SO WITH ALL THE PLENTY TALK, YOU ARE NOT CLEAN, Miracles Aboagye?
NPP, what a kleptocratic party!
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 weeks ago
WHEN YOU SEE THEM TALKING OUT LOUD, FOOLISHLY AND DISRUPTING EVERY DISCUSSION PROGRAM, YOU KNOW THEY ARE COVERING UP THEIR TRACKS..!!!
SEND HIM OUT QUICKLY-QUICKLY & LET HIM NAME ALL HIS ACCOMPLICES. THERE ARE MANY MORE CO ... read full comment
WHEN YOU SEE THEM TALKING OUT LOUD, FOOLISHLY AND DISRUPTING EVERY DISCUSSION PROGRAM, YOU KNOW THEY ARE COVERING UP THEIR TRACKS..!!!
SEND HIM OUT QUICKLY-QUICKLY & LET HIM NAME ALL HIS ACCOMPLICES. THERE ARE MANY MORE COMING UP ON THE WAY.
WE CAME TO STEAL, NOT TO WORK FOR GHANA STEALING = 98% PRETENDING WE ARE WORKING FOR GHANA = 2% 2 weeks ago
IT'S OUR TIME. THIS IS MY OPPORTUNITY TO ALSO GET RICH. ME TOO MY CHILDREN HAVE TO GO TO GHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL AND LINCOLN
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP!!!
BAWUMIA!! BAWUMIA!! YOU ARE GHANA’S OPPOSITION LEADER!! RISE AND SPEAK!! YOUR CAMPAIGN STARTS NOW! MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!!
Arrest Him. 2 weeks ago
Prince Kwai Adade your effusion is coming from a derailed brain. No serious person listens to you
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
Foolishness can kill. Be warned.
Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago
The NPP under Akufo Addo have done a lot of harm to the country's fianances. Kufour stole a lot, but the last NPP government was a looting brigade, they messed up our economy and looted with reckless abundance. What happened during the last NPP government was unprecedented, its beats everything beyond a novelist imagination. I can believe upon all his noise, he a common criminal.
Yooo Hey 2 weeks ago
You are a disgrace to humanity, shame on you encouraging thievery and corruption. With characters like yourself how could the country Ghana develop. Shame once again
K. Nkrumah, Doha 2 weeks ago
Who is this one, Prince what? Will you leave our first president, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, out of this matter? How does it concern him?
If you have nothing to contribute just disappear. Don’t waste out time. Mtchewwwwww ... read full comment
Who is this one, Prince what? Will you leave our first president, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, out of this matter? How does it concern him?
If you have nothing to contribute just disappear. Don’t waste out time. Mtchewwwwwww
Loot Chariots full of Bufoons 2 weeks ago
Anopheles-size ugly Miracles Aboagye. U see your leaking anus? A crack thief in 55 million Ghana Cedis loot, yet can yap cacaphony as stinky as Cecelia Dapaah's Korle Lagoon. Gbeha
Loot Chariots full of Bufoons 2 weeks ago
You were posting thrash under pseudo names mocking Leaders in the Cleaning Exercise. And I prophesied you will shit inside your opulent suit with hat on, in a Banking Hall. Have U seen?
Senseless Nonsense 2 weeks ago
Fifteen (15) Years' All Die bi Die inside Akuse Prisons, will even be a linient minimum whip for this bastard. What a uselees cheap crook! NPP, the Most Useless Entity in Ghana!
Indigenous Pride 2 weeks ago
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ... read full comment
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went in the name of evangelization and ended up wiping out the red indices of USA, Canada etc. They use divided rule in Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay to wipe out black race in those countries. Look at what British did in Australia? These people mean same calamities for Africans. Africa lost Northern Africa to religious incarceration and subjugation. What save many Black Africans was the Bow and Arrows many indigenous people/Tindanas used. Fortunately, the Modern warfare had not evolved on the side of enemies sophisticatedly like today. We must thank the opposite side of the world like Russia and China for not cajoling to such obnoxious fallacies. 1844 Berlin conference chaired by Otto von Bismarck of Germany about the division of Africa must never be celebrated in any form. We must neither create equalities to such obnoxious and nebulous thinking. At the end of the day People lost their relatives, Properties, Lands and Africa is left in abyss . Colonialism was very barbaric and plunderous. And those who architected and perpetuated it, their accomplishes and conspirators must all pay Reparations as retributions.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
Wasted 300 Million cedis on Nkokonkitinkiti
MAHAMA and NDC
WHERE ARE THE NKOKONKITINKITI which you used taxpayers money to buy and gave to NDC supporters to rear and eat?????
MAHAMA and NDC
WHERE ARE THE NKOKONKITINKITI which you used taxpayers money to buy and gave to NDC supporters to rear and eat?????
Oheneba 2 weeks ago
Whenever you hear an NPP person talking loud, making a lot of provocative statements about the government, it is because he/she has something to hide.
They do all that so that when they are finally found out and arrested, t ... read full comment
Whenever you hear an NPP person talking loud, making a lot of provocative statements about the government, it is because he/she has something to hide.
They do all that so that when they are finally found out and arrested, they can then play the victim, and claim it is because of their criticism of the government.
Criminals!
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
If you've ever studied Logic in A Levels in the 80s or 90s you would definitely not believe this Kweku Ananse story. Why would a Thief of that amount go out of the country & come back?
Emperor Rasheed 2 weeks ago
@Sethoo. You are wrong, because, a thief never thinks of being caught. I also studied Algorithms in B Levels.
ALL DIE BE DIE 2 weeks ago
BECAUSE HE KNOWS THERE ARE IDIOTS TO FIGHT FOR HIM
People like you don’t care whether he has stolen or not - all they care about is NPP! In fact people like Sethoo are even happier he has stolen government money.
Kwabena Duku 2 weeks ago
All die be die. Snr man I hope we are all reading the same letter written in the same English that we can all understand.Unless your are reading differently.
I saw ..investigation,alleged,.suspected...from EOCO letter!!
... read full comment
All die be die. Snr man I hope we are all reading the same letter written in the same English that we can all understand.Unless your are reading differently.
What do these words mean do they mean convicted imprisoned?
Investigated for a suspected offences. ...
And you say what?cases are tried in court and it's the courts that can say someone is guilty or not guilty be sent to Nsawam or be acquitted so...Did you read anything different Snr let us know we are not illiterates here.
Free Radical 2 weeks ago
That imbecile didn’t read he commented on the headline. He is a zombie allowed Ghanaweb to fool him.
Lord 2 weeks ago
You are dumb , you are one of them .What evidence shows he is not clean .where you not hear that they said something was call ORAL .How much did they tell you .What is the situation now. They know they can deceive people like you to think they are working.
Bob22 2 weeks ago
Ofui is he guilty. Has the court pronounce judgement???? Is that not your ndc usual politics no go anywhere????
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
So it was truly a free for all looting under Nana Addo. I wonder how he feels now, probably nothing because he has no conscience, no human feeling for the country he once rule. He came for one thing and one thing only, to steal from the country, hence the reason he couldn't control the free for all stealing by his stalwarts. Shame on you. This is the man who promised to protect the public purse, he left it open as with all his promises, everything he promised he did the opposite.
Osaye 2 weeks ago
Let him account for this
The 2 weeks ago
EOCO Boss Raymond Archer has mentioned higher figures more than this, but he has not been able to convince the Courts to send anyone of them to prison or censure of properties.
Kojo 2 weeks ago
These guys have no fear of God. Thievery na water. And that's why they can't wait to come back into government
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
EOCO is the loudspeaker for NDC noisy arrests that end nowhere.
NDC is going nowhere. Lost power already.
● NDC bought
Nkokonkitinkiti with taxpayers money.
NDC supporters ate the nkokonkitinkiti.
● Mahama will ac ... read full comment
● NDC bought
● Mahama will account for the 300 Million Cedis nkokonkitinkiyi money
Ben 2 weeks ago
We all know this is purely a political witch-hunt. I wish Dennis the very best because he is going to need it.
Kojo 2 weeks ago
You and who? Mumu
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
Kwasiaaaaa ba
Zigs 2 weeks ago
Kwasiato, you and who knows its a witch hunt. Some of you morons just don't seem to get it, the seriousness of what happened in the previous administration. This is the time your little brain could have suggested they give him chance in court to clear his name, but no, Ben, you are such a waste product!!!
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
Mahama wasted 300 million cedis of taxpayers money on nkokonkitinkiti
Yooo Hey 2 weeks ago
Insanity at it's best
WE ALL KNOW WHAT? - Ghanani 2 weeks ago
Aboa,you and who? I tell you if i had the power no Danquah/Busia party will operate in Ghana. They are thieves and unpatriotic.
Akuffo - Addo is lucky to be walking free in Ghana. He should be in jail by now for causing hu ... read full comment
Aboa,you and who? I tell you if i had the power no Danquah/Busia party will operate in Ghana. They are thieves and unpatriotic.
Akuffo - Addo is lucky to be walking free in Ghana. He should be in jail by now for causing huge financial loss to the state and ordering the destruction of state properties.
The NPP is telling Ghanaians that all its members and followers are above the laws of Ghana.
Francis 2 weeks ago
So this fool is considered a prominent politician in Ghana. Tweaaa. What a sorrowful country
Ghanaweb 2 weeks ago
Nonsense and stupid. All these while did you tell us this. Nonsense again !!!!!!!just witch hunting
OSONO YAREFUO BODAMFUO BA... 2 weeks ago
Odwan kwasia kronfuor atitikwaa osansani....!!!! See how your armpit is smelling all over Ghanaweb. Kwasia boy, go and bathe your smelly body!
ALL DIE BE DIE 2 weeks ago
IF THERE ARE WITCHES THEY WILL BE HUNTED
And hunted very well by OREAL. You can’t hide from ORAL!
Ra 2 weeks ago
Another plea bargain loading
Osika 2 weeks ago
I strongly believe that NDC is just using this strategy to silence NPP
Aprapransa 2 weeks ago
I thought you NPP idiots say there's nothing that can silence you on this earth. W'anó tsakaaa s3 chewing gum
Opanyinbon 2 weeks ago
He was once accused by his own party members for embezzling campaign funds, and he was partly blamed for the party humiliated defeat, so I am not surprised about the alleged thievery.
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
Hmmmmm, stealing was the hallmark of my party, am not really sure Ghanaians would wanna have such stealing in their midst,
I hope the members of the NPP who were making unnecessary noises and irresponsible comments continue with their nonsense and Nuisances.
KB 2 weeks ago
He hasn't seen anything yet, he will be in jail
Hanson K.K 2 weeks ago
We arrested, we arrested, that's all we listened to and read, but no results so far.
We are tired of the arrests without any results
We arrested, we arrested, that's all we listened to and read, but no results so far.
Ayeebo 2 weeks ago
Thievery galore!.... NPP came to steal, kill and destroy the economy. Never again Ghanaians.
Andropov 2 weeks ago
EOCO, please get a court order and keep him there. Unfortunate most of the former state officials stole from Ghana
Andropov 2 weeks ago
And once it is established that the amount involved is GHC55million. The bail bond should be set at that amount
Kofi 2 weeks ago
ORAL is working
Kotibrim 2 weeks ago
To all NPP members in the previous government, if they haven't invited you, it doesn't mean you're free. This government will go through you all meticulously q
K Duah 2 weeks ago
Whose commenting on this know is not through but destroying people image.Government want to divert attention from bad things they are doing.Foolish NDC people following this President giving Ghana resources to his brother and everyone quite about it.
KB 2 weeks ago
You're just stupid K Duah
Kofi 2 weeks ago
NPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
These bloody corrupt characters did not care about this poor country. So, it is increasingly difficult to trust the NPP. It just does not make sense. Even not proven, the fact you are even associated with such lootings still makes it difficult to vote for the NPP. It just does not make sense. Why? Is Ghana elephant meat or what?
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA foolish useless people KWAASHIAAFO
Seaman Jane&finch canda 2 weeks ago
If care is not taken these two political parties will sink our dear nation. We should pray for a very strong leader to come and introduce the Chinese system of government. In china one can’t take the nation one dime and go free. You will face the consequences. For that reason see china today. Thank you folks.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago
@seaman jane&finch. Talk about your STINKING NPP, don't bring in the NDC. Your NPP is a CRIMINAL organisation
Eeeiii politics 2 weeks ago
So this guys came into power to rob and milk the state, and later make noise...
Arrest them now without mercy
K. Kusi 2 weeks ago
If you have cotton wool stuffed in your anus, you do not go jumping over blazing fire, so says the wise African proverb
God is watching 2 weeks ago
Another witch hunting expedition which will turn into a wild goose chase. Very soon the co-accused will be coerced to become the prosecution witness. It's in the NDC playbook
New order 2 weeks ago
You are so stupid and your brain works at 38%
Obour 2 weeks ago
With all that noise this guy made on almost every insignificant issue, he was also part of the problem. This is the sort of guy Bawumia worked with as his spokesperson. The NPP is a known an addicted corrupt, incompetent party. So this is not a surprise.
Abrewa 2 weeks ago
EMPTY!!!
EMPTY!!!
Dr Sam 2 weeks ago
Co gyiiimi ofuui ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director vagabonds
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
All of the npp members are Nation wreckers, criminal organization, who thieves and lair's.
The Tribunal is long over due.
Shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
More Fire, this why Ghanians voted for the change.
All of the npp members are Nation wreckers, criminal organization, who thieves and lair's.
AK 2 weeks ago
Nonsense. EOCO has lost all credibility. Why wasn't Miracles invited but they waited and arrested him at the airport? This jungle method of EOCO is shameful. Let them arrest all NPP appointees the way they want.
Jah Alone 2 weeks ago
Just too bad to hear an alleged fraud case on Miracles Aboagye who sit in radio programes and make much noise.
If it is true,the then NPP government led by Nana Addo and Bawumia smell corruption.The executives need to come ... read full comment
Just too bad to hear an alleged fraud case on Miracles Aboagye who sit in radio programes and make much noise.
If it is true,the then NPP government led by Nana Addo and Bawumia smell corruption.The executives need to come clean,that they have not stollen from the public purse and stop challenging the government any time one of their own is being picked for corruption related cases
I pray the government not to waste time for the introduction of TRIBUNALS, these special courts are quick and fast to deliver judgement
Politicians today have made us to know and understand that "Not All That Glitters Are Gold" We should allow the courts system to work so that whosoever find to be corrupt,go through the trial,shamed and jailed
Atsu 2 weeks ago
A sign of failure NDC is using intimidation to cow down his political opponents All these will come to naught They the guy like Kakai. They should remember tomorrow is another day
Arrest 2 weeks ago
Hmmm,you always arrest but they never go to jail,one day another Rawlings will come and the politicians will vomit all they have stole.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US..........LL
Arafat Husain. 2 weeks ago
So Miracles is not clean but will always sit on media platforms and be fooling us as a st the law should take it's course
No More Mr. Nice Guy 2 weeks ago
A big Full Stop to this Mother for All nonsense. Akufo-addo, ken ofori-attah and his rest of Akyem mafia gangsters are Evils.They have no empathy, let alone sympathy for Human Beings
Pelicles 2 weeks ago
Yes, read through the comments, and NDC supporters who behave like houseflies that had chanced on something that emits offensive odor are happy.
Since NDC came to power, how many people have they accused of stealing and h ... read full comment
Yes, read through the comments, and NDC supporters who behave like houseflies that had chanced on something that emits offensive odor are happy.
Since NDC came to power, how many people have they accused of stealing and how many have been jailed? This is pure "Political Witch hunt" and it is all about, "We are in power and can just arrest you".
Those of us who lived through JJ's clinched-fist rule, have seen these antics before and, we are not surprised because it is PNDC that morphed into NDC with the same hateful mentality.
Loot Chariot Vocab Magna Carta 2 weeks ago
NPP's love Vocab:- Go to Court; Bring Evidence; Breaking the 8; Witch-hunt; Hunt not the Witch; Cocoa Demo: We shall win back power; You will See in 2029. Add on the Magna Carta
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
We have the thieves indeed..
Kwame Amoah 2 weeks ago
One day day mahama and all his NDC ndwan will be arrested p33333333
And ofcourse the imbeciles supporting these thieves are using their favourite word again: political witchhunt..
Idiots!
And ofcourse the imbeciles supporting these thieves are using their favourite word again: political witchhunt..
Idiots!
Ahene 2 weeks ago
All are watching as we count the days to election 2028
Abronoma 2 weeks ago
..... yes 2028, where the NPP will be buried alive with 21.4% of total votes.
Kofi BA 2 weeks ago
Only a fool will believe this cock & bull story from this tribal Ewe.
the Villager 2 weeks ago
Everybody knew that this parrot has been living in a glass house all along, yet his hobby has been throwing stones. Good luck if you actually peform miracles.
Steve 2 weeks ago
Where is that reckless security expert?
So all the NPP leaders are thieves??? That's why they didn't want to leave power. I plead that all the THIEVES will be arrested, prosecuted, retrieve the STOLEN monies, and JAILED. All the investigating bodies should focus on their jobs and arrest them all. THIEVES, THIEVES THIEVES. Ken Ofori Atta the Senior Thief is running away.
Razor 2 weeks ago
Now the okisies,kwakweis and the wild cats are being smoked out of the political dens and ntokros. Naaniama.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 2 weeks ago
DOES GHANA HAVE PRIVACY LAW? If someone is under investigation does it mean he's committed any crime? You're using politics to break this country. If someone is under investigation information should be need to know basis. You don't break to the media unless there is a public security element in it. What's going on Ghana? Are we employing professionals? Or 'Sankwas' to do professional jobs?
gh 2 weeks ago
lock the thief up n throw away the keys
Bor Hor 2 weeks ago
@gh. Throw away the keys into Cecelia Dapaah's Korle Lagoon. Since all gutters are now clean. Then beat Drums of:- Bor Hor! More Salvo!! More Fi*r !! Abôoaa Gbemela tan tan
Henry D. 2 weeks ago
The same old story. Every time they arrest someone. Ordinary Citizens should ask our Politicians, how many of the arrested politicians are in jail or how much monies have retrieved from the arrested politicians? They should give us a break with old stories, both NDC and NPP.
Nii Joromi 2 weeks ago
Time to throw more of the NPP criminals in jail. Too many of them are still walking free. Including the dwarf
Seedorf 2 weeks ago
Fools in power. If Miracle Aboagye has caused financial loss as you claim then take him to court and stop your gyimee. Very you would be out of power and you will face more than what you are doing.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
Noisy propaganda when the name and government of NDC Mahama are sinking and drowning in the floodwaters.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
We here Taya. This is not going anywhere. The same old story.
Wait and see. You will also be arrested if you're a thief. Criminal organisation, NPP. All the thieves will be arrested, prosecuted, retrieve stolen monies and jailed.
Bankye Dada Dankasa 2 weeks ago
Empty barrels, noisy and totally dishonest talkative.
Bug babs 2 weeks ago
In patriotic people will always stand by nation wrecking folks
Great one 2 weeks ago
We had a case like this in Nigeria, what is happening now to this guy seems to be what he scripted knowing very well that he had skeletobs in his closet, if anyone is fingered for corruption or stealing of public funds, it will be easily called political witch hunt and his party will provide lawyers to fight for him.
I think the guy knew exactly what he was doing, his visibility was to provide cover for himself when accountability calls
Lord 2 weeks ago
You guys are all dumb and don't think of Ghana but a political party .How will you discontinue cases of corruption already in court start chasing political oponents. Guys all the political parties are fooling us .Wise up guys if you are one of them enjoying the money good luck but dont ever think any political party is there for you
FTT 2 weeks ago
This EOCO has destroyed Ghana’s democracy
TITICACA 2 weeks ago
NO.....!!!! IT IS YOUR MOTHER'S MUTILATED CLITORIS WHICH HAS DESTROYED HER MARRIAGE
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
MAHAMA MUST ACCOUNT FOR THE 300 MILLION CEDIS OF TAXPAYERS MONEY HE WASTED ON NKOKONKITINKITI ....given to NDC supporters to rear and to eat....
Mahama , where is the 300 million cedis of Ghanaian taxpayers money?????
MAHAMA MUST ACCOUNT FOR THE 300 MILLION CEDIS OF TAXPAYERS MONEY HE WASTED ON NKOKONKITINKITI ....given to NDC supporters to rear and to eat....
TITICACA 2 weeks ago
@COMMENT, I can see that you're looking for that 300 million cedis..!?!? It is very easy to find:
Just call your mother into her bedroom and open her smelly p*ssy wide. You will find the money lying there intact.
@COMMENT, I can see that you're looking for that 300 million cedis..!?!? It is very easy to find:
Just call your mother into her bedroom and open her smelly p*ssy wide. You will find the money lying there intact.
anokwale 2 weeks ago
Frank Agyena-Karkari benefited from that theft.
Kaakyire Kwasi 2 weeks ago
YOU PEOPLE THOUGHT YOU WILL NOT BE CAUGHT LOOK AT THE STATE OF NPP NOW WHAT A DISGRACE A BUNCH OF THEUVES NOT A SINGLE ONE OF YOU IS CLEAN
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
Allegation remains allegation until what has been alleged is proven beyond all doubts. That is why the law says an accused person is innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. Even when proven guilty by the court, if the accused is not satisfied or is not convinced of his conviction, he has the right to appeal against his conviction and if he succeeds in defending himself, the conviction is nullified to indicate that, nothing had happened. Either out of politics, mischief or illiteracy, some Ghanaians take allegation as the whole truth and go ahead to accuse and tarnish the person's image, especially if you don't belong to their groupings. That is so ungodly and shameful. It shows that, our level of intelligence is so low. We can't analyse anything. We take it raw and that is it. It is indeed very shameful.
LPO 2 weeks ago
Tne AG is pushing through in Parliament to past the law for the creation of tribunals to fast track must of these cases of embezzlement and stealing. The previous administration was a disaster. Now when they're arrested they want to paint it as political witch hunt. Who have time to witch hunt?
Yaw 2 weeks ago
NPP must learn and must not do book long when they come to power.
Abronoma 2 weeks ago
That is, when the NPP comes back to power in 2098. Onyaaye gbemi kafu-kafu...... come and collect your power!
IQ 2 weeks ago
Jail him.....
Free Radical 2 weeks ago
We want EOCO to provide evidence to prove that Miracle Aboagye actually committed fraud stealing and diverted funds as Ghanaweb was allegedly.From which accounts and bank statements.What products were purchased that he diverted funds and to whom he transferred or laundering to?When fools want to lie to Ghanaians they should know that not all are fools as they think they are.We need evidence of proof of that crime.
June 2 weeks ago
This what the court is for. Evidence will be provided there.
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
Appiah, aboagye, etc. Hehehehehe. You see, when such names find themselves at one location, the next thing they think of is to steal, plunder, loot and share. Dasooor. That's why they hate working with Ewves whom they always fear will expose them. The moment they see an Eve in their midst, they start to shout "tribalism, tribalism, tribalism". The most miserable people are those bearing such forest names. If they don't steal, they starve. And when they succeed in stealing without being caught, they shamelessly come out pretending to have created businesses that other non-forest tribes cannot create (according to their own foolish thinking anyway). They flaunt the ill gotten wealth with confidence.
FTT 2 weeks ago
Miracles is making this government unpopular that is why they are doing that
Joy 2 weeks ago
All nana addo guys has stolen monies in their coffers to pay the state of Ghana. Look they stole big monies to enriched them selves.
But you don't have a problem with thieves..
You adore your sweetheart Hajia4Real and your village mate Abu Trica.. you want to be their sweetheart right..
The Devil’s Advocate 2 weeks ago
Now I know why he was always so cheeky with a shifty smirk all this while.It appears he believed he had successfully joined the inner sanctum and had been able to get away with some handsome loot.
Let him sweat a little.
Now I know why he was always so cheeky with a shifty smirk all this while.It appears he believed he had successfully joined the inner sanctum and had been able to get away with some handsome loot.
Let him sweat a little.
Asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago
Now we know! Sometime ago some members of the npp were accusing him of misappropriating the funds given to him by the bawumia camp during the election campaign because of what they described as a massive mansion he was building at Larteh. Now we know it's actually from the ever suffering mother Ghana. ]f found to be true, these thieves must be punished severely as a deterrent. It has been going on for far too long!
Kay De 2 weeks ago
Ndc and gyimii. What didn't the Ag. say about Adu Boahen and others. We're all witnessing what is transpiring at the courts. And the same EOCO did those investigations. This case will be much ado about nothing. Thieves scammers ruling.
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
Who signed the statement?
Ivory Mensah 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians should thank their gods that power has changed from the npp to ndc. Too too too much money has been looted by the npp.My prayer is for the npp to be in opposition forever.
Adam 2 weeks ago
Oh, so behind the loud noises was stealing state funds.
This guy deserves to be jailed for 30 years.
Stan 2 weeks ago
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ... read full comment
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Dick 2 weeks ago
Most of the State institutions are nothing but created conduits for these political criminals animals to loot Ghana.
We lack clinics, decent classrooms, good drinking water, and yet these duty bearers continue to loot Ghan ... read full comment
Most of the State institutions are nothing but created conduits for these political criminals animals to loot Ghana.
We lack clinics, decent classrooms, good drinking water, and yet these duty bearers continue to loot Ghana!
May the land continue to vomit them out!
May they rot in jail!
May their children become vagabonds, prostitutes, and drug addicts!
Wofa sma 2 weeks ago
Eiii.....so the paddi sabi sey dem go come search im place wey idey talk sey da flood don carry all im tins for his house oooo.
Eiiii, politrickcians don finish us 4 Ghana oooo
Wanna monni oga dey chop na fuum am nyaganya ... read full comment
Eiii.....so the paddi sabi sey dem go come search im place wey idey talk sey da flood don carry all im tins for his house oooo.
Wanna monni oga dey chop na fuum am nyaganyaga.... chaiiiio
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia AfricDebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase ban
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia AfricDebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
the Villager 2 weeks ago
WHEN WILL IT COME TO AFENYO'S TURN? I CANNOT WAIT.
the Villager 2 weeks ago
Now the party GS has his charges, let us see what he will do next
Tosh 2 weeks ago
Do you ever wonder, why they can stay in opposition for eight years, do no work, and still live a very comfortable life? Just reading some of these stories, makes it so difficult, to be a tax compliant, law abiding citizen.
SEND HIM OUT QUICKLY-QUICKLY & LET HIM NAME ALL HIS ACCOMPLICES. THERE ARE MANY MORE CO ...
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
The NPP under Akufo Addo have done a lot of harm to the country's fianances. Kufour stole a lot, but the last NPP government was a looting brigade, they messed up our economy and looted with reckless abundance. What happened ...
If you have nothing to contribute just disappear. Don’t waste out time. Mtchewwwwww ...
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
MAHAMA and NDC
They do all that so that when they are finally found out and arrested, t ...
You are dumb , you are one of them .What evidence shows he is not clean .where you not hear that they said something was call ORAL .How much did they tell you .What is the situation now. They know they can deceive people like ...
So it was truly a free for all looting under Nana Addo. I wonder how he feels now, probably nothing because he has no conscience, no human feeling for the country he once rule. He came for one thing and one thing only, to ste ...
Let him account for this
● NDC bought
● Mahama will ac ...
You and who? Mumu
Kwasiaaaaa ba
Kwasiato, you and who knows its a witch hunt. Some of you morons just don't seem to get it, the seriousness of what happened in the previous administration. This is the time your little brain could have suggested they give hi ...
Insanity at it's best
Akuffo - Addo is lucky to be walking free in Ghana. He should be in jail by now for causing hu ...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrlbsDAhZ-8&pp=ugUHEgVlbi1VUw%3D%3D
ORAL is working
Whose commenting on this know is not through but destroying people image.Government want to divert attention from bad things they are doing.Foolish NDC people following this President giving Ghana resources to his brother and ...
These bloody corrupt characters did not care about this poor country. So, it is increasingly difficult to trust the NPP. It just does not make sense. Even not proven, the fact you ...
If care is not taken these two political parties will sink our dear nation. We should pray for a very strong leader to come and introduce the Chinese system of government. In china one can’t take the nation one dime and go ...
With all that noise this guy made on almost every insignificant issue, he was also part of the problem. This is the sort of guy Bawumia worked with as his spokesperson. The NPP is a known an addicted corrupt, incompetent part ...
EMPTY!!!
If it is true,the then NPP government led by Nana Addo and Bawumia smell corruption.The executives need to come ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Since NDC came to power, how many people have they accused of stealing and h ...
Idiots!
So all the NPP leaders are thieves??? That's why they didn't want to leave power. I plead that all the THIEVES will be arrested, prosecuted, retrieve the STOLEN monies, and JAILED. All the investigating bodies should focus on ...
DOES GHANA HAVE PRIVACY LAW? If someone is under investigation does it mean he's committed any crime? You're using politics to break this country. If someone is under investigation information should be need to know basis. Yo ...
The same old story. Every time they arrest someone. Ordinary Citizens should ask our Politicians, how many of the arrested politicians are in jail or how much monies have retrieved from the arrested politicians? They should ...
We had a case like this in Nigeria, what is happening now to this guy seems to be what he scripted knowing very well that he had skeletobs in his closet, if anyone is fingered for corruption or stealing of public funds, it wi ...
You guys are all dumb and don't think of Ghana but a political party .How will you discontinue cases of corruption already in court start chasing political oponents. Guys all the political parties are fooling us .Wise up guys ...
Allegation remains allegation until what has been alleged is proven beyond all doubts. That is why the law says an accused person is innocent until proven guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction. Even when proven guilty b ...
Tne AG is pushing through in Parliament to past the law for the creation of tribunals to fast track must of these cases of embezzlement and stealing. The previous administration was a disaster. Now when they're arrested they ...
Jail him.....
We want EOCO to provide evidence to prove that Miracle Aboagye actually committed fraud stealing and diverted funds as Ghanaweb was allegedly.From which accounts and bank statements.What products were purchased that he divert ...
Appiah, aboagye, etc. Hehehehehe. You see, when such names find themselves at one location, the next thing they think of is to steal, plunder, loot and share. Dasooor. That's why they hate working with Ewves whom they always ...
Let him sweat a little.
Now we know! Sometime ago some members of the npp were accusing him of misappropriating the funds given to him by the bawumia camp during the election campaign because of what they described as a massive mansion he was buildi ...
Ndc and gyimii. What didn't the Ag. say about Adu Boahen and others. We're all witnessing what is transpiring at the courts. And the same EOCO did those investigations. This case will be much ado about nothing. Thieves scamme ...
,CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
We lack clinics, decent classrooms, good drinking water, and yet these duty bearers continue to loot Ghan ...
Wanna monni oga dey chop na fuum am nyaganya ...
Ch ...
Ch ...