Why is galamsey still alive and well in Ghana today?
OSAE KWAPONG 2 weeks ago
This is just noise making. Galamsey activities is on the rise and the galamseyers feel secured because you are all compromised.
Kojos 2 weeks ago
Joker. Are you leaving in ghana or Togo
Saul 2 weeks ago
Always talking with no action
Eric 2 weeks ago
You are calling the citizens to assist the fight of galamsey but go to Sefwi Atronsu five people are being prosecuted and still going to court because they are anti galamseyers and it has come to the notice of the president himself but no action has been taken, so what are you saying Mr. Minister?
Kofi BA 2 weeks ago
Shut up there, hypocrite Armah Kofi Buah! You'll surely go to jail after leading the massive destruction of the environment and waterbodies through galamsey. Mahama can't protect you when he leaves office
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US........ ...ttty
Micto minority 2 weeks ago
Its just talk talk, no action. Something definstely is holding yiur hands from acting
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
This Armah Kofi buah can lie more than Satan..Galamsey is worse under this Ndc govt than the previous Npp govt..now both soldiers and police go to illegal galamsey sitting, collects bribe and allow the operation to continue..very diabolic guy
Paa Joe 2 weeks ago
To get help there must be a phone number for the people to call with information.
Countries that want to stop crime have hot line for people to call and report crime.
To get help there must be a phone number for the people to call with information.
Countries that want to stop crime have hot line for people to call and report crime.
Dzool 2 weeks ago
Go after NDC galamsay gurus first. Don't just come to disturb our peace. This is what happens when ignorant figures acquire position in government. How many times are people to be warned to refrain from illegal mining.
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Stop disturbing folks' ears with your empty rhetoric and instead produce a plan that the government has put in place to seriously tackle galamsey. Too much talk and hardly any action.
You are calling the citizens to assist the fight of galamsey but go to Sefwi Atronsu five people are being prosecuted and still going to court because they are anti galamseyers and it has come to the notice of the president h ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
This Armah Kofi buah can lie more than Satan..Galamsey is worse under this Ndc govt than the previous Npp govt..now both soldiers and police go to illegal galamsey sitting, collects bribe and allow the operation to continue.. ...