days ago

This idiot dug his own grave.. let him suffer any punishment that he deserves... Kwasia Guy cannot even form two sentences together properly...Dumbass low IQ wontumi caused his own downfall.....

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

KOCUVIE-TAY?...NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.

• sotrue 6 days ago

this stupid fool sued government of ghana on tte destruction of his galamsay equipment and lost the case in the sekondi high court. he is notorious galamsayer. he should spend the nights in jail . stupid fool

• Truth 6 days ago

The difference is a document indeed.

Self implicatory comment.

• Citizen 6 days ago

I love the decision of the court because the politicians are arresting themselves. I can't wait to see Npp in power 2028. More arrest Mr president to stop people from destroying our resources. Thanks you. NDC boys, you are wa ...

• Jerome 6 days ago

NPP is not coming to power in 2028 so stop waiting.

• kulbogo 6 days ago

Yea this is life; power indeed is fleeting see the stand of wontumi today, this must be a deterrent to those who are in power today, no matter how long it, power would one day leave our hands,

• . 6 days ago

NPP AND CRIMINALITY. KWASIAFOUR

• Asafo adjei 6 days ago

Gyimiii

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• COMMENT 6 days ago

President Mahama set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
    Now under NDC Mahama government Chairman Wontumi is imprisoned on charges of illegal mining.
    What a country!!!

• Kwame 6 days ago

Who are the illegal miners imprisoned under the NPP government under Nana Addo. You guys just enjoy throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Lhogikal 360 6 days ago

Am praying that he will rote in jail and never return back .

• King 6 days ago

Hahaaaaaaa.... The illiterate is in jail

• Zakarakis 6 days ago

In life, be very, very, very CAREFUL when PEOPLE ARE GOADING YOU TO DO WRONG. Believe you me, MOST PEOPLE WHO APPEARED LIKE FRIENDS TO WONTUMI, WILL START DISAPPEARING ONE BY ONE!!!!!!!!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 days ago

YES!!!! My friend, president MAHAMA is really Afraid of you simply because of your stupidity, ignorance and outrageous behaviour of CRIMINAL Activities.. What kind of a NORMAL person in a position of power and Trust would b ...

• Kwesi 6 days ago

An ignorant power drunk illiterate who want to chop Chairman of NPP. This man is a disgrace indeed

• POKU 6 days ago

Kwasea biaa nya dibr3 w) aban mu, )ka nkwasea s3m

• Lazarus 6 days ago

Wontumi man, you see what I told you after this your showdown ? Whatever goes up always comes down. Now see where your foolish pride has landed you. We have the law and nobody will be above it. Ay3ka you wont goner do anythin ...

• Akajatayogogo 6 days ago

A fool fools when the WISE are Silence

• Maame Yaa 6 days ago

We were waiting for the court to adjourn today too because of that Atta Akyea foolishness so we tell NDC folks our peace of mind. Alas ! the riffraff is is cooling off in at NSAWAM! Aboabini! who is next on the list? Kwabena ...

• Tarri 6 days ago

Indeed Mahama is scared of you that’s why you are going to jail for 20yrs

• Kofi Owusu 6 days ago

That is your today... hahahaha

• Azerbaijan 6 days ago

Illiterate Ashantis and their big mouth. The 20 years is too small. Any NPP member who speaks against the sentence should be held for contempt of court and be jailed too. NPP thieves

• Hmmmmm 6 days ago

Mind what you say oooooo! Mind what you say. Ghanaians can dare, then they start crying when iron pass iron.

• Jimi 6 days ago

Hmm!. “The evil that men do lives after them.

• Kwame 6 days ago

And this is the man the NPP is so proud of, very unfortunate.

• Stan 6 days ago

,CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...

• Stan 6 days ago

!CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...

• Nana 6 days ago

It serves him right. The laws of the land has spoken and i strongly believe it was fair trail and fair sentencing. Wontumi thought no one in Ghana can touch him but the laws did. He has done a lot of damage to Ghana, the NPP ...

• Mt Everest 6 days ago

Indeed, pride goes before a fall. So much hubris has done this to him. Let's learn to be humble how high we go.

• Tqua 4 days ago

Na your own moff jail you!! 3ffuuoom man!!!