“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ., ,,
.. ,,,,,,
“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) ., ,,
.. ,,,,,,
Indigenous Pride 3 weeks ago
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ... read full comment
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went in the name of evangelization and ended up wiping out the red indices of USA, Canada etc. They use divided rule in Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay to wipe out black race in those countries. Look at what British did in Australia? These people mean same calamities for Africans. Africa lost Northern Africa to religious incarceration and subjugation. What save many Black Africans was the Bow and Arrows many indigenous people/Tindanas used. Fortunately, the Modern warfare had not evolved on the side of enemies sophisticatedly like today. We must thank the opposite side of the world like Russia and China for not cajoling to such obnoxious fallacies. 1844 Berlin conference chaired by Otto von Bismarck of Germany about the division of Africa must never be celebrated in any form. We must neither create equalities to such obnoxious and nebulous thinking. At the end of the day People lost their relatives, Properties, Lands and Africa is left in abyss . Colonialism was very barbaric and plunderous. And those who architected and perpetuated it, their accomplishes and conspirators must all pay Reparations as retributions.
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
Continue dreaming of reparations from the white man. They will put gravel in your mouth. Get a job!
Dwen Ka Kra 3 weeks ago
@Indigenous idiot, it is obvious your brain is too close to your bottom. What a load of absolute bollocks!
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US......^^^
Kwasi 3 weeks ago
That woman has been doing what is called “trial by ordeal “ which is against the law but because of ignorance and illiteracy people keep praising and patronizing her and there is no one to put her in order.
Koti 3 weeks ago
The daughter should get a place in the Guinness Book of Records as the most ungrateful and disrespectful daughter. I watched the full program and didn't like how she talked to her mother. I pray her kids do same to her in future.
The Spear 2 weeks ago
Maybe she was disdainful and disrespectful which isn't good, but did you ask why a daughter would go this length to deny being her mother's daughter? Things are happening in Ghana ooo!
Sam 3 weeks ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purc
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Name 3 weeks ago
This Olivia (the daughter) is an idi*t and most ungrateful to her mother (Theresa)
Kwasea baa 3 weeks ago
He allowed herself to be manipulated by some foolish man. Where was that idiot of a man when the mother carried you in her belly, went into pain to give birth to you, and nourished you to be a woman. What a stupid girl.
Kwasea baa 3 weeks ago
She allowed herself to be manipulated by some foolish man. Where was that idiot of a man when the mother carried you in her belly, went into pain to give birth to you, and nourished you to be a woman. What a stupid girl.
r ... read full comment
She allowed herself to be manipulated by some foolish man. Where was that idiot of a man when the mother carried you in her belly, went into pain to give birth to you, and nourished you to be a woman. What a stupid girl.
Abinziki 3 weeks ago
You look exactly like your mum, and talking about DNA. Wait patiently because your kids will treat you worse. I won't be surprised if you have already called your mother "A witch ". You involved your "wakye husband " to come against your mother too. God forgive you anyway and whatever caused this problem to resolve amicably.
.. ,,,,,,
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The daughter should get a place in the Guinness Book of Records as the most ungrateful and disrespectful daughter. I watched the full program and didn't like how she talked to her mother. I pray her kids do same to her in fut ...
Ch ...
r ...
You look exactly like your mum, and talking about DNA. Wait patiently because your kids will treat you worse. I won't be surprised if you have already called your mother "A witch ". You involved your "wakye husband " to come ...