CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 day ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ......¡¡§§××
Nyame ba 1 day ago
government gives you contracts and when you spend some profits from the contract on the party, you think you have done something big. Without government contracts, where would you get those money. At least, NPP has given you free MP in your daughter.
Nana 1 day ago
This raises more questions about how our political parties are being funded. People who donated lavishly to NPP think they own the party. NDC always claims they spend so much on developmental projects yet most of those monies end up in the pockets of party executives bcoz of sales of projects to Contractors
ASEMPA 1 day ago
When will you talk sense, where does NDC come in here, infact election losses are not easy for die-hard members.
Npp is in the Bottomless Pit 1 day ago
@ASEMPA. This guy is not normal. Instead of him thinking about how to rescue his sinking Party, he always comes to platform to talk nonsense.
NPP yaa mutu
@ASEMPA. This guy is not normal. Instead of him thinking about how to rescue his sinking Party, he always comes to platform to talk nonsense.
NPP yaa mutu
Sethoo 1 day ago
Mark my word the Big Push will come to nothing by 2028 bcoz all the monies have ended up in the pockets of financiers of NDC,who control the party. Just like this Stupid Chief you will hear their voices in opposition.
Justice One 1 day ago
Read the news and watch television on Big Push reports. It is not what you have written here. Those times of problematic contract awards with kick backs are gone. When contractors take money and run away or do not do any work are gone. Times that contractors are told to just go do the road and present certificates for payment are gone. We now have active supervision of progress of work on all contracts. The Big Push is a different ball game altogether.
Opoku 1 day ago
Keep on dreaming think rather the problems in the Ndc. Nobody can collapse the Npp apart from God.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution as if it's NPP s duty to bring Ken back. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self ... read full comment
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution as if it's NPP s duty to bring Ken back. Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
SHORT MEMORIES 1 day ago
And his daughter was made deputy foreign minister and this man is still not satisfied.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
THIS NANA NKÀNSAH BOADU TALKS AS IF HE OWNS THE NPP...WE LIVE TO SEE...TWEAA
Adjei 1 day ago
Nana Nkansah Buadu was insulting and denigrating Dr Amoakehene during the council of state elections period, and the NPP members were celebrating him as a hero. Today, the same man has turned the heat on the NPP and they're running Helter skelter. More fire, Nana Nkansah Buadu.
God Is Able 1 day ago
A whole Chief and a staunt leading member of a political party.Hmmmmmmm
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago
That has been in the system for many years ago. Don’t you remember the prominent Kwahu Chief who was a member of the PNDC Government and was very prominent and outspoken in Efo Julor John Rawlings Government? Hahahaha. He was a very strong advocate of Efo. There are many of them in Ghana’s Politics.
FRANK 1 day ago
THIS FRANK MAN IS A MENTAL CASE. HE NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION ASAP.
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
The truth hurts. Criminal JJ Rawlings is the root cause of our fragile democracy. 4th Republic started on the weak foundation,. Rawlings shouldn't have been part of the 1992 elections, he and his supporters were Criminals.
Akosah 1 day ago
The major problem of the NPP as a party is that they like grooming political thugs, and that is many of these people use violence to get what they want from the party.
EBBY 1 day ago
I’m totally lost for words. These are the braggart and dangerous elements within the NPP party that must be stripped down and chased away from the party. Like Kennedy Agyapong, the party made you who you are. Stupid ingrate masquerading as a chief and defiling the chieftaincy institution. Instead of working for the party, you are busy working secretly with John Mahama planning the downfall of NPP.
Hmmm na aka 1 day ago
Is it another fall out? Hmmmmm na ebekah
Fireman - Foolish chief of who? 1 day ago
Chief of who or where? This man is not fit to be chief of anything. You see, if our people continue to follow money without thinking this is what you get. Who is this idiot, and what is his mandate to be able to dictate that the fake election is okay when the national executive says its not? All this because he doesn't want his daughter the MP to be contested. When did he buy the party? Didn't his daughter not contest someone else to get to where she is? And what has been her contribution in Parliament?
Because he bought a Maybach for Akuffo Addo and pick ups for campaign. So now he makes the rules. What an idiot. Can you tell us how much profit you made from whatever you were doing to be able to afford all those gifts? And can you follow up with your tax declarations?
Ghana has become so lawless that any fool can open their mouth and talk crap. And look at the shameless way this man is courting favour from Mahama and the NDC just to protect his own skin.
In any decent country this man should have been fined heavily and possibly jailed when his illegally constructed shoddy building collapsed and killed people at Melcom Achimota branch. He has another such shoddy dangerous building at Ahinsan in Kumasi which he has abandoned for over 20 years now. But because of his filthy money and dishonourable connections, nobody could touch him. That's how monsters are created and protected, so now he's able to insult the whole executive of the party and disgrace everybody else. A lesson for all of you party people taking money from anybody with money just because of your greed
Prayer 1 day ago
@Fireman,you just educated me on the chief's reasons for his outburst against the party.So,it all about his daughter's political interests!! Hmm.There two or more sides to every story for real.However,what the chief said about Kojo Mpiani is so trueeeee. A stingy,mean old ass.No one chops his dime freely unless he gets 10 times in return.Kuffour was a smart politician for appointing Mpiani his chief of staff,purposely to ward of any minister,appointee or party members from getting too frisky or too cuddly around him.When any complaints came up,Mpiani was the fall guy.His face was mean and till today,he hasn't softened a wee bit. That man is a cold killer!!
Ghanaman 1 day ago
Very interesting observation,did you do a job for him and he didn’t pay you ?a lot of people expect people to in power or wealthy people to give them money for doing nothing and call people stingy, go and work for your money ,A lot of poor people when their situations change they can’t even do what their expectations were of people,even bill gates doesn’t hand out $100 just like that,
Kuffour is very wise for appointing him he was a bit autocratic but was good because Ghanaian politicians are criminals and if you don’t have a guy like Mpiani,the appointees would steal too much ,look at Atta Mills,Mahama and Nana Addo they were all weak and incompetent
Mouth mouth 1 day ago
Tomorrow is pregnant with dishonest people
A time will come where they will be facing the law and no one will bother
The youth of npp should rise up and drive away their so called rich financiers for they putting a big dent on the democratic process those who witness the period before June 4 will remand the boisterous financiers of the situation
Unfortunately innocent poor people were murderef
Prof Addai 1 day ago
Prof Adu Boahene and Kufour's party has been taken by terrorists and nobody can rebuild our party. Every fool wants to be in charge the NPP.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank load
Bank Loading
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and m
Bank Loading
AK 1 day ago
Nana, please cease fire and let the rest be settled in fitiam. Thanks.
Kweku 1 day ago
Go and bring your finance minister before we will start thinking where to replace your party, I wonder what you guys are still coming to do in power, but since we have foolish people following you, it's normal,A TOWN CHIEF IN PARTY COLOURS, CHAI
Stan 1 day ago
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Fatcobra 1 day ago
This man is undeserving of the title NANA or chief. What a fu---k1--ng thug
Nana Boat. 1 day ago
1. Why is a chief engaging in politics?
2. Why is he worried and angry if he believes in free and fair elections?
3. As a chief and a so called law abiding individual, why didn't he listen to and follow the court orders?
4 ... read full comment
3. As a chief and a so called law abiding individual, why didn't he listen to and follow the court orders?
4. CONCLUSION. .. His actions and attitude this week proof that what Katakyie Afrifa is saying in that they've only included their loyalists in the voting register is 100% true.
I'm not a member of NPP but as a citizen of Agona and a true Ghanaians, I don't think Otumfour should allow this man to rule Agric Nzema.
Innocent Ghanaian 1 day ago
Precious People Of Ghana; GRATEFULNESS For Whatever Received, No Matter How Little Or Much, Matters The Most. Because, The Consequences Of Paying Good With EVIL Is GENERATIONAL No Matters How CATASTROPHIC; According To The HOLY SCRIPTURES. Check This Out. (Proverbs 17:13). Selah.Regarding The Scriptural Truth; - (GHANA WEB.COM) GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To One"1" NEW EXPOSE' Made Available As At This Saturday, July (18), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE' Is Titled; "TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS .PART 66". We Are Further Invited To TWO "2" Shocking EXPOSE' Made Available At The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION of This Same Channel, This Sat, July (18), 2026. The FIRST SHORT VIDEOS EXPOSE' Is Titled; "THE (SHAMELESS) WILLFUL CRIME-AIDING (IGP DAMPARE) OF GHANA." And The Second Is Titled ; "INAUGURATION OF (AI - GENERATED) PRESIDENT MAHAMA". These 3 EXPOSE', Are Mind-Blowing As The Total SHAMBOLIC National Elections, Which Ghana Had On December 7, 2024. Thank You, And Much Thanks To (GHANAERB.COM)
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished", Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Stan 1 day ago
‘FOREIGN USED CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
kingsley 1 day ago
Isn't it a crime for a chief to be in politics?.
ohene afrewo 1 day ago
SOME OF THESE PEOPLE IS THE REASON WHY YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE MONEY FROM ANYONE. BECAUSE NOW THIS CHIEF THINKS HE CAN CONTROL THE PARTY LEADERSHIP ALL BECAUSE HE IS GIVING THEM MONEY.HMMM
Paa Rasta. 1 day ago
They should allow all registered members of the party to vote in the Primaries.
The weakness of NPP's National Executives is killing the Party. 1 day ago
Nana, how can you talk like this? Do you think the party belongs to you because of your financial contributions? A legally constituted court of jurisdiction placed an injunction on the election. This was accepted by the National Executives of the Party. But with your money, you attempted to organise a manipulated election. And you expect the National Executives to come to join you.
Nana, how can you talk like this? You can say anything you want to say to expose the General Secretary. What do you expect to earn from that? Will you agree if you are described as a hypocrite? No politician in Ghana is clean. This is blackmailing. You will all live to celebrate Hon. Kennedy Agyapong sooner than later because you hate listening to the truth. It must be made clear that people like you, Wontumi and others are collapsing the party. Okatakyie will eventually become an MP one day. We want to get rid of all the useless and money conscious MPs in the region and your money and intimidation cannot stop us.
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Kwaku Tee ne GYEMIE. Wa gyimi saa ontimi ne.
COMMENT 1 day ago
Not fit for the traditional stool.
The Abisuapayin should kick that senseless talker away from the palace.
Can't participate in active politics and be a traditional chief at the same time.
Atala section 1 day ago
Weija Gbawe MP, Jerry Ahmed must not sit unconcerned about the Atala deplorable road section. Please go on inspection tour to gain first hand info and solve the perenial flooding of the Highway. Your constituents and the average Ghanaian are suffering.
Jkmee 1 day ago
A chief? Hmmmm
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Frankly speaking if not corruption and freebies no sane human being will do politics in Ghana .So called politicians steal from the national coffers as there is no tomorrow
True talk 1 day ago
So you finance the party so your daughter should be blessed with Afigya Sekyere seat without contest forever? What about the big contracts the party awarded you? Highly disappointed on how you talked on ok fm, your daughter has gone to the parliament for 3 times so no person has the right to challenge her seat?please
Nana 1 day ago
What at all has triggered Nana Nzema that's making expose himself so much like that. He's very bitter and hurt and attacking people personally to the extent of exposing them. He's acting just like Kennedy Agyapong. oh'no NPP will remain in opposition for 16yrs and I hope by that time people like Nzemahene will be useless and gone from the party.
KULBOGO. 1 day ago
On a serious note, what is wrong with this stupid guy called chief, which part of Ghana is he a chief, seriously with all due respect to the great Ashanti's such guys are the one tarnishing the tribe image, i know people would say this nonsense would only happen in Ashanti region, what a foolish chief, if npp was a serious political party by now this stupid man would have long been dismiss from the party, why must npp always allow individuals to hold the party to ransomed, why npp,
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Uncle Mpiani, so your worth in the NPP is only ghc700.00? And you wielded so much power under K4?
We wait for the internal implosion.
Uncle Mpiani, so your worth in the NPP is only ghc700.00? And you wielded so much power under K4?
Owuomposuro 1 day ago
Wow! This Nkansah Boadu guy is really stupid. The way he was talking in the interview about the matter is very clear that the guy is stupid. Who made this useless guy a chief? I can not believe this is a real chief.
Abotsi 1 day ago
Technical blow
Kuntu Blankson 1 day ago
What a WAO?
A Chief indeed. The NPP party is now a FUN CLUB. Useless leadership.
What a WAO?
Afriyie 1 day ago
So who is this village chief fooling like this? If you are a chief and won't respect yourself but want to join crazy political talk, we will talk sense into him and his whole town. How can such a foolish person be a chief? So, according to him, it is only when you give money to your party that you have contributed? He is a foolish chief.
Kojo Mpiani has been associated with the NPP since its formation in 1992 and has remained one of its veteran voices, contributing to internal party discussions and strategy. During the NPP's formative years, he assisted in organizing the party, mobilizing resources, and strengthening its structures before it won power in 2000. He was one of the senior strategists who supported John Agyekum Kufuor's successful presidential campaign, which led to the NPP's first electoral victory.
Even before becoming Chief of Staff in 2005, he was a trusted adviser to President Kufuor and played a role in coordinating policy and political strategy within the administration. That alone takes a man's whole time and life. This foolish chief is a villager, and stupidity is full of him. When Kojo Mpiani and the NPP leadership were thinking, planning, and putting strategies in place to manage the country, who even knew him? Someone should tell him to stop fooling because he is disgracing himself and his people.
Ghabay NY. 1 day ago
This idiotic chief is eating with both hands, he's in bed with NDC and also a member of NPP.So he doesn't care if Npp disintegrates, he's still got a backup in Ndc.What a greedy fairwhether bastard.
Ghanaman 1 day ago
This chief sounds very dumb,he is the type that everything is about money ,if it wasn’t for Mpiani like the appointees would have stolen from Ghana 20 times more than they did,his autocratic leadership in my opinion was good because these politicians are stealers
Stan 1 day ago
&WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
☎️0544951674☎️
Reason 10 hours ago
My lawyer charges clients g2,000/hour for consultation. Every hour he donates reduces his earnings. I remind him of that every time his Chief or elected official asks for his time and also his money.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 hours ago
I think Mr . Kwadwo Mpiani is wiser Not to pump his Hard Earned Money into the party because his hands are NOT DIRTY with any ILL-GOTTEN money. Those who made money through corruption and other criminal activities through the the party are free to part with some serious money.
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
government gives you contracts and when you spend some profits from the contract on the party, you think you have done something big. Without government contracts, where would you get those money. At least, NPP has given you ...
This raises more questions about how our political parties are being funded. People who donated lavishly to NPP think they own the party. NDC always claims they spend so much on developmental projects yet most of those monies ...
NPP yaa mutu
Read the news and watch television on Big Push reports. It is not what you have written here. Those times of problematic contract awards with kick backs are gone. When contractors take money and run away or do not do any work ...
On this note, toilet self ...
Nana Nkansah Buadu was insulting and denigrating Dr Amoakehene during the council of state elections period, and the NPP members were celebrating him as a hero. Today, the same man has turned the heat on the NPP and they're r ...
That has been in the system for many years ago. Don’t you remember the prominent Kwahu Chief who was a member of the PNDC Government and was very prominent and outspoken in Efo Julor John Rawlings Government? Hahahaha. He w ...
I’m totally lost for words. These are the braggart and dangerous elements within the NPP party that must be stripped down and chased away from the party. Like Kennedy Agyapong, the party made you who you are. Stupid ingrate ...
Chief of who or where? This man is not fit to be chief of anything. You see, if our people continue to follow money without thinking this is what you get. Who is this idiot, and what is his mandate to be able to dictate that ...
@Fireman,you just educated me on the chief's reasons for his outburst against the party.So,it all about his daughter's political interests!! Hmm.There two or more sides to every story for real.However,what the chief said abou ...
Very interesting observation,did you do a job for him and he didn’t pay you ?a lot of people expect people to in power or wealthy people to give them money for doing nothing and call people stingy, go and work for your mone ...
The youth of npp should rise up and drive away their so called rich financiers for they putting a big dent ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Go and bring your finance minister before we will start thinking where to replace your party, I wonder what you guys are still coming to do in power, but since we have foolish people following you, it's normal,A TOWN CHIEF IN ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
4 ...
Precious People Of Ghana; GRATEFULNESS For Whatever Received, No Matter How Little Or Much, Matters The Most. Because, The Consequences Of Paying Good With EVIL Is GENERATIONAL No Matters How CATASTROPHIC; According To The HO ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
Nana, how can you talk like this? Do you think the party belongs to you because of your financial contributions? A legally constituted court of jurisdiction placed an injunction on the election. This was accepted by the Natio ...
Weija Gbawe MP, Jerry Ahmed must not sit unconcerned about the Atala deplorable road section. Please go on inspection tour to gain first hand info and solve the perenial flooding of the Highway. Your constituents and the aver ...
A chief? Hmmmm
So you finance the party so your daughter should be blessed with Afigya Sekyere seat without contest forever? What about the big contracts the party awarded you? Highly disappointed on how you talked on ok fm, your daughter ...
What at all has triggered Nana Nzema that's making expose himself so much like that. He's very bitter and hurt and attacking people personally to the extent of exposing them. He's acting just like Kennedy Agyapong. oh'no NPP ...
On a serious note, what is wrong with this stupid guy called chief, which part of Ghana is he a chief, seriously with all due respect to the great Ashanti's such guys are the one tarnishing the tribe image, i know people woul ...
Technical blow
What a WAO?
So who is this village chief fooling like this? If you are a chief and won't respect yourself but want to join crazy political talk, we will talk sense into him and his whole town. How can such a foolish person be a chief? So ...
This chief sounds very dumb,he is the type that everything is about money ,if it wasn’t for Mpiani like the appointees would have stolen from Ghana 20 times more than they did,his autocratic leadership in my opinion was goo ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...
I think Mr . Kwadwo Mpiani is wiser Not to pump his Hard Earned Money into the party because his hands are NOT DIRTY with any ILL-GOTTEN money. Those who made money through corruption and other criminal activities through the ...