THE GUY IS JUST A CRIMINAL. LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS. NPP KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS AND THIEVES, THATS WHY THEY ARE BENT ON BREAKING THEIR SO CALLED 8. KWASIAFOUR
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago
,.,.FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the ... read full comment
,.,.FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time of Rawlings there was Pyram, Mills/Mahama regime saw DKM, God is Love, and now under Mahama we are seeing CPWC. Why, NDC..
FRANKIE 1 week ago
NPP is just a conglomerate of seasoned and accomplished and sophisticated and organized career criminals. I bet you this Adu-Boahene guy did not enjoy that loot alone. He was only used as a conduit and a vessel to channel all that money. He's enjoying too much freedom. He should be quickly be sent to see the inside of Nsawam.
Koo Manu 1 week ago
@Frank
It's not just NPP. Probably, Frank you're selective when it comes to the truth of the matter, or just a fanatic who is blind to what is happening in Ghana.
In this our dear country, corruption has become a collective ... read full comment
@Frank
It's not just NPP. Probably, Frank you're selective when it comes to the truth of the matter, or just a fanatic who is blind to what is happening in Ghana.
In this our dear country, corruption has become a collective entrenched habit for majority of the people. All successive governments have institutionalized corruption. For the past 20 years or more, financial dishonesty and corruption have not been isolated incidents but are integrated into the daily economic and social lives of the people.
Also, Frank you fail to realize that at the highest government levels, the country's resources are hijacked by a few political manipulators who are the ones who benefit.
Now, there should be no complaint, the NDC has won the mandate in every area; power of the presidency, 184 majority over 88 minority - 4 independents. They have the power to stop galamsey, indicipline, lawlessness, land destruction, and water discoloration.
What a big mandate for the NDC to check active corruption that have trickled down to majority of the people.
Everyone is waiting for this administration to correct what the previous administration failed, and they have the mandate to do it.
Yaw Manu 1 week ago
@Koo Manu. Thank you. Those viewing issues through political lenses always don't see the facts you mentioned.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution as if it's NPP s duty to bring Ken back. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self ... read full comment
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution as if it's NPP s duty to bring Ken back. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Kofi Bentil 1 week ago
A certain girl said that Wontumi is kotibotor
Yaw Manu 1 week ago
Kotibotor na 3wo adehye3. Unless things have changed, Royals were not supposed to be deformed and circumcision was considered deformity. That aside data shows STDs are higher in populations that circumcise than those that don't leaving scientist baffled.
Koo Manu 1 week ago
That's a crappy tradition instituted by the Denkyiras, and we have been following it for years. Most Denkyiras joined the Asantes because of the tyrany of their King Ntim Gyakari, and also their believe in the first Osei Tutu. That "kotebotor" tradition still continues, though it's now so private.
Adjei 1 week ago
Will Lawyer Atta Akyea allow Prosecutors to finish next week with his constant continuous questioning of non relevant matters? . He will still go on on on on Ghana must go bags, bank statements since 1992 and names of directors since Signal B incorporation. Request so many files outside the case and file more appeals.
Enyo 1 week ago
Ignorance is a disease indeed!! Cases are tried in the courts not in the public domain!! The AG must outline his case there not on social media or press conferences etc…this stupidity and unethical behaviour must stop!!
Nayo 1 week ago
Ashok sef. Social media AG
Kwame 1 week ago
U are just a fool...Atta Akyea is milking Adu Boahene dry before he goes to jail and giving you idiots false hope.....IF ALL THE PAPER TRAIL OF HOW ADUBOAHENE DIVERTED THE MONEY AND USED IT FOR HIMSELF IS AVAILABLE, DO YOU THINK ATTA AKYEA ASKING USELESS QUESTIONS ABOUT SOME GHANA MUST GO BAGS AND HOW ADUBOAHENE HAS BEEN GIVING LOAN TO NATIONAL SECURITY WILL SAVE HIM??
Nana 1 week ago
If you don't want to follow proceedings of this case then we want to follow it to the end so allow him to update us.someone can't be accused of stealing our money and expect the case proceedings to be in secret so relax
Pelicles 1 week ago
Who is a criminal? The Attorney General, Ayine is now telling the courts that he has no "Documentary Evidence" against Adu Boahene and what exactly is the meaning of that?
COMMENT 1 week ago
The Deputy AG is in legal danger.
Calling for help from NDC lawyers on the Facebook.
Joe Brando 1 week ago
Dr Srem Sai you and your boss has not leant anything you are still relying on public statements to win your case instead of court room.
Owusey 1 week ago
If you have evidence why did you say otherwise in Court? Social media is not a court room Mr. Dep.AG
Capricorn 1 week ago
There's no way you can change a fools mind. No matter how hard you try to convince him. Owusey is no different.
Adjei 1 week ago
You read that otherwise in social media or in court. Keep reading Atta Akyea planted stories in the media.
Pelicles 1 week ago
Open your ears, eyes and everything about the case against Adu Boahene because the state has no case against him. Lawyer Atta Akyea is poking holes into the prosecution case, and Ayine, the AG is shivering. Adu Boahene will walk free.
Fulani Motorcade 1 week ago
This is what you said until ECOWAS disgraced your madam potoooor. Silencing animals like you Pelicles, Kofi Bentil, Zebunte Zaato and that Ga beach shitting fool Ayikoi Otoo once and for all. Have you now thrown in the Towel? Bastards
Joe Boy 1 week ago
Go and provide the documents the Court of Appeal asked you to disclose to the accused. You are trying to hide evidence that will EXONERATE the accused. Shameless Attorney General
Owosu 1 week ago
Thank God there is Supreme Court over Court of Appeal. No document to provide .
Yaw 1 week ago
Tell the court and not us ! Provide your incontrovertible evidence for the court to review and stop this childish thing of seeking public sympathy. BS!
NDCMan 1 week ago
AG general and Deputy are useless they dont deserve this position.media AG
Pelicles 1 week ago
The posture of Ayine and Srem Sai is the reason NDC prefer "The Tribunals" where some fools will be selected to trial people and send them to jail without proper investigations.
How do you prosecute Adu Boahene with some p ... read full comment
The posture of Ayine and Srem Sai is the reason NDC prefer "The Tribunals" where some fools will be selected to trial people and send them to jail without proper investigations.
How do you prosecute Adu Boahene with some pages of Bank statements missing, and the court forced the AG to make those pages available, but NDC fools see nothing wrong with that. Adu Boahene will walk a free man, and I hope he will sue the state to redeem his tarnish image.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ... Cxc
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Foolish man kwaashiaa is social media a court? Total madness nonsense
Star from the North 1 week ago
Social media reporting is part of the process to ensure that the criminal is treated with the results he or she deserves. NPP bastards should stop talking against the AG. He’s doing his job and we applaud him for that.
Pelicles 1 week ago
Yes, "A Star from the North". If you see a pregnant mad woman, do you know who impregnated her? It is a sane man who did that rather than another mad man. That is how NDC supporters are. Most of you are just walking around as humans, but using the brain is very hard for you.
These are the reasons your useless party is coming up with "Tribunals" where they can send innocent lives to jail without proper investigation.
Adu Boahene will walk free because the state has no case against him. Are following the proceedings or just listening to Ayine holding press conference and spewing garbage.
COMMENT 1 week ago
Deputy AG eiiii
Go to court and present your facts to the judge.
The concert party drama on social media is mere settings....settings upon settings!!!
Deputy AG eiiii
The concert party drama on social media is mere settings....settings upon settings!!!
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
Definitely, these thieves must rot in jail.
Uber 1 week ago
NDCFOO nkwasiafoo nkurasefoo akromfoo Agyimiifoo nkoaa led by ofui mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui like mahama odwanfunu
Cat 1 week ago
I love this man for his update......keep working for mother Ghana to retrieve all the taxpayers stolen monies.
Stan 1 week ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or law
TD bank ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or law
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
COMMENT 1 week ago
Simple Question:
Did the Auditor General detect the wrongdoing by flagging the GHC49.1 million during the routing auditing of accounts of National Security?
Simple Question:
Did the Auditor General detect the wrongdoing by flagging the GHC49.1 million during the routing auditing of accounts of National Security?
COMMENT 1 week ago
The Deputy just put out the propaganda that he had done a good job and that only a bad judge would set the accused free. The case of the prosecution does not add up. Otherwise, why the frantic campaign on Facebook? ????Courtroom is the best place for the Deputy AG. Thrash in the dumpster!!!!!!!!!
Adomako 1 week ago
Adu-Boahene Trial: Facts from the Courtroom
Forget the social media narratives. Here's what has actually emerged in court so far:
• The prosecution alleges GH¢49.1 million was unlawfully diverted, but it must still p ... read full comment
Forget the social media narratives. Here's what has actually emerged in court so far:
• The prosecution alleges GH¢49.1 million was unlawfully diverted, but it must still prove this beyond reasonable doubt.
• The prosecution's own Head of Finance testified she was not aware of any missing GH¢49.1 million and had never reported such a loss.
• The same witness confirmed that national security operations were sometimes pre-financed and later reimbursed, providing a possible lawful explanation for some transactions.
• The defence successfully challenged disclosure, leading the Court of Appeal to order the Attorney-General to produce additional documents. The Attorney-General later told the court that some of those documents could not be produced because they were not in the prosecution's possession.
Bottom line: The trial is being decided in court, not on social media. The evidence tested under oath—not public commentary—will determine the outcome.
Yaw Manu 1 week ago
On Facebook? I am disappointed. Judges decide to close cases in court and that can drag for years. Give us a break with these public statements seeking for the court of public opinion to side with you. Politicians have to play politics as always.
Ewvevi 1 week ago
Please make sure you jail him and his wife with extreme hard labour so that they will learn sense that human beings must only flaunt wealth because of hard work and sweat, not through thievery. Kwasea. Look at how Ghana is hard, then you alone you steal such huge amount of money for you alone, then you turn around to lie that you come from a resource rich region. Aaaboa.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online anank Loading
OSONO 1 week ago
WHERE IS FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI?
Someone should alert Frank Agyena-Karikari that there’s a juicy issue on the menu for today. We are waiting for his comments.
Kyekyewerewere 1 week ago
That Frank Agyena-Karikari animal? He is in ashawo room. Very busy. Don't mind that idiot
,.,.FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the ...
NPP is just a conglomerate of seasoned and accomplished and sophisticated and organized career criminals. I bet you this Adu-Boahene guy did not enjoy that loot alone. He was only used as a conduit and a vessel to channel all ...
@Frank
In this our dear country, corruption has become a collective ...
On this note, toilet self ...
Kotibotor na 3wo adehye3. Unless things have changed, Royals were not supposed to be deformed and circumcision was considered deformity. That aside data shows STDs are higher in populations that circumcise than those that don ...
That's a crappy tradition instituted by the Denkyiras, and we have been following it for years. Most Denkyiras joined the Asantes because of the tyrany of their King Ntim Gyakari, and also their believe in the first Osei Tut ...
Will Lawyer Atta Akyea allow Prosecutors to finish next week with his constant continuous questioning of non relevant matters? . He will still go on on on on Ghana must go bags, bank statements since 1992 and names of directo ...
U are just a fool...Atta Akyea is milking Adu Boahene dry before he goes to jail and giving you idiots false hope.....IF ALL THE PAPER TRAIL OF HOW ADUBOAHENE DIVERTED THE MONEY AND USED IT FOR HIMSELF IS AVAILABLE, DO YOU ...
Open your ears, eyes and everything about the case against Adu Boahene because the state has no case against him. Lawyer Atta Akyea is poking holes into the prosecution case, and Ayine, the AG is shivering. Adu Boahene will w ...
This is what you said until ECOWAS disgraced your madam potoooor. Silencing animals like you Pelicles, Kofi Bentil, Zebunte Zaato and that Ga beach shitting fool Ayikoi Otoo once and for all. Have you now thrown in the Towe ...
How do you prosecute Adu Boahene with some p ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Yes, "A Star from the North". If you see a pregnant mad woman, do you know who impregnated her? It is a sane man who did that rather than another mad man. That is how NDC supporters are. Most of you are just walking around as ...
Deputy AG eiiii
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
TD bank ...
Simple Question:
The Deputy just put out the propaganda that he had done a good job and that only a bad judge would set the accused free. The case of the prosecution does not add up. Otherwise, why the frantic campaign on Facebook? ????Court ...
• The prosecution alleges GH¢49.1 million was unlawfully diverted, but it must still p ...
On Facebook? I am disappointed. Judges decide to close cases in court and that can drag for years. Give us a break with these public statements seeking for the court of public opinion to side with you. Politicians have to pla ...
Please make sure you jail him and his wife with extreme hard labour so that they will learn sense that human beings must only flaunt wealth because of hard work and sweat, not through thievery. Kwasea. Look at how Ghana is ha ...
Ch ...