Hmmm he is yet to contest the seat and has stated on this wrong footing?
The Spear 3 weeks ago
Who does this Afrifa Mensah think he is, Overseer of Ghana? Why does he think Ghana is for Asantes, and that he can do whatever he likes? This is a guy who should be prevented by all means from getting into politics.
Afri ... read full comment
Who does this Afrifa Mensah think he is, Overseer of Ghana? Why does he think Ghana is for Asantes, and that he can do whatever he likes? This is a guy who should be prevented by all means from getting into politics.
Afrifa in politics is a recipe for chaos. He will be worse than Sir John, John Kufuor, Akwasi Afrifa and all other thieves combined, him alone. A demagogue without a shred of love for Ghana in him. In a nutshell, another chest-pounder airhead and political rabble-rouser.
Tate 3 weeks ago
But why was he being beaten?
OGyam 3 weeks ago
@Thugs like him normally get a good "bloody hiding" from the police not just in. Ghana but worldwide. A good hiding is and old British term for "good beating: handed out to fertile thugs . And, utterly useless Afrifa is a prime example.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Sharp.
Sharp.
Joko 3 weeks ago
You hit the nail right on the head. Love that term "bloody hiding".
Mess 3 weeks ago
Now everyone want to be an MP
jack 3 weeks ago
where are your Npp goons? guess they left you alone
Oh 3 weeks ago
Is their ending up at the hospital related to the mode of "arrest"
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Infacr, the police has the right to shot and kill as property and lifes were under threat from Afrifa snd his tugs.
It the same way Adwoa Safo claimed to hsve had wn injuction and trying to enforce the injection by herself ... read full comment
Infacr, the police has the right to shot and kill as property and lifes were under threat from Afrifa snd his tugs.
It the same way Adwoa Safo claimed to hsve had wn injuction and trying to enforce the injection by herself and two armed men.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.........TTT
NAIJA 419 CRIMINAL .... 3 weeks ago
You will suffer for years with your childish SCAM. You're a stupid boy with a small brain. Get lost
Criminal Party NPP 3 weeks ago
The entire NPP is full of shitty criminals! Led by semi literates loud mouths like Wontumi, Abronye...grand theft guys like Ofori Atta, Ceci Dapaah and very greedy lot like Ofori Atta...Go into hiding abroad and use looted money to fund NPP in 2028 and after victory come back enjoy. U think Ghanaians are fools.
Dan 3 weeks ago
Kwasia kwa!! Is that moron a court official or bailiff to attempt executing a court order!! Gyimmie saa!! The impunity is ephemeral!!
Ben 3 weeks ago
Ghana Police! Are you guys not ashamed to issue statements like these? Do you think every Ghanaian is a fool? Why do you prevent a person with a court order from exercising his right? Are you not aware Afigya Sekyere East elections had been suspended by the party. All of you are in the pockets of Nkansah Boadu but he should know his daughter won’t be MP forever. If he feels so powerful, why couldn’t he meet Amankwaa boot for boot when he was denied the council of state membership?
Stan 3 weeks ago
$CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ... read full comment
$CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Sycamore 3 weeks ago
This riff raff!
KS 3 weeks ago
The IGP must order the police to release the video involving the assault on Afrifa and his group and interdict the officers involved. If the group did not attack the police in the first place but were subjected to such brutality by the police, then justice must be sought for them . It was hard to witness how the police assaulted one of the men and this should be unacceptable in a civilized society. The IGP must investigate if there was an injunction against the voting process and if there was an injunction , then the law must deal with all the officers and any politician or chief involved in this despicable act against our fellow citizens.
Atsu 3 weeks ago
Ghana is doomed under John Mahama and NDC they target their political opponents with no regard to the law. Even with the court’s injunction.Reset indeed
Mims 3 weeks ago
My guy you fool
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 weeks ago
Is the alleged ring leader not an occupant of a traditional role?
If he does and now actively engaged in politics, can’t the traditional authorities within the area strip him of the title?
Besides such court orders a ... read full comment
If he does and now actively engaged in politics, can’t the traditional authorities within the area strip him of the title?
Besides such court orders are served by bailiffs and for the purposes of setting the records straight, was he accompanied by a bailiff to execute the service?
One can’t act with impunity and assume the laws of the country can’t work.
The health authorities should give him the best treatment required so he can stand full trial to defend his actions and inactions.
Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago
Is it a coincidence that anytime a politician breaks the law and is arrested they become ill and taken to hospital?
Maame 3 weeks ago
Surprised no comment on his "mangrove". We can cultivate cocoa in it.
Dee 3 weeks ago
Npp party leadership are not smart enough, why can't you control all this? Wontumi is example, you couldn't control him and Akuffo Addo until they put them into shame in 2024 elections, control the negativity in the party and punish people like Abronye, Wontumi and Kennedy Agyapomg so that the party can reclaim her past glory
Oheneba 3 weeks ago
Hopefully, the current MP’s dad will be on this planet forever to steal elections for his daughter, Mavis all the time.
Time will tell
Hopefully, the current MP’s dad will be on this planet forever to steal elections for his daughter, Mavis all the time.
Time will tell
Vamper 3 weeks ago
NDC were even planning for but you brought yourself to us
Gbeh Agbo 3 weeks ago
All npp thieves when arrested always claim to be sick and needy to go abroad. Npp are enemies of the state
June 3 weeks ago
This fool has been hiding behind the press freedom to spew garbage without accountability. Welcome to the real world. Now you will be exposed and you have started stepping on the political landmine.
Dame 3 weeks ago
They will say it’s NDC who sent the police to beat him.
La jla 3 weeks ago
He Should Be Investigate,beyond this One.I am telling you this.
Charles 3 weeks ago
This Okatakyie guy is becoming a nuisance in Ghana.
Bonus Baba 3 weeks ago
You guys are very nice to deal with. These throw everything on the wall to become successful guy is the GREATEST FAILURE IN GHANA TODAY. NO DOUBT HE IS AN ASHANTI. WHAT A SHAME, FROM JANDAM TO JOURNALIST TO FAKE LAWYER FROM A VILLAGE IN CONNECTICUT, NOW WANTING TO BE AN MP. THIS WILL ONLY HAPPEN IN THE ASHANTI REGION OF GHANA. IF YOU VOTE THIS MULE INTO POWER YOU ARE LESS THAN A MULE AND CHURCH MOUSE TIED TOGETHER. GOT THAT
Kwasi 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb and it's write up is not educating readers to good reading.
Why the repeatetive paragraphs all the time?
Even if it's A-I ,it should be proof read.
Afri ...
@Thugs like him normally get a good "bloody hiding" from the police not just in. Ghana but worldwide. A good hiding is and old British term for "good beating: handed out to fertile thugs . And, utterly useless Afrifa is a p ...
Sharp.
It the same way Adwoa Safo claimed to hsve had wn injuction and trying to enforce the injection by herself ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
The entire NPP is full of shitty criminals! Led by semi literates loud mouths like Wontumi, Abronye...grand theft guys like Ofori Atta, Ceci Dapaah and very greedy lot like Ofori Atta...Go into hiding abroad and use looted m ...
Ghana Police! Are you guys not ashamed to issue statements like these? Do you think every Ghanaian is a fool? Why do you prevent a person with a court order from exercising his right? Are you not aware Afigya Sekyere East ele ...
$CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
This riff raff!
The IGP must order the police to release the video involving the assault on Afrifa and his group and interdict the officers involved. If the group did not attack the police in the first place but were subjected to such brutal ...
My guy you fool
Besides such court orders a ...
Npp party leadership are not smart enough, why can't you control all this? Wontumi is example, you couldn't control him and Akuffo Addo until they put them into shame in 2024 elections, control the negativity in the party and ...
Time will tell
You guys are very nice to deal with. These throw everything on the wall to become successful guy is the GREATEST FAILURE IN GHANA TODAY. NO DOUBT HE IS AN ASHANTI. WHAT A SHAME, FROM JANDAM TO JOURNALIST TO FAKE LAWYER FR ...