Even Atta Ajyea expected this. None of his gymnastics worked. Is Atta Akea cilling out with his brother, KOA
Afrafrantor. Heheheee 1 week ago
Hahahahaha. What is Afenyo Kwasea Markin doing by this time? Sleeping? The fool should hurry up and call a Press Conference. Aboa ba. Where are those who went to sit down on the streets of EOCO. This is the time for them to do sheeege more more. Or they have got diarrhoea? Naniaaama. Ghanafour mon sore ooooo. Gyimie. You no fit do tiiii
Dr.....Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 week ago
Idiotic Mumbi just can't give up his evil habit
Sad End Of A Proud Man - DotCom 1 week ago
I have always been in favour of holding people accountable for what they do but I am not a fun of keeping people in prison for more than 5 years. Wontumi must pay all the illegal gotten monies back. After that let him spend 3 years in jail to serve as a deterrent for others. I feel sorry for a person who was once a proud, powerful man.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
GOOD PRECEDENT!!!!!!
Azorka Soofo 1 week ago
Hahahaha. Y3 nyinaaa yaaa y3 p33333. . Bring am come here. I no be thief You be thief. I say I no be rogue You be rogue. Why. I say I no be armed robber You be armed robber. Rice Thief. Your mother wai
Judge 1 week ago
Good Judge. I hear the judge is a very good human being who always feels sorry for defendants so if wotumi got 20 years then another judge would have given him 40 years. Now we need a president. We have mahama and addo to sorted out as well
Kanawu 1 week ago
The precedent was set with Tshikata go back to history gyimi gyimiii
anokwale 1 week ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari should also be jailed.
AWOTSE KANKPE 1 week ago
I expected Afenyo Markin and parliamentary brothers in human rights advocacy to go and sit on the ground in front of the court building to protest this conviction or have they given up on Wontumi and now realise he must sink alone?ORAL IS WORKING SLOWLY BUT SURELY!!!!!!!!
Ohene 1 week ago
Afenyo and company will go and blockage the prison gatesplus take the keys away from Maria
hm 1 week ago
JM what u r doing will come back to vote u more. U want to tell us that in Ghana today Wontumi is the only one doing galamsey? when even ordinary people r doing it live on tik tok and Sammy Gyamfi n ur govt is the number one buyer of galamsey gold. We live to see
Naomi 1 week ago
Let me pour urine on him before this thief is taken to Nsawam. To eat Zontoli with my tax money.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
You are a fool do you think Wontumi is better than Tsikata and Solome both were jailed by Kuffour a criminal who looted Ghana money during his regime and bought a hotel and other proparties for his families. Kuffour had gave his brother Minister of defend and all the defend baget was looted, Now the table has turned all Ashanti and Akyim criminals state looters shall pay for their various crime. When Attah Mills was corrupt in his soul and refused to punish those criminals but talking of God God God as if as there is somebody there in the sky.
What about the NDC men and women who are into Galamsey now 1 week ago
Ghanaians are watching 2028 is just around the corner
NPP CAN NEVER WIN 2028 ELECTION THE NATION WOULD NOT AFFORD HANDING OVER GHANA TO NPP AGAIN
Kwame 1 week ago
1 man down...many more to go
Chief Koduah 1 week ago
Hahaha. Good question. I used to be NPP sympathizer and I will never go back and let alone vote for them . He who thinks that NPP is coming to power in the next two elections is living in delusion.
COMMENT 1 week ago
Bam. Bam. Bammmmm
Oklemekuku¹ 1 week ago
Nice try
Nice try
Jnr JJ 1 week ago
Does Ibrahim do Galamsey?
The country Ghana would have no peace
Kwesi 1 week ago
I swear, Ghana will KNOW NO PEACE at all. Mr. AG, what about your NDC CRIMINALS you set free? As long as there’s God, there will be TOMORROW!
Wofa Yaw 1 week ago
Name them. He is the scapegoat. He sat on TV to show that he has gold bars: where did he get them from? He thought he was untouchable.
Now the others should wait for their turn.
Eventhough I am not your member good job NDC ... read full comment
Name them. He is the scapegoat. He sat on TV to show that he has gold bars: where did he get them from? He thought he was untouchable.
Eventhough I am not your member good job NDC. We say GHANA FIRST.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago
Kwesi you are fool you can go and join wontumi to serve his sentece no body is better than anybody in Ghana. Gone are the days when Attah Mills and his jesus had cover the sin of NPP.
Sam T 1 week ago
In your dreams ! Ibrahim is never like greedy wontumi
Keke Driver 1 week ago
E dey go chop chairman for Nsawam.
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE. 1 week ago
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE.
CORRUPT HOPELESS GHANA IS A BIG JOKE!
IT'S STRANGE THAT THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION" IS HIMSELF STILL WALKING FREE.
Sam 1 week ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Have a nice day, Apeman Wontumi!
Yiadom 1 week ago
Prison him to serve as deterrent for all Ghanaians to see, our water and rivers are destroyed and continues to destroy by political wolves.
Nii 1 week ago
Well done Srem sai
Eddie 1 week ago
Justice is done for the people who water body destroyed
Doo bii Doo 1 week ago
That is all, it is just the beginning, next time he will learn how to talk Alan Cash and Kennedy Agyapong
Kofi USA 1 week ago
Mahama wooobooooaaa
Such a fool
Mahama wooobooooaaa
Such a fool
BIG TEE 1 week ago
THE CONVICTION IS NOT A NEWS BUT, THE NUMBER OF YEARS HE IS GOING TO PRISON IS WHAT IS NEEDED
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euroe do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Jnr JJ 1 week ago
Gettho boys will get more money for demonstration!!!
i HEAR bawumia will lead it!!!
Azerbaijan 1 week ago
He should taste Nsawam Prison and learn sense. Another Ashanti man will marry his wife immediately. This serve as deterrent to all Ashantis who talk loosely on radio and TV.
Nana Poku 1 week ago
Foolish Ayigbe boy
Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago
Criminal Ashanti fool
Ishaq 1 week ago
Prophet Roja, good morning.
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
Excessive? Os that not the position of the law? Does the law provide for less than 15yrs? Npp brought the law. This case was an open and shut case. Wuntomi himself knows he is guilty.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NONSENSE!. HE SHOULD BE CAGED FOR 30 YEARS
Amazing Grace 1 week ago
100years is not even excessive for such a crime. Do you know the life’s of generations yet unborn he has harmed. Wuntumi should never ever be made to see the light. Nana Addo should come and tell us he is not engaged in illegal mining again. The courts have determined period.
What about the NDC men and women who are into Galamsey now
Bernado 1 week ago
Mention their names.
Ahene 1 week ago
Somebody's brother should be ready
Kwesi 1 week ago
Oh yes oooooo! Mahama’s brother will be there until thy kingdom comes! Just wait
Fisco 1 week ago
Good. next time he will not be sitting in his TV station fooling and showing gold
Obarima 1 week ago
Mahama is a tyrant.
He will overthrow him the same way we did to Nkrumah
Mahama is a tyrant.
Obarima 1 week ago
We*
We*
Kwesi 1 week ago
You and who?
COMMENT 1 week ago
NDC CANNOT IMPRISON ANY GHANAIAN FOR ILLEGAL MINING. PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN'T.
IT WAS THE CAMPAIGN PROMISE OF MAHAMA THAT HE WOULD SET FREE ALL THE GALAMSEY CULPRITS WHO THE AKUFO-ADDO GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED. Why jail Wontumi???
Mahama cannot, by any means, look on while a judge sentences any goldminer to a term in prison.
Kwasi Anokye USA 1 week ago
THIS IS POLITICAL PROSECUTION US DEMOCRATS DID IT TO TRUMP REPUBLICANS ARE IN CHARGE DEMOCRATS PAYING FOR THEIR EVILS AGAINST TRUMP
Odjame 1 week ago
The precedence started long ago with Victor salomey , Kwame preprah etc . Stop fooling okay , you are created and born not manufactured
Kk 1 week ago
This what Kwadwo Oppong was talking about,he knew what was coming
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onliBank Loading
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Ch ... read full comment
Chase ba
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Kofi 1 week ago
Ghana is working again
Yaw 1 week ago
IT IS POLITUCAL, ANYWAY LAST WEEK TIK TOKER WAS JAILED, THIS WEEK IS WONTUMI,
NEXT WEEK WILL BE WHO?
AKUFFO ADDO WAS TOO SOFT, SEE HOW MAHAMA IS JAILING LEFT, RIGHT, CENTRE
NEXT WEEK WILL BE WHO?
Stone 1 week ago
So this guy wasn't doing galamsey...but other people were mining on his land without his permission and he gets 20 years...others are openly and actively mining including people in this government but are roaming free...what kind of justice is this if it's not political. I knew from day one he was going to be jailed because of his interview I heard where he spoke about the sitting president. The real judgement will be handed to all those manipulating this system.
Osei Gyeabour 1 week ago
Mahama and his NDC useless government should be ashamed of themselves. Since he came to power galamsay has increased by 42% but they are quite. He is benefiting from the business because all profits go to his brother through the useless gold board. They should know that no condition is permanent and no kingdom lasts forever. Today is Wontumi and tomorrow will be the numerous NDC members engaging in the galamsay business.
This One too shall pass 1 week ago
What did we not see in Rawlings’ 19 years. Today where is he and his wife. If someone is caught in any wrongdoing and he has the means let him recover it with interest rather than to send him to jail.
Stan 1 week ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Chief Koduah 1 week ago
Good riddance. Let that FOOL rot in jail .
King 1 week ago
Good judgment... Ghana is working again
Kojo 1 week ago
Oh thank God there will be no illegal mining in Ghana again .
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... Y
Kingsley R.Osei 1 week ago
He may be guilty but twenty years is excessive.
How much did his actions cause the state of Ghana.
The name of the judge clearly tells he is an NDC judge
Ghana will not prosper so far as politics (ndc/npp) is read into the fabric of all societal affairs which is a recipe for a military coup.
God says be strong and caurageous 1 week ago
foolish ndc fool soldiers jubilating in poverty. wontumi can never stay in oprison for twenty years, will be like chatu tsikata casse, foolish case . ndc copurt sentencing. jail ibrahim mahama too then we know u are fair
Wontumi today
=
Ibrahim tomorrow.
In 3028?
Hahahahaha. What is Afenyo Kwasea Markin doing by this time? Sleeping? The fool should hurry up and call a Press Conference. Aboa ba. Where are those who went to sit down on the streets of EOCO. This is the time for them t ...
I have always been in favour of holding people accountable for what they do but I am not a fun of keeping people in prison for more than 5 years. Wontumi must pay all the illegal gotten monies back. After that let him spend 3 ...
GOOD PRECEDENT!!!!!!
Good Judge. I hear the judge is a very good human being who always feels sorry for defendants so if wotumi got 20 years then another judge would have given him 40 years. Now we need a president. We have mahama and addo to sor ...
I expected Afenyo Markin and parliamentary brothers in human rights advocacy to go and sit on the ground in front of the court building to protest this conviction or have they given up on Wontumi and now realise he must sink ...
JM what u r doing will come back to vote u more. U want to tell us that in Ghana today Wontumi is the only one doing galamsey? when even ordinary people r doing it live on tik tok and Sammy Gyamfi n ur govt is the number one ...
You are a fool do you think Wontumi is better than Tsikata and Solome both were jailed by Kuffour a criminal who looted Ghana money during his regime and bought a hotel and other proparties for his families. Kuffour had gave ...
nonsense statement. criminals supporting criminals
Bam. Bam. Bammmmm
Nice try
Eventhough I am not your member good job NDC ...
Well done Srem sai
Mahama wooobooooaaa
Such a fool
Ch ...
Foolish Ayigbe boy
Criminal Ashanti fool
100years is not even excessive for such a crime. Do you know the life’s of generations yet unborn he has harmed. Wuntumi should never ever be made to see the light. Nana Addo should come and tell us he is not engaged in ill ...
Mention their names.
Mahama is a tyrant.
We*
You and who?
IT WAS THE CAMPAIGN PROMISE OF MAHAMA THAT HE WOULD SET FREE ALL THE GALAMSEY CULPRITS WHO THE AKUFO-ADDO GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED. Why jail Wont ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ghana is working again
NEXT WEEK WILL BE WHO?
So this guy wasn't doing galamsey...but other people were mining on his land without his permission and he gets 20 years...others are openly and actively mining including people in this government but are roaming free...what ...
Mahama and his NDC useless government should be ashamed of themselves. Since he came to power galamsay has increased by 42% but they are quite. He is benefiting from the business because all profits go to his brother through ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Ghana will not prosper so far as politics (ndc/npp) is read into t ...
Hmmm