DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US......¡¡¡¡¡
Ivory Mensah 2 weeks ago
Are we considering the thousands of Ghanaians who have become jobless as a result of the closure of ndoum bank ? When will the blackman become wise ?
God will elevate Nigeria 2 weeks ago
God help Paa Kwesi and genuine Believers all over the World who are going through Trials and wickedness. In Jesus name Amen
HANA HAS BECOME A SHITHOLE NATION OF SHITHOLE THIEVING LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS IN TEMA STATION WESTERN SUITS.. 2 weeks ago
GHANA CONTINUES TO BE MESSED UP BY THESE SO-CALLED NPP EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS IN "OBRONI WAAWU" SUITS PICKED UP AT TEMA STATION.
NDUOM WAS PART OF KUFUOR'S NPP CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WHO MESSED UP GHANA FOR DECADES.
TODA ... read full comment
GHANA CONTINUES TO BE MESSED UP BY THESE SO-CALLED NPP EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS IN "OBRONI WAAWU" SUITS PICKED UP AT TEMA STATION.
NDUOM WAS PART OF KUFUOR'S NPP CRIMINAL APPOINTEES WHO MESSED UP GHANA FOR DECADES.
TODAY, SUCH CRIMINAL FOOLS CALL THEMSELVES BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN. SUCH FOOLS WOULD'VE BEEN HISTORY BY NOW IF GHANA WAS LIKE SAUDI ARABIA OR CHINA.
GHANA HAS BECOME A SHITHOLE NATION OF SHITHOLE THIEVING LEADERS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS IN TEMA STATION WESTERN SUITS...
Paul 2 weeks ago
What about customers who lost life savings?
George . 2 weeks ago
I THOUGHT BUSSINESSES ARE DONE WITHIN SPECIFICES AND RESPECT FOR THE LAWS THAT GOES WITH THEM.!!!!!!!!!. NOT NECESSAIRY COURAGE. HMMMMM.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 2 weeks ago
So there is no remedies for Ghanaian businesses to strive in their own land. Hmmmmn. Paaa Kwesi never surrender. Never retreat
Kwabena Duku 1 week ago
Mister the law is not about emotion nor who I know ow ...The Law is the Law!!
Rhoda 2 weeks ago
Why? Why? Why do they want to kill this innocent man. The lord will vindicate him
God will elevate Nigeria 2 weeks ago
I am glad that Ghanaians are standing by him now. Life can be terrible to the Just. I thank God that people are beginning to be compassionate. Hmm
obaatanpa 2 weeks ago
He is not INNOCENT! That can never be!!!! He should stop pretending like he is an angel to the public. He knows he is not....
If he really is, he should apply for a new license. GN is dead and gone. No sane person will bank ... read full comment
He is not INNOCENT! That can never be!!!! He should stop pretending like he is an angel to the public. He knows he is not....
If he really is, he should apply for a new license. GN is dead and gone. No sane person will bank there, except the cronnies.
Concerned Citizen 2 weeks ago
Ndoum is still owing me and lots of deposits hundreds of thousands of cedis since 2018.When is the Ghana government n Ndoum's going to refund my monies with the appropriate interst as demanded in any civilized country, why should I and other depositors be victims by investing in a bank the same government licensed? Tell me why should foreign investors trust any bank in Ghana after such awful fraudulent treatment of innocent depositors?
Every single victim aught to be fully refunded with interest before granting any new operating license to Ndoum.Shaneful
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Yayra 2 weeks ago
Maybe you guys should go into the investigation and report of bank of Ghana. Most of GN Bank workers were corrupt and he opened so many branches which made his real estate cost shoot up cos he was renting these premises and the profits couldn't cater for the premises. For instance the Lapaz branch could have catered for Ofankor, Santa Maria, Achimota and Nii Boi town and it's surroundings cos the bank was rendering mobile services. It was running in losses
PO 2 weeks ago
Be careful opening businesses in Gh because Dr Ndoum has been through rough times
He’s warning us, you need courage to do business in Gh means a lot
Thanks Dr!!
Be careful opening businesses in Gh because Dr Ndoum has been through rough times
Thanks Dr!!
Kwame-USA 2 weeks ago
Nobody wants to kill any innocent man ,he is just a hypocrite thief, allow the law to work.
Kwame-USA 2 weeks ago
If we tolerate actions of these thieves,portraying themselves as businessmen ,Ghana will forever remain poor. If you want to do business,do genuine business not businessmen who want to use corrupt politicians to cheat the country.
Coins 2 weeks ago
Ambition, tenacity, courage and resilience are very good virtues to propel any business to higher heights. But if principles, rules and laws are not adhered to, how will these businesses survive. This is not peculiar to GH alone
mo 2 weeks ago
Yes, it requires courage not fraudulent deals, You better refund my duagther's stolen monies via your fraudulent Blackshield In fund
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER 2 weeks ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA-KROM NEED WATER
Akajatayogogo 2 weeks ago
I pity Black man, Black man doesn't like his fellow Black man to prosper, Never, he will bring you down, Allah
Ghanabi Kofi 2 weeks ago
Dr Nduom is crying foul.
He knows the reasons why the bank of Ghana is upholding the high court ruling.
Having friends in this current government will not overturn the previous ruling and restore his bank.
Too many shady ... read full comment
Dr Nduom is crying foul.
Having friends in this current government will not overturn the previous ruling and restore his bank.
Too many shady deals were happening at GN.
He has opened a bank in America with his son on charge.
Could that not be Ghanaians money he siphoned?
Yao 1 week ago
Exactly what he did. He siphoned depositors monies to the USA to open his bank over there with connivance of some corrupt Bank of Ghana employees. He should pay those depositors back before his is issued any licence.
Kb 2 weeks ago
Dr Ndoom is frustrated by this ruling but I think it is actually good for him to wait for the final ruling from the supreme Court to bring finality to this wahala.if the final ruling fall in his favour he can peacefully and confidently rebuild the bank. Imagine what would happen to him If he rushes to re invest to start the bank only for the final ruling to go against him? Patience . Dr...Patience...
Ahene 2 weeks ago
Massa Ndoum stop wasting your time. Partner the women's bank project. GN is dead because you've not been straight forward.
Ahene 2 weeks ago
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
As is usual with crooked people in Ghana Paa Kwesi is playing angel thanks to the clearly politically engineered Appeals Court ruling,Paa Kwesi broke all the prudential rules governing bank operations and ran down his bank,the BoG had to take over and used taxpayers' funds to pay depositors to prevent collapse of the entire banking industry,in another sane clime Paa Kwesi would have gone to jail together with heavy fines,failure to subject politically exposed persons to strict accountability remains one of the failures of the Nana Addo administration.Paa Kwesi transferred a colossal amount of $62million of depositors funds to the US to buy an alleged failed bank,it is not late,he must be ordered by BoG to bring that money back to pay Gold Coast Fund (Blackshield?) depositors among others.The government for unknown reasons is treating the man as a victim of political persecution when he should rather be made to bring back the money used to pay his depositors.
KOFI 1 week ago
In US the federal gave support funding for the airlines when things got difficult due to other logistics they handle and jobs and other matters. but in Ghana they want to collapse other people business without thinking.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase
TG 1 week ago
I'm a social media expert. Worked on over 700 projects. I will help you get more followers,views, subscribers on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube etc..i will also design your website and offer your business the best social media advertising service
Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago
Just give back his banking license so that jobs can be created, unemployment is a sin, people needs jobs, did you know how many people Dr Nduom's bank employed throughout the country?
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
TODA ...
If he really is, he should apply for a new license. GN is dead and gone. No sane person will bank ...
Ndoum is still owing me and lots of deposits hundreds of thousands of cedis since 2018.When is the Ghana government n Ndoum's going to refund my monies with the appropriate interst as demanded in any civilized country, why sh ...
Ch ...
Maybe you guys should go into the investigation and report of bank of Ghana. Most of GN Bank workers were corrupt and he opened so many branches which made his real estate cost shoot up cos he was renting these premises and t ...
Thanks Dr!!
If we tolerate actions of these thieves,portraying themselves as businessmen ,Ghana will forever remain poor. If you want to do business,do genuine business not businessmen who want to use corrupt politicians to cheat the cou ...
Ambition, tenacity, courage and resilience are very good virtues to propel any business to higher heights. But if principles, rules and laws are not adhered to, how will these businesses survive. This is not peculiar to GH al ...
Dr Nduom is crying foul.
Too many shady ...
Dr Ndoom is frustrated by this ruling but I think it is actually good for him to wait for the final ruling from the supreme Court to bring finality to this wahala.if the final ruling fall in his favour he can peacefully and ...
As is usual with crooked people in Ghana Paa Kwesi is playing angel thanks to the clearly politically engineered Appeals Court ruling,Paa Kwesi broke all the prudential rules governing bank operations and ran down his bank,th ...
Ch ...
I'm a social media expert. Worked on over 700 projects. I will help you get more followers,views, subscribers on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube etc..i will also design your website and offer your business the best socia ...