THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 4 days ago
This weekend, learn to EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...0i7ca
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS! WHERE ARE OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES.? 4 days ago
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ... read full comment
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ARMIES OF THIEVING APPOINTEES? THEY'VE ALL GONE INTO A STATE OF SUSPENDED ANIMATION IN THE WEST, WAITING TO REAPPEAR AT THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS IN THE HOPE OF COMING BACK TO POWER TO START ANOTHER CYCLE OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN HOPELESSLY MESSED UP GHANA.
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR THIS. MEANWHILE MAHAMA IS A CARBON COPY OF AKUFO-ADDO, ALSO SETTING UP OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT LIKE THE OSP WHOSE OFFICES ARE JUST CHOPPING TAXPAYERS' MONEY FOR NO WORK DONE WHATSOEVER IN "RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT" AND JAILING THOSE CRIMINALS BECAUSE HE MAHAMA IS ALSO AFRAID OF HIS SHADOWS. MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S ALSO NOT CLEAN.
TO THIS DAY, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES ARE ALL WALKING FREE WHILE WONTUMI IS STILL HAVING A BLAST WITH HIS STOLEN WEALTH RIGHT IN GHANA. NOT A SINGLE PROPERTY OF THEIRS HAVE BEEN CONFISCATED BY THE STATE DESPITE THE GLARING EVIDENCE OF NAKED CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF MOTHER GHANA.
THE FRAUDULENT ABANDONED NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS NOW A SWIMMING POOL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA. IT WILL SOON BECOME A FISHPOND.
Blue Pen 4 days ago
Why is it that sons of PROSTITUTES are always quick to dismiss any woman, who decides to stand for public office or makes a statement they disagree with, as prostitute? Is it because all they saw around them (with their mothers and sisters and aunties) while growing up was prostitution? If your mama is a veteran prostitute, it does not mean every other woman is in the same trade as your mama.
If you disagree with someone, come up with a sensible counter-argument, not insults.
Toghay 4 days ago
Idiot
Idiot
Kweku 3 days ago
Sometimes I wonder people like you still exist. How can you insult a whole Akan tribe and still want their vote. How can you say NPP is an Akan Party but currently NPP is in opposition in a Country where Akans are the Majority. How I wish Akans accepts that TAG and decide to vote NPP all the time and you will see whether your NDC will ever taste power. We should stop these nonsense of tribal bigot statements for we are all Ghanaians.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ... read full comment
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time of Rawlings there was Pyram, Mills/Mahama regime saw DKM, God is Love, and now under Mahama we are seeing CPWC. Why, NDC..
Mojo 4 days ago
It is these kind of stupid & infantile lies that you were dumping on Ghanaians which made them to curse you away with your 38.2%. You will rot in opposition for 42 years wati.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago
Stop stealing from poor Ghanaians.
Ernestine Sackey 4 days ago
MOJO the fool, a d what have you gained from the clueless, rudderless NDC government?
Toghay 4 days ago
Aba is now our political barometer. The Queen of nonsense
Hahaha very interesting 4 days ago
So Nana Aba is campaigning to get Dumelo rooted to his seat even if he doesn't want to. I see. She must be a powerful woman to make such a claim. I see.
John,Tema 4 days ago
Why give attention to a silly comment of a harlot? Ayawaso West residents are very educated discerning ppl and they will decide. Apathy voting will never happen in 2028.
COMMENT 4 days ago
NANA ABA SAYS SHE OWNS AYAWASO WEST.
.....ALMIGHTY GOD CONDEMNS ARROGANCE ...
Nana Aba says Ayawaso West is her constituency. Ayawaso West is her property. She owns Ayawaso West Constituency.
Nana Aba has power cover the ... read full comment
Nana Aba says Ayawaso West is her constituency. Ayawaso West is her property. She owns Ayawaso West Constituency.
Nana Aba has power cover the voters in Ayawaso West. Nana Aba is the Overlord and Supreme Ruler of Ayawaso West.
ALMIGHTY GOD DOES NOT RECOGNIZE NANA ABA.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago
DUMELO will be forced to run for Office? Do you think we are fools? Let us have the Stolen SUV that he had and account for his crimes too. Do you know how and why he was beaten by a Hair Dresser/ Seamstress some time ago. The Political Terrain has changed and Ghanaians have become Politically matured. DUMELO should pick up his Cutlass and become a Village Farmer. We know his history in Efo Julor John Rawlings’s PNDC, NDC and his SUV scandal.
Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago
Ive advised this National dinning hall scattey girl.to run as an mp. What is she waiting for?
NPP IS HISTORY IN GHANA POLITICS. ONLY A GHANAIAN FOOL WILL WASTE HIS/HER VOTE FOR THAT PARTY OF AKAN CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS! WHERE ARE OFORI-ATTA AND AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES.? 4 days ago
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ARMIES OF THIEVING APPOINTEES? THEY'VE ALL GONE INTO STATE OF SUSPENDED ANIMATION IN THE WEST, WAITING TO REAPPEAR AT THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS IN THE HOPE OF COMING BACK TO POWER TO START ANOTHER CYCLE OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN HOPELESSLY MESSED UP GHANA.
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR THIS. MEANWHILE MAHAMA IS A CARBON COPY OF AKUFO-ADDO, ALSO SETTING UP OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT LIKE THE OSP WHOSE OFFICES ARE JUST CHOPPING TAXPAYERS' MONEY FOR NO WORK DONE WHATSOEVER IN "RECOVERING ALL THE LOOT" AND JAILING THOSE CRIMINALS BECAUSE HE MAHAMA IS ALSO AFRAID OF HIS SHADOWS. MAHAMA KNOWS HE'S ALSO NOT CLEAN.
TO THIS DAY, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES ARE ALL WALKING FREE WHILE WONTUMI IS STILL HAVING A BLAST WITH HIS STOLEN WEALTH RIGHT IN GHANA. NOT A SINGLE PROPERTY OF THEIRS HAVE BEEN CONFISCATED BY THE STATE DESPITE THE GLARING EVIDENCE OF NAKED CORRUPTION AND LOOTING OF MOTHER GHANA.
THE FRAUDULENT ABANDONED NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT IS NOW A SWIMMING POOL IN THE HEART OF ACCRA. IT WILL SOON BECOME A FISHPOND.
Barikisu Ayamba 4 days ago
It’s surprising how Nana Aba always walks into controversy and intractable problems. All of a sudden she determines how a bunch of thousands of Ghanaians will vote in 2028. This marks the end of INEXPERIENCED AND UNFIT John Dumelo. I thought he was trying to learn and improve himself. Nana Aba has clearly SHUT DOWN HIS CHANCES. THE HATE PEOPLE HAVE FOR HER HAS DEMOLISHED ANY OPPORTUNITY DUMELO HAD. BYE BYE DUMELO
TWEAA DC 4 days ago
ANY ASHAWO WOMAN SEEMS TO BE POWERFUL...THAT IS WHY SHE TALKS LIKE THAT...SURELY, SHE IS ONE OF TGEM...THE ASHAWO FAMILY...
J.C. 4 days ago
Sammy Awuku has the acumen to win that easily from John Dumelo. The constituency is for the elite not for film actors.
Atta 4 days ago
Even though I don't think Sammi Awuku is interested he can easily take it from that Criminal if NPP for strategic reason decides to get that seat back. The elites in that Constituency are not happy for that Criminal to lead them.
ASEMPA 4 days ago
Ask what Sammy Awuku has done for Akwapim North upon all the promises he made as compared to what John Dumelo has done for AWW and still doing. Am from Akwapim North and know what is going on and what constituents are saying. If indeed he ditches AN for AWW then he knows he'll not win in his 2nd time, his Boys Abre mantra he used to become MP and ditched the youth after that is not working for him, talk is cheap indeed.
Ruthan 4 days ago
You are not a native of North Akwapim rather a beneficiary of free data from Dzata Dzata Cement & Rapist Stanislav. You think distributing sanitary Pads, sachets water and paying trotro fares for students is an achievement?Just check Sammi Awuku's monthly market impact on North Akwapim farmers & traders. Also add his contribution in Parliament.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution. As if it's NPP s duty to bring back Ken . Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet sel ... read full comment
You see these fools in the NDC. They run their mouth everywhere. They are asking NPP to bring Ken back for persecution. As if it's NPP s duty to bring back Ken . Meanwhile they are the ones in power.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly halitosis mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Hmmm na aka 4 days ago
Eiiii mediafo are you the only people who can talk or is it because you have the platform?
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 4 days ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2010 Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 RAV4 10K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 Venza .20K GHS
2O22 GX460-80K GHS
2O14 Venza 30K GHS
2O18 Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 LandCruiser 40K GHS
2O2O Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 Prado 40K GHS
2O20 RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 g-wagon 250K GHS
2O21 Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 HILUX 35K GHS
2O18 Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE :�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ......AAAOO
COMMENT 4 days ago
John Dumelo lost already. Thoughtless mentality of the NDC. Force the incumbent to run. Force Mahama. Force Dumelo. Force. Force. Mentality of the never do well. Nana Aba the loser and trailer of the use of Force belongs to AFRC- PNDC ancient history.
Jamin 4 days ago
Please keep your dirty mouth shut.Don't bring bad energy to John Dumelo.
Nee 4 days ago
Their are more people in the constituency than prostitutes, so stop bragging.
Atsu 4 days ago
Ashawo and stupidity
Obroniba 4 days ago
We don't need and want any descendants of thieves in our constituency. They should go to where they belong. Thieves in suits
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
Nana Aba I'm by this post forcing you to run yourself mouth mouth,John Dumelo must be ashamed of this tart!
Lhogikal 360 4 days ago
Does all 3nfa da ! Dumelo till thy kingdom come .
Hika notes 4 days ago
But who is the MP for AKUAPEM NORTH ??
ASEMPA 4 days ago
Lying Boys Abre Sammy Awuku is the current MP, my Akwapim people are typically NPP no matter what they suffer. The elites and rich people don't reside there, no developments, no jobs nothing, Krono nkoaa especially the males yet still they know only one party as if they have no conscience to use.
Nana 4 days ago
@ ASEMPA NDC
Ain't you ashamed of yourself for lying. Akwapims by nature are very honest & discerning ppl, they don't associate with Thieves and morally weak characters. Your own shows you're NDC Propagandist
@ ASEMPA NDC
Ain't you ashamed of yourself for lying. Akwapims by nature are very honest & discerning ppl, they don't associate with Thieves and morally weak characters. Your own shows you're NDC Propagandist
Dr Sam 4 days ago
Co gyiiimi ofuui vagabond ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Wire ch
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
TK 4 days ago
We have already chained him to the seat till his last breath on this earth.
AK 4 days ago
Who made Nana Aba a spokesperson for Dumelo? What is she afraid of?
Good Pastor 4 days ago
What l always say about this lady, she has smelling mouth.every word she says is bad luck.
Stan 4 days ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
GB 4 days ago
She is doing tribal politics indirectly. Johnis an ewe and nana Aba too is an ewe. So she is given her support not that John is good.
Chaddar the President 4 days ago
Fake Ghanaians called NPP.They only steal our money when in power.
I dont know which planet they came from.For them stealing is their motto.
COMMENT 4 days ago
ORAL=Operation Recover All Loot
ORAL= Organized Rich Annointed Looters
You'll find them under the umbrella where the NDC Attorney General protects them from prosecution with his nolle prosequi.
After the NDC Attorney G ... read full comment
You'll find them under the umbrella where the NDC Attorney General protects them from prosecution with his nolle prosequi.
After the NDC Attorney General had used "nolle prosequi " to set free the NDC wrongdoers, they formed the ORAL.
ORAL to protect their own.
ORAL to arrest their opponents.
Original Peacemaker 4 days ago
Stop calling this useless person as media personality. She spews rubbish all the time.
Richard Martins 4 days ago
Ayowaso west is not like ketu
Low brain talk by Nana Aba 4 days ago
I thought we young people had decided to do differently from our fathers in terms of politics. The days of bequeathing a parliamentary seat to an individual has been discouraged . And we all believe winning should be based on one’s performance . If the hood gentleman John Dumelo has done well for his constituents , surely, they’d vote him into office again. But that doesn’t even mean we shouldn’t encourage healthy competition. It is in competition that people even perform better.
And why is Nana Aba even getting ahead of herself. The post only referred to the gentleman as an NPP parliamentary candidate hopeful; not the MP hopeful.
Dede 4 days ago
Push your saggy breast into the refrigerator bought by the K’dua for your pimp work. Who are you?
Soga Yao 4 days ago
This Nana Ama prostitute headmistress who buys a dress on credit and doesn’t want to pay? Find out from some boutiques in Accra. I will listen to Serwa Amihere not this Ashawo flirt. Abrewa should be careful about what she says.
Nana Aba Anamoah, please go to School ! 4 days ago
Your very best friend Amihere Serwaa is a lawyer for Christ's sake ! Please go to school , ok Nana Aba !
Prince 4 days ago
Why Ashawo people dey love this party like dat, Nana Aba i think you miss the Ashawo tag
kwaku-t 4 days ago
Nana Aba Anamoa you talk too much, and you goof too much too; just as you disrespected Coach Carlos when he had not resigned, but you deceived the whole world {Ayawaso West Wuogon inclusive} to "believe" otherwise, and you went to denigrate Coach Carlos, (such a noble man), as a man "without balls" using your very words.
Kofi BA 4 days ago
Is this senior hookup queen telling us that she can share an opinion but others can't? Who is she to determine who wins the seat in 2028?
OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago
Fox-faced woman, mind your own business. If you want to get into the political gutters, be prepared for the game.
Kuntu Blankson 4 days ago
Nana Aba, have you smoked some cheap wee on an empty stomach?
Ivory Mensah 4 days ago
Do you know how much sami awuku stole from national lotteries? Do you know how sami awuku and gangs swindled and scammed Asamoah gyan ?. He can never never never win an election in greater accra. Camilla alhasan has better chances than him.In fact this Camilla girl is the most stupid person of the millennium. All the people who pushed her quickly abandoned her fast. She's now enjoying free food and accommodation, no water/electricity bills and free medical care in NSAWAM.
Makalu 4 days ago
Where is Nana Aba coming from? You can't speak for thousands of constituents and who says the current MP won't be contested for? There's likelihood that he will be challenged by his own party members during the primaries and even if he goes unopposed, he won't have it easy during general elections. Allow him to stir the waters and what are you afraid of? Ayawaso west Wougon isn't one of the constituencies in the ndc's 'world bank' in volta region. Again, Ayawaso West Wougon isn't like Bantama or Manhyia constituency where the tradition is firmly under one party no matter who's the candidate. Nana Aba is trying to be childish here, as you want your preferred candidate to continue, others want him out. That's what politics is about.
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
Ivory Mensah or whatever name was given to you,I want to be charitable to you,I challenge to you tell the whole world the amount of money stolen by Sammi Awuku and proceed to your hatchet tribal brother at EOCO with the information,if you fail with this small assignment consider yourself a non-Ghananian and anytime you join a queue at elections to vote know that you're a thief and could be arrested for prosecution,take note.
OSONO 4 days ago
@HAPPY DAYS
Please go to the NLA’s accounting records and see where most of the lottery cash received has gone to.
It’s sad that we have too many idiots like HAPPY DAYS, or something stupid, who rise to the support of ... read full comment
@HAPPY DAYS
Please go to the NLA’s accounting records and see where most of the lottery cash received has gone to.
It’s sad that we have too many idiots like HAPPY DAYS, or something stupid, who rise to the support of politicians whether they know whether they have stolen or not. Imagine an idiot like this also entitled to vote, how can we get the right people to lead us?
Yaw 3 days ago
NANA ABA, DUMELO IS NO DIFFERENT FROM MAHAMA OO
PRETENDERS AMD CONMEN
This weekend, learn to EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fi ...
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ...
Why is it that sons of PROSTITUTES are always quick to dismiss any woman, who decides to stand for public office or makes a statement they disagree with, as prostitute? Is it because all they saw around them (with their mothe ...
Idiot
Sometimes I wonder people like you still exist. How can you insult a whole Akan tribe and still want their vote. How can you say NPP is an Akan Party but currently NPP is in opposition in a Country where Akans are the Majorit ...
FRAUD ALERT!
An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the time ...
Nana Aba has power cover the ...
DUMELO will be forced to run for Office? Do you think we are fools? Let us have the Stolen SUV that he had and account for his crimes too. Do you know how and why he was beaten by a Hair Dresser/ Seamstress some time ago. The ...
WHERE ARE HENCHMEN OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION, AND THEIR ...
It’s surprising how Nana Aba always walks into controversy and intractable problems. All of a sudden she determines how a bunch of thousands of Ghanaians will vote in 2028. This marks the end of INEXPERIENCED AND UNFIT John ...
Even though I don't think Sammi Awuku is interested he can easily take it from that Criminal if NPP for strategic reason decides to get that seat back. The elites in that Constituency are not happy for that Criminal to lead t ...
Ask what Sammy Awuku has done for Akwapim North upon all the promises he made as compared to what John Dumelo has done for AWW and still doing. Am from Akwapim North and know what is going on and what constituents are saying. ...
You are not a native of North Akwapim rather a beneficiary of free data from Dzata Dzata Cement & Rapist Stanislav. You think distributing sanitary Pads, sachets water and paying trotro fares for students is an achievement? ...
On this note, toilet sel ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
John Dumelo lost already. Thoughtless mentality of the NDC. Force the incumbent to run. Force Mahama. Force Dumelo. Force. Force. Mentality of the never do well. Nana Aba the loser and trailer of the use of Force belongs to ...
Ashawo and stupidity
Lying Boys Abre Sammy Awuku is the current MP, my Akwapim people are typically NPP no matter what they suffer. The elites and rich people don't reside there, no developments, no jobs nothing, Krono nkoaa especially the males ...
@ ASEMPA NDC
Ch ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
After the NDC Attorney G ...
I thought we young people had decided to do differently from our fathers in terms of politics. The days of bequeathing a parliamentary seat to an individual has been discouraged . And we all believe winning should be based on ...
This Nana Ama prostitute headmistress who buys a dress on credit and doesn’t want to pay? Find out from some boutiques in Accra. I will listen to Serwa Amihere not this Ashawo flirt. Abrewa should be careful about what she ...
Nana Aba Anamoa you talk too much, and you goof too much too; just as you disrespected Coach Carlos when he had not resigned, but you deceived the whole world {Ayawaso West Wuogon inclusive} to "believe" otherwise, and you we ...
Do you know how much sami awuku stole from national lotteries? Do you know how sami awuku and gangs swindled and scammed Asamoah gyan ?. He can never never never win an election in greater accra. Camilla alhasan has bet ...
Where is Nana Aba coming from? You can't speak for thousands of constituents and who says the current MP won't be contested for? There's likelihood that he will be challenged by his own party members during the primaries and ...
Ivory Mensah or whatever name was given to you,I want to be charitable to you,I challenge to you tell the whole world the amount of money stolen by Sammi Awuku and proceed to your hatchet tribal brother at EOCO with the infor ...
@HAPPY DAYS
It’s sad that we have too many idiots like HAPPY DAYS, or something stupid, who rise to the support of ...
PRETENDERS AMD CONMEN