Block him too, he's got the right to feel however he wants, you should not impose talking to you on him, if he chooses for whatever reason to behave that way, report to people in your family circle and that's that unless something else is going on
Issuing threats of suicide over something like this is bizzare
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago
EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...0i7
Oprege 1 week ago
Social Media is when mean people go to spew Nkwaseasem and it’s by no means for when you are going through something . Please sick proper help
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) just To Trend!!! Maybe Not. 1 week ago
Asantewaa's statement reflects her personal experience of feeling unheard and overwhelmed, making it a one-sided narrative because it presents only her perspective without the context, intentions, or responses of the other parties involved. While her emotional pain should be taken seriously, the statement alone is insufficient to assign blame or fully explain the situation. The appropriate response is compassionate counseling that validates her distress, assesses her safety, encourages healthy emotional expression, and helps her develop effective coping and communication skills while
You have keep long 1 week ago
Of still alive,why haven't you killed yourself since
KETA SCHOOL BOY 1 week ago
Asantewaa or whatever you call yourself, stop behaving like a child and grow up. Do you have to turn everything into content material and put it on social media so that you can benefit from it in terms of money? You are being so heartless. If you have problems with your brother, that is purely a private matter which you can put before your family members whom you have mentioned in this video so that the issue can be resolved at a family meeting. But you have rather chosen to create content with this purely private matter so that perhaps you can benefit from it financially. Who in her normal senses does this? I wonder if this your story is even true. You know what, i have a fine rope. I will go and leave it with the security men at accra mall. Go and collect it and hang yourself for all we care. NONSENSICAL NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwame 1 week ago
BUT WHO CARES IF SHE DOESN'T WANT US TO FIND HER ALIVE??.....THE BIRTH RATE IN GHANA IS HIGHER THAN THE DEATH RATE BY FAR SO SOMEONE WILL REPLACE THIS FOOLISH GIRL SO QUICKLY AND WE WONT EVEN NOTICE IT...WHAT A FOOL
John Martin 1 week ago
Purely family matter,not social media matter,abi
The Spear 1 week ago
Entitled Asantewaa, why do you think you personal problem is our cup of tea? Too dramatic in everything, have you finished fu*king all Ghana men yet? We all die one day, so go if you like.
KOFI 1 week ago
I had the same thoughts as i watched the video. This is not something she should be discussing on video for the whole world. It is a family matter.
If your brother who is critically ill doesn't want to see or speak to you, ... read full comment
I had the same thoughts as i watched the video. This is not something she should be discussing on video for the whole world. It is a family matter.
If your brother who is critically ill doesn't want to see or speak to you, it is your private palaver. This your fake cry is not moving me. Sort yourself out.
In any case, i don't understand her baby daddy part. Who cares is you are not with him anymore?
This stupidity online has broken bounds.
God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago
Everything is content creation. No wonder he doesn’t need your bad energy. You think you have a life when you are twerking all over the place. Who cares about you?? Better run to God because the devil will not give you sense and suicide is the final result of this social negative habits.
Is he your boyfriend 1 week ago
Why should you worried if your brother is not accord with you
Zongo La chi chi 1 week ago
E be nkwasiakeka! But still people go give am attention ah
jay 1 week ago
you just became one of them granting her attention by commenting on the post.
Cooli0 1 week ago
Is Yr brother God? Geraut there
Konfo 1 week ago
Who cares if you stupidly kill yourself. Just go ahead and we will clap for you
Nana 1 week ago
Mama Asantewaa, pls how many siblings do u have? if only him then i will understand your plight but if not and u have others, pls shut ya mind over him and go to the ones that are OK with u. This suicidal thoughts u having if u don't let tha demonic thing out from ya mind n heart u will continue to hear that voice to end ya life and u will obey to it. Ya brother has his own reason and if he's not ready to tell u or anyone to let u know, pls let him be in his comfort zone. I think u had a baby not long ago if am right, focus on your child and yourself.
Nana 1 week ago
Mama Asantewaa, pls how many siblings do u have? if only him then i will understand your plight but if not and u have others, pls shut ya mind over him and go to the ones that are OK with u. This suicidal thoughts u having if u don't let tha demonic thing out from ya mind n heart u will continue to hear that voice to end ya life and u will obey to it. Ya brother has his own reason and if he's not ready to tell u or anyone to let u know, pls let him be in his comfort zone. I think u had a baby not long ago if am right, focus on your child and yourself.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.????
Nkwantabisa 1 week ago
Don't kill yourself because of this, I'm facing the same. Family especially siblings are like that. Those that you helped and cherish, they caused such headaches. Leave him alone and concentrate on your life.
Eric 1 week ago
Asantewaa you can do you want with your life who cares
Travis 1 week ago
Another means of money making
Jimbo 1 week ago
My dear forget about him and move on. Your brother is not God. There are many more people who will like to have you for a sister. If God is with you, who is a mortal man. Ignore him and move on with your life. You will be better off. He should go on with his pride. His tormy is full of shit.
Donatus 1 week ago
Your brother is not worth a brother. He's a man and being that petty for whatever you have done? More so when he is the youngest. Flabbergasted.
Zigs 1 week ago
Hahaha, lady go ahead with whatever you want with your life. Since when did our opinions matter?
koku 1 week ago
When you're ready come for a send off party wai. I have a brother and i dont even remember his name and i live my life peacefully. Some siblings like mine are evil, nor worth ending your life over them.
Koti 1 week ago
Is this news worthy? We want to hear from people with brains who can suggest how Ghana can stop this perineal flooding. Ghanaweb is just wasting our time.
AN 1 week ago
The door is opened for you and you can enter Madam
Ray 1 week ago
Idiot
Idiot
@Godisking 1 week ago
RIP in advance. Fare thee well.
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Spoiled girl. Grow up. What has committing suicide got to do with your brother not talking to you? Very likely that there is more to your suicidal thoughts than shifting the blame on your brother. You have personal issues that you are unable to deal with. Take a very good look at yourself and grow up into a mature person.
Asem 1 week ago
Attention seekers.
Don Dada 1 week ago
Content. Thunder fire whoever put this on news platform!!! Useless content creator
Light Up 1 week ago
My dear don't kill yourself. Find comfort in the Lord.
Stan 1 week ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ... read full comment
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Papillon5 1 week ago
Avoid social media if you can.
Yaw Bee 1 week ago
W'aky3 koraa.
God says be strong and caurageous 1 week ago
hey gurl, i was going to insult you because u said u wanted to go to hell because of this fool, let me be honest with you, u are lucky to find out he doesnt care, best thing ever to do is to give them a taste of their own medicine = you too cut them off totally, massa even God will put some people in fire one day, u must not feed their empty stupid ego. they dont know the value of family amd u hurt urself by forcing what is not there. they may have been ok from childhood but now trust me, hes gone from u guys
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
BaBaebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Akwasi 1 week ago
Has she killed herself now, where is the funeral?
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
Too many mental cases in ghana
Tieku 1 week ago
They allow blocking on social media to get them? This generation paaa. Someone get her help before she does something terrible. She should be taken off the platform as well.
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Suicide is a crime and attempting to commit a crime is a crime,so those with knowledge of the location of Asantewaa must alert the police or carry out citizen's arrest to prevent the nonsense.
Kwame K 1 week ago
What at all is happening to Ghanaweb, it used to be a serious platform for important discourses suddenly we are seeing thrash like this.If you want to turn the platform into a place for counselling marital and other domestic issues lets know so we advice ourselves accordingly.
NMG 1 week ago
GYIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII GO AND KILL YOURSELF WHO GIVES A SHIT PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU DRINK ALOT POISON OR LET MUMBAI SARAKI HELP YOU OUT KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAA WHO GIVES A SHIT IT ONLY GHANAIANS WHO WILL FEEL SORRY FOR YOU FAAAWOOOOOOOOGYIIIIIIIIMIIIIII FREEEHOOOKOOOOOOO
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 week ago
Kill yourself fast you idiot. Why are you wasting time? If two people enter a vehicle to a destination doesn't make them a family. Ur mum's womb is like a bus .
Ed 1 week ago
Stupid fool kill yourself who cares.Aimless lady who n life.
Fatcobra 1 week ago
Foolish attention seeking woman. top yourself up. Nobody gives a damn.
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
STUPIDITY, who is stopping you to come out.You don't need anyone's permission to come out. Your behaviour is similarly to Abu who say he wants to commit suicide, went to his room, brought the DDT and started shouting to members of his household he was going to drink DDT. Why didn't he drank it inside the secret of his room if he really meant to end it all?.Lady,if you intend to die you need no once permission and sympathy. Go ahead, after all it's your family issue and nobody's. Who cares
Let me start the sensitization! 1 week ago
People, note that social media is the eye of the devil and whatever money it gives you in the name of content creating will just steal your life. Most of these content creators use falsehood that destroy others, so how can they have a peaceful life? Better work genuinely with honest gains and believe me, God will promotion you from above. It's just a matter of time or life's process. You will have what you wish for in life.
Nonsense Stop wasting our time and Data 1 week ago
You are just wasting our time here. We want to read important headlines, not someone's relationship matters.
Ghanaweb your Editorial team needs to sit up and be serious.Get us important news headlines and stop wasting our ti ... read full comment
You are just wasting our time here. We want to read important headlines, not someone's relationship matters.
Ghanaweb your Editorial team needs to sit up and be serious.Get us important news headlines and stop wasting our time.
GHANABA KWAKU 1 week ago
You can go ahead and die, my sister
Don 1 week ago
Who cares madam.
Boat 1 week ago
Who cares
Who cares
People die all the time 1 week ago
That will be no news
KATAMANSO... 1 week ago
Girl, stop the foolishness. This is a personal issue between you and your brother, it is not even a problem, it's an ISSUE !
Send a personal message through your family to your brother that you plan to die if he doesn't talk ... read full comment
Girl, stop the foolishness. This is a personal issue between you and your brother, it is not even a problem, it's an ISSUE !
Send a personal message through your family to your brother that you plan to die if he doesn't talk to you. Why are you telling the whole world this ? You don't need to bring it on social media. Yet, who's stopping you from killing yourself ?
kulbogo 1 week ago
Lady must this be a matter to cry over; you must also block and distance yourself from him period. my biological daughter did the same thing and i just ignore her, now she came crying begging me to forgive and accept her into my life,
Best that Ghana ban social media if not all for some 1 week ago
This stupidity must stop
No.. Say "if I had real job I won't come here with this" 1 week ago
The fooling is too much
Oyibo 1 week ago
Who cares go on and die
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago
SHE CAN TAKE HER LIFE WHEN SHE WISHES. SHE HAS BEEN A BAD INFLUENCE IN THE SOCIETY THROUGH HER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS. WHAT HAS BEEN HER CONTRIBUTION TO HUMANITY AND FOR THAT MATTER GHANAIANS
BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago
IF YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH YOUR BROTHER WHY CANT YOU GO TO YOUR PARENTS TO SOLVE IT AMICABLY. IS THIS PART OF THE UNEMPLOYMENT SITUATION IN GHANA.?
Name 1 week ago
Nonsense.
Do you have to announce his on social media?
Don't you have a mother, father, (abusua) family where you can send cases to and have the issue solved?
You people would do everything to trend on the web.
Si ... read full comment
Nonsense.
Don't you have a mother, father, (abusua) family where you can send cases to and have the issue solved?
Sias3m kwaa kwa.
Kojo 1 week ago
My friend just do it sharp and stop wasting time
Name 1 week ago
The brother is apparently ashamed of her behavior on the web.
Honestly, I would be equally ashamed of any of my sister, if they were doing the stuff she does on the social media. I would certainly keep some distance.
An ... read full comment
Honestly, I would be equally ashamed of any of my sister, if they were doing the stuff she does on the social media. I would certainly keep some distance.
Animguase mmfata ......
Kofi Boakye 1 week ago
Is this an issue that should warrant taking your life? Please be serious. Do you know what people are going through? You call this embarrassment? Please go and drink Sobolo. You will be fine
Naa 1 week ago
Anokwaleh, he is just a brother, you have other siblings and your CHILD.
Please commot for there. Why would you contemplate un-aliving yourself? Are you OK?
Francis 1 week ago
Sister, stop what you are doing and accept what he is trying to teach you. Live with him as he wants to live with you. Stay away from him and move on your life doesn't depend on him. It is only then you will find peace.
Block him too, he's got the right to feel however he wants, you should not impose talking to you on him, if he chooses for whatever reason to behave that way, report to people in your family circle and that's that unless some ...
EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses ...
Asantewaa's statement reflects her personal experience of feeling unheard and overwhelmed, making it a one-sided narrative because it presents only her perspective without the context, intentions, or responses of the other pa ...
Asantewaa or whatever you call yourself, stop behaving like a child and grow up. Do you have to turn everything into content material and put it on social media so that you can benefit from it in terms of money? You are being ...
If your brother who is critically ill doesn't want to see or speak to you, ...
Everything is content creation. No wonder he doesn’t need your bad energy. You think you have a life when you are twerking all over the place. Who cares about you?? Better run to God because the devil will not give you sens ...
Mama Asantewaa, pls how many siblings do u have? if only him then i will understand your plight but if not and u have others, pls shut ya mind over him and go to the ones that are OK with u. This suicidal thoughts u having if ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
My dear forget about him and move on. Your brother is not God. There are many more people who will like to have you for a sister. If God is with you, who is a mortal man. Ignore him and move on with your life. You will be bet ...
Idiot
Spoiled girl. Grow up. What has committing suicide got to do with your brother not talking to you? Very likely that there is more to your suicidal thoughts than shifting the blame on your brother. You have personal issues tha ...
Attention seekers.
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...
W'aky3 koraa.
hey gurl, i was going to insult you because u said u wanted to go to hell because of this fool, let me be honest with you, u are lucky to find out he doesnt care, best thing ever to do is to give them a taste of their own med ...
Ch ...
What at all is happening to Ghanaweb, it used to be a serious platform for important discourses suddenly we are seeing thrash like this.If you want to turn the platform into a place for counselling marital and other domestic ...
GYIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIII GO AND KILL YOURSELF WHO GIVES A SHIT PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU DRINK ALOT POISON OR LET MUMBAI SARAKI HELP YOU OUT KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAA WHO GIVES A SHIT IT ONLY GHANAIANS WHO WILL FEEL SORRY FOR YOU FAAAWOOOOO ...
STUPIDITY, who is stopping you to come out.You don't need anyone's permission to come out. Your behaviour is similarly to Abu who say he wants to commit suicide, went to his room, brought the DDT and started shouting to memb ...
People, note that social media is the eye of the devil and whatever money it gives you in the name of content creating will just steal your life. Most of these content creators use falsehood that destroy others, so how can th ...
Ghanaweb your Editorial team needs to sit up and be serious.Get us important news headlines and stop wasting our ti ...
Who cares madam.
Who cares
That will be no news
Send a personal message through your family to your brother that you plan to die if he doesn't talk ...
Lady must this be a matter to cry over; you must also block and distance yourself from him period. my biological daughter did the same thing and i just ignore her, now she came crying begging me to forgive and accept her into ...
This stupidity must stop
The fooling is too much
Who cares go on and die
Nonsense.
Si ...
An ...