It's long overdue. From the day you became the Deputy Speaker, you've allowed this Effutu Rat to disrespect you.
Nyame 1 day ago
Bernard has allowed Alex to psychologically abused him constantly. Afenyo is draining his spirits , motion and will to work happily . This is how most husbands drain their wives without realising it . I can really imagine what Afenyo wife is going through with him. Money can not cure it always. Making same accusation and keep saying it over and over till the person just agree to it . Afenyo-Markin is a horrible man , father and husband but he doesn’t know it yet . He will shout and be aggressive with it . The victims, his colleagues work colleagues, children and wife.
DOES GHANA HAVE A SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT AT ALL? WHERE IS BAGBIN? DOES BAGBIN TAKE A SALARY OR HALF A SALARY? BAGBIN'S CHRONIC ABSENCE IS THE REASON FOR ALL THIS 1 day ago
THERE'S A REASON WHY BAGBIN WAS ELECTED INTO THAT POSITION, AND HE'S ALWAYS GONE. THEY SHOULD REMOVE HIM AND LET SOMEONE READY TO DO THE WORK TO WORK
AFENYO IS A SHOW MAN. HE'S DOING WHAT HE THINKS HIS PARTY MEMBERS WANT TO SEE HIM DOING 1 day ago
BEHAVING LIKE A PRIMARY SCHOOL CANTATA ACTOR WHERE HE HAS TO PLAY THE ROLE OF THE OPPOSING ACTOR
ALWAYS SCREAMING, BREWING DRAMA AND PRETENDING TO CARE.
BUT YOU CAN'T BLAME HIM. NPP MEMBERS ARE VERY GULLIBLE AND FALL FO ... read full comment
BEHAVING LIKE A PRIMARY SCHOOL CANTATA ACTOR WHERE HE HAS TO PLAY THE ROLE OF THE OPPOSING ACTOR
BUT YOU CAN'T BLAME HIM. NPP MEMBERS ARE VERY GULLIBLE AND FALL FOR THIS KIND OF BS
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.,
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
receive you.
TWEAA DC 20 hours ago
BUT THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE AHIAFOR...A COMPLETELY COMPLETE BIASED FIRST DEPUTY SPEAKER...NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...JUST CHANGE...
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 19 hours ago
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ... read full comment
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time of Rawlings there was Pyram, Mills/Mahama regime saw DKM, God is Love, and now under Mahama we are seeing CPWC.
Kelly 19 hours ago
NAM 1, Mensgold. Remember NAM 1 is an NPP member
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 18 hours ago
Which ponzy scheme operated durihg Nana Addo's government. Just mention one. Disgraceful lots. All you know is stealing, lies and propaganda. When your people are caught stealing then you cone to free them.
Lhogikal 360 1 day ago
Sometimes , i wonder how the NPP gave that position to Afenyo . He's such a disrespectful guy !
Kotibrim 1 day ago
The work of nana addo, the anathema!!!
Mr. T 1 day ago
Look at him crying like a little baby..."I cant take it anymore." You are one of the most useless person in leadership. You lack charisma and leadership skills and uv made this young man.. Markin to make a fool out of u and the whole NDC party. I dont know what in God name u did to get this position. Ur lack of leadership durinng the vetting and now.. has embolden this guy to behave like he owns the whole country. His actions are replicated on the streets by his party members because such leadership as uv demonstrated has made him powerful. Instead of putting a stop to him ua crying like a little baby...I cant take it anymore. What a useless leader ua. Its about time the NDC seats up and remove this guy from the chairmanship. He is making the whole party look weak. Aba....this guy needs to go
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank lWe do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Kevin T 1 day ago
Bernard & Co, you are just sitting there and Afenyo Markin is just bullying you. Who is he? A young lawyer, not any heavyweight politically and you just allow him to continue bullying you to achieve his political ambitions.
... read full comment
Bernard & Co, you are just sitting there and Afenyo Markin is just bullying you. Who is he? A young lawyer, not any heavyweight politically and you just allow him to continue bullying you to achieve his political ambitions.
Please wake up, Bernard, Ayariga and others, make effective use of your majority numbers and move things forward otherwise you risk losing power to this micro minority leader who makes so much noise.
Empty barrels make so much noise. What’s the point in saying his the most senior in leadership in the chamber? It just shows his low level of maturity and inordinate ambition for political recognition.
Lawrence Kwami Gomado 1 day ago
Honourable Afenyo Markin is always charged, accuses, reminds the government of wrong-doing, bias and retaliation, making the house un-paliamentary, always fighting and has become uninteresting. He's not the type we want in parliament.
Kayeh 1 day ago
Can he do same to honorable Bagbin?
AK 1 day ago
Bagbin will never behave the way Ahiafor does. Ahiafor has deep seated psychological problems. He started exhibiting them during the vetting process. Ahiafor is gradually destroying his political career.
AK 1 day ago
Ahiafor started his crude methods right from the appointment of Ministers. Now he is caging in. I thought he was tough skinned. I thought he had mortified his conscience to always be biased towards the minority.
Ahene 1 day ago
This Ahiafor guy koraaa can he see himself in the mirror. Its not his fault. The NDC hasn't got good material on their side otherwise how can Ahiafor be a deputy speaker in Ghana's parliament? Weak personality, poor communicator, absolutely scanty in diplomacy and decorum. Rancorous and not the right person for that job in Ghana's parliament. As for NDC, not not not!!!!!
MAN OR MOUSE 1 day ago
What a spineless man! Massa, MAN UP or step down! It's as simple as that! You have to deal with that irritating effutu rat with a firm hand henceforth. That's the only language these Nkwasiasem Party People understand and respond to!
Ahene 1 hour ago
What do you want him to do? Kill Afenyo or what? Ahiafor is just a mistake in parliament because his constituents see him as the best thing that happened to them. Otherwise how?
Tonyb 1 day ago
Your leadership style is poor Do you listen to yourself when you speak
Wontumi (London) 1 day ago
To be honest, Afenyo Markin is a nuisance to Ghana's parliament. Look at how he shouts above everyone? when he's giving the nod to make his case. Sometimes when even, the speaker is telling him to resume his seat, that is the time you see him, disrespectfully shouting on top of his voice. I'm sure there are parliamentary penalties, which can be slap on such behaviours? If there is, then, the speaker must crack the whip. Afenyo Markin is making Ghana's Parliament look very disgraceful, as compare to what happens here in the UK.
Stan 23 hours ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
KP 22 hours ago
Look at them. Politicians dressed in the western colonial suit matched with the tie and full of destructive comedy. Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering beyond belief with no flowing tap water managed by Ghana Water Company. Train transportation has virtually collapsed. Intracity buses are almost non-existent. Many streets are poorly built with open gutters along the sides. The list goes on. But you sit in parliament and talk anyhow in the name of fruitless, impractical democracy while the country is sinking in many ways. Ghana is sick, very sick.
Ahene 1 hour ago
What is even Ahiafor wearing?
Kwaku 22 hours ago
Afenyo-Markin is a psychological bully and unfortunately, Ahiafor has tolerated for far too long.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 22 hours ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ......'.?
Opi London 22 hours ago
He is fighting to retain his position as minority leader in Parliament
K. Kusi 22 hours ago
If you don't make sense, you will called to order. Your people keep quiet and listen to the majority leader because his submissions make sense and full of wisdom, which you lack.
Noise making is not sense or wisdom, but t ... read full comment
If you don't make sense, you will called to order. Your people keep quiet and listen to the majority leader because his submissions make sense and full of wisdom, which you lack.
Noise making is not sense or wisdom, but that is what you think your shouting in parliament is. Your people are disappointed in you and want you out, but your corrupt party leadership will not act because you keep bribing them. Sometimes, just look at the faces of reasonable people on your side and the message will be clear to you that you are not making sense.
You are being spared on by the lunatic bigots on your side to destroy you, but you're unaware.
Dr. U.N. 20 hours ago
It's because you said in the last parliament that it was a curse to sit in the minority seat; so you are already cursed for accepting to be a minority leader.
Erik 19 hours ago
Even we the citizens observe how boastful you behave during proceedings on TV. You act like you carry the whole country on your shoulders and that all must bow to you. The position you're occupying now is for a period and you'll leave it for someone else sooner.
Kwame 19 hours ago
How is this news?
OZYMANDIAS 19 hours ago
Is MR HANZA still alive?
Ataa Ayi 18 hours ago
This Afenyo guy is full of himself.. So we have all these people in our parliament and they are being paid with our hard earned money. We voted for such people to serve us, but rather they want us to worship them. Very sad
Kwame Amoah 17 hours ago
Kwasiaaaaa you are full of SHIT!!!
Kwame Amoah 18 hours ago
Bernard Ahiafor if you can't take any longer resign from that seat period
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 18 hours ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading toBank Loading
Bernard has allowed Alex to psychologically abused him constantly. Afenyo is draining his spirits , motion and will to work happily . This is how most husbands drain their wives without realising it . I can really imagine wha ...
BUT YOU CAN'T BLAME HIM. NPP MEMBERS ARE VERY GULLIBLE AND FALL FO ...
receive you.
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
Look at him crying like a little baby..."I cant take it anymore." You are one of the most useless person in leadership. You lack charisma and leadership skills and uv made this young man.. Markin to make a fool out of u and ...
Ch ...
Honourable Afenyo Markin is always charged, accuses, reminds the government of wrong-doing, bias and retaliation, making the house un-paliamentary, always fighting and has become uninteresting. He's not the type we want in pa ...
This Ahiafor guy koraaa can he see himself in the mirror. Its not his fault. The NDC hasn't got good material on their side otherwise how can Ahiafor be a deputy speaker in Ghana's parliament? Weak personality, poor communica ...
What a spineless man! Massa, MAN UP or step down! It's as simple as that! You have to deal with that irritating effutu rat with a firm hand henceforth. That's the only language these Nkwasiasem Party People understand and re ...
To be honest, Afenyo Markin is a nuisance to Ghana's parliament. Look at how he shouts above everyone? when he's giving the nod to make his case. Sometimes when even, the speaker is telling him to resume his seat, that is th ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
Look at them. Politicians dressed in the western colonial suit matched with the tie and full of destructive comedy. Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering beyond belief with no flowing tap water managed by Ghana Water Company. Tr ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Noise making is not sense or wisdom, but t ...
Even we the citizens observe how boastful you behave during proceedings on TV. You act like you carry the whole country on your shoulders and that all must bow to you. The position you're occupying now is for a period and you ...
How is this news?
Is MR HANZA still alive?
Ch ...