Only 2 ministers of your government are serious at their duties, minister of foreign affairs and road minister
John,Tema 9 hours ago
Out of the over 70 Ministers you only got 2 doing well. That sums up the performance of President Mahama's govt. It means he himself is not a good material
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Muntaka, the interior minister must be number one on the list, followed by Akwele Ocloo, the Greater Accra Regional minister.
CABINET OR MINISTERIAL RESHUFFLES OR OUTRIGHT DISMISSALS ARE A NORMAL AND NECESSARY PART OF RUNNING A GOVERNMENT EFFICIENTLY. 7 hours ago
Government reshuffles are essential . They help the head of state to redeploy ministers to positions where they can best be used to advantage and to also remove those who are seriously underperformingso that more capable persons can be deployed. RESHUFFLES ARE NORMAL AND THE NATION'S INTEREST MUST ALWAYS BE THE DECISIVE FACTOR.ALSO THE HEAD OF STATE MUST ENSURE THAT HE HAS A TEAM HE CAN WORK WITH.
CABINET OR MINISTERIAL RESHUFFLES OR OUTRIGHT DISMISSALS ARE A NORMAL AND NECESSARY PART OF RUNNING A GOVERNMENT EFFICIENTLY SO NOBODY SHOULD BE SHOCKED OR DISMAYED WHEN THEY DO HAPPEN.THE PRESIDENT MUST ALWAYS ACT DECISIVELY FOR THE INTEREST OF THE NATION.
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS! WHERE ARE OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES.? 5 hours ago
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS.
ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND TH ... read full comment
ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ARMIES OF THIEVING APPOINTEES? THEY'VE ALL GONE INTO A STATE OF SUSPENDED ANIMATION IN THE WEST, WAITING TO REAPPEAR AT THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS IN THE HOPE OF COMING BACK TO POWER TO START ANOTHER CYCLE OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN HOPELESSLY MESSED UP GHANA.
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR THIS. MEANWHILE MAHAMA IS A CARBON COPY OF AKUFO-ADDO, ALSO SETTING UP OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT LIKE THE OSP WHOSE OFFICES ARE JUST CHOPPING TAXPAYERS' MONEY FOR NO WORK DONE WHATSOEVER IN "RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT" AND JAILING THOSE CRIMINALS BECAUSE HE MAHAMA IS ALSO AFRAID OF HIS SHADOWS. MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S ALSO NOT CLEAN.
TO THIS DAY, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES ARE ALL WALKING FREE WHILE WONTUMI IS STILL HAVING A BLAST WITH HIS STOLEN WEALTH RIGHT IN GHANA. NOT A SINGLE PROPERTY OF THEIRS HAVE BEEN CONFISCATED BY THE STATE DESPITE THE GLARING EVIDENCE OF NAKED CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF MOTHER GHANA.
THE FRAUDULENT ABANDONED NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS NOW A SWIMMING POOL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA. IT WILL SOON BECOME A FISHPOND.
John Martin 4 hours ago
When born with natural stupidity and artificial intelligence anything can come from your coconut head,ofui
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 hours ago
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution. As if it's NPP s duty to bring back Ken. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self ... read full comment
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution. As if it's NPP s duty to bring back Ken. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
TWEAA DC 3 hours ago
HOW MUCH IS THE COST OF YOUR SO CALLED LEAN GOVERNMENT?...YES, TELL US THE COST...TWEAA.
Nana 3 hours ago
That is the main concern my brother.
He thinks we just swallow anything at all
Atta 9 hours ago
He's the Coach who recruited and field them for the job, if they have failed he better resign for a better Coach.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago
Have you ever an any GHANAIAN COACH in his capacity since the time of Nkrumah ever resigned? Hahahaha. Even if they resign or asked to leave, they will hang on and continue to CHOP CHOP SMALL and HMMMM, the women will continue to follow them like Bees to get their percentages too. It has been like that since the time of Nkrumah. Even Efo Julor John Rawlings with his brutal Military Tactics in his administration could not stop that. We had so many Commrades of the Revolution, and some who became members of the PNDC and the 31st December nonsense chopping big and living big too. Hahahaha. I have friends who were, and occupied Big Positions in the BNI. One of them even became the Director of the BNI.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 8 hours ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ......W
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 hours ago
A group of thieves with one honourable woman.
COMMENT 8 hours ago
Who shall join the Mahama administration?
This is the time to get on board:
SANSA DALY
KELVIN TAYLOR
PAPANO LADIES
SANSA DALY
KELVIN TAYLOR
PAPANO LADIES
Osei Kwabena 8 hours ago
From 300 to over 200 is not lean. Please make it 100 to ensure that you have kept your promise.
Most of your ministers are under performing and arrogant. Please change them ASAP. Sam George and Linda Ocloo must go.
From 300 to over 200 is not lean. Please make it 100 to ensure that you have kept your promise.
Most of your ministers are under performing and arrogant. Please change them ASAP. Sam George and Linda Ocloo must go.
Lhogikal 360 8 hours ago
The only person that comes onto my mind is the Mis. Of Sports and Recreation. The most imcompetent Minister in the current adminstration .
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purc
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
$8k/month Airport Hills house rental 8 hours ago
SSK ( Sam Kwasia George) must be the first to go. He is a disgrace to Ghana as a Cabinet Minister
Minister of DSTV Affairs 7 hours ago
When will the 24hr economy take off, not forgetting the boreholes and pumps in the cocoa farms? I am also thininkg about the womens bank and them them all?. Politicains are the same someone said to me the other time.
Ahene 7 hours ago
In order of preference Mr. President: 1. Dominic Ayine, 2. Srem Sai, 3. Ato Forson, 4. John Jinapor, 5. Armah Buah, 6. Sam George 6. Ablakwa Others: Ayariga. Thank you for firing them. Hopeless contribution so far.
Akajatayogogo 7 hours ago
Ahene, you show's that you're from elephant family. Because of better performance of Ato Forson they should sack him to let the economy spoil, Ahene, you're from SATAN FAMILY.
1GHANA 7 hours ago
Bossu, please change all of them! None of them is indispensable, if the truth be told!
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
Long over due Mr President.
Kofi Adam Bye bye, Sam Gyata George Bye.
Transport Minister Bye bye to you guys in advance wai.
Stan 7 hours ago
,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
FREDDY 7 hours ago
the so-called CEOs are even worse
Nuumobi 6 hours ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Kofi Panpanso 5 hours ago
We will be surprised if you are able to do a cabinet reshuffle. Most of your Ministers and appointees are not performing. All they know is propaganda and lies.
The only performing Minister is the Minister for Foreign Aff ... read full comment
We will be surprised if you are able to do a cabinet reshuffle. Most of your Ministers and appointees are not performing. All they know is propaganda and lies.
The only performing Minister is the Minister for Foreign Affairs. The rest are not good. The worse is the Minister of Interior, Sports Minister, Minister Of Finance and Greater Accra Regional Minister.
Sumaa 5 hours ago
Most heads of some of the state agencies are more incompetent and corrupt than their sector ministers. A typical example is the current TDC MD... Nunekpeku. Mr. President, It's alleged that he sold a house and some properties to one of your biological sons that's why he's misbehaving. I for one found nothing wrong with any of your children buying any property legitimately but, why should the MD using such gesture or action to intimate everyone including most of the able TDC workers? That guy is corrupt and incompetent to the core. Please sack him Mr. President
Kojos 5 hours ago
Who cares. The value is the same. Empty heads. Team Bs
COMMENT 5 hours ago
CHANGING SOME MINISTERS ???
Remove only one and the reset will work well well.
Mr. J D Mahama
The rest can stay.
Mr. J D Mahama
The rest can stay.
Billy Bones 4 hours ago
300 to just 200... excuse me Mr president it isn't just, you can do more by reducing
Stev 3 hours ago
How many chief executives do you have in your lean government ? Every region is having staffer which is equal to deputy minister in all the asambles so where is the lean government?.
SA 3 hours ago
Good, sack the lands and mineral mimister, he is corrupt, useless and not fit to serve us, Ghanaians,. He referred to Ghanaians as making noises regarding the Tarkwa Goldfields Mines Limited lease renewal saga. The government should him, whether did he say that, which is emphatically yes, he cannot deny that, the next questions should be how can you tell your masters, Ghanaians, their call or grievance to the government as making noises? Third, he should be asked whether he actually understood his appointment as a minister, president tas a servant of the people? There is enough reason for the president or government to sack this guy, and never to be moved to any other office or department. We need discipline in Ghana, and this should start from the top for all to see and learn from, no covering up, no nonsense approach is what we want with our government.
Nii Joromi 3 hours ago
Fire the Greater Accra minister. She's useless and can't even express herself in English. Many parts of Accra still don't have street lights.
Black Star 2 hours ago
Some George,Kofi Adams.minister of Sanitation.
Pelicles 1 hour ago
Yes, John Mahama is thinking about reshuffling then what? By the way, what is the meaning of a "Lean government" per the gospel of NDC? If Mahama's government has few people but with big budget as compared to the previous government with more people but small budget, who is saving money for Mother Ghana?
Mahama himself should be reshuffled because he is just a waste to the taxpayer.
According to credible records, NDC government has been given 650 billion cedis, and what is there to tell?
Government reshuffles are essential . They help the head of state to redeploy ministers to positions where they can best be used to advantage and to also remove those who are seriously underperformingso that more capable pers ...
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND TH ...
On this note, toilet self ...
Have you ever an any GHANAIAN COACH in his capacity since the time of Nkrumah ever resigned? Hahahaha. Even if they resign or asked to leave, they will hang on and continue to CHOP CHOP SMALL and HMMMM, the women will continu ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
SANSA DALY
KELVIN TAYLOR
PAPANO LADIES
Ch ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
Who cares?
The only performing Minister is the Minister for Foreign Aff ...
Most heads of some of the state agencies are more incompetent and corrupt than their sector ministers. A typical example is the current TDC MD... Nunekpeku. Mr. President, It's alleged that he sold a house and some propertie ...
Mr. J D Mahama
The rest can stay.
Good, sack the lands and mineral mimister, he is corrupt, useless and not fit to serve us, Ghanaians,. He referred to Ghanaians as making noises regarding the Tarkwa Goldfields Mines Limited lease renewal saga. The government ...
Yes, John Mahama is thinking about reshuffling then what? By the way, what is the meaning of a "Lean government" per the gospel of NDC? If Mahama's government has few people but with big budget as compared to the previous go ...