Jubilation as Miracles Aboagye is released from EOCO detention

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Thank 1 week ago

Foolish foolish foolish to foolish to

• KB 1 week ago

The whole country and citizens are not serious. When a party is about to go into opposition, these are some of the signs. As the saying goes, politicians never learn.

• Lash 1 week ago

Politicians do not and will never kearn

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

##DON’T BRING YOUR FOOLISHNESS TO OFIE! WHAT DO YOU WANT ON THE MOUNTAIN.
    SET THE INTELLIGENT MIRACLES ABOAGYE, THE OFIE BOY, FREE!!!!
    THIS IS QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
    SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
    NKRUMAH DID WORSE THA ...

• A 1 week ago

There was no need for this arrest if they were doing an investigation. To be Frank heads of EOCO, BNI & The AG have failed President John Mahama's govt. We don't do investigation with a preconceived mind.

• Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago

It serves him right. Empty barrel. With backpack of collosal sums of stolen State monies. A gademn useless misfit, a disgraced thief. And a piece of Crap! Senseless Nonsense

• DotCom 1 week ago

It is very sad when crime suspects are hailed as heroes. 55 million cedis is a lot of money to be squandered by a public official, yet Ghanaians, as foolish as we are, don't care about it. Idiots.

• Don 1 week ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    He is nothing but a ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

Sometimes there is the need for arrests during investigations because the accused can very much influence the investigation depending on how rich and connected, and the nature of the case. If he has been able to satisfy the B ...

• Look At Him 1 week ago

Gyimifuor kwasiampanin @Frank. You are a highly depressed and aimless soul. Old age is not looking graceful on your part. There's an incurable pain distorting your life

I am not surprised at your identification:LOOK AT HIM. It tells a lot about you. You can’t challenge or refute what I have put across. And in your total stupidity and incurable madness and foolishness, you have just tried t ...

• DotCom 1 week ago

@Look at him: what are these insults for? How old are you?

• Butter 1 week ago

Frank is right but sometimes when you talk too much sht people don't listen to you even when you make sense.Look at him is either NDC fool soldier or someone who has had enough of your tribal bitterness. . Frank if because of ...

• CASCA 1 week ago

1010, you hit the nail on the head! For once, you and I see i2i. Thanks for your wise words!

• Korsi 1 week ago

Saa?

• Gonja Mafia 1 week ago

I'm surprised that Miracle is released so soon. I was informed the useless president John Airbus Mahama instructed EOCO to keep him for 3 weeks, what happened?

Ghana is a Democratic Republic and the President can’t dictate to the judiciary when it comes to jurisprudence as it was in the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the Anlo Ewe Fraternity. Those days are past ...

• Lithuania 1 week ago

But those were the days when your incurable madness was inflicted upon you. Have you seen how you have been traumatized since June, 1979...???? Now you'll be going to your grave singing the name of Rawlings-the-Champion. Haha ...

Only pathetic fools and idiots like you will sing to the praises of Rawlings for the numerous heinous crimes and evil that he and his dumb accomplices committed against the people of Ghana. Sing to the name of Rawlings? My Fo ...

• OGyam 1 week ago

@Agyena.....not a single member of my family from grandfather's side to grand mother's side were traumatised by the AFRC or PNDC. regimes. The reason is very simple. None was involved in Kalabule or any illegal stuff.
    P ...

• Korsi 1 week ago

Really?

• Bright 1 week ago

Only fools celebrates someone who has stolen from them for the betterment of his family

Well, the jubilant crowd have the right to do so because we have a democratic government and the accused has not yet been found guilty. I only hope he receives a good trial and given the maximum Sentence if found guilty and s ...

• Look At Him 1 week ago

This boy @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia is certainly... A LUNATIC BI-POLAR !! Chaaiiii

But you have to understand that Frank Agyena Karikari is more sensible than anybody in your horrible family. Yes. Your family has inherited mental disorders. That is why you reason like that.

• OGyam 1 week ago

@Agyena, self praise is no praise. All the available evidence through your daft, idiotic and banal writings proves you are a demented, senile , grumpy , evil minded miserable old cow. Stew in your mess. JJ put a bit of disci ...

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Diasempe George 1 week ago

Rule of law is working in Ghana. He was arrested on suspicion of financial impropriety. From the airport his home in Accra was searched. He had access to his lawyers. Within 48 hours he was granted bail. His home at Larte Aku ...

• Atta 1 week ago

Don't cry to secede from Ghana when the tables turned. Deep inside the mind of Mr John Dramani Mahama he knows he's a potential prisoner when power goes out of his hands.

• Kwame 1 week ago

@Atta, you must be under the influence of some dangerous substance. Even Nana Addo who oversaw Ghana's economic decline is not in prison and JM who in just under two years has arrested the decline should be jailed. Wa bodam

Nana Addo did not see or supervise the economic decline of Ghana. Do you remember his AFRC seizing all Ghana Cedi Notes from individuals and companies? Yes, when companies that were legitimate were seized and their accounts c ...

• Look At Him 1 week ago

You are terribly suffering, @Frank Oluman kwasia ! E-sweet me paaaaaaaaa

I am KWASEA? Compare my level of knowledge and intelligence to every person in your family, particularly your parents, and Whois KWASEA? Your parents are apparently the most useless NKWASEAFO in Ghana. PRAKO BA.

• Butter 1 week ago

I was right about Look at him, a proper ndc idiotic fool soldier.I am Ewe but still know Rawlings was a bisexual thief who just loved stealing and destroying. Human life, business, factories,jobs and the anus of small boys he ...

• Sad! 1 week ago

Another delinquent piece of crap. Deep drowned in naïveté, lost in the past, blank in the present, neither realising how scandalous & criminal Npp are. If ever moving forward

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago

MORE MORE FIRE MIRACLES! ALUTA CONTINUA! NO BAGA WAYA!

• Nii Joromi 1 week ago

ORAL has to spread the net. They're too slow in jailing the NPP crooks.

• Nana 1 week ago

The ORAL should ORAL it self. Kwasiaman do you think ORAL is genuine.

• Nkwa Kwame 1 week ago

Are we a serious people, jubilation over someone who is being investigated over a crime against the State. Only in Ghana can this backward attitude be displayed.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Cat 1 week ago

55-50..……change 5

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• CASCA 1 week ago

Settings nkoa everyday! What a lawless people we've become!

• THEY ARE JUBILATING OVER WHAT? - Ghanani 1 week ago

They are jubilating over what ? That thief Miracles Aboagye has been granted bail by EOCO?. It goes to show how disgraceful and corrupt the NPP is as a political party .
    Such a party which breathes corruption,eats corruption ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 week ago

Jubilating after a thief is released on bail conditions is absolutely absurd. We the citizens encourage stupid politicians to rape us daily. Ghana has a fundamental flawed system, the earlier we change our mindset the better ...

• Yao 1 week ago

How do you brand someone as a thief when he has not been convicted of ant offense?

• Sad! 1 week ago

Here we go again! Another "where is the evidence" Magna Carta Librarian. The day Suspect Miracles Aboagye will smell court conviction pepper for theft, you Yao, will catch cold.

• Gbetia 1 week ago

3Days Smoke Rat@ Dennis Aboagye now seen Miracles of heaven and hell? Make your way fast to take bath! You cruel sakawa NPP corrupt known state looted and share criminals nation wreckers confederacy Vomit all vomit vomit all ...

• Moyoyo 1 week ago

That table will surely turn

• MOJAVE 1 week ago

No, we will actually turn your mother's ashawo bed upside down

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

the sycophantic ndc footsoldiers are the only ones supporting this senseless arrest.

• The Devil's Advocate 1 week ago

How are the alleged scoundrels meeting these gargantuan bail conditions if they are not guilty of looting the state?
    How many life times of legitimate earnings would it take to have 5o million cedis in Ghana?
    Are we a natio ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

ORAL ORAL ORAL BENTUA KOMFO BENTUA KOMFO BENTUA KOMFO IT'S TIME TO DO THE DO ON THEM IN SEIZES WE IMPLORE YOU!!!

• Me 1 week ago

DEAR NPP................... STOP STEALING FROM THE COUNTRY

• Shamful 1 week ago

Very shameful! This is why people keep looting the country with impunity. This guy was detained on alleged corruption charges. What's the fanfare in this? Why don't we allow the court to decide

So now what about Koka ? Has the mob dispersed or they will wait until Koka is released ?

• the Villager 1 week ago

Is ORAL now working as npp members now live on the street?

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 week ago

The foolishness of Ghanaian footsoldiers is once again on display just because of the token given them. Their own money which had been stolen from them.

• Andropov 1 week ago

We glorify thieves in this country. Miracles is simply a thief

• Winfrey 1 week ago

Who is miracle? Just a common thief being hail by rented commoners who never or ii never benefit from the loot

• Yaw 1 week ago

EOCO leader is the most corrupt person. Raymond Archer is very corrupt and criminal. He is bitter because ha hasn't been given chance to occupy government land at trade fair

• Seaman Jane&finch canda 1 week ago

Those of you jubilating just take a look at your hospitals your schools as well as your roads.21st century we are still attending schools under trees no beds in our hospitals and when one man walks away with 55 million cedis ...

• Dame 1 week ago

Miracles will now become humble and stop speaking in every radio station.

• BOYIIMEN 1 week ago

It is very sad when crime suspects are hailed as heroes. 55 million cedis is a lot of money to be squandered by a public official, yet Ghanaians, are so gullible so they care don't care about how some Ghanaian officials are s ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...