The ndc government should sit her down and teach her how to do things in terms of these matters.
Not in any civilised world 3 weeks ago
Such a behaviour is shameful and must not be allowed to continue in this country. How do you order a bank to suspend it's operations in the name of cleanup exercise? What did you do with their corporate tax? The whole country with a struggling economy lost precious productive hours and the politician says what? Does she know where her salary and allowances come from? The bank should go ahead and sue her for business interruption damages. She didn't have any right to do what she did. Politicians are becoming too powerful in this country and yet turn around and steal what belongs to the citizens.
Blue Pen 3 weeks ago
What prevented the bank from getting two or three guys (possibly the cleaners) to clean the gutter in front of them?
JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago
Were you there?
Cool 3 weeks ago
No Critical Thinker in NDC they are All Fools. Did that foolish Girl Awuni factor in the businesses the bank would lose on that day?Many of their clients might have booked their engagement date b4 the President decision.
Kojo 3 weeks ago
@ Cool! Herrrr you fool papa! How old are you?
Blue Pen 3 weeks ago
@Jack, go watch the video before you ask ridiculous questions. Were you also there?
Useless Ho Airport 3 weeks ago
Clean up exercises should be voluntary. While the government can compel me to clean my property, the government cannot compel anybody to clean property which is not theirs.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
Stop it ! Stop it!
Oprege 3 weeks ago
Does the party bosses know any better ? The most gyimiii administration to ever be in power after Jerry’s murderous P/NDC
Solomon Pobee 3 weeks ago
All the NDC members of Parliament must be spoken to and if possible, Schooled.
Kelly 3 weeks ago
What is GAB talking about? The MP never intimidated anyone. Stop the unneccessary noise.
Nana Aba 3 weeks ago
There is CCTV in the Bank. Be careful what you write.
JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago
@Kelly, position is not possession.
Nii 3 weeks ago
NDC Followers cherish Military violent behaviour so much. They will one day have what they are preaching for. It will be a serious Revenge for what took place in 1979 & 1981 .They will regret for their Stupidity.
Donatus 3 weeks ago
Even the Governor of the Bank of Ghana took part in the clean-up. He even said for the sake of the bank notes the exercise was dear to the bank(s). By the way, the exercise was not a lock down. It was the opposite of lock down.
JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago
Defending the indefensible.
Blessed Ayaala 3 weeks ago
Exactly
Exactly
Atta 3 weeks ago
He's a Big FOOL. He has forgotten that the Governor is a political appointee who was trying to project the stupidity of the President's decision.
Useless Ho Airport 3 weeks ago
The Governor of the Bank of Ghana is not paid to clean up during working hours. He should stick to his job description and do what he is paid to do.
KK 3 weeks ago
GBA forgive her she acted out of ignorance and pride
Owusu 3 weeks ago
GBA haaaaaaaa
Gordon 3 weeks ago
She was out of order rude and arrogant MP
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 3 weeks ago
How old is that stupid girl call MP? Many of these NDC followers were born after the so called FAKE Revolution of Rawlings. They think always about pataapaa way of doing things
Kofi 3 weeks ago
Let her be reminded that sanitation is the role of the Local Government and the local authorities, not banks. You cannot transfer failure.
Betty 3 weeks ago
so do you mean everybody should have abandoned the call by the president? That's what you want to say ok
Blessed Ayaala 3 weeks ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.........>>>
BUYER (VICTIM) BEWARE 3 weeks ago
Money is hard to come by and must be parted away with caution. Potential victims should beware of scams.
My bitter experience, years ago is a an unforgettable lesson.
Money is hard to come by and must be parted away with caution. Potential victims should beware of scams.
BEWARE OF SCAMS 3 weeks ago
QUESTION:
Can a tricycle or motorcycle cost more than a car?
ANSWER:
NO! It's like a camel passing through the eye of a needle.
ME: Buyer, reason and beware, scammers will scam you!!!
QUESTION:
ANSWER:
Kwame 3 weeks ago
But what kind of nonesense is this?...the whole country is filthy..all gutters are chocked and flood waters are carrying people away YET THESE USELESS MAGGOTS WANT TO JUST SIT IN THEIR OFFICES AND TKE MONEY and when people complain, THEY HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BE ISSUING STATEMENTS
KB 3 weeks ago
Kwame you're a big fool.
Asantewaa 3 weeks ago
It is your father who is an idiot not Kwame. Stupid fool
ck 3 weeks ago
not just a fool, he's a lunatic
Naneama!!!! 3 weeks ago
The lunatic is you. If you are a banker, then i can classify all bankers as fools if you see nothing wrong with this letter that seems to emanate from the ass of a madman. Are you saying your member banks are above cleaning their own frontage? Please come back with a list of all the essential services in Ghana. Is the military an essential service? Were they on the gutters on the day? Are the fire service essential service?
Any human being who supports this stupid letter is a born fool and is only worth being sacrificed to the gods.
obaatanpa 3 weeks ago
GAB, please teach them to know that they are not above decrees!!!! Why were they not cleaning their dirty frontage? Is CAL Bank super different from other institutions that were partaking in the cleanup exercise? Give us a breather !!!!
ankoma 3 weeks ago
Mr. Mahama says flooding is not engineering issue but indiciplone , who is advising the president ? When our road contractors construct open gutters , when collection of" bollar" is all time low , what do you expect residents to do? The will get rid of the " bollar " by hook or crook.When a teacher , a nurse, or any other public worker take a loan for a construction of a home , the also construct a tall fence wall around the home , what is the meaning of this, Mr. President? Any heavy down pour cannot flow they way it should because everybody has jail fence wall around the houses. We even have floor tiles in our homes, and u don't want to see flood in your area? It is engeneering, let somebody tell the president so.
We are thousand years behind, but I thank God l now live in Ghana .
ankoma 3 weeks ago
"they"
"they"
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
Foot soldiers
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago
She just asked them to clean the choked dirty gutter smiling at them right in front of their office. Dirty morons in high heels and suit. Shame.
Forlifive 3 weeks ago
So bank should have been pampered whilst people were outside cleaning. Siasem nkoaa
Yaa 3 weeks ago
For them to come and pass with their gentleman shoes. Stupid people. Who should go and clean for you thieves
Elhaj 3 weeks ago
BOLLOCKS
BOLLOCKS
Abugre 3 weeks ago
The mp and many others unfortunately did understand the president. The president said Friday was not a holiday.
It was only security services and government appointees as well as mps who were supposed to join the cleaning on ... read full comment
The mp and many others unfortunately did understand the president. The president said Friday was not a holiday.
It was only security services and government appointees as well as mps who were supposed to join the cleaning on Friday.
My sister the mp goofed big time.
Naneama!!!! 3 weeks ago
So I. Tour community it was only your MP and DCE who were on the street since you have no military barracks, right? Have you seen your level? Stupid people like you shoul never rush to type things when wisdom is needed
Stan 3 weeks ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ... read full comment
CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Nee 3 weeks ago
Pure display of arrogance. One day she will be out of power then karma will set in.
Test2 3 weeks ago
UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR
HOW CAN A CONSTITUENCY MP ENTER A BANK ORDERING THE BANK TO CLOSE AND GO OUT TO SWEEP THE STREETS
WHAT IS THE USE OF THE TAXES THEY COLLECT
HAD SHE PROBIDED GLOVE BOOTS SHOVELS DISINFECTANTS ETC
KW ... read full comment
UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR
HOW CAN A CONSTITUENCY MP ENTER A BANK ORDERING THE BANK TO CLOSE AND GO OUT TO SWEEP THE STREETS
KWASIA ASEM ALL OVER
I PITY GHANAIANS
GOD SAVE GHANAIANS FROM GREEDY HYENA POLITICIANS
Esa 3 weeks ago
The overweight bleached MP is simply a fool. Does she understand dialogue or she thinks she's above the law. Ghana is govern by laws , idoit.
Naneama!!!! 3 weeks ago
Aboa! You are only wise on screen. Do you dialogue with your children? After a national event that was announced over months, which other dialogue was necessary, hypocrite
Dick 3 weeks ago
Stupid response.
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
Why should the banks be exempt?
Please don't argue and waste your breath, the government should charge those who are not helping with tge issue. Who should come and clean their compound for them ? Fine them 1000ghc each mess you see outside.
Mike UK 3 weeks ago
Her approach was clearly wrong, but her concerns were genuine. Everyone has a responsibility to keep their premises and frontage clean. Banks are not exempted. Their properties should be well maintained as an example to all. If everyone played their part, the weight of the sanitation problem would be much lighter for all.
6 years ago, the Australian High Commissioner to Ghana rolled up his trousers and sleeves and spent a few hours doing some serious cleaning at Laboma Beach. He tried to lead by good example in the hope of inspiring Ghana’s leaders.
Naneama!!!! 3 weeks ago
Mr Holier-than-thou! The aroma of arrogance is all over you. What approach was best? Please, come organise a workshop for us
Ha! 3 weeks ago
Very ignorant MP. She's fortunate that I'm not the bank manager. I would have cut her figure to size. How can you be an MP and be ignorantly throwing your weight about like that? I mean, how???
Edward 3 weeks ago
Are you ok to support this nonsense? Who should clean their compound and frontage for them?
Edward 3 weeks ago
Bull Shit. We are not in COVID era now. That restriction was for COVID. In any case if everybody is cleaning who are you opening the bank for. Accept your mistake and apologize because your bank goofed. Pride will kill you. You go explain taya. The MP did the right thing. If all other banks closed for the clean up, why not you? Feelin too big to clean.
Oklemekuku¹ 3 weeks ago
Ghana Association of WHAT? They are a pack of idiots. Can't bank employees be engaged in cleaning up their surroundings? All businesses closed their stores. Banks are not providers of essential services
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australiae do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank lotem order ;
Bank Loading
Ofori-Atta 3 weeks ago
Imagine it was a hospital she did this, all doctors nationwide would have been on strike.
Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago
Power corrupts
Kypzxill 3 weeks ago
Stop it, charity begins at home. No one is above the law, only lazy people will look at the populance to do the needful, the Bank manager is woman for crying ought loaud, so she should know better.
Yaa 3 weeks ago
Shut up GAB & shame on CAL bank. Nobody was intimidated! Other banks partook in the clean up exercise while simultaneously offering services. Offering essential services doesn't mean you should not participate in the exercise. Police, Military, nurses, the governor of BoG, vice president & the president all partook in the exercise and Ghana did not come to a standstill.
Truth 3 weeks ago
Women! Her attitude and display was unfortunate...don't forget they are all part of your consistency...so attitude, communication should be apt. Even if granted that they made a mistake, and besides there was no directive as to people should not work
OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago
How many more years for such social misfits to remain living in their fantasy world? Transient power has eaten her demented brain and has made her impervious to sane reasoning.
Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Mama 2 3 weeks ago
Come again - GAB! The MP asked why did they not clean their frontage - the areas around their own premises. She did not ask the bank staff to close their doors to go and clean the whole area. The MP asked the Bank Manager to follow her so she could show her what she was referring to. I would have supported GAB if you had showed a picture of the surroundings to proof that the bank staff did clean their surroundings and that the MP was expecting them to do more than required.
Yaw Mainoo 3 weeks ago
It is unfortunate that these things happened. The bank didn’t do well at all. Just sitting closed for few hours for cleaning exercise, and that branch is defiant, why? Commonsense rules and stupidity fails.
Rahim 3 weeks ago
Masa stop fooling yourself there
Myself. 3 weeks ago
This MP is a disgrace to the House. You've failed as an official and you went ahead to chastise professionals working in your municipality? African Democracy is a Scam. A cheek of it!
Naneama!!!! 3 weeks ago
I can smell politics all over this stupid letter. You are senseless if you think that because you were permitted to work during the COVID lockdown, you are exempted from coming out to help a nationwide cleanup. Aren't you ashamed of yourselves as GAB? The life of the people whose money you shuffle daily should matter most to you. You should have been using part of your annual profits to organise clean-up exercises.
To think that you will reason, write and type this madness just because a member bank was asked to allow its staff step out to clean their frontage classifies you as hopeless and nonentities. You are stupid beyond measure and incorrigible.
You disgust me with this defence full of buffoonery. You owe your mother an apology for turning g out to be this stupid
Trus 3 weeks ago
The banks should closed up shop and joined the cleaning effort instead of speewing nonsense
Jokers Republic 3 weeks ago
You will tax the banks, squander the money on V8 landcruiser instead of insisting the organization responsible for cleaning the city to do their job, you come and throw your weight about talking nonsense.
JACK TORONTO 3 weeks ago
Position is not possession.
Asimasi 3 weeks ago
GAB or whatever
No one intimidated anyone,your colleagues thinks because they wesr suit and shoes,they are above cleaning thier surrounding.
Advice them well
GAB or whatever
No one intimidated anyone,your colleagues thinks because they wesr suit and shoes,they are above cleaning thier surrounding.
Advice them well
Kwame Donkor 3 weeks ago
What do we expect from a stark illiterate, voluptuous and an overwhelmed woman like that MP? Indeed, Rawlings and NDC have made some nobodies some bodies today. Who is Lardi to behave the way she did at the bank? She needs a weighing scale at home and some little education.
Wretched 3 weeks ago
I am with the MP she did the right thing. What I have noticed in our country Ghana is there is no discipline in the country.
The President has given orders for citizens to clean their neighborhoods. Some went others did not ... read full comment
I am with the MP she did the right thing. What I have noticed in our country Ghana is there is no discipline in the country.
The President has given orders for citizens to clean their neighborhoods. Some went others did not go to participate.
Why? because they don’t respect the President orders.
Foreign countries eg Europe and America ( comprising U S and Canada the law works. There is discipline in foreign lands.
Gladdy 3 weeks ago
What a stupid write up by this GAB people. Comparing a few hours work to a lock down in 2022.The gutter in front of that bank was filled with garbage and you expect the MP to come clean it for you.Useless lot a stock from the npp.
Koby 3 weeks ago
That Mahama dog Kelvin Taylor should read this letter and behaviour himself
AsempaNia 3 weeks ago
You see Ghanaians they are so ridiculous people.
What is wrong with what the MP is saying ? Everyone and every company should do their part to keep our country clean. A bank is not exempt !
Innocent Ghanaian 3 weeks ago
Certainly, "DEEPLY. UNFORTUNATE" , But Even NOT As Horrific As The MP For NINGO-PRAMPRAM CONSTITUENCY (Sam George Nartey), Operating ANTI-SEMITE State Sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY), In Dawhenya; For ANTI-SEMITIC Hate Crimes Of Cowardly Secret TERRORISM, To The Cowardly Secret MURDER Of My ONLY Brother (Samuel Sarkodie), Of The Same Biological Parents; Through Cowardly Secret MEDICAL TERRORISM, On November 23, 2023!! Thus, After The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS' Cowardly Secret terror operations Emboldened HAMAS For The October 7th, 2023, Terror Attacks On Israel. What The Heinous A Crime!!
For A Shock, As To WHY The RESIGNED Black Stars Coach (CARLOS), Is Said To Have Had His Contract EXTENDED, For A Damage control, By The Mahama Government of And The Office Of The UN Secretary General. (GHANAEEB.COM, GHANA And Humanity Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3), EXPOSE' Made Available This (MONDAY: July 13), 2026. Thus, On The YouTube Channel;- "Testimony; New World Disorder", Much Thanks To !GHANAWEB.COM).
Elect; "It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
It was a disgrace and painful watching all these officials ordering pharmacies, banks and other essential services close down.
MATHIAS KWASI 3 weeks ago
YES MUCH AS YOU ARE CONDENMING THE ACTIONS OF THE M.P THE BANK MUST ALSO BE BLAMED .1. THE MP WENT THERE ENQUIRING WHY WHEY ARE NOT DOING THE CLEAN UP AND IT WAS LIKE THERE WAS NOBODY TO TELL HER THAT THE BANKS HAVE AN EXEMPTION .
2. SOME OF THE BANKS ALSO SENT NOTICES OUT THAT BECAUSE OF THE CLEAN UP THEY WILL BE OPEN AT 1 PM.
3. DID THE MANAGER AT THE BRANCH SHOW TO THE M.P ANY EXEMPTION LETTER OR REQUEST FROM THE ASSOCIATION OF BANKERS ?
NOO !!! so why blaming the m.p ?
ALL INSTITUTIONS WHO PARTICIPATED DID NOT DEPLOY ALL THEIR STAFF FOR THE EXCERCISE. MY INSTITUTION WHICH HAS OVER 200 WORKERS DEPLOY ONLY 15 STAFF AND BY 11 AM THEY DONE AND HAVE BEEN ALOWED TO GO HOME FOR THE DAY SO WHY CANT THEY DO SAME.
Such a behaviour is shameful and must not be allowed to continue in this country. How do you order a bank to suspend it's operations in the name of cleanup exercise? What did you do with their corporate tax? The whole country ...
Were you there?
Stop it ! Stop it!
Even the Governor of the Bank of Ghana took part in the clean-up. He even said for the sake of the bank notes the exercise was dear to the bank(s). By the way, the exercise was not a lock down. It was the opposite of lock dow ...
Exactly
GBA haaaaaaaa
Stupid talk
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
QUESTION:
ANSWER:
But what kind of nonesense is this?...the whole country is filthy..all gutters are chocked and flood waters are carrying people away YET THESE USELESS MAGGOTS WANT TO JUST SIT IN THEIR OFFICES AND TKE MONEY and when people c ...
Kwame you're a big fool.
The lunatic is you. If you are a banker, then i can classify all bankers as fools if you see nothing wrong with this letter that seems to emanate from the ass of a madman. Are you saying your member banks are above cleaning t ...
GAB, please teach them to know that they are not above decrees!!!! Why were they not cleaning their dirty frontage? Is CAL Bank super different from other institutions that were partaking in the cleanup exercise? Give us a br ...
Mr. Mahama says flooding is not engineering issue but indiciplone , who is advising the president ? When our road contractors construct open gutters , when collection of" bollar" is all time low , what do you expect residents ...
"they"
Foot soldiers
BOLLOCKS
It was only security services and government appointees as well as mps who were supposed to join the cleaning on ...
CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...
UNCIVILIZED BEHAVIOUR
KW ...
Stupid response.
Please don't argue and waste your breath, the government should charge those who are not helping with tge issue. Who should come and clean their compound for them ? Fine them 1000ghc each me ...
Her approach was clearly wrong, but her concerns were genuine. Everyone has a responsibility to keep their premises and frontage clean. Banks are not exempted. Their properties should be well maintained as an example to all. ...
Bull Shit. We are not in COVID era now. That restriction was for COVID. In any case if everybody is cleaning who are you opening the bank for. Accept your mistake and apologize because your bank goofed. Pride will kill you. Y ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Power corrupts
Shut up GAB & shame on CAL bank. Nobody was intimidated! Other banks partook in the clean up exercise while simultaneously offering services. Offering essential services doesn't mean you should not participate in the exercise ...
Women! Her attitude and display was unfortunate...don't forget they are all part of your consistency...so attitude, communication should be apt. Even if granted that they made a mistake, and besides there was no directive as ...
Hahaha
Come again - GAB! The MP asked why did they not clean their frontage - the areas around their own premises. She did not ask the bank staff to close their doors to go and clean the whole area. The MP asked the Bank Manager to ...
I can smell politics all over this stupid letter. You are senseless if you think that because you were permitted to work during the COVID lockdown, you are exempted from coming out to help a nationwide cleanup. Aren't you ash ...
GAB or whatever
Advice them well
What do we expect from a stark illiterate, voluptuous and an overwhelmed woman like that MP? Indeed, Rawlings and NDC have made some nobodies some bodies today. Who is Lardi to behave the way she did at the bank? She needs a ...
The President has given orders for citizens to clean their neighborhoods. Some went others did not ...
What a stupid write up by this GAB people. Comparing a few hours work to a lock down in 2022.The gutter in front of that bank was filled with garbage and you expect the MP to come clean it for you.Useless lot a stock from the ...
Certainly, "DEEPLY. UNFORTUNATE" , But Even NOT As Horrific As The MP For NINGO-PRAMPRAM CONSTITUENCY (Sam George Nartey), Operating ANTI-SEMITE State Sponsored TERRORISTS (HAMAS PROXY), In Dawhenya; For ANTI-SEMITIC Hate Cri ...
YES MUCH AS YOU ARE CONDENMING THE ACTIONS OF THE M.P THE BANK MUST ALSO BE BLAMED .1. THE MP WENT THERE ENQUIRING WHY WHEY ARE NOT DOING THE CLEAN UP AND IT WAS LIKE THERE WAS NOBODY TO TELL HER THAT THE BANKS HAVE AN EXEMPT ...