“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .., ,,
,, .. ,,,,
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .., ,,
,, .. ,,,,
NMG 1 week ago
THEY ARE EVERYWHERE IN THE GHANA IT NOT ONLY NIGERIANS OUR OWN GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE INTO SUCH TOO
Korle Worko is the ancient prostitution capital 1 week ago
I’m 70 years old, born and bred in Accra. From time immemorial, that place has been Ashwawo Base. Don’t blame your bad habits on Nigerians. They rented places there because it’s Accra’s Biggest Prostitution Suburb.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago
GOOD CALL...CHASE THOSE FILTHY
ZOO ANIMALS OUT OF GHANA
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER 1 week ago
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER
We Are Tired 1 week ago
To pour on the sex workers in Korle Woko?
Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago
Spreading HIV and AIDS to our nation and we are sitting to watch them to destroy our youths ? What's wrong with Ghana government and police officers ? Why they letting Ghana to become banana republic ? All this made the South Africans mad to chase every Africa foreign out their country, but they're fools to chase every one. Nigerians don't deserve to live in another man country. It's time we must take the laws in our hands drive this evil creatures out of our country before Ghana become worse than Nigeria. It's too long now this fools has taken us for granted. Sad.
Fred 1 week ago
Yes! Remove them all. Very abominable development destroying our youth
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
But why are the Police Service operators failing to Arrest the LANDLORDS of these sex workers? I hope the Landlords are not police officers?
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US........ ...§§
NDC And Mahama Are Destroying Ghana. 1 week ago
Ghana has become a jungle not a country anymore. Nigerians has taken an advantage of Ghana because of their elder brother John Dramani Mahama. He said he is a Nigerian grown up there and those aimless nigerians destroying our communities are his brothers and sisters. John Dramani Mahama even empowered the OKADA Riders to be doing what ever they like all over. Fellow Ghanaians, If you really want all those prostitutes to leave the area. Don't waste your time calling any authority to intervene. just use catapult and stone at night on them. they will all vanish around the area and the whole Ghana communities. because the politicians, the police, the area local chiefs, and other people patronises them at night. So the best option is to use the catapults and stones on them, and you will not see them anymore.
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 week ago
No matter what you people say or do, NPP will forever remains in opposition. Ashawo is part of us and Nigerians or foreigners are not our problem, NPP women are Ashawo and we see them on our television always.
Ivory Mensah 5 days ago
99.9% of brothels and ashawo joints are OWNED by POLICEMEN. They PROTECT them against any security invasion. Im a patriotic policeman and I know EVERYTHING.
,, .. ,,,,
ZOO ANIMALS OUT OF GHANA
Spreading HIV and AIDS to our nation and we are sitting to watch them to destroy our youths ? What's wrong with Ghana government and police officers ? Why they letting Ghana to become banana republic ? All this made the South ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Ghana has become a jungle not a country anymore. Nigerians has taken an advantage of Ghana because of their elder brother John Dramani Mahama. He said he is a Nigerian grown up there and those aimless nigerians destroying our ...