'NDC government is criminal' - Kofi Tonto claims

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Boakye 2 weeks ago

Kofi, which party is more criminal than NPP???

• HMM 2 weeks ago

Boakye, don't mind that clown! All these Nkwasiasem Party People have the nerve to talk rubbish to us daily because they know that JM can't do foko to them today or tomorrow even though they all deserve to be locked for looti ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago

#24-HR ECONOMY, OBIARA BEDIDI!! 1-3-3 GAME CHANGER. NDC ARE JUST SCAMMERS!! HOOLIGANS!!! LIARS!! PROPAGANDISTS!! FRAUDSTERS!! CORRUPT!!
    MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGIT ...

• The Motherland 2 weeks ago

That Tonto guy just opens his mouth at any obtuse angle and spew out filth!! And when he is arrested, he will also cry out 'witch-hunting'

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

An Akan trait my brother.

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

THE NDC IS CRIMINALLY CRIMINAL...TWEAA.

• JustOne 2 weeks ago

Where is your evidence? You NPP guys just talk and talk. We need the necessary proof.

• Lucky 2 weeks ago

People like Tonto get up, open their stinking mouth and start spewing nonsense. Is construction going on or not? Spare us your stupidity Tonto.

• Common Sense 2 weeks ago

If they are criminal, then our Party NPP are Armed Robbers.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

Empty Barrel. NPP the Criminal Organisation. Where's Ken Ofori Atta??? Thieves, Steamers, Arm Robbers. Nation Wreckers and Sankwas

• Obeng 2 weeks ago

If NPP government is criminal ,where is Ken Ofori Atta your former finance minister? Where is KPALUGU DAM that BAWIAMIA SAYS HE HAD BUILT? And stupid project called NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• LPO 2 weeks ago

Why not go to court if you have the evidence?

• Obroniba 2 weeks ago

You descendants of crime and corruption are calling people so? You thieves don't deserve a dog chance to be seen closer to governance. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross arrogance, ...

• Obour 2 weeks ago

The NDC may be criminals. The NPP are thieves. So the average Ghanaian will continue to suffer. You can fume to the stratosphere. However, these two criminal and corrupt and incompetent parties ruling Ghana are the worst thin ...

• Ahene 2 weeks ago

Tonto are you now realizing. Even as vice presidents they were a mess....and now? No further comment.

• Lance Dunase 2 weeks ago

Every right thinking Ghanaian believe what you're saying is true, they criminal group that use wicked tactics to rule the people, they lie for power and do worse.

Their followers are numbers and educated illiterates who on ...

• Jkmee 2 weeks ago

Hahaha hahaha animals NPP party

• Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago

This is all what they can sing about. I'll not say you're criminals but I'll say Nasty Peoples Party.

• Stan 2 weeks ago

;CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...

• Anna 2 weeks ago

At least it has not build a hole

• Nii Nilelor 2 weeks ago

Kofi Tonto your claim is false. CACG has clear the lines

• Nii Nilelor 2 weeks ago

CAGD has cleared the lines so your claim is false

• Frank 2 weeks ago

You make baseless accusations and when you are subjected to it, you turn round to cry foul.
    You don't even deserve an insult

• Kojos 2 weeks ago

Do you need some one to tell you this. They are more than criminal. I pity useless Akans who dont think about where they come from.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Kwasea krusini aboa niba. We came from Ashantis galamisey holes and we never forget it. Idiots illiterate dirty Ashantis speak for yourselves and leave Akans alone. Fools Akan is not a tribe and there's no tribe in Ghana that ...

• Kofi Manu 2 weeks ago

Don't cry when we remind people of your criminal party. Let's face it NPP people are big thieves!

• MORE CRIMINAL THAN NPP GOVERNMENT?- Ghanawatch 2 weeks ago

His name speaks a lot about himself. Tonto in spanish means fool.
    NDC government is a criminal government more than an NPP government? NPP is a total mafia party full of kleptocrats. Where is you finance minister Ofori-Att ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Hahaha. Poco loco.

• Muss 1 week ago

If you're invited to back up this claim with evidence... Are you sure you won't start crying of victimization? Some of your comrades have made similar accusations, only for them to swallow their vomit later. Shame on you

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

Look at him. You left your job as PRO at Ghana embassy in the US to campaign for Dr Bawumia, yet you were still being paid in US dollars whilst on campaign platforms.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.