DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US......
Jo 3 weeks ago
Will in the nearby days contact you, thanks
Talk Is Cheap 3 weeks ago
I smell a rat, that is not the way to go sad.
ABOBOYAA 3 weeks ago
That part of the airport residential area has a lot cctv cameras installed in nearby houses. It should be possible to capture people's movements in and out of the house that day. The culprit will definitely be caught.
Travel GOAT 3 weeks ago
Ghanaian women the worse. Akan greed has ruined love and marriage in Ghana. Marry a Ghanaian woman at your own risk. In Ghana it is a foolish case foolish death.
Monkey see, Monkey do 3 weeks ago
Two things involved it’s either someone is envious of him or he has dubiously defrauded someone
Kojo Yankee 3 weeks ago
That meeting with his estranged wife was a setup for murder logistics! Once they knew his location and situation the wife can leave and killer goes to work! His wealth will pay all parties involved!
Ks 3 weeks ago
Buy all of them don't post beware its fraud
OGyam 3 weeks ago
Nkwasea sem on stilts! When did we have a mortuary in our Akan tradition?
Asonaba kofi 3 weeks ago
Ogyam, I was a bit low today but your comment made me laugh and lifted me out of the gloom.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 weeks ago
The Akans of Ghana had what I may term TRADITIONAL MORTUARIES before the coming of the Europeans. This was done very differently from the current morgue system. I hope that the very elderly amongst us who are knowledgeable with this system can help explain this to people in this forum right now.
When a person was confirmed dead by the Traditional Medical Authorities, the deceased was bathed with different kinds of herbal concoctions. Then some incisions were made on certain parts of the corpse. and more traditional medicines were smeared all over the corpse.
Another mixture of different kinds of herbs made into a mixture was pumped into the the body for about two times. Then the body or the naked corpse was sat straight on a Chamber Pot or a bowl. The body was left alone and this was repeated in about one and half to two days. The body was left alone as every Traditional Herbal Medicine pumped into the corpse gradually drains out with some other bodily fluids. The corpse then begins to shrink in size and the episode may be repeated as needed for about two or three more times for a week or two’s time. This is conducted in a Special Room in the Family House called EBAN MU DAN. When every procedure has been done, the corpse is then laid in state. And I can attest, just like some of the very elderly among us that after this procedure, the Corpse does not or never smell bad until it is buried. I know that the Akyem, Asante and Akwapem people do not take the Corpse of their dead to the mortuary, though times have changed and there could be exceptions. But I know that the Asantehene, Asantehemaa, the Akyem and Akwapem Traditional Royalties do the same before the corpse is buried finally.
According to what I understand and made to believe, the Asante people do not even burry their prominent people like the Asantehene and the Asantehemaa. Their decaying parts of the body are just replaced by a kind of replica made of a mixture of smoldered Gold, Clay and some herbs and the corpse is finally stored in the Royal Tomb. This should not be surprising because the Ancient Egyptians did the same. That is why we have Mummies that are hundreds or even thousands of years old and have been still preserved up till now.
DotCom 3 weeks ago
@Frank...You could be a very good traditional teacher. Sometimes it pains me to think that we have lost a big part of what sustained the lives of our grandparents.
Solo Pobee 3 weeks ago
Frank is a great traditionalist. He has educated me this morning.
be wise 3 weeks ago
Nkrumah hater, you get good traditional vibes, but 3ya gyae gyimiee no...other than that you are doing well.
Lartey 3 weeks ago
That man was running shading business got caught in misk
Chuck Wayo, DC 3 weeks ago
Interesting narrative. Thanks, Mr Agyemang-Karikari for sharing an interesting/ important piece of history that we all should know. Many thanks again!
Inconsistency at Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago
Be consistent and to zhe point when reporting in writing. I wonder if there is a proof reader.at gh Web.
Azure 3 weeks ago
A man has the right to marry more than one wife. Any woman who always aggrieved because the husband has married another woman in addition to her, is a witch. Men should be careful with women that are jealous. They are the women who secretly kill their husbands. Quickly do away with her. The Bible didn't say that a man cannot marry many women. Women can do anything that God could not do.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 weeks ago
Don’t be biased and emotional. Polyamorous marriages existed or even exists in some societies presently. In some societies, women could marry more than one man, and the men could marry more than one woman. Read about Polygyny and Polyamorous marriages. These marriages were not really for fun but for the preservation of morality. Moslems can marry more than one woman. Yes, by their religious beliefs, they can marry up to five women if only they can treat all the wives properly and equally. That is very difficult to do so I will go with one man one woman.
The idea of one man marrying more than one woman is Biblical. Abraham, the Founding Father of Judaism from which came Christianity had more than one wife. David, the Ideal king of Israel was married to a maltitude of women. As for Solomon, the least said about him the better. He is believed to have had about three hundred wives and six or seven hundred concubines. I don’t know if this is just an exaggeration. I know that the Asante and other Akan speaking people of Ghana and Ivory Coast could marry as much as they can afford. Growing up in the Asante area, Akyem and Akwapem and other Akan areas, the men could marry more than one woman but the women could not. Even now, some men can marry more than one woman. This is not officially encouraged, recognized and allowed in the USA but it is allowed in the Mormon community who live in isolation and are not bothered. It is the later days Christians and Christianity that came to allow marrying more than one wife. I have one wife but I believe in marrying more than one wife in some situations especially when there are so many women in a particular society. Is it not better to have a legitimate child in a Polygamous marriage than to have an Illegitimate child in a Monogamous relationship. In situations where unmarried women, especially the young ones have reached marital ages but there are not enough men to marry them, is it not proper for them to be married to men who are married than to have promiscuous lives? Which is better? I rest my case.
Gen 3 weeks ago
You sound very much like an ignoramus
Educate yourself and don’t talk in space
Esi 3 weeks ago
You could have talked about mental health, and how it is important to seek help instead of this misogynistic rant you've decided to post.
Useless Ho Airport 3 weeks ago
Why are African men so preoccupied with women and sex?
Hmmm na aka 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb, do you have editors? Tuesday June what???? 2026, and buried on 25th June 2026 ????, asem ooooo
OH GHANAWEB!! 3 weeks ago
Don't you guys have an editor? A third of this short news report is verbatim repetition. You mean no one saw the cut & paste?
Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago
Blame Kumasi Mafia group in Accra
tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago
TROKOSIS...ALWAYS POKING
THEIR ECZEMA INFESTED
NOSE INTO ASHANTE/AKAN
MATTERS WHILES,AKANS
DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT
THEIR EXISTENCE..MMOA
TROKOSIS...ALWAYS POKING
THEIR ECZEMA INFESTED
NOSE INTO ASHANTE/AKAN
MATTERS WHILES,AKANS
DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT
THEIR EXISTENCE..MMOA
Babangida Casagrande 3 weeks ago
Suspicious incidents, you barely see or heard a Ghanaian committed suicidal because of matrimonial litigations, it’s mostly OYIBO people who will wipe out their siblings and kpa himself
Esi 2 days ago
Perhaps, because of judgement from people like you, suicide is not reported?
Sam 3 weeks ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Kanawu 3 weeks ago
They killed him.
Marriage is dangerous...I tell men to stay away from marriage.
You can have a child without getting into marriage. Don't let any woman and their wicked family force you into one.
They killed him.
You can have a child without getting into marriage. Don't let any woman and their wicked family force you into one.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purch
Bank Loading
Obarima 3 weeks ago
There is no Akan tradition like this. That's a LIE!
Something doesn't look right....I'm guessing he was murdered because his divorce proceedings didn't sit well with some people because they might lose out on properties in America and Ghana.
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to Archase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Charles opp 3 weeks ago
Its a lie Whn first borns die Akans bury them fast.it "ATOFO WUO" meaning sucide and thats a taboo Akan tradition.Bcos TONGA BOGA shoot himself..hmm
Holy Sinner 3 weeks ago
Ti Bonkoso Journalism.....tautological write-up.
Biohazard64 3 weeks ago
Charley if I see these kinda things the wat e dey vex me dey pain me. Why are people so wicked and heartless like that . E hard oooo
National Security 3 weeks ago
marry a foreign or foreign raised woman at your own risk.
Ks 3 weeks ago
Who wrote this story ahhhhhhh
Brekum Hemaa 3 weeks ago
Please use Chappy to correct your story wai it doesn’t add up. Has anyone been arrested yet?
Ghana & Foolish case 3 weeks ago
THIS WHOLE AKOWUAH STORY DOESNT MAKE ANY SENSE. WHO WAS THERE WITH THEM? WHERE WAS THE WIFE AT THE TIME OF THE “SUICIDE” WHO MADE THE CALL TO THE SIBLING? WHOSE FIREARM WAS USED? WHAT DID THE FORENSIC FINGERPRINT OR THOSE CRIME ANALYST FIND? WITH ALL THESE, I SMELL A SMELLY RAT HEADED FOR A FOOLISH CASE OF COVER UP.
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
This is never an Akan tradition. The bloke was buried quickly to forestall any further forensic investigation. The ex-wife has a case to answer.
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
Frank is 1000 percent right. Same thing was done to my paternal grandmother who died at the age of 120 years. In her case, her heart was removed from her body, the body was taken through all the rituals described by Frank, and her heart was taken to her hometown in the Asante Region where it was buried. Her corpse was buried separately in the Akyem village where she was married and died. Pity that we have lost all of our customs and traditions and have copied the white man’s nonsense.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The Akans of Ghana had what I may term TRADITIONAL MORTUARIES before the coming of the Europeans. This was done very differently from the current morgue system. I hope that the very elderly amongst us who are knowledgeable wi ...
A man has the right to marry more than one wife. Any woman who always aggrieved because the husband has married another woman in addition to her, is a witch. Men should be careful with women that are jealous. They are the w ...
Don’t be biased and emotional. Polyamorous marriages existed or even exists in some societies presently. In some societies, women could marry more than one man, and the men could marry more than one woman. Read about Polygy ...
TROKOSIS...ALWAYS POKING
THEIR ECZEMA INFESTED
NOSE INTO ASHANTE/AKAN
MATTERS WHILES,AKANS
DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT
THEIR EXISTENCE..MMOA
They killed him.
Ch ...
Something doesn't look right....I'm guessing he was murdered because his divorce proceedings didn't sit well with some people because they might lose out on properties in ...
Ch ...
THIS WHOLE AKOWUAH STORY DOESNT MAKE ANY SENSE. WHO WAS THERE WITH THEM? WHERE WAS THE WIFE AT THE TIME OF THE “SUICIDE” WHO MADE THE CALL TO THE SIBLING? WHOSE FIREARM WAS USED? WHAT DID THE FORENSIC FINGERPRINT OR THOSE ...
Frank is 1000 percent right. Same thing was done to my paternal grandmother who died at the age of 120 years. In her case, her heart was removed from her body, the body was taken through all the rituals described by Frank, an ...