Some reclamation contractors using galamsey to fund their work – Erastus alleges

Read Comments Comments (6)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Stan 1 week ago

“CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500 ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 1 week ago

How can I have Erastus Asare Donkor, Environmental Journalist, JoyNews.phone number please.

• SMH 1 week ago

Hmm, so they are chopping from both sides of the problem! Oh my g9sh and they are getting away with it! What a failed state my beloved Ghana has become!

• Akwasi 1 week ago

Another pretender in the media space. This dude was all over in the media shouting galamsey galamsey during the previous regime. The situation is worse and he's pretending monitoring the current regime. No one is fighting fo ...

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

SAY IT LOUD...THAT IS NDC FOR YOU...A 'CHAMELEONISTIC' (ABOSOMAKOTRE) PARTY...'NNAADAA NKOAA'...TWEAA.