Those who read world news like myself know already that Iran has issued threats on the US and on President Trump. This is no prophecy. Probably this pastor has read it and he thinks no Ghanaian has read or heard it, so he is hurriedly turning it into a prophecy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
Hmmmm. we have so many Imps masquerading as Men and Women of God. This doesn’t make sense. American Presidents are not removed unless they commit a serious Felony. Even then, he is not just removed but put on trial and found guilty. How does such an event, if it should happen affect Ghana. Americas are traditionally Christians but don’t believe in, and accept such nonsensical nonsense that some charlatans put across as visionaries. Let’s have a Drug and Alcohol Tests on this mad and foolish PROPHET if he is not saying this under any influence. He has certainly smoked some OBONSAM TAWA and drank about A GALLON OF AKPETESHIE. He is just an imposter. Does he think that such a Foolish Prophesy will secure him a Visa to the USA? He is just hallucinating.
Kofi 1 week ago
Another Azar prophet.
NMG 1 week ago
SO YOU NEVER SAW THE FLOOD COMING TO DESTROY OUR PROPERTIES RIGHT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAH ANYBODY WHO BELIEVE YOU IS A GYIIIIMIIII JUST LIKE YOU ARE ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Joe 1 week ago
He is lying!!!!!!!
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US........ ..Z
Samsayer 1 week ago
F*ck off liar!!!
IS THIS PROPHET NORMAL? - ghanawatch 1 week ago
I think some of these so-called prophets drink akpeteshie before they sleep.. Evil Trump is selected by God to save America and Christianity then that God is satan who has impersonated as such.
Trump, such an evil,corrupt, i ... read full comment
I think some of these so-called prophets drink akpeteshie before they sleep.. Evil Trump is selected by God to save America and Christianity then that God is satan who has impersonated as such.
Trump, such an evil,corrupt, immoral president whose actions have been classified as evil by the late Pope Francis and the present Pope selected by God to lead America and save Chrjstianity? This is heresy.
No wonder the image of Christianity has sharply plunged.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
That quack prophet is trying to butter evil Trump's rear-end so that he can get visas for his gullible zombie followers. These are nothing but crooks in religious garments.
Kupp 1 week ago
another stupid ghana fool called pastor. when will these idiots start seeing visions of their stupidity ---liars and thieves.
Osei Kwabena 1 week ago
Please give us a break. This is nothing new to the world. The US has been threatened by many countries before President Trump was even born. Is this a prophecy?
The youths need jobs so please prophesie for more jobs in Ghana ... read full comment
Please give us a break. This is nothing new to the world. The US has been threatened by many countries before President Trump was even born. Is this a prophecy?
The youths need jobs so please prophesie for more jobs in Ghana rather than the US threats. Di wo fie asem.
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
All prophets quacks, religious liars and tithe-fleecing religious circus clowns. Who doesn't know that Trump is trying to fin a way to stay in office past his allowed term? Sell your religious lies to that crooked Trump who wants to stay in office forever because he fears being prosecuted for his corrupt dealings while in office. This quack prophet did not see a damn thing, he's just cooking up lies because he knows his gullible zombie followers will never challenge the bullshit lies coming out of his mouth.
SANTROFIE 1 week ago
GYIMII SAAA!!!
chuck 1 week ago
you don’t shut your mouth with your lies and games pastors are playing Ghana .
This is an average person/reads daily 1 week ago
Stop the madness and foolishness in your white suit. You can only lie to yourself and your congregations but mot everyone. Those contribute to your lavish lifestyle will support your lies but not Americans.
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Lotto predictions “ prophets”. Everyone knows that this will happen when Trump is done with his presidency. God doesn’t have time for charlatans and fraudsters.
TRUMP MUST DIE LIKE LINDSEY GRAHAM- Worldwatch 1 week ago
I am praying for Trump to die like Lindsey Graham. Trump is pure evil.
If Trump is being used by God then God has made a huge mistake.
Trump is a racist,hates non-whites and his actions have brought death,genocide and destruction to Gazans and sufferings to the world in general.
Fifi Afriyie 1 week ago
“Prophet” Nana Agyemang Owusu, could you please stop this nonsense of spiritual revelation? God never revealed any such thing to you. Fear God and stop lying. Everybody knows the security risks President Trump goes through every day. Even children know that. We don’t need prophecy for this. By the way, who made you a prophet? Think about your own country and the leaders here, not America. This is “galamsey prophecy “ just to attract attention.
Those who read world news like myself know already that Iran has issued threats on the US and on President Trump. This is no prophecy. Probably this pastor has read it and he thinks no Ghanaian has read or heard it, so he is ...
Hmmmm. we have so many Imps masquerading as Men and Women of God. This doesn’t make sense. American Presidents are not removed unless they commit a serious Felony. Even then, he is not just removed but put on trial and foun ...
Another Azar prophet.
SO YOU NEVER SAW THE FLOOD COMING TO DESTROY OUR PROPERTIES RIGHT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAH ANYBODY WHO BELIEVE YOU IS A GYIIIIMIIII JUST LIKE YOU ARE ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...
He is lying!!!!!!!
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
F*ck off liar!!!
Trump, such an evil,corrupt, i ...
The youths need jobs so please prophesie for more jobs in Ghana ...
All prophets quacks, religious liars and tithe-fleecing religious circus clowns. Who doesn't know that Trump is trying to fin a way to stay in office past his allowed term? Sell your religious lies to that crooked Trump who w ...
GYIMII SAAA!!!
Trump is a racist,hates non-whites and his actions have brought death,genocide and destr ...
“Prophet” Nana Agyemang Owusu, could you please stop this nonsense of spiritual revelation? God never revealed any such thing to you. Fear God and stop lying. Everybody knows the security risks President Trump goes throu ...