DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US........ .K
Blacks are wicked. 2 weeks ago
Folish boy you see your life. Ghana is hell for unemployed.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
You can be employed in Ghana if you are not swollen headed with the kind of job you want to do? Have you ever seen an unemployed farmer KAYA of Fishermen or wayside trader in Ghana? No. But you can be that in the USA if you are not documented and don’t play your cards well. I know of a Science and Maths High School Teacher who entered USA illegally but overstayed his Visa. He has even been given his Driver’s license to go to school and back, for his weekly Groceries and to the Hospital. He has lived like that for over thirty years and has never been into any trouble because he knows how to live and play his cards. If you don’t have legalized documents and you keep on visiting Clubs and Pubs, then you are digging your own Grave and Uncle Sam will Burry you when caught.
Travel GOAT 2 weeks ago
Massa, stop encouraging illegal immigration from Ghana with all this misinformation that is being twisted. Lots of fake marriages for conditional green cards and immediate US army enlistment to gain fastracked US citizenship. ICE is sleeping or acting too slowly to nab and throw out all those frauds in the US military.
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
Nobody is a fraud, it's lives demands. Those who are brain washed about life of roses in aburokyire, think again.
Gamin.. 2 weeks ago
"I know of a Science and Maths High School Teacher who entered USA illegally but overstayed his Visa".
You dumb SOB!! If he overstayed his visa, I'm damn sure his entry was legal and not illegal as you claimed. Wow, some Gh ... read full comment
"I know of a Science and Maths High School Teacher who entered USA illegally but overstayed his Visa".
You dumb SOB!! If he overstayed his visa, I'm damn sure his entry was legal and not illegal as you claimed. Wow, some Ghanaians has low comprehension skills.
anokwale 2 weeks ago
Get away you punk!
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
@Frank Agyena Karikari
That's all you can say? If you want to go further, you can say Ghana in particular is a paradise. We were blessed with every resource.
Wè did not even need manures to increase our food produce. Our ... read full comment
@Frank Agyena Karikari
That's all you can say? If you want to go further, you can say Ghana in particular is a paradise. We were blessed with every resource.
Wè did not even need manures to increase our food produce. Our rivers were clear and our lands were fertile. Our savanna regions were among the best for maize in the West African sub-region.
The middle east was and still a desert with arid lands. When the Bible mentioned a land flowing with honey, we already had it. Naturally, we lived in paradise.
If our governments did justice to our lands and resources, we would be living in a paradise and nobody would like to travel.
But now look, our leaders have led the way to defile the land and destroyed almost everything giving to us by nature.
We travel outside Ghana to go through lives' situations that deprive us of our self esteem. Some of us are so old abroad and want to return home, but the situation back home is not conducive to life's demands in their old age.
Our politicians both NDC and NPP have no answers; unfortunately the electorate have become fanatics and they are all blinded or pretend being blind. Our rivers have turned brown and our lands are defaced and destroyed and we continue to praise politicians. Hail Nana! Hail Mahama! We keep on supporting those who plunder our treasury; even with our lives on the line.
What do we stand for?
Oheneba 2 weeks ago
He is speaking the truth, though many will not believe him. An unemployed person in Ghana, if worse comes to worse, still has a village to settle in, a place to farm, and even a few relatives to fall back on.
An unemployed p ... read full comment
He is speaking the truth, though many will not believe him. An unemployed person in Ghana, if worse comes to worse, still has a village to settle in, a place to farm, and even a few relatives to fall back on.
An unemployed person in America ends up homeless and on the streets, summer heat or winter cold; food is a big issue, and woe betides you if you fall sick. It is hell out there.
Alkabuland 2 weeks ago
My friend in Ghana right now, you have no place or land to farm im Ghana because you aimless stupid fools so called chiefs sold all the village lands for groundnut coco . The chiefs in Ghana are Ghanaians problems for selling the land for Galamsey.
Oheneba 2 weeks ago
Did anyone notice that the headline has changed in the last hour? From 'it is better to be unemployed in Ghana than be in America without papers', to 'it is better to be in America without papers than be unemployed in Ghana'.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
That is very true but if you are unemployed in the USA and don’t fool around committing misdemeanors, and especially Felonies, you will not be a target of their Security Forces. Commit any simple crime and you shall be in very hot waters. That is true.
Uncle Sam knows that there are illegal immigrants in the country who provide very cheap and dirty labor that many American citizens and documented immigrants will never do but she does not care. You can get Wayside jobs where you are not paid very well but it is better than to be unemployed in Ghana. Does this young Military man knows how many people there are in the system who have no documents but have lived in peace? If you are not legally documented, just don’t get yourself in trouble, especially with Drugs and Alcohol and Women. The Police already know that many of you are undocumented but don’t care so long as you don’t care. The Authorities get to know about you because the moment you settle with a friend in a neighborhood, your neighbors report to the Police because they want their safety so want to know who their neighbors are. You can take the Bus, Train, and use the Cellphone and nobody will bother you. Stay away from certain bad neighborhoods that are infested with criminals activities. You are already an illegal in the country so why don’t you keep to yourself. Trouble will find you if you seek for it. Even if you use Cellphones, know who to call, when to call and certain vocabularies never to use in your conversation because Uncle Sam listens to all your conversations. Just be careful and don’t give yourself out.
Gh 2 weeks ago
Where would you live as unemployment in the states
Gh 2 weeks ago
BbIS 2 weeks ago
You are a LIAR. Fiafitor
Papa 2 weeks ago
so you want us to stay here and do nothing
Esa 2 weeks ago
Comot for there.
AK 2 weeks ago
That's exactly true. In the era of Trump, you dare not try to be in the US without proper documentation.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Just listen to this idiot. They've put him in uniform so he thinks they love him too much. After they're done using him for their senseless wars, he'll develop Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) then, he'll be dumped. Even whites veterans get dumped because they've no need for your sorry arse.
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Excellent observation!!! Thank you.
Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago
Your mind go torch
Atiso 2 weeks ago
This is very subjective if you ask me, every individual case is different.
SIR ROMEO 2 weeks ago
My friend if you have papers don't talk like that, I was an illegal immigrant before I got my green card and joined the Army. It's not easy these days but still people will make it here. In the next election make sure you vote for Democrats and things will change for better.
NMG 2 weeks ago
YOU ARE AN ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT BEFORE YOU GOT YOUR GREEN CARD DOESNT SOUND RIGHT MASAAAA I LIVE HERE IN AMERICAN AM A CITIZEN AND WHAT YOU SAID DOESNT MAKE SENSE AT ALL YOU CANT BE AN ILLEGAL AND BE IN THE ARMY EEEEEIIII
Power drunk foolish MCE 2 weeks ago
DEMOCRATS PROTECTS CRIMINALS AND ILLEGALS AND FIGHTS THE CITIZENS. Democrats are the party of Satan. In Jesus name they will never come back to power anytime soon.
Asase Ba 2 weeks ago
Fu ck your Jesus!!
The Ghanaian Telegraph 2 weeks ago
@Sir Romeo/ Vote For Democrats/ Please It's Not Ethical For United States Politics To Be Doing The Rounds On A Ghanaian Online Newspaper
George 2 weeks ago
The guy's uniform seems oversized and that tells me he has borrowed someone's uniform. Besides, the cap he is wearing betrays his non-military being. This guy is fraud. Pure and simple!!!
SIR ROMEO 2 weeks ago
My brother he may not be fake, in the Army we have people who can dress any how, we call them up4. They train soldiers. I have friends who joined ICE because of money. I am a Ghanaian and can't arrest someone coming to work and make money. Again I used to be an illegal immigrant so I don't support the unnecessary shooting and arrest.
Ntim Jakari 2 weeks ago
It's OP4 as in "Opposition Force". Gh four dier
Nii Ayikai 2 weeks ago
Its not true
Tafre Tw3 2 weeks ago
Toilet cleaner in America is better than bank manager in Ghana
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
True !
True !
GTFOH 2 weeks ago
Bank manager Who lives in East legon in accra is better than a person who live in rat and roaches infected apartment in America
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
It is the peace of mind. No ugly trotros and no terrible taxis, no constant noises with outside markets and aplacanes, no electricity and water problems. Everywhere smells nice, no stinky gutters. No hustles !!. Some apartments in America are better than East Legon dilapidated houses.
Tell me two things you like about Ghana?
GTFOH 2 weeks ago
You are a despicable low IQ illiterate individual and I don't waste my precious time with Lowlife people like you...POS
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
Answer my question? What do you like about Ghana?
Youre a buffoon. !.
90 percent of accra and Tema is bad the bad roads alone will quench your Tyre smh nobody cares in Ghana thats what it looks like if one things dosent make your life miserable something will.....don't get me started even the posh areas have bad roads,filth, no street lights smh
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
Two things?
Freedom of indiscipline and dishonesty.
Two things?
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
True, GTFOH.
Some are living in rat infested apartments.
True, GTFOH.
Stan 2 weeks ago
FOREIGN USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Stan 2 weeks ago
.FOREIGN USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
The soldier is correct. I have lived in American for 48yrs, and I can definitely say he is absolutely right. Now, I do have all my papers, but the guy is correct.
I was born in Ghana, and there is nothing I like about Gh ... read full comment
The soldier is correct. I have lived in American for 48yrs, and I can definitely say he is absolutely right. Now, I do have all my papers, but the guy is correct.
I was born in Ghana, and there is nothing I like about Ghana. Tell me what you love about Ghana ?. It is all hardship !
The Ghanaian Telegraph 2 weeks ago
@AsempaNia/ There Is Nothing I Like About Ghana/ Your Assertion Is Prove That You've Been Radicalize /& Disillusioned To Deny The Existence Of The Umbilical Cord The Connects One To The Motherland
Ghana is rough. Everyone is angry because when you are at home mosquitoes dumsor and non water will bother you..if you gonoutside and you drive bad roads will anger you. Bad drivers, no street lights, beggars, sellers on the street even pedestrians will make you angry and the sad thing is the govt are either clueless on how to make things better or they just don't care jesus insaw about 3 or 4 crazy people in Accra ra all naked from head to toe with big dicks walking around aimlessly wow smh fifth smh go to kaneshi makola smh
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
You can be cleaning the airport or a server in a restaurant in America, and you are better off than a school teacher or a bank teller in Ghana. Facts !
Jj 2 weeks ago
Ignorant fool! Nobody is better than the other, provided we all trying to make an honest living! Don’t let geography deceive you!
AsempaNia 2 weeks ago
You're the Imbecile. Ghana is killing you with fufu and kenky. You would die tired !
Koo Manu 2 weeks ago
@Jj
Geography has deceived many.
They think it's all roses in the diaspora. Can you believe that some young energetic men and women in Ghana would call retired 80 year old grandpas and grand uncles to ask them for money?
T ... read full comment
@Jj
They think it's all roses in the diaspora. Can you believe that some young energetic men and women in Ghana would call retired 80 year old grandpas and grand uncles to ask them for money?
The problem of geography.
Citizen8 2 weeks ago
An American soldier promoting illegal immigration to the US? Please don't blame any old lady in your family in Ghana if Donald Trump 'advises' you to go back to your homeland. ICE may visit you soon.
Sammy gyamfi agraadaa dollars 2 weeks ago
Are you sure this guy is American soldier?
I doubt him cos no American army will sew over size army uniform to it officers,dangerous
Dick 2 weeks ago
Moron!
Americans built America in cold winters and hot summers!
Who should build Ghana for fools like you!
Moron!
Sammy 2 weeks ago
You lack common sense to advise the populace
Paa Lutu 2 weeks ago
Stupidity at its best.
NENE NANOR 2 weeks ago
You willvsoon be in Iran and you will not have time for this nonsense talk.
Test2 2 weeks ago
BECAUSE OUR GHANA POLITICIANS ARE MORE WICKED THAN THE WORD WICKED
EXAMPLE IS OFORI ATTA BEING A FINANCE MINISTER FOR 8YRS USED OUR IMF EUROBOND CHINA PARIS LOANS TO TRAVEL ABROAD TO SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ABROAD REFUSED TO RETURN TO COME AND ACCOUNT FOR SLL THESE LOANS IN THE NAME OF GHANA AND HIS FELLOW WICKED CORRUPT MEN LIKE HIM ARE DEFENDING HIM
WHAT A ROTTEN COUNTRY
Kojo 2 weeks ago
This useless video. We already know this. There's no need wearing US army uniform and make this video. Unprofessional.
Joe USA 2 weeks ago
Massa stop talking trash. Being in America even with papers is hell as there are lot of bills to pay with nothing to save. working insane hours with no friends and to share your stress with. At least in Ghana depending on whatever you can have some family support , church members pastor or friends etc who can console you and relief you of some of the stress unlike America. Home sweet home and let us not deceive ourselves that America without papers is better than Ghana,
La jla 2 weeks ago
Loud!
Loud!
Afia 2 weeks ago
Wrong assertion
Joe Dude 2 weeks ago
This is no new News. Thanks but no thank
Unite Africa 2 weeks ago
Only fools will believe this. Living in the US without papers is like living in hell and it's far better to live in your own country than go through all those stress. No employer will hire you without papers and you have to depend on others and live with constant fear of tomorrow's deportation. People will take advantage of you and abuse you big time and you can't do anything. You can't even drive to work and you have to depend on people for everything and that includes all your money going into someone else's bank account. You can't even rent a place on your own and you have to keep sharing rooms from friends to friends. It's like living in a prison with constant anxiety with no hope of a better tomorrow. Please nobody should deceive any Ghanaian to travel to any of the European countries or America to go and hustle for greener pastures unless you want to do it for few months for the sake of adventure, make some money somewhere if lucky and return home for good. Please don't try it if you're already old because your grave will be waiting for you sooner. The best way for anyone to travel abroad is through school and work your way out. Apart from that hustling in Ghana is far better than being illegal in someone else's country where your future would be completely destroyed. Majority of people in Ghana have made it compared to those who traveled looking for greener pastures. In America almost everyone is doing hand to mouth with no money but they won't tell you the truth. The only thing they can afford daily is food to eat but can't save nothing and they are all broke. Please when they send you those few dollars and you change them into cedis and it becomes plenty you will think they are rich but that's not the case. The money in Europe or America is hard to get but when you get it too it goes back to the government quickly and you can't save anything. It's like a fool's game so please don't be deceived by anyone. There are so many opportunities back home and if you have the business and hard working mindset, Ghana for that matter Africa has it all. Only the lazy ones looking for quick money in Ghana end up not making it. Success comes with hard work and in Ghana the opportunities are there in many ways unless you want to wait for the government to employ you then you will rot
Mimi 2 weeks ago
How do you enter US Illegally? It is when you pay money ( let’s say $10,000) to a connection man to get you there or you got visiting visa and you overstayed there. For the first person who paid the money to the connection man, the issue is how on earth were you able to get $10,000? You could have used that money to do business and you would be way better than someone leaving in US. Honestly ask the people living in US whether they have that $10,000 in their account. Do you know how much bills they are paying here every month? People have to change their mind set . They’re more money in Ghana than in US if you are smart and hardworking. Emancipate your self from mental slaverely. A lot of the people in US are living on credit- do you know what that means? You are not of your own- somebody owns you. US is not what you people think it is.
He went to goodwill and bought the army jacket
Dallas 2 weeks ago
This guy is not a soldier, there’s no black undershirt nor black hat issued in the US Army. Stop this nonsense and
Pelicles 2 weeks ago
Is this guy a real soldier in the US? If yes, what exactly is his point? What is the meaning of "It is better to in the US without papers than to be unemployed in Ghana, and how do you survive without papers in the US?
I ... read full comment
Is this guy a real soldier in the US? If yes, what exactly is his point? What is the meaning of "It is better to in the US without papers than to be unemployed in Ghana, and how do you survive without papers in the US?
I am telling this guy that in some states in the US, immigration status is paramount and you cannot live without that so, he should stop spewing out silly comments as if being a soldier in the US means, the world is at your mercy.
In Ghana, people choose to be unemployed because.
BbIS 2 weeks ago
Military Officer?
Wrong cover. We do not wear black. Wrong T Shirt. Must be brown. Did not specify his rank but the picture is very fuzzy
Military Officer?
Wrong cover. We do not wear black. Wrong T Shirt. Must be brown. Did not specify his rank but the picture is very fuzzy
Kweku 2 weeks ago
That's your opinion. There are some Americans also leaving the US to settle in Ghana
I can't live in the USA with or without papers
That's your opinion. There are some Americans also leaving the US to settle in Ghana
DDT 2 weeks ago
Being unemployed in Ghana is a choice. There are so many side hustle or vocational jobs you can do to earn you something. There are soo many people with degrees in Europe and America working as dish cleaners, cleaning toilets etc. Being educated does not stop you from working in a different field from what you learnt as long as it feeds you. If we can do that in abroad, why can't we do same in our own country. In Ghana, you may be living in your parents home for free but abroad, things are different. You can be homeless. Our problem in Ghana is, we are too judgemental. Because of that, so some people are finding it difficult to return back home.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago
Silly statements. WHY should you be UNEMPLOYED In GHANA? MOST of THE UNEMPLOYMENT cases In Ghana due to LAZINESS , idleness , lack of professional training,Drugs abuse and Alcoholism.
Hyp 2 weeks ago
Who cares? If you think US is heaven for you take it wai and us take our Ghana, nonsense. You People over there always want to deceive us to believe that all is well overseas but some of you return to Ghana with nothing. Nonsense
ankoma 2 weeks ago
A blatant lie!!!!. It is rather better to be in your own country than to be iin any part of the world including America. without papers. Don't sell your house and move to America . Don't quit your job and move to America . America is overrated
Without you residency permit , do not move to America , it is better in Ghana this way.
I thank God l now love in Ghana .
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
You can be employed in Ghana if you are not swollen headed with the kind of job you want to do? Have you ever seen an unemployed farmer KAYA of Fishermen or wayside trader in Ghana? No. But you can be that in the USA if you a ...
Massa, stop encouraging illegal immigration from Ghana with all this misinformation that is being twisted. Lots of fake marriages for conditional green cards and immediate US army enlistment to gain fastracked US citizenship ...
You dumb SOB!! If he overstayed his visa, I'm damn sure his entry was legal and not illegal as you claimed. Wow, some Gh ...
Get away you punk!
@Frank Agyena Karikari
Wè did not even need manures to increase our food produce. Our ...
An unemployed p ...
My friend in Ghana right now, you have no place or land to farm im Ghana because you aimless stupid fools so called chiefs sold all the village lands for groundnut coco . The chiefs in Ghana are Ghanaians problems for selli ...
That is very true but if you are unemployed in the USA and don’t fool around committing misdemeanors, and especially Felonies, you will not be a target of their Security Forces. Commit any simple crime and you shall be in v ...
You are a LIAR. Fiafitor
Comot for there.
Just listen to this idiot. They've put him in uniform so he thinks they love him too much. After they're done using him for their senseless wars, he'll develop Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) then, he'll be dumped. Even ...
Your mind go torch
My friend if you have papers don't talk like that, I was an illegal immigrant before I got my green card and joined the Army. It's not easy these days but still people will make it here. In the next election make sure you vo ...
Fu ck your Jesus!!
My brother he may not be fake, in the Army we have people who can dress any how, we call them up4. They train soldiers. I have friends who joined ICE because of money. I am a Ghanaian and can't arrest someone coming to work a ...
Its not true
True !
It is the peace of mind. No ugly trotros and no terrible taxis, no constant noises with outside markets and aplacanes, no electricity and water problems. Everywhere smells nice, no stinky gutters. No hustles !!. Some apartmen ...
Youre a buffoon. !.
90 percent of accra and Tema is bad the bad roads alone will quench your Tyre smh nobody cares in Ghana thats what it looks like if one things dosent make your life miserable something will.....don't get me started even the ...
Two things?
True, GTFOH.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
I was born in Ghana, and there is nothing I like about Gh ...
Ghana is rough. Everyone is angry because when you are at home mosquitoes dumsor and non water will bother you..if you gonoutside and you drive bad roads will anger you. Bad drivers, no street lights, beggars, sellers on the ...
@Jj
T ...
Moron!
Stupidity at its best.
EXAMPLE IS OFORI ATTA BEING A FINANCE MINISTER FOR 8YRS USED OUR IMF EUROBOND CHINA PARIS LOANS TO TRAVEL ABROAD TO SEEK MEDICAL TREATMENT ABROAD REFUSED TO ...
Massa stop talking trash. Being in America even with papers is hell as there are lot of bills to pay with nothing to save. working insane hours with no friends and to share your stress with. At least in Ghana depending on wha ...
Loud!
Wrong assertion
Only fools will believe this. Living in the US without papers is like living in hell and it's far better to live in your own country than go through all those stress. No employer will hire you without papers and you have to d ...
How do you enter US Illegally? It is when you pay money ( let’s say $10,000) to a connection man to get you there or you got visiting visa and you overstayed there. For the first person who paid the money to the connection ...
I ...
Military Officer?
Being unemployed in Ghana is a choice. There are so many side hustle or vocational jobs you can do to earn you something. There are soo many people with degrees in Europe and America working as dish cleaners, cleaning toilets ...
Who cares? If you think US is heaven for you take it wai and us take our Ghana, nonsense. You People over there always want to deceive us to believe that all is well overseas but some of you return to Ghana with nothing. ...
A blatant lie!!!!. It is rather better to be in your own country than to be iin any part of the world including America. without papers. Don't sell your house and move to America . Don't quit your job and move to America . Am ...
"live"