Politicians and wasting of our money. Is it a curse or deliberate to create loot and share?
Nana 2 weeks ago
The list of ppl who will go into prison after Incompetent & Very Corrupt President Mahama is kicked out will be tall. Senseless & very Foolish you gave out GHC235 Million worth of Chicken to NDC Followers to consume.
Johnny 2 weeks ago
The whole of President Mahama's Appointees will fail if you subject them to Critical Thinking Test. They are so Stupid when you hear them talk.Most of them have never worked in any Corporate body b4 joining politics.
TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago
THE MORE REASON THEY CANNOT EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY...IS NKOKO NKETENKETE PART OF 24HR ECINOMY?..NO.,NO...IT US NOW 24HR MARKET...CONFUSED NDC POLITICIANS...TWEAA
On your mIark 2 weeks ago
Eeiii, where in this modern world will this happen.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 weeks ago
Only under an NDC government but l dont blame the Minister...You can only blame Ghanaians for this. TO return such a government who failed abysmally in 2016-2020 to power..what do we expect
Ahene 2 weeks ago
Mr. Minister, please where is the funding of this nkoko nkitinkiti coming from? Let us know? Let us know now before you are accused of causing financial loss for this wanton waste. I get the impression you cannot dispose of it so you want to distribute to MPs too. Busy MPs oooh Mr. Minister? Be careful ooh? Yoo.
Nii 2 weeks ago
He will by all means go into prison after change of Govt. He, Sammy Gyamfi, Cassiel Ato Forson & Akandoh are future prison inmate. Mind you they intentionally created this wastage in order for them to steal.
Joe 2 weeks ago
Does the minister think the so called nkokɔ nkitinkiti will succeed? Come on and think again.
Ben 2 weeks ago
This tells a lot. This is not a serious government who wants to cut down on importation of chicken. They are just funneling money to their party supporters to eat and keep some of the proceeds to themselves. Time will tell.
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
KWAASHIAA, kwaashiaasem
kk 2 weeks ago
Mr Minister, you will enter jail because of Nkoko Nkitinkiti. record this in your memories and wait for the appointed time to answer questions.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US............FFFFF
Okatakyie 2 weeks ago
Clowns!
Clowns!
Yaa 2 weeks ago
So let them chop all the nkoko. That would be far better for the "I CARE FOR YOU" government.
Yaw 2 weeks ago
NKOKO NKITINKITI, 24HOUR ECONOMY, WOMEN'S BANK, NATIONAL APPRENTICESHIP, COCOA PRICE, RAILWAY TRANSPORT, GALAMSEY FIGHT, LGBTQ+, AND AUTOMATIC NURSE PLACEMENT AND ORAL ARE ALL SCAM PROMISES BY MAHAMA TO WIN THE ELECTIONS.
S ... read full comment
NKOKO NKITINKITI, 24HOUR ECONOMY, WOMEN'S BANK, NATIONAL APPRENTICESHIP, COCOA PRICE, RAILWAY TRANSPORT, GALAMSEY FIGHT, LGBTQ+, AND AUTOMATIC NURSE PLACEMENT AND ORAL ARE ALL SCAM PROMISES BY MAHAMA TO WIN THE ELECTIONS.
SO IS THIS WHAT WE CALL RESET?
Kk. 2 weeks ago
Stealers, where is the accountability? Are the beneficiaries the only Chansons who voted for the ndc..... time of accountability will come
Koti 2 weeks ago
You don't know what you are talking about. That program is total waste of taxpayers money. It was one of the Create, Loot and Share programs of the government. It is the most useless initiative any government in Ghana has brought.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago
This policy has failed already. Nobody can account for anything. Total waste of tax payers money.
Minister must be prosecuted for causing financial loss 1 week ago
How can state money be used to purchase poultry chicks and be distributed freely to only a few NDC members. What about poultry famers who purchased their chicks and the rest of tax payers. Were the beneficiaries transparently selected? So my tax money could be misused by the NDC govt without accountability
Mr. Minister, please where is the funding of this nkoko nkitinkiti coming from? Let us know? Let us know now before you are accused of causing financial loss for this wanton waste. I get the impression you cannot dispose of i ...
KWAASHIAA, kwaashiaasem
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Clowns!
S ...
You don't know what you are talking about. That program is total waste of taxpayers money. It was one of the Create, Loot and Share programs of the government. It is the most useless initiative any government in Ghana has bro ...
How can state money be used to purchase poultry chicks and be distributed freely to only a few NDC members. What about poultry famers who purchased their chicks and the rest of tax payers. Were the beneficiaries transparently ...